Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Icon Olu Jacobs Shares Beautiful New Family Photo

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Nollywood Icon Olu Jacobs Shares Beautiful New Family Photo

Beautiful!!

62 comments:

1. Lovely!

BITCHandSLUT.com

2. Beautiful family.
    Mr.Olu and his wife are both icons.

3. I thought they didn't av kids, but adopted

4. I thought they didn't av kids, but adopted

1. Adopted kids aren't supposed to be part of the family ni?
      Oga Dede,na papa and mama Jacobs born those men.

2. Joke Silva was adopted. These are their sons and daughter in law.

3. So an adopted child is not your "kid'? That's why people don't like to adopt in naija but will rather go and buy babies from baby factory and pass them off as their biological children.
      Sir/ma.. an adopted child is your child. No difference.

4. It Joke herself who was adopted... she has two sons and had a daughter who died after a corrective surgery for K leg

5. I thought they didn't av kids, but adopted

1. Even if they adopted aren't the kids theirs? And you say you are a lawyer? Meanwhile they have kids, the wife was the one adopted.

2. So the kids wont become theirs after adoption?

3. Adopted or biological kids, they have kids.

4. Are adopted kids not human being??
      At least they have children

5. Adopted, biological what does it really matter? At the end of the day, they are still their children.

6. That boy on the right looks like Olu.

7. See as this one is embarrassing our Noble Profession.

8. Coming from a budding lawyer 🤧😭😳

9. You, and other ignorant people like you are the reason adoption is such a problem in Nigeria. Please stop displaying your ignorance, despite your supposed education.

6. Lovely! Family is everything.

7. Good...may God continue to keep him.

8. Hian! So where did daughter's skin tone come from?

1. She's their Daughter-in-law.
      Beautiful family.

My Testimony In A Bit 🥳💃💃

2. Very dumb question even if she's their actual daughter!

3. can't you people find something positive to say? don't you wish to grow old? if someone showed you this picture in person what would you say? must the response be different because you're hiding under anonymous?

9. Beautiful family 💞💞💞 I so much love them!! family is everything ❤️❤️

10. See me smiling like it is my family picture

11. Non looks like pretty joke

12. Beautiful family. Thiugh they said the guy is an only child?

13. You can say that again and again.
    Family is everything.
    Lovely pictures!!

14. I loooove this couple. Beautiful picture.

15. Lovely family. Great talents - both parents. Cool couple, love their vibes. 💖

Well, family is NOT EVERYTHING in some families.
    Some wish.....

16. How wonderful, family is priceless!

Madam Joke is a beautiful woman.

17. Family is everything! No comparizing.

1. No *comparison*... not 'comparizing'

18. Lovely!
    Made me smile!
    May God bless us all! Amen

19. The daughter is light skin...how come? Asking for myself

1. So you mean you have not seen dark skinned parent give birth to fair kid(s) since you were born? I m fair skinned cos I took after my maternal grand father,but my siblings are all dark skinned cos they took after our parents.
      Anyways,the lady is their daughter-in-law.

2. Even if she wasn't their daughter in law...my sister was dark was she was young as she got older she used lightening cream and she became brighter. Two I'm light out of all my siblings and my parents are both dark.

3. you ppl are very funny. You mean u havnt seen two dark skin ppl give birth to a fair child before, or two fair parents giving birth to a dark skin baby.
      u didnt do biology in school, u can take genes from even ur great grant aunty sef,
      i have a friend who is fair and looks exactly like her mums elder sister, carbon copy and she looks nothing like her parents, both are dark and tall. While she is fair and short like her aunt.

4. My true, B n R, my younger sis is a carbon copy of my Dad's elder sister. Infact she looks more like her than her kids. I duff my cap for genetics.