The 43-year-old singer on Tuesday called out the National Basketball Association, NBA and music industry over the enslavement of blacks.
Kanye in a series of posts on his Twitter page described the NBA and music industry as modern-day slave ships.
He also revealed that henceforth he would not argue with black men on labels but fight to liberate them, adding that the world needs healing.
On Wednesday;posted a video showing him urinating on one of his 21 Grammy awards, placed inside of a toilet bowl.
Kanye in a series of posts on his Twitter page described the NBA and music industry as modern-day slave ships.
He also revealed that henceforth he would not argue with black men on labels but fight to liberate them, adding that the world needs healing.
On Wednesday;posted a video showing him urinating on one of his 21 Grammy awards, placed inside of a toilet bowl.
*Do you think Kanye West is Bipolar?Depressed?or just a drama King?
Stella he is all of the above.
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteHe is childish and erratic, very annoying dude.
Deleteππππ
DeleteHe dropped a message for his daughter North that he was going for a WAR.
DeleteMay God help him.
He's all of the three you mentioned Stella above.. twitter has suspended his account at the moment
ReplyDeleteAre you for real???
DeleteI think he has totally lost his marbles.
ReplyDeleteI feel for the Kardashian clan. How much more can Kim take?
Will people attribute this to the Kardashian curse as well?
She can take much more for someone who can take going naked on TV for years. She's in his league❗
DeleteIt’s still part of the ‘Kardashian curse’ which I think of as more of a psychological thing.
DeleteBecause why does every last one of them end up with famous celebrities who end up having psychological issues? Non of the ladies is exempt. Then they end up leaving the men and keeping the children.
Even this one where people thought the marriage would last. Everyone knows that Kanye isn’t quite right in the mind but that’s still where Kim went. Let’s still hope the marriage lasts because if she goes away with those kids, Kanye will go batshit crazy
It's unfortunate Kanyes mum died.
DeleteThose with mental health conditions eh.. When they have their extreme lows, it's something else. They're fighting a lot of demons in that their head.
ReplyDeleteKanye we tired
ReplyDeleteHe is all and more
ReplyDeleteThe toilet is so neat. E no be my toilet mate at all...
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteShanks upgrade your toilet
Deletecleanliness with Thick Bleach and Cif Cream lemon cleaner with Microparticles.
Come back to this post and thank me.
Use baking soda and citric acid and come and thank me laterππ
DeleteStella Kanye has all three you mentioned. I feel for Kim.
ReplyDeleteIs this also the Kardashian curse
There is absolutely nothing wrong with Kanye, he speaks the truth many fear to speak but he’ll be crucified for it just like Martin Luther king and many great people who rebelled against oppression. People are enslaved to fame, money and acceptance but he isn’t, if you ask most people in both industries to go anonymous and say how they feel, you’ll be shocked at the things you’ll hear.
DeleteAnon 10:49, you said the truth. Everything is now attributed to mental health especially when you're not on the same page with them....
DeleteExactly!
DeleteThey all turn mute.
Next, there's a victim and suddenly #BlacklivesMatter starts trending.π
Oh my dear@ Anon 10:49... thank you, everybody is busy shouting bipolar when in fact we all are bipolar.
DeleteKanye is all of the above. He is bipolar, depressed and a drama king.
ReplyDeleteI think he needs help.
ReplyDeleteExactly, he needs help
DeleteHe's going through alot
God please heal this man for me abeg.kanye God is your strength.
ReplyDeleteI for like see something else aside the toilet bowl
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteNon of the above! Kanye is very fine. Those in the music industry know what he's talking about.
ReplyDeleteSomeone told Kanye that he needed apology from him because Kanye never supported and was probably against him when he was trying to fight what Kanye is fighting against now. The shaderoom posted it. This shows they all know what Kanye is talking about.
#KanyeIsVeryFine
God bless you.He knows what he is doing.He is very much alright
DeleteWow I just replied a comment above with the same view only to scroll down to find yours, I’m glad not everyone is dumb and has refused to say the truth as it is
DeleteThank you Bold....
DeleteYou cannot sell your soul to the devil and expect to just go Scott free. Illuminati dealing with him, same as they dealt with Michael Jackson
ReplyDeleteWhen you become a Music superstar, you'll be dealing with bipolar affective disorder, depression, and all types of catastrophic issues going on within you. That's what music superstars won't tell you. Who no go no know. Don't y'all see how Davido is behaving nowadays? Y'all think he is normal too?
ReplyDeleteI'm outtie
Too much money
DeleteFame
No ongoing relationship in JESUS
Drugs
Alcohol
Sycophants
Useless folk of opposite gender
Rampant promiscuity
Can scatter and shatter the individual
Plus the unseen politics and drama
3 in 1 lol
ReplyDeleteKanye has totally lost it. He's in dire need of intervention.
ReplyDeleteHe needs help.
ReplyDeleteHmm... What if it's something deeper? What if he's trying to say something?
ReplyDeleteKanye is totally fine, just that he is fighting battles we are not seeing.
ReplyDeleteIf you have been following shaderoom, you'll understand what he is saying
Won ti get bobo to sha
ReplyDeleteWon ti get bobo yi sha
ReplyDeleteHe is the 3 in 1 and more..
ReplyDeleteHe needs serious help
He is fine.
ReplyDeleteHe is just being used as a huge distraction.
How about his presidential
ReplyDeleteambition.
Kanye West onyisinkuka lol
ReplyDeleteKanye is fine. He’s always been too much with views but he’s been able to handle all this well because he didn’t have a phone until Kim kardashian forced him to get one once they started dating and became an item to reach him easily. Now he just goes on typing everything in his mind even his thoughts has no filter n before he gets it together, boom! Internet is crazy n he has to delete. Most times he says the truth which might be too much for people to handle n he doesn’t get it right too sometimes which is okay cuz we are all perfect. It happens to me too n I post n delete cuz not everyone will hate your view or understand where you’re coming from and to shalaye might seem unnecessary