Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Hottest Male Celeb Ebuka Obi Uchendu Posts New Photos...

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Nigeria's Hottest Male Celeb Ebuka Obi Uchendu Posts New Photos...

Reality star and serial show host Ebuka Obi Uchendu is Nigeria's hottest MALE Celeb.......Do you agree or not?

We need to settle this right now...*

73 comments:

1. Very fine guy Abeg hands down Hottest Nwoke oma!!

1. He looks like a palace Jester a Joker with that trouser on. He over dresses most times and makes rubbish out of the outfits. On Sunday, i watched what he wore online, he looked horrendous, he didn't need that Trench like jacket because it made him look shorter, Nigerians back home should know that most times LESS IS MORE is the Cliche.look at Superstars overseas in crisp straight to the point outfits. He should not wear this trousers. Looks like The Joker.

2. Anon.dey your dey make we dey our dey. Ebuka is a man and half.

3. Anon 10:19, Na was. Bad belle is a disease, please get treated ASAP.

Lovelace

4. anonymous get some honey so you dont choke on yourbile...you are a jealous frenemy and hae comehere to pour out your sorrows...no be ebuka do you oh...nobody gets it right 100 percent

5. Anon 10:19 I am with U. All he needs is that hat with bells around it and he will be a complete court jester.

6. Anon@10.19,couldn't agree with you more.!!! He can be a bit OTT sometimes - it's called trying too hard.Style should be effortless, classy & graceful,NOT, clownish.

2. He is pleasing to the eyes, he is a delight to watch. He has an amazing smile, he is always in our faces.

Hottest Nigerian male celeb? No, its Kunle Remi, that guy gives you orgasm without trying

1. yes I agree with you Nne nwa.That guy is damn hot

2. Chai! Nne nwa you know better thing. I thought I was the only one that felt that way about Kunle Remi. The guy is cute for days. His slightly curved legs is sexy. Facial looks, so on point. At some point,I randomly started searching for any movie he starred in just so I'll be watching him all day. The guy amaka biko!

3. I agree with you,Ebuka had the biggest platform(BBN) that's why people think he's the hottest celebrity, Joseph Benjamin was once of the hottest during Project fame.

4. Yeah it is Kunle Remi👌, my very hot sauce

5. Yes Bukkie, you need to have a fan near you while watching Kunle. The guy is smoking 🔥🔥🔥

6. He has short arms and a torso that is too long. I hate it when limbs are not proportionate to the body.

7. I love Kunle Remi too much.
      Difference between him and Ebuka is that Kunle's weight can Sabi to fluctuate sometimes

8. Coming from kami that says she's 5'4...hian! How can you be yabbing your colleague in shortness ministry?

9. Shantelle's Empire, you won't understand the joy I get yabbing short people. The delight....especially if they don't know I am short.🤣🤣🤣

Thanks for the extra 1inch you added to my height. I accept by faith☺

Meanwhile, Kunle Remi is not short nah. He just has short limbs.

10. Short arms? Arms that are below the crotch? Look again. Long torso? Where? Just because he wears his trousers low? God created people, you didn’t.

3. He is but he should watch his weight though.

1. What weight? His height carries this weight well.

2. He is good but he has started adding that's what i meant to say.

4. How would you feel if your husband wears this type of trousers. Lol. Na joke oh.

1. Hot and bothered all the time...I think🤔

2. My dearest I love your joke but initially I thought you were about to join the band gang of those that read funny meaning into every handsome celebrity fashion style

3. My dearest I love your joke but initially I thought you were about to join the band gang of those that read funny meaning into every handsome celebrity fashion style

4. It’s called high fashion.

5. Stella just wants to assassinate our women with this guy. 😁

6. Yes oh,I agree✌️✌️ Ebuka fry them,they are your puff puff😂🤣😂🤣😂

7. Ebuka is hot,no doubt
    But Kunle Remi is hotter please and there's this guy Eyinna or something like that.
    I can't remember his name joo.
    Ebuka is always on our faces because he anchors a show.

1. A_yinna is damn hot. My boo. 😍😍😍😍😍

2. Yeah...Eyinna is very hot. I like him too.

3. Oh my lord. I love me some Eyinna Nwigwe. I find him sooo cute!! And Oke uzoeshi as well.

8. It's his smile that does it most for me. But Ebuka is a sight for sore eyes anyway.

9. looking good as always.

10. Just to keep my head on that his chest with Ac room. Sleep right now. Your wife is trying, my man can't be this handsome and be posting pictures...infact na umunna go settle this matter.

11. Ebuka is alright but me I like men who don't pay so much attention to fashion...just be a man as in throw on good looking stylish stuff that fit but no looking in the mirror or shaping lips or wearing multicoloured......some slight roughness around the edges...hehehhe.

12. Which hottest? Abeg o. There are way hotter celebs than ebuka. He comes across as very vain sef,maybe that's why I don't really feel the hype about him. Ebuka leave being vain for women abeg.

1. Same here...The guy is just there

2. hater oshi what is ain about him? you must not like eerybody but saying he is ain na falacy

3. Anony wetting do ur letter 'v'?

4. Her letter "v" is broken thats why she can't type vain😄😄😄

13. Ebuka is a handsome dude who carries himself with so much dignity.....

14. No he's not. The likes of kunle Remi, the Ogun something guy in Yoruba movies, ken Eric's, my husband (lol)... These to me are are very handsome guys with good body build. Ebuka just takes good care of himself and intelligent too.

1. Ken Eric's really? you no just get taste.

15. I like guys that have kissable lips. The first thing I noticed in that pic is his lips. Its so tempting. The man is a fine man. No dragging.

16. Cute guy,
    Ebuka disqualify us,we are your Tacha and Erica.

17. I just like the way he talks. He’s eloquent, and that’s what I find attractive In people.

18. Abeg what are you people seeing that I don't see??? He is just there to me,there are far hotter celebrities,oh well

1. Firstlady blessing17 September 2020 at 15:41

I tire o

2. Even me sef. i just taya. Men that put too much in showing off s a no!

19. I’m sure this guy will be the one fighting for wardrobe space in his house.

20. Na who mention Ken Eric's just now. Stand up and receive slap

21. No offense, I’m glad my hubby of 30 years is still so handsome but not vain. I couldn’t stand vain guys when I was dating him. If a man is this clothes and look conscious I wonder how his ego makes him behave at home since all these women dawn oven him! No abuses. Just the musings of a middle age woman! Curses and negative pronouncements backfire’