Anto said this in an Interview with Punch Newspaper on Sunday and when asked if she could date anyone in the showbiz industry, she said she could date any man willing to take her for who she is.
“At this point, I’m trying to date whoever will accept me for me. In dating, I think usually most people date people within their fields/industry, because where else do most people find partners besides ‘at work’? So, I’m not against dating someone in the limelight. I’m most interested in dating someone who is honest and keeps to his word,” she said.
Awwwwww,May you find what you seek Babe..
These ladies should understand that
ReplyDeletereality star is not a talent.
Reality stars does not mean reality wives.
The Oyinbos they copied these reality things from have closed shop.
Kim k, who they copy from, also closed shop last week.
These things do not make one live.
😜😜😜😜😜😜😜
Which Kim K closed shop?
DeleteThe Kardashian show is coming back with a louder bang. As a matter of fact, they're getting a higher paying deal.
Ahan Ahan
DeleteYou ehn☺
@16:42
DeleteYes, we understand that Kim k is your "god,"
You imitate everything she does. That is why
we see "sex tapes" on Nigerian big brother house?
@anon 16:33,
Deletegive it a rest please. you should have stopped after your second sentence.
17;09 you sound very demented.
DeleteChoke on your bile!
You bitterness is what's making you ugly. Be happy for other so good things will come to you too. Dumb much!
P.s I only watch discovery and educative channels. I don't watch KUWTK
Good luck babes,all a woman need in this life is God,a good man and money
ReplyDeleteAnto please add some weight and live your best life
ReplyDeleteGood luck babes,all a woman need in this life is God,a good man and money
ReplyDeletetoxicwap movies
fzmoviesseries net
fzmovies net
fzseries
Women need a good man in their lives