Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kim Kardashian Announces End Of 'Keeping Up With The Kardashians...

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Kim Kardashian Announces End Of 'Keeping Up With The Kardashians...

What is going on?Why are they 'suddenly' ending the show?Family brouhaha?or they just tired?Anyway,Kim Kardashian West has announced the end of the show on her Instagram handle....

50 comments:

1. Stella why u come put great news🤣🤣🤣.

They have built their empire. So goodluck to them in their new adventure 👌

2. Awww! This is so emotional for us true fans. Can't believe I've been watching this family for almost 14yrs now, wow!
    Goodluck to all of them in their future endeavors...

1. Aww...and I have learned some form them; especially their mistakes, rejections, disappointments, their mom's large heart and knack for adventure. Yes I will say I got influenced in some life areas. They have done well. I believe Kurtney's skoin-skoin eventually rubbed off on everyone and dampened the passion to shoot the show. At least the new generation gets to live and grow away from the cameras; not like it's a bad thing anyway. May God continue to be with them.💝

3. Stella it might be time.
    The time they had when they were single wouldn't be the same time they have now that they have children to care for.

1. ChaI. Rob didnt build on this brand ooo. Choi.
      I will surely miss em on my screens

4. They have grown.

They are a business savvy family and know when to bow out.

It's been 14 years and over 20 seasons!!!!!.

Even the FRESH PRINCE OF BELAIR and FRIENDS didn't last that long.

Kudos to them all. Especially their mother!

They, and even their children will reap the royalties for decades. We can say what we want, but they put reality shows on the map! They turned social media into the money making venture that we are all using today!

I duff my hat for their business acumen.

1. One million likes for this comment

2. I truly duff my hat for them!!!
      They have done so well for themselves, and like you said, even their children will still reap the rewards from keeping up with the Kardashian in years to come.
      I'm sure they already have something up their sleeves and I wish them the very best.

3. Pls ohh remove friends and FPBA from KUK epistle oo

4. Anon 15:41 you forgot to add that they also popularized vanity, fake butt more especially.

5. Might be the sacrifice she has to make for her marriage...
    Or maybe they're getting as much viewers as before.

1. I read somewhere sometime in August that E! Was shutting down due to low content, viewership and patronage all thanks to corona. I guess it’s affecting the shows also.

6. So long,they have tried,they should have ended it a long time ago,the show is Soo boring

1. Amazon the show isn't boring except u just wanna be jealous.

2. @17:07 everytime you’re jealous because someone does not agree with you. Stop it abeg! The show is boring! I live here in the United States and I don’t even remember the last time I’ve watched their so called fake reality show. Most of us here don’t watch the yeye show. People from outside the country watch the show more than we do here. It’s not boring to you because you don’t get to see this type of lifestyle/show everyday in your area. We’re over it! So yea good news!

7. I felt some type of way when I heard this news. I'm a hugeeeeee fan of the kardashians. I think they've tried. Kids are growing up. Family is getting larger. The older kardashians needs to step back for the younger ones to shine. Its time abeg and I think It's getting harder for their mom to manage them with their different families.

Kris Jenner is a super woman. She made her girls super successful and not even one was left out. I love how they support each other.

i have to find another realty TV show to love now. Keeping up was one of my best.

1. I love Real Housewives especially the Atlanta and Potomac women. You should switch to them. Love the drama!

8. They cashed out big and it gave them a huge platform . They did well for themselves

9. This is a welcome news. They've made women become so vain. I hope the unnecessary plastic surgery season comes to an end with the show.

1. But people have been going for surgical enhancements even before the show began, leave that thing.
      Some of us, nope scratch that, a lot of us are not moved by all these cosmetic/beauty enhancements trends that come and go and won't do touch ups even if we sleep on Dr 90210 show daily.

2. 15:58, people like you never take responsibility. No one should be able to make you do things that you do not want to. Dolly Parton, Joan and Jackie Collins, Joan Rivers, Tina Turner etc etc are decades ahead of these lovely ladies in terms of surgery. It didn't start with them, it won't end with them.

But most importantly, those women including their mom are beautiful. No amount of surgery can give the facial bone structure they possess naturally(except one is talking about a total reconstruction and in which case, even your parents won't recognise you). It's in the Armenian genes. Hardly will you find an Armenian male/female that is not good to look at.

Once again, they used this platform WELL!

10. I wish well in their future endeavors.

Maybe kourtney is tired of the show and Kim wants to focus more on her family.

11. Make she focus on Kanye's dream/ family.
    She tried for her family.

12. Its about time,14 years fa. Leaving when the ovation is loudest! What is great in the news?

13. Kourtney said she no do again. Kourtney and Scott carry the show in their back for years before Kim . Now they don’t respect her again

1. 16:01, you definitely didn't watch the show from the get go. Go back to your transistor radio. Wait for the announcement there ok.

14. Na kourtney first comot. I guess the others couldn't keep it going and had to follow suit. Or it could just be a way to save her marriage to kanye. I can imagine her mother telling her how much they will make if they film kanye's illness and she giving her mother a dirty slap.

15. plenty money in their bank Account.. Goodluck to each of them..

16. Waoooooo I will miss the show as I am a true fan

17. E! News is shutting down. That includes all the shows in its stable. So it can’t be unconnected.

1. Alternative facts,

Yes, that also. However, the family have already been offered a place on another network. I haven't read their response anywhere yet.

They have had a fantastic run whichever way they choose to play it, I wish them the very best.

Ryan Secrest and most of the brands they work with, or have worked with, always applaud their work ethics.

One of the reasons i respect them.

18. I talk am, Kourtney is da show! My babe leaves and show ends. Khloe wouldn't want to show her return to Tristan. Kourtney wouldn't want to show her reconciliation with Scott. Kim has Kanye's mental health ish to deal with...Jenner girls not interesting to watch. Show needs to end jare.

Meanwhile Grey's Anatomy... outliving every show😅

1. Nah. That title goes to Law and Order SVU. They are the longest running show and are still running.

19. it's time, they have tried. now that most of them have families, they want to focus on that and on their personal brands. Kylie has cosmetic line, Kim has cosmetic and shape wear line. Khloe has good america Jeans line to her name and a combined cosmetic line with Kim, I am not sure about Khourtney but they have built their empires through that reality show. all thanks to their Mommerger

20. Maybe E can't afford to pay them anymore. I read that each of them was earning 4.5 million dollars per episode. But I'll miss their show. There are a few reasons to detest them but also a few others to love them. I think they were an interesting group of people to watch plus easy on the eyes too. I've actually learned a few by business and marketing lessons from them. So long Kardashians though I believe they won't go away completely. Won't be surprised if the sisters pop up on another spin off.