Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...

Monday, September 07, 2020

Monday In House News...

Hailings.............

MARTINS ABOY IS A YEAR OLDER::

Hello ,it's my Birthday today 7th of Sept..
Need to thank God for the gift of life and also celebrate with my SDK family..

God bless you all who patronize our Business @Glossy-Mart and also refer to your family and friends..

A word of prayer from you all would mean a lot to me on this special day..

Happy Birthday Martins A Father..Please next time,let your shoe and belt color be same color...That's what i was taught and i have to pass on that knowledge......I love your shirt and i love you.

Happy birthday to you.....Do you want me to send u a cake?
Is there anyone who can help me bake Martins a cake and deliver?

*********************************************************************************

FOLA HAS LANDED THE UK

This is one of the beneficiaries of the goodness of God in my life.....

Oh Lord thank you for using me to bless this young woman's life!!!

She finished nursing school through the Grace of God and landed London via cotonou on Saturday Morning and i am so glad.
She sends all her love from the apartment she was given and says she cant wait to give back to help someone too...its a chain that must continue..
Fola is currently on 14 days mandatory quarantine and using the time to relax and wait to start work.....

Please bless God on her behalf.....

I will get her to send in her gist of how she left ibadan on Friday morning,arrived contour and headed from there...it is a hustlers story that must be told.

HAPPINESS COLUMN
THIS AGE OLD MENACE

Lets talk about this menace called Rape....

This evil is so old as time, because we came across it in the Bible, when David's son raped his sister, and so, it has continued till date, and I think it's only the end of the world, that will stop it. 

My focus is on how it can be reduced, because no one is immune to it.
Babies, girls, boys, youths, adults, married women ,although I have not heard of married men falling victim......can it be possible?

There is another scary trend of raping for rituals involving children in town.

An example is 9 years old Habiba, who was raped by a 60 yr old Chief in Edo state for rituals recently...

Habiba, died because she started having health challenges and rotting away, and became unrecognizable, till death "mercifully" freed her from this evil world.

Another example is a girl l know in the area my parents lived few years ago.
She was around 13 years, and was being raped by a man from the north, he even kidnapped her when the parents found out ,and ran to Nasarawa, only to put her in a vehicle, and asked the driver to return her to her parents, with a baby, and mentally unstable.
After investigations, turned out he tried to use her for rituals, but "her head too strong", and it lead to madness.

She is still at her parents, misbehaving.

How will this situation be tackled now?
How do we reduce this menace??
We need to be armed and prepared, doing our own path to avoid being a victim. 

Let's keep this conversation going.....

This story broke me.......

MEMO TO BV SUGAR RUSH

Hi Sugar Rush,

I sent in a chronicle on 14th july 2020. It was titled 'at a cross road'.

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2020/07/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_14.html?m=1

You replied that you knew me and that my name started with 'f' and the man's name started with 'e'. I was shocked because i never stated my name.
Please i have been trying to reach you, i don't know how. 

Please kindly reach out to me. Please tell me what you know, because you advised me to be careful of the man, that he is using me'.

I will be grateful if you can contact Stella with your email address or phone number so that she can get in touch with me.

Thanks a lot

FROM MY INBOX

My name is *****. I based in Lagos, I am currently facing that voodoo of a thing presently, there's this girl my husband got involved with, I had to do my search and found out that she has two kids for different men, so she used charms on him to the extent that he forgot about me and the kids, that I took to the parents and they talked and talked, all to no avail.

So I told a friend about it and she took me to one pastor, the pastor said the lady has charmed him, that I need serious prayer, But thanks to my Mum, Myself and Sisters Prayers, he has come back to me and the kids. 

I give God the glory. It's a long story but I had to shorten it . 

Thank you very much. Voodoo is real. Girls and women desperate for marriage use it... God save us all

Vacancy!Vacancy!!Vacancy!!!

Stella of Life thank you for the last Vacancy post you did for me, a very good B.V was picked from your blog and he is good at his job. Please my boss is looking for a personal driver this time and i want someone also from sdk blog.

A driver is urgently needed with a valid driver license.
Monday-Saturday 7am-7pm.
Salary is 50k.

Note: please candidate should reside around Ago palace way, Isolo, or Ogba because the office is around Ikeja, Lagos.

Call 08026269276.

RE - LADY WITH HERPES

Hello Stella.

I am a visitor to your blog and I came across a familiar story of a girl with herpes and scared she may never get married.

I had a cousin who had one of those" special" situations, and she did get married after a random search on Google for match making sites for couples with her disease. She met a Buffet of men, and settled with one that shes very happily married to.

A Lot of men and females still have conscience, and would still go that route than go on a rampage infecting others. 

I checked it up when she told me how it happened, and I did see herpes, HIV, syphilis ,the whole works. Pls tell her to Google and she will meet people that are in the same boat, looking for partners too.

Anonymous

159 comments:

1. No matter what happens, no matter how far you seem to be away from where you want to be, never stop believing that you will somehow make it._unlockmindset

1. Stella your sign out meme is always on point, i save it all.

Good afternoon

2. Happy birthday to you my blog Doctor Martins

3. HBD to you Martins...may God bless your new age and prosper the works of your hands in Jesus name...have a good one dear๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ❤❤

4. Happy birthday Handsome Martins... so Mratins done marry chaiii...๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

5. Hey Mr Martins.......
      Happy birthday to you sir๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ™Œ

6. Happy birthday Martin. God bless you richly

2. It's Monday IHN๐Ÿ’ƒ

Call me ๐Ÿค™

1. Martins na fine boy o. Happy birthday to you. Stella, you expect him to use yellow belt so that he can look like someone that failed at karate abi?

2. LOL at someone that failed at Karate.
      BVs no dey fall hand abeg๐Ÿ˜‹

1. Congratulations to nurse fola. Your light will never go dim.

Stella,God bless you more.

2. HAPPY birthday Martin, long life to you....
      Button your shirt one more step,match your shoe and belt, a lil lose pant might be better, and get a better pic taker next time to make you taller๐Ÿ˜€.
      God bless your hustle.

UK lady...welcome oo, go and make us proud!!...

The poster who sent the link up there...dont look further, sometimes people take a guess and you fall for it. Just calm down and let go. Hope you don dump that yeye boyfriend of yours.

Sdk post on point.

3. Adanne, kindly shut up. Because Stella corrected, you too want to join. Oversabi. And i bet you don't look or dress any better.

Martins looks good and i don't think there's anything wrong with his outfit, whether belt and shoe no match, it's not a faux pas to me. Happy birthday Martins. Keep shining.

4. well said snarker well said ๐Ÿ‘

5. His shoes and belt don’t exactly have to match especially if he’s wearing that color of shoes. His shoes already match the design on his shirt

4. Birthday love & blessings martins my Gee๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

May you never know a better yesterday and may all of your heart desires be granted sooner than you expect๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

1. Hbd martins,may God bless u beyond ur imagination.

2. Happy birthday to you, Martin.. More of God's grace. The resourceful guy. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ

6. Good afternoon to y'all on here and ๐Ÿ‘‹ do have a smooth one.❤๐Ÿ˜˜ IHN ROCKS...

7. Martins is cute o.
    Happy Birthday.

1. Happy birthday Martin A Boy,. God bless your new age.....

8. There really isn't any rules in fashion anymore. Happy Birthday, Martins. You are a good businessman.

1. Kamikaze darling, how's you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•

2. Happy birthday to you Martin... more wins

3. Ms. A!๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

I am fabulous. How are you doing?

4. Exactly @Kamikaze.

Happy birthday Martins. Keep flourishing on every side.

The poster looking for Sugar rush... Don't tell me you are still with the guy after all the numerous Flee advice

9. Thank you all for your answers to my questions on friday IHN

What body care products should I buy for my baby?

First time mom

1. Baby sebamed soap.
      A bit pricey, but great for baby's skin.

10. Happy birthday wonderful Martins, you are one person I really admire on the blog, you are wise for your age and always willing to assist bvs in anyway you can.

Your expectations will not be cut short, favour of God encompasses you and your household, evil will never come near your dwelling.

God will bless abundantly and establish the work of your hands.

Happy Birthday and may your new year bring good tidings. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™

11. Hiyaaaaa my lovelies. Sunny afternoon in Abj. Thank God, I need this ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž. Hope y'all having a good day. Happy birthday Martins dearie, may God bless your new age. You have been soooo helpful to a lot of us on this blog, and I appreciate you for doing that.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. I think any rapist found guilty should be castrated, and jailed for life. Thanks Stella for the signout meme. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ. Stay safe y'all๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Hey sweet Candy, thank God for you. May His banner continue to cover you๐Ÿค—❤️๐Ÿ’–

2. Hello Candy,I read your testimony this morning,May God continue to protect and cover you.

3. God got you always sweet candy

4. Ameeeeeen. Thanks Ms A darling.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. Amen. Thanks Bemore darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Kisses to your baby.
      Thanks Gifty darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

6. My darling Candilious, may God continue to protect and keep you in Jesus name.

12. Happy birthday to you Martins, many happy returns of the day.

Signout post on point.

Good afternoon blogfamz.

13. Happy birthday Martins!!like your shoes! congrats Fola!can't wait to hear your story,me too must Japa o

14. Happy birthday to you BV Martinsaboy
    Age gracefully

Hello IHN ๐Ÿ™Œ

15. Good afternoon everybody ♥️♥️♥️

16. Happy birthday Martins. Live long and prosper!
    Good day people

17. On the issue of rape, serious purnishment should be given out to offenders. Just wish the Nigeria government could be more strict in action.

18. Happy birthday to you Martins,may God bless you and your household.Thank you for your willingness to always help.live long and prosper.

Congrats Fola, thank God for you. May God direct your path and bless your hustle. Thank you Stella,God bless you always.

Dear Candy,read your testimony on SP.Thank God for you,we shall not die but live to declare the works of the Lord in the land of the living.

Good afternoon eyin temi(my people)

1. Amen. Thanks Darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

19. Happy birthday Martin Aboy, handsome man with a beautiful dipoles.
    Welcome in house news

20. Yeah! IHN is here.

Happy birthday Martin, you are fine man with dimple. May God bless your new age, the knowledge and wisdom God had given to you will continue to increase.

How is your Monday going my people?

Please stay safe ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

21. This Martins fine ooo. If say you never marry ehn...
    Happy birthday man, God bless your new age.

1. Too late o, martins have been here since na, you should have shoot your shot.

22. Happy birthday MartinsAman, APapa long life and prosperity..May God increase on every side and may your family call you blessed Amen...Candy baby thank God for your life God works wonders..Good afternoon everyone

1. He sure does. Hiya Phoenix darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

23. Happy birthday @Martins.
    Congrats Fola.

Good day everyone.

*Say this affirmation.*
    I am richly favoured,
    I am superbly blessed,
    I am a woman of generational impact,
    I have taken my place in destiny, my space is occupied.
    NO VACANCY IN MY PLACE!

I delete my name from the generation of women who labour and die at the beginning of their harvest.
    I delist myself from the order of women who work and another enjoys their labour.
    I belong to the order of women who live to a full old age.
    I belong to the generation who sees their children's children up to the fourth generation.
    I belong to the generation of women who will not die without fulfilling the Lord's counsel and purpose for their lives.

If you believe in this confession of faith, you can bless others with it.

24. Happy birthday Martins, more grace and knowledge ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ’–
    Stella, Martins actually did well by not wearing to match with the shoes. His shoes already complement his multiple coloured shirt. Adding a yellow belt to it would be blinding.

A very big congratulations to you fola. Stella may God Almighty continue to bless you, keep you safe in good health of mind and body and May you live long ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

1. Amen. Good afternoon Ms A darling๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Hope you know those shoes aren't yellow.

3. Said the exact same thing before seeing your comment. His shoes and belt don’t have to match as the shoes already match the shirt

25. Happy birthday Martins

I'm so happy on your behalf Fola.
    I'm looking forward to reading your story.

1. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ ๐Ÿพ Martins dear. May this year be your best year yet. God bless you ♥️

2. Happy birthday Martins. May positive heart desires be granted always.

26. Happy birthday Martins A father. Live long in good health and prosper.

27. A very happy birthday to you Martin!
    May lines fall unto you in pleasant places, may doors open unto you, may you dig and find water and may your new year be an indeed blessed one.
    Thank you for all you do.

Enjoy the rest of the day, y'all.

28. Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿฅ‚ Martins ☺

29. Happy Birthday Martins, May God bless you and yours๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

30. Goodafteroon everyone.happy birthday to you Martin's.

31. IHN, beautiful afternoon to everyone, happy birthday to Martins, may God bless your new age and grant your hearts desires. Congratulations Folasade , more wins. You will eat the good of the land in Jesus name. Voodoo is real, may God deliver us from evil people.#Saynotorape#Nomeansno.The lady with herpes, may you find healing and peace of mind in the midst of this storm in jesus name.

32. Happy birthday to you Martins. Long life and prosperity.
    Congrats to you Nurse.
    Thank God for returning ur hubby.

33. Is it right that a woman regent is not allowed to have a boyfriend, be romantically involved, or get married, or be sexually active (thou I support the celibacy if unmarried), while she is ruling, but a man can even marry 10 ,if he so pleases?

This is according to the Regent of Iboropa, Tinuade Babalola.

These is not fair oh, so she has the brains to rule, but restricted to progress with this aspect of her life.

This is one of the equality me I am concerned about.

My dear Candy, thank God for your life oh. Please take good care of yourself, its very important. God will perfect your healing, amen๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Happy Birthday Martins, more grace and favor, amen๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

Good afternoon neighbours ๐Ÿ˜€

Peace ✌

1. Thanks my lovely neighbour๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

34. Happy birthday daddy Martins. Please no vex, how old are you?.

Stella please post. I just admire his kind of person.

Martin please don't ignore this.

1. Martins should be in his mid-twenties like 25-27yrs

35. Happy birthday Martins A man, may your new age be fruitful.

36. Happy Birthday Martins wishing you long life and prosperity uncluding God's unlimited favour. Rape is so common these days I think its end time. May God protect all of our children.

37. May you never know a better yesterday, Martins, happy birthday to you.I love your shirt.
    Congratulations Fola, my name sake; something good will come my way too. I'm looking forward to hear your testimony.

38. Happy blessed birthday martins,God's blessings always.
    And congratulations to you fola

Hello IHN๐Ÿ™‹

39. Happy birthday Martins that's for been amazing on this blog.

Congratulations Fola, you shall always have reasons to testify to God's goodness.

If you are experiencing menstrual cramps try ginger, garlic ( pound it together to extract the juice) add a tea bag of Lipton to it and boil, drink morning and night. It work wonders.

E go be!

40. @Martins, I once needed clarification on what to do to get a permanent ID, and he promptly responded.

Happy birthday to you and may heaven's best be yours. Amen

41. We are trying for a male child ,met a day before ovulation please help us pray is a male child.

1. You have a high chance and God will grant you your heart desire.
      Nevertheless, every child is a blessing

2. God has answered your prayers already

3. May God grant your heart desires.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™

42. Hi Stella Good afternoon.
    I'm the receptionist they labeled fraud accomplice, I have reported the matter to my lawyer and he's already writing petition. Is it legal for me to post the petition online when it's out? I want to make it public

43. Ihn
    Happy birthday Martins. Many happy returns.
    Congratulations Fola

44. Happy birthday Martins, you are blessed and favoured in Jesus name, amen.

45. Happy birthday, Martins. God bless you.

Congrats Fola. More blessings are yours in Jesus' name. Amen.

Hello everyone.

46. Stella you are very correct about the belt and shoes of a man to be the same colour! Wise advice! Oil dey your head Stella. When the belt and shoe are the same colour your appearance improves instantly! Happy birthday to our dear Martin you are a blessed child of God! Many,Many more years to you! September celebrants are special! Enjoy your day!๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿพ

1. Hey Nkiru, belt and shoes being the same colour is so 1920.... Your belt can go with your pants, or bag(for a woman) shoes should go with either your dress/blouse/shirt, pants or bag. Shoes can even go with your accessories.

47. Martins please in the good spirit of your birthday, how do I record my call conversations with my iPhone 7plus? There’s no recording option when you call or receive a call

1. Hi @Anon 14:25,kindly search for "Auto Call recorder" on your store..

Once installed and activated,it automatically records all calls..

You can also check "Irecorder";its a screen recorder and has to be activated manually each time you Want to make or receive a call..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thanks bro and ms A

48. Happy Birthday, Martins. God bless you.

Congratulations Fola. May the land favour you.

Sign out meme is so true. May God help us to do the needful.

49. Happy birthday to you MartinsAPapa.. You are a blessing to us a,we appreciate you and May God continue to bless you in all areas! Long life I pray ❤️

Congrats Fola ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

@candy sugar.. Stay fine dear ๐Ÿค—

Sign out meme.. 100% on point ๐Ÿ‘Œ

1. Thanks Tade ❤❤. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

50. Happy~Birthday Martins.... May God bless your new age and prosper all you do.

51. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to you Martin's, God bless you richly
    You look handsome bro(no home),enjoy your day

52. Happy birthday Martin....best wishes always.

53. HBD Martins. God bless u richly.

54. Happy Birthday Martins. You will continually be a shining light everywhere you go. Amen. Enjoy your day.

It doesn't feel like Monday at all and it's almost 2pm. Today is just dull.

55. Why will I go online looking for those who have sexually transmitted
    diseases to marry.
    Isn't it easier to be in Christ, be chaste,
    receive a loving husband from Jesus and live my life in a way that pleases
    him. Jesus gives us life in abundance. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

56. Hello house I will be travelling to dubai for the first time and also my first time entering a plane, what type of clothing is allowed over there and are their clothings affordable too,?

1. Just dress well and don't expose your body. I think the only time they really embarrass people is during Muslim fasting period.

Things are not cheap in Dubai unless you go in January and February when sales is on.

57. Chai! small Martins of yesterday has become a man. Father Lord we thank you. I pray to see my son grow into a responsible man too and make me proud. Happy birthday Martins

58. This nigeria enh. Sometimes I wish I was a man. U do rubbish, follow all sorts of nonsense people, leave ur responsibility and then the society will say it was Voodoo. Let his wife try it let’s see if they will say the same. Hm it is well

59. Happy birthday Martins,congrats Fola

60. Happy birthday dearest martins! You wife try well well, you look great.

May you age gracefully, have good health, a sound mind, live long n large all the days of your life! Amen!

Errm ceasar and dante una never still see person wey una wan marry abi should sdk find wife for your guys?

I think don is in love, seriously his comments these days is surprising.

What else?

61. Let's call rape a pandemic because it has ravaged/is ravaging a greater part of the world. Some blame it on a womans dressing others attitude some other do it as a form of "control".
    A great population who are raped don't even know they were raped. Many can't even speak about it because of the shame involved.
    Let's come down to Africa, Nigeria to be specific. When someone(a child) is raped, its the fault of the mother and the victim for being in the wrong place at the wrong.
    I recently heard a girl was raped by her own father and got pregnant and is caught in a dilemma on what to do with the pregnancy. The family withdrew the case from the police and tagged it as a family case. How can you find your own child, your sperm, your blood attractive to the extent of rape. Haba!!!
    Boys are raped in boarding school and can hardly speak of it because society says boys should be strong and deal with their own problems
    Girls are raped and the accuse her for dressing inappropriately. Dress like you want to be addressed they say
    Children are raped, can neither speak nor fight back
    No one is spared from 0 - 100yrs. Everyone is a victim
    Rape is now being settled as a family matter. Let's not bring shame to our family they say, what will people say. I'm a leader in church what will I tell my congregation.
    Rape is a pandemic.

62. Stella baby good afternoon to everyone. I just read where someone needs solution to okro cutting .pls use a processor nd thank me later. Cut the head and pop it. In few second its ready. So sorry for derailing and happy birthday to Martin our boo

63. Awww;my wonderful and blessed people of God..

Thanks so very much for everything Madam Stellz;I really appreciate..

Thanks to everyone for the prayers,compliment and well-wishes;names too numerous to mention..

I really do appreciate you all from the depth of my heart..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Wishing everyone a wonderful and blessed day ahead..#OneLove

@MARTINS

64. I'm worried and disturbed,I have been job hunting for months.Things are not fine with me at all,I pray God comes to my rescue,it has not been easy, I'm tired of putting things together as if all is well. The only person I feel secured to talk to us passing through life challenges as well.
    I'm amidst people but lonely,I find it hard to express my pain cause of the fear of being mocked by my parent and siblings.
    God please pay my life a visit, turn my situation around for good

1. I pray God comes through for u๐Ÿค—,I know how you feel.

2. I was in a similar situation too before by I talked to God and he turned things around. Poster talk to God about it. I wish you the best.

65. can precum get one pregnant? No ejaculation both in and out

66. Happy birthday Martins AFather. May God bless your new age.

Congrats to you Fola.

Candy ๐Ÿฌ, thank God for his healing upon you. Glad you are back.

1. Thanks darling. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

67. Good afternoon guys.

Happy birthday Martins

68. Happy Birthday Martins. God bless you.

69. Happy birthday MARTINS.. WISHING.U MORE BLISSFUL YEARS AHEAD.

70. Happy birthday Martins long life and prosperity
    Congratulations to Nurse Fola

71. Happy birthday Martin's. Congratulations to Fola♥️

72. Happy birthday Martins. Congratulations to Fola♥️

73. Happy birthday Martins, May God bless you and grant you all your heart desires.
    May he lead you in the path of righteousness all the days of your life.
    Your dimples is cute BTW

74. Happy birthday Martin's, congratulations

75. Happy birthday Martins. Good day everyone

76. Happy Birthday Martins a father. I wish you Joy and Best of luck. Enjoy your day

77. Happy birthday Martins,many more wonderful years ahead,increase in God's grace and favour,enjoy your day๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ

78. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ˜... Happy birthday to you Martins... Lines shall fall into pleasant places for you ijn ๐Ÿ˜

79. Happy birthday Martins, enjoy heavenly blessings today and always.
    Congratulations Fola, may heaven perfect all that concerns you.

SDK may u continue to see God's hand in all you do on earth.

80. *HAPPY BIRTHDAY*

Bless the Lord oh my soul and all that is within me bless his name

*THE SDK FAMILY*

With all thanks,honour and adoration to God, rejoices with today's celebrant....

MARTINS ABOY

As you step forth into this new year, may you experience joy unspeakable,peace roundabout, blessing without measure.God's mercy shall speak for you. Before you call help will arise. When men say there is a casting down you shall say there is a lifting up,inJesus Christ Name.

AMEN๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

81. Happy birthday Martins
    You na Fine guy
    Age with massive grace and more money in your account

82. Ihn is here good afternoon

Happy birthday Martins A Father๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ

83. Happy birthday Martins
    Congratulations nurse Fola
    Candy baby, thank God for the healing

84. Happy birthday Martins... More Grace to you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
    Congratulations Fola๐Ÿ’ƒ

85. Happy birthday Martins.
    God bless your new age
    Congratulations nurse Fola