Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Funny Woman Lepacious Bose Explains Why She Broke Down Crying In A Plane...

Monday, September 07, 2020

Nigeria's Funny Woman Lepacious Bose Explains Why She Broke Down Crying In A Plane...

Awwww,this is so emotional.......
So happy for her!!!

45 comments:

1. Happy for her, she has really come a long way.

1. So happy for you. Remaining Eniola... God will help her if she's ready.

2. This is so emotional. God bless you.

1. You're allowed to feel emotional lepacious Bose,I feel same way when I accomplish a featπŸ€—

2. VERY RELATABLE STORY! SHE WAS SO RIGHT ABOUT NOT ONLY THE SHAME OF ASKING THE CREW BUT THE LOOK ON OTHER PASSENGERS IS NOT PRETTY OR FUNNY! VERY HAPPY FOR HER AND PRAY AND HOPES SHE MAINTAINS HER WEIGHT

3. Oh so happy for her journey so far.

4. Many fat people are really going through a lot yet people keep mocking them, I am happy she is in a better place.

1. I'm really happy she's in a better place. I don't like it when they body shamed people either you're fat or slim it's so wrong everyone is unique and special

2. People bodyshame slim people too..

5. And she recorded the crying or someone did?

1. Take the message and bounce

2. Yes, bounce very far.

3. Infact puff and bounce outta here ...

4. U better puff, bounce and evaporate jor. Mouth like bottle opener. Mtsheeeew.

6. Wow, grateful heart. This means a lot. I'm so happy for you. It will only get better.

7. Let me borrow this statement. .. This life no balance at all. Thought she was team bold and proud. Thought it was her body size that got her accepted and noticed in comedy.

I am happy for you Bose. Enjoy you new size

8. Happy for you that you are happy

9. This is so emotional. Happy for you.

10. Yes‼️ Never again will you be that woman darling ❤️♥️πŸ‘Έ

11. I know this pain. I will tell the story one day. Human beings are evil and wicked. It is worse because they have long throat and always assume it's over enjoyment that makes people overweight. They curse you with so much bile and sadness that you start questioning your existence on earth. God humbles most of them by sometimes drawing their NEEDS at your table. People are so wicked. Many overweight people are battling hormonal problems. Extreme medical issues that makes their body pack on fat even when they eat little. Yet they get crucified for what they can't even understand why it's happening.

1. Eeeeeeyaaaa, we humans are so judgemental.
      Don't worry 14:24, you will surely testify soonest.

12. This touched me!

I'm happy she's happy.

13. This is so touching.... So happy for her....

14. Mbok who is she???

15. Awww. Being over weight is not easy o, as people just run their mouth without knowing your struggle.

16. Glad she's in a better place.

17. Awwwwww, Thank God for you Bose.
    It can be so overwhelming, not by any chance easy, but it is doable.
    Keep it up Bose.
    Well done.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

18. I pray she continues to maintain a healthy weight.

NEXT! (in Angel wey dey bleach's voice): is ENIOLA BADMUS. For a healthy reason she must loose some weight. She just started working on weight her, I applaud her for making that decision. Hope she has a good support system to encourage her.

After 30, keeping a healthy weight is part of your medical regimen. It is a must. Just as you wear condoms to ward off STDs, prevent yourself from typhoid and malaria, so is your weight equally important.

19. Eniola badmus come and see your mate oo,this should be your birthday gift to yourself next year,if you like keep deceiving yasef, congrats Bose,this is no easy feat at all

1. People are preaching against body shaming, yet you are doing the same thing to Eniola Badmus. Do you know maybe she is that big because of a medical issue? Some people need to consume a lot of sugar everyday as medically advices. Do you know maybe she is one of such?
      Do you know maybe the problem is hormonal imbalance. Sometimes, the issue might be depression (some people eat alot when depressed or sad)
      Say no to body shaming!

2. Amazon or whatever you call yourself have sense of
      I barely comment but this your comment just pulled my legs
      What do you mean by what you typed??? If you don't know what to say just bounce. Besides, you are not any better than Eniola πŸ™„

3. Always speaking like someone on expired drugs.
      So why call Eniola Badmus into this?
      And what does see your mate mean???
      Shame some of us one day now and try to speak like someone who has small left over sense.

4. That statement was uncalled for seriously

5. Life no balance, them de call someone broomstick yet some people are paying to be thin

20. Meanwhile I was made fun of for many years for being too skinny...now most of my friends/agemates have big tummies and I look way younger n fitter than them

21. Awwwwww..😍😍😍

22. So so happy for you, well done!