Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Radio Personality Freeze Alleges Many Pastors Are Suffering In Silence In Their Marriages...

Sunday, September 06, 2020

Radio Personality Freeze Alleges Many Pastors Are Suffering In Silence In Their Marriages...

Many Religious marriages are endured,not enjoyed?Freeze watch your mouth!!!........Ah ah!

48 comments:

1. Freeze I gat ur back on dis one..100%.. #gbamest

1. SO TRUE. One of them who is very famous is still begging my friend to be his side chick! Who does that? A popular pastor with a large congregations! Hypocrite and fake ass

2. Many marriages are not perfect. Whether religious leader or their followers. So freeze work on your own while I work on mine.

1. Gbam Freezer our naija personal Lord and saviourπŸ™„

3. But its not a lie. I heard gist from an insider that a prominent GO, before his wife got pregnant, she used to hold his shirt, push him and shout at him to get her pregnant or invoke his heavenly powers the way he did for others. They dint have a child for almost 20yrs. Now they have a son. I used to attend the church before i stopped been a Christian and religious.
    To be honest, my life feels better with religion, and religion,culture and societal traditions are the reasons I don't believe marriage is from god. If it were the perfect gods design,why is marriage so imperfect? And pls dont tell me a marriage built on christ bla bla bla. Come up with a more realistic, logical and honest ideology. Marriage is voluntary, to thoes who follow their hearts nd not what people will say.

1. Becos imperfect humans get married n carry with dem dia imperfections.
      Marriage is not magic, it is real life

2. 10.47 check out Ice and Coco's marriage. 99% of our religious can't boast of the trust, respect, friendship, sacrifice and true love shared by those crazy two. I agree with you. Marriage is by choice and not necessarily God's agenda.

3. do you live with Ice and Coco? How do you now what's happening in their marriage? Or you're going by the fake social media/publicity stunt nonsense people lie with all over the place....

4. But its not a lie. I heard gist from an insider that a prominent GO, before his wife got pregnant, she used to hold his shirt, push him and shout at him to get her pregnant or invoke his heavenly powers the way he did for others. They dint have a child for almost 20yrs. Now they have a son. I used to attend the church before i stopped been a Christian and religious.
    To be honest, my life feels better with religion, and religion,culture and societal traditions are the reasons I don't believe marriage is from god. If it were the perfect gods design,why is marriage so imperfect? And pls dont tell me a marriage built on christ bla bla bla. Come up with a more realistic, logical and honest ideology. Marriage is voluntary, to thoes who follow their hearts nd not what people will say.

1. Yes, we know the GO and the story. And thank God, He came through for them and whatever takes so long to be accomplished is not cheap. Abraham's took how many years? Was Isaac an ordinary child? Religious people see their relationship with God as give and take and are very quick to seek alternatives immediately. Men who are in a covenant walk with God wait it out and obtain generational inheritance. That GO obtained a double portion blessing because God Himself shut the womb of his wife.

5. But its not a lie. I heard gist from an insider that a prominent GO, before his wife got pregnant, she used to hold his shirt, push him and shout at him to get her pregnant or invoke his heavenly powers the way he did for others. They dint have a child for almost 20yrs. Now they have a son. I used to attend the church before i stopped been a Christian and religious.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ Lucent !!!!

3. @Lucent 😁😁🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. @lucent...hahahaha....it's ok, it's ok (the senator/minister's voice)...!

6. Freeze at it again. Anyway talk is cheap.

7. Where is the lie?he is so right

1. So being a Christian now makes u superhuman and proteect you from going through the human motions of life?
      He shld carry his bitterness to his house and stop spreading poison

8. Freeze is right. Free the sheeple boss! He makes sense most times, he touches subjects our people are uncomfortable with. Wisdom is bestowed by God and not necessarily by situation. Sometimes experience helps but it is never πŸ’―

Karen

1. No one likes to be called Karen in 2020 and defintireky not an African si pls use your Nigerian name henceforth.

2. Hian! 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 nothing I no go see for skd blog comment.

9. Misery loves company.

U live with them to know they are suffering?

1. Don't mind him. He is tired of attacking tithe now it's their marriage. He should face his own marriage.

10. Freeze you are very correct on this πŸ‘

11. Daddy Freeze abiakwala. Hian.
    Mr you are wrong o.

Make I go online church jare.

12. Will freeze and his paratroopers please follow us to same Paul's writing to
    see what he said about the one qualified to give marriage advice -a
    leader of the congregation?

1 Tim. 3:1This is a trustworthy saying: If anyone aspires to be an overseer,
    he desires a noble task. 2An overseer, then, must be above reproach, THE HUSBAND OF
    BUT ONE WIFE, temperate, self-controlled, respectable, hospitable, able to teach,
    3not dependent on wine, not violent but gentle, peaceable, and free of the love of money.…

So if you want to be a leader of the assembly to give those counsels, you have to be
    a husband of one wife.

I will paste another Scripture below;
    🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

13. 1 Timothy 3:5 FOR IT SOMEONE DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO MANAGE HIS OWN
    HOUSEHOLD, HOW CAN HE TAKE CARE OF THE CHURCH OF GOD? 6He must not be a recent convert, or
    he may become conceited and fall under the same condemnation as the devil.…

So do you all see it written in black and white.

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

14. Freeze show us your own model marriage or forever remain silent.
    Agbaya oshi!!!
    Everyone already knows no marriage is perfect and it's a daily walk and work with your partner.
    Carry your sub and stop yarning dust at your old age.

1. I totally agree with you Dainty
      He is always attacking pastors
      Can't he mind his so perfect whatever union... nonsense

2. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

15. Freeze I disagree. You need first hand experience when giving advice on certain issues.
    I can give loads of examples but no able to write much now. Being Intelligent is one thing, being experienced is another.

1. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸΊ

16. It doesn't make them an expert, but since they have experienced a lot in the marriage, then it is worth listening to them. One is bound to pick one or two things from them. Afterall, experience, sometimes is the best teacher.

17. Freeze that has a failed marriage will want to sell his failure to those that will buy

18. Freeze is now special adviser to God on churches .Kontinue

19. I agree with him totally, that the length of a marriage should never be the determining factor on the quality of the marriage. Neither does a divorce means a failure.

1. If a pastor/ anyone can hold down a marriage for 30years without separation or divorce then they have done well. I have been married for only 10years to a man I wouldnt hesitate to marry over and over again but is it perfect? nahhhhh. Marriage is a continuous work. This Freeze man is too talkative and lousy for a man that sometimes I feel that he should have been a woman. In as much as I dont like some of the things these pastors do but Freeze is too too troublesome and talkative for a man.I watch his interview with Timaya sometimes ago and I liked how Timaya fixed him.