Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, September 06, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Learn to relax..............

24 comments:

1. Tboos went to church
    Mawuli forming busy indeedπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
    Ocukeje mtscheww,feeling funky

2. Chacha eke. Isn't it clear enough now that you have a mental problem? You came online some month ago and swore ud never wear makeup or photoshop your pictures but what is this you have here? Umunnem many are mad few are on the street oh

1. That Alicia key's brand resolution cannot work in this part of the world at all as she wou6 stop getting roles from producer's.
      Chizzy J

3. Jude Ighalo πŸ˜πŸ’“πŸ˜

TBoss and baby so cute πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Paris Savannah

4. This one Brighto dey snap everywhere, e good sha. Elozonam my crush 😍

5. Elozenam with the dripping sauce.

6. Beautiful and lovely faces.forever beautiful Shangeorge

7. Segun Arinze, have you settled with your first child? Are you playing your role as a father in her life? Please,do. It's very important.

Has OC Ukeji stopped acting?

This Chacha is confused. She said she was done with makeup and filters. Look at her.

Tokunbo and her daughter look good.

8. Chacha couldn't keep up. She thought she can imitate Alicia Keys

9. TBoss beautiful baby in royal blue,muaaaaah.

Sinachi oh yeah,happy sunday too.

Mawuli...great bod,naughty me enlarged your foto,wetin I wan see?kikiki

10. Chacha
    Sinach
    Nice dressing,
    Nice covering up of your bodies.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ even reverted even before we finish saying congratulations on your no make up🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I am not liking this Sinach's picture.

Tboss and babe so beautiful😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°

Handsome dudes πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°

My Testimony In A Bit πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ₯°

14. Silly chacha used the yeye no makeup stunt to promote her youtube page now she has a few followers she has reverted to default setting, ndi make up free... Mgbeke

15. I love you Sinach

16. After all the insults you all gave her. She listened and changed, you're insulting her again. May God help you all.