Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jagaban Presidential Campaign Poster For 2023 Don Land...

Thursday, September 03, 2020

Jagaban Presidential Campaign Poster For 2023 Don Land...

Former Governor and APC erectile strength Bola Ahmed Tinubu wants to be President?
This life no balance at all.............

65 comments:

1. My emojis are on vac. Side eyes at you Jagaban. Side eyes at you.

1. Kai I have a dirty mind..I just saw erectile and my mind went to the opposite direction..God forgive me..

2. He knows it will never be possible, he’s just testing his popularity. Na only Yoruba States go vote for u. Meanwhile, he has stationed his son to take over from Sanwolu, while his wife remains a senator for life.

3. Phoenix ooo, now I have that image in my head.

4. 10:58, that's going to be some of the Yoruba states though cos as you see so ehn some of us sef no want the man. Abeg abeg

5. May God have mercy and deliver Nigeria.

2. He is very capable but no I am not giving him my vote... Its just the same recycling,goodluck to you sir.

3. My bible tells me that affliction shall not rise up a second time 😏

4. God no go allow APC rule us again.The damage they have done to this country is enough.we need the youth to take over from the old men

Buhari will be the last of their generation to rule this country by his grace

1. I pray the youth receive sense and vote in capable hands and not their parties Lords who have been enslaving them from time immemorial.

2. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

5. Can we just gather these so called political morons and set them on fire. What kinda recycling is this na. Oh God, we need your protection.

6. Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Look at the sickening write-up on the poster, is that how leaders should be elected? because he supported others, he should be elected now?
    So even if he can't do anything we should elect him because he has done for others.
    So annoying😡

1. infact is just a pity.

2. The truth of the matter is that the bill board campaign came from him and him alone. He only used some faceless people and name to mount the bill board....

He will just pocket this country....

3. Like it is unbelievable, go and rest sir, we nor want!

8. God forbid it,they will eventually destroy this nation. Hian!!!

1. Real God forbid ni oo. I reject this wicked beings with my full chest. E don do

9. I don't think he did this or is even aware that there's a poster like this about him. It may be one of his loyalist that did it to gain favour. Anything is possible here.

1. Stop with your ignorance!!! Talks of him wanting to rule has been on pre-Buhari.

10. 'Now it's payback time' sounds scary

11. He will still come out and deny this. Then in 2022, he'll yen yen yen and say he was pressured by the political community

12. Hmmm. You all really think the Northern cabal will hand over presidency?

1. They will. A Northerner has ruled for 8yrs, no be only them dey Nigeria.

13. This man is yet to face reality at all.

14. God forbid! Tinubu of all people. #spotremover#

15. Well,he might win cos the youths of this country aren't ready yet,we only know how to rant on social media.

1. He can never win.

2. There is no how God will allow this man win, NO HOW. Even if the youths are snoring he will still not win. I hate nonsense

16. Tinubu you don batch my car, abi na you don hit my car o...

17. People that are saying he might win, you people are giving me heart attack already. TINUBU WILL NOT WIN.

18. We want fresh minds, young people.

19. They have started again, political jobbers. They are the reason we are in this mess. Tinubu should go and rest abeg, in fact for bringing this failure of a government to us, he should forget about his presidential ambition. Chukwu aju!

20. Tinubu is the main man come 2023. All those shouting never here should weigh well thier political clouut.

If only Buhari has been astute and give Tinubu boys room to maneuver, his Government would have been the gold standard. Look at the short period Prof Osinbajo was acting President, look at Babatunde Irukera, look at Pastor Akabueze, look at Dr. Kale, look at Fashola SAN, look at Rt. Hon. Gbajabiamila. These are Tinubu alumni doing great in Govt.

Ayo Fayose has set the ball rolling, others would soon join the train for Jagaban Borgu.

1. What??? Fashola??? That minister of darkness???? Please face your front jor!!!

21. Na him sabi..now fuel is 161 God punish all of them

22. 2023, the year Chinese will issue the original receipt of the purchase of Nigeria. Indeed, there was a country. With the rate at which we are going, very soon, will soon become history. But one thing is always clear-God loves Nigeria and has a way of proving so.

23. The North would rather Tinubu than any igbo man..That there is the problem.