Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mysterious Photo.....

Monday, September 07, 2020

Mysterious Photo.....

This is a mysterious photo,please read well.....

55 comments:

1. I was concentrating very well to solve this mystery

1. The same hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      I DON'T LIKE WHAT I HATEπŸ™„

2. saw it over the weekend, was seriously searching for what was not lost.

3. I swear if you see how I zoomed this picture and carefully readπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lemme share on WhatsApp

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @Castle I double zoomed in sef πŸ˜‚ amebo is not work oπŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜… I was joblessly following the "clues".

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,if I had focused like this in my life,I for don blow.

2. I was just staring and looking at the circles

3. Walahi Raquel, I for get First Class.

3. Stellaaaaaaa. See how I took my time to read, and study the red circlesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Stella!!! U just made me waste 4mins of my time I will never get back. See how I was seriously examining the picture looking 4 what isn't missing. Mtchewww to myself.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Amibo no be work ooo

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 600 years for you...see as I push phone enter my eyes

6. I wont fall for it again. i was zooming and looking for what not the first timeπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. Hahaha you got me. See how I was busy looking and looking and saying to myself I don't see anything then I read the write and laughed. Lol

8. I was seriously looking at the circles πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ lol.

9. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    Very hilarious, this is how Nnamdi Kalu would be 'dissecting' pictures sotey you come join dem dey 'see' unreal things!

My Testimony In A Bit πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. See me zooming to get a clearer understanding of the pictureπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. I read the entire thing first before looking at the pictures. .hehe

Tee

13. See the way I was concentrating🀣🀣🀣. I even jumped to the end to skip the suspenseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Kai! See how I was reading the post and following all instructions. Make i go face my work.

15. A lazy youth must be behind this,like how does this solve the hunger in the land??πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

1. Must u take everything so serious?

2. On the contrary it takes a Creative mind to construct such mischief. πŸ™‚

16. Mtchewwwwwwww🀣🀣🀣
    600 years wont be enough.

17. Chai...see as my antenna stand..I had to zoom the pictures and all my attention was on my phone reading and proof reading till I got to the end..... Stella u try o..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. I really wanted to know. Kai, this person got me, even Stella's heading too.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Chai, see me zooming the pixπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

20. I really wasted my precious time concentrating.. 🀣🀣

21. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

22. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

23. Chai!! I don fuck up..but issokay πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

24. I can't believe I just wasted my time looking and concentrating on this rubbish πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. See me zooming with seriousness and with goggle.

26. This is paining me now ehn πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

27. He has passed a message to the discerning mind, search further for the truth.

1. You got the code. Why won't it turn joke before they will invite somebody's son

28. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Nigerians and amebo sha😁

29. 600 years for this person

30. Chai see my level of concentration πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

31. You actually didn't. Osinbajo is standing on an elevated platform skas not to appear too short in the picture, the way Nigerians look at his influence in this admin as small. The man behind is one of Buhar's guards as there is no trust for Osibanjo and his Christian mentor, same reason the man on the other side of Buhari is in the meeting with a brochure probably with a concealed shotgun in case the ngbati try anything...There are no red curtains, they are blue.

32. Lol...in my mind... looking for something..
    You are not serious....

33. There is more to this picture than meets the eyes. This is either the next president or the end for the pastor. Nigeria get ready. So you all didn’t waste your time looking. You have to look deeper