Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe's Ex Chima Ojukwu Remarries And Gives Tips On How Find A Good Wife..

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Former TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe's Ex Chima Ojukwu Remarries And Gives Tips On How Find A Good Wife..

Former TV Gal Juliet Mgborukwe'S ex Chima Ojukwu has found love again and remarried after their loud break up and divorce which was an internet sensation....

He married his new wife Oluchi at a proxy traditional Marriage on Saturday September 19,2020 in Eastern Nigeria....

Chima Ojukwu also shared tips on how Nigerian men residing in the diaspora can get a good wife from Nigeria.

He says...

''So, for all you Nigerian American friends asking me how to spot a good Nigerian woman from back home, these are the Tips:

1, Make sure she’s God fearing and cultured,

2, never ignore the warning signs, if she’s always half naked in her pics and wears half naked clothes she’s a smash and dip out not wifey,

3, make sure she lives with her parents,

4, make sure her parents and her entire family have the upmost respect for marriage,

5, make sure they all go to church together,

6, make sure she doesn’t go to night clubs on the regular and hang out in clubs,

7, make sure she’s not a so called slay queen, those ones will kill you quicker than anything, those are the wannabe Americans, and a wannabe will kill you quicker than the real thing cause they want to be sooo bad,

8, make sure she hasn’t been to Dubai alone or doesn’t go to Dubai( aka free visa area for prostitution)

9, make sure she’s a university graduate or at least in university and educated,

10, make sure she’s respectful, doesn’t drink Alchohol all the time, don’t smoke cigarettes or weed,

11, watch the friends she keeps, if she has too many that talk and act wreckless, that’s a no no,

12, if she has no friends or very little and don’t listen to them, but instead makes her own careful decisions, then she’s a keeper,

13, make sure she doesn’t drive her own car( dem are pussy sellers, unless she has a very legitimate work or career, screwing politicians and sucking them off doesn’t count either, I said what I said!)

14, make sure she’s always home at night in her papa house o,

15, make sure she’s not so money hungry, 

16, make sure she values marriage herself,

17, then last but not least, make sure you’re handsome, tall, well paid and can take care of a woman, no go carry person pikin and suffer her to death, okay, maybe not the handsome and tall part cause everyone can’t be DON CHIMAINO but you get the point

..Anyway, follow my tips it’s the road to finding a good one ''

Chima and Juliet had a turbulent Marriage with accusations of Domestic Violence flying left,right and centre...
After two kids and years of trying to manage their union,they eventually divorced and parted ways bitterly and are not on speaking terms.

Congratulations to him,this is wishing his 3rd Marriage works out.

82 comments:

1. Tips on how to find a good wife. Are you a good husband???

1. Another precious loading 40%...

They never listen!

2. This guy is toxic

3. Hahaha. 40% now now. As for this "boy", he's acting like he's a prize.

4. Lolz!!! After 3 marriages with 3 kids from two women? Plus millions of runs gals in the US? Una still dey listen to this foolish Chima?

This guy has no shame! Someone that posts himself with ashawo on the bed? Last year, it was Oge until that one discovered his antics after living with him for almost a year. Then, came Nicole and the list continued......

I bet u, this new Oluchi that Oluchi this will end same way. Give and take 2 years. This guy is not meant for marriage!!!!

5. Lol. Just when Juliet Mgborukwe Chima Okukwu’s ex wife deletes all the pictures of her white boyfriend, Chima posts his marriage pictures and pictures of his new wife.

6. Def another precious! Just look at the silly tips he gave. Choii. Women!

7. But when are women going to learn? When? When? When? After two or three years now, this one will come out and start crying domestic violence again.

8. Rubbish, make sure she is mother Mary but are you Jesus?. Draw tattoo full body, wear earrings de talk nonsense. Na una type de marry village girls wen go show you pepper later. Fool

9. Really? So if my parents stay in Aba and I snag a good job in Abuja or Lagos, make I continue to stay Aba abi? If I now manage to buy small used camry to manage Lagos life, I nor dey think straight abi? If I now say make Lagos stress nor kee me, make I go Ghana flex my vacation, I be ashawo. Stupid boy grow up.

10. Na d photoshop agbada dey make me laugh pass..ikwawawawawawawwawawawa

I saw this story somewhere, the comments ehn...its like everybody don sabi this guy...someone said ehya...she how she is dancing energetically to her grave.

Omo if you no wan hear word...na person go help you hear word???? Enjoy yasef...

11. He is not a prize

Looking for woman he can manipulate without inteferance ( has no or little friends)

Rubbish

Looking for church girl are you a church boy?

2. Oga pack one side abeg. Marriage got no manual or a particular procedures to guarantee successful forever together. Even though I picked some points in your thrash, I still put it to you that, a marriage that will stay will stay and the one that will crash will crash. I have seen a lady married as a virgin but ended up being divorced.

1. In fact, Teejay I love you for this. Why does Nigeria produce this kind of men all over the place?

2. The dude is very high and silly. Imagine all the nonsense he wrote.

Shebi another lady don 'chook' head. They never listen or learn. We women are just too desperate. Marriage is like air for us and we don't mind settling for anything.
      Ok oh, congratulations, at least you will relocate to America.

3. Third marriage? Hnmmmm.

Though his tips are top notch.

1. Top notch! Excuse me?

2. Y'all forgive her. She definitely doesn't know the meaning of top-notch, else she wouldn't have agreed that using a car as single lady is wrong & whatever else that serial husband wrote up there.

3. desperate bummy i see you want that ur Americana which you complained about to notice you abi.

4. ONE CHANCE FOR THE NEW VICTIM(AKA wIFE) YES IN CAPS!!!

5. Issa another one!!! And to think that these animals still finds someone's daughter to marry is appalling, ndi short fuse.... We de wait... Mtcheww women have suffered wallaiii

1. Then when what is destined to become of the marriage plays out, some people will come here and write "the mistake has already been made, let's not run it her her face"!

The clock is ticking...

6. Hmmm third marriage. I pray he get it right this time around.

1. How can he get it right when he is yet to realise his faults, he's playing the victim here and such people will never learn, he is a narcissist, I had a child for one, I know them when I see them, they don't see themselves wrong, they're always right and really don't care about anything except themselves and their selfish lifestyle

7. Did he really say she should have no friends and or listen to them? Emotional manipulation loading!

And how do you say, make sure she doesn't drive her own car? Just to feed your ego?
    I feel for this lady already. The signs are always there but you jump in bear the Mrs title.
    The day you start keeping friends and making money, beating go start.
    Congrats.

1. Upon Precious own we are still not learning. Na she sabi abeg. I am not saying congrats anything. 3rd broken marriage. I wish her good luck....

2. The day we read the story of Precious here, I wrote it that 1 little fool would be at her tailors taking her measurements for her marriage clothes to this same FFK! Now tell me, is it not FFK this dullard just married?...

8. So if she has her own car, doesn't stay at home with her parents and doesn't go to church with them then she's bad for marriage right?

This dude is seriously mad, no wonder he is on his 3rd marriage, as for the woman who married this looser the 3rd time, what kind of desperation led you to marrying a man who couldn't keep 2 marriages and you think he would be able to keep this new one?
    Your tears are loading madam, just watch and see

LEP 😊

1. She's not bad. She is BAAAAD. People are giving tips, he sef is opening mouth to talk.

2. LEP, did you also ask the man that is getting married to Shan George that same question? If you didnt ask the man getting married to Shan George the kind of desperation that is making him get married to a woman who couldnt keep 3 marriages, then you shouldnt be asking that question up there

9. I already dislike the man, I hope this marriage last. Find a good wife, find a good wife, are you a good husband?🙄

Kudos to that Rev Father who said woman shouldn't keep their virginity for their husband but rather for God because the holy spirit dwells in our body.

See this turkubo husband giving manuals for marriage, women don suffer

10. Lol 😂 😂 😂.. "maybe not the handsome and tall part because everyone can't be DON CHIMAINO". 😂 For your mind.

This is your third marriage, man. Work on yourself and be a good husband to your wife.

11. As i got to number 10, i lit up my ganga nd blew it on his narcissistic post and face.
    Ild rather smoke igbo and be single,than to end up with a prison warder like this foolish guy or any of his fellow narcissistic friends. Rubbish. Another FFK nd snow white loading..

12. As i got to number 10, i lit up my ganga nd blew it on his narcissistic post and face.
    Ild rather smoke igbo and be single,than to end up with a prison warder like this foolish guy or any of his fellow narcissistic friends. Rubbish. Another FFK nd snow white loading..

13. 'make sure u are tall and handsome' so short men do nt av hope to get married? Dis guy is so vain and seems arrogant. I refuse to tap

14. These men on quickly physical and spiritually

15. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

16. Later now they will say dey didn't know. You are his 3rd wife. Na you sabi joor.... I am not in the mood for nonsense. I am still trying to get over Precious own. Please if anything should happen just keep that information to yourself and manage because you are well aware of his ways...

1. I promise myself I will not feel sorry for any girl that end up with these kind of men when the story turn around. What nonsense, you read about them in the news, you Google and know their history with women but you will"chook" head. Tomorrow when they start panel beating you, you will come to the blogs to announce how the man maltreated you like we don't know it will happen. Nonsense.

17. See Good Hourseband is in his 3rd Marriage.. Make sure, Make Sure.... FFK Patner...

1. FFK partner and awon short fuse gang.
      Everyone now feels like they can dish out advice on marriage.
      If he eas such a good husband, how come
      he is on his 3rd marriage? Please tappers,don't tap o.
      🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

18. Desperate chick,may she receive worse treatment than precious,this guy is a FULL BLOODED NARCISSIST,they can NEVER change!!

1. You always sound sick! What manner of curses are you laying on that lady? Do you know her from anywhere? You are a sadist! Get help before it's too late.

19. Taa! Gbafuo! Anuofia! See who dey talk after how many failed marriages serial husband. I am not wishing HML! We dey wait for the story to end! Desperate ladies everywhere! Shioor!

20. I really don't blame the girl.. I put all blame on the girl's parents/ family that gave her out in marriage.. Even if they are not social media savvy, didn't they ask questions to know the kind of man he is and to know that he had been married twice before? Didn't they care to know what was the cause of his previous divorces?

Na them sabi abeg. They should enjoy their marriage.. As for his advice, I feel everyone is entitled to their opinion and also everyone is also entitled to what they choose to read and assimilate

21. Another Chiwendu and FFK loading. They wont listen. They think they are special and will be the one to change a woman beater, uncouth mannerless-fight dirty to death aggressive kinda man. Akuko. We shall see.

22. Look at this shameless man in his 3rd marriage, giving senseless advice to men like him.

23. Stella did you say third marriage? Some women no get ear o, from his comment you can see that he has a deep seated problem, very toxic guy.

I pity her.

24. Nonsense. The drug addict will still beat this one at the drop of a hat like he beat Juliet. The guys is unstable due to drug use

25. Are you kidding me ??????????? God have mercy

26. It will end in premium tears. Does this girl live under a rock?Does she not have phone and internet to know this guy's past?

1. Premium o

Except the girl has her plans and backup

27. Lmao.
    I’m assuming this is a joke right?

28. Look at these his tips , and you will see a man who thrive on control. 'Make sure she lives with her parents', make sure she has not gone to Dubai ALONE. This is a control freak right here. These are signs but they will claim not to see.

1. All 🚩 🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩 but later she will claim that he didn’t show any bad behaviour. Good luck 3rd woman but a leopard will never change its spots, sadly.

2. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ I already feel pity for her .

29. All these qualities for a lady to marry a wandering prick

1. Not marry be a servant and enslaved to " I will treat you any how I want and you must dance to my tune"

I kid you not
      That is how a won short fuse told me to come and "be a victim "

To marry & impregnate me

The choice of the word "victim" plus large ego, hot temper, disrespect for women, controlling & unforgiving
      nature ?

Better single waiting for God to answer than desperately fly into bondage, captivity and fire

2. @12:31
      I hope his family finally checked him into a rehabilitation centre .
      Thank God you scampered , God forbid that such evil befalls you.

30. Stella this is his fourth marriage not third.

The first one was to a white woman, he very young anyway.
    The second marriage produced his first child girl
    The third to Juliet
    The fourth to ...

1. Are you serious?

2. Blood of Zechariah, are you serious.Ahhh this guy is toxic

31. Shebi when I called precious and her siblings shame lots for dashing their responsibilities to her husband,some people came under my comment to yarn dust. Why is this girl marrying a man like this,if not to dash him her family responsibilities. These kind of girls never learn and I can never waste my pity on them.Make una continue to cry for Bentley o,as its only serial husbands that can give you the Bentleys. They make it look as if we don't have single, rich and eligible bachelors in Nigeria anymore.

32. I wish you a fruitful 3rd marriage o
    All these "make sure, make sure?"
    I did not see any "Being in Christ" in that list.
    Let's be watching, until Oluchi lands in the USA
    and reads "nursing"
    🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

1. And this is how people are sold into slavery in 2020

What a pity

Lies from pit of hell says you can change a grown entitled, egotistic, often badly brought up with no regard for women Nigerian man

33. So someone opened their eyes and married this nutcase.

This silly girl will be saying, its the second wife's fault.

This nutcase has no filter and will drag this new wife soon. This guy needs to permanently be in a psychiatric home.

34. Someone should greet Solomon Akiyesi for me please

35. Babe, for whatever reasons, I pray you have plans. 5 year plan. Dump his ass when you done because this one no be am. 🤦‍♀️

36. Omg,this guy is so so toxic,chai.I pity this third wife,.

He talks more than a woman.chai,

Oh chim,I can't believe a man will be praising himself of being tall and handsome. Nne u don enter

37. Hmmm! Women never learn. I don't envy this lady at all

38. This girl is only dancing because in about one year, she will relocate to the USA, get her green card only if she can endure much of the domestic violence. the guy is so petty, arrogant and so full of himself, you need to see what he displays on his IG. after now, this one will say that she did not know he was married before. we know them, that was how Anna Banner said she did not know about Flavor and Sandra. Time will tell.

39. Spoken like a true Narcissist. I've been to Dubai alone so that renders me no-marriage material??? What a joker. Just like he said at the beginning of his post, the movie has started abi wetin. We will be here when it ends.