Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minister Of Information Lai Mohammed Epic Quote...

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Minister Of Information Lai Mohammed Epic Quote...

20 comments:

1. His. words are righ although we ought to have gone past this stage if not for the cabals.

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I made first comment❤...

2. Congrats on being the first to comment πŸ€ͺ

3. He is one of the canals that is holding this country down. Lie lie.

2. When a Nigerian poli-trickster
    tells you that it is rainy season,
    don't go and sow any seeds, else you
    want the sun to dry up everything.
    πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

3. After the celebration, WHAT NEXT?❗

Will that bring development, security, job creation, sound educational system and leave a worthwhile legacy for the future generations?❗❗

4. No need of any celebration...

Before you know it these guys will strike again in Borno.

5. I just feel like holding that his mouth and twist it till it's red and swollen

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜†
      His mouth is already red and swollen na.
      Just kuku cut it off.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. So there are many of us that has plans for this manπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

6. Uncle Lai and his signature mouthπŸ™‚

1. See as he set mouth like who dey blow whistle

7. He is an incorrigible Lai-er