Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Erica Reveals In New Interview That Billionaire Son Kiddwaya Is Her Best Friend...

Monday, September 21, 2020

Reality Star Erica Reveals In New Interview That Billionaire Son Kiddwaya Is Her Best Friend...

BBNaija season 5 ex housemate Erica Nlewedim sat down for an Interview with Ovation Magazine Boss Dele Momodu on Sunday and they talked about emotions,regrets and Billionaire son Kiddwaya whom she had a thing with while in Big brother Naija house....

Dele - Could you tell us about yourself, the bad and good?

Erica - I'm the only child, I live in Lagos, I attended four primary schools because we kept on relocating. I went to command secondary School, Vgs, and I attended covenant University.

I studied Business administration, at the age of 19, During my Nysc I started staying alone, I decided to live on my own.

Dele- what does it feel like being an only child

Erica
 - it feels boring, I'm always on my own but I'm used to it.

Dele- Your journey to the big brother house was it out of boredom or you have always watched the show

Erica - I have not seen myself as one who could survive in Bbnaija house. I never actually watched it , I normally follow the highlights on social media and gists on blogs. I'll just be like " No oh who would vote for me? Because am so emotional by the I cry in the first week they will just vote me out.
So for two years people kept persuading me to go for bbnaija reality show but I disagreed, I want to be an Actress.
This year, I was just at home spending all my money on foods then I said to myself why don't I just go for this show".

Dele- Can you tell us who are your friends in the house

Erica - Kidd, is my best friend

Dele- no other close friend?

Erica - I think Tolanibaj and kiddwaya

Dele- what was special about Kidd what attracted you.

Erica- I was attracted to his personality, his personality and mine just goes, nothing was forced

Dele- And you are ready to take a bullet for him?

Erica- yeah, I am a very loyal person, if you are my friend no boy can disrespect you around me. I'm just loyal

Dele- Even if it gets you into trouble?

Erica- Laughing* I get carried away sometimes, but that's how it has always been. I'm very loyal.

Dele
- Kid said nice things as well about you, I saw that you both partied last night.

Erica- I was hiding, I was really hiding

Dele- a gold fish has no hiding place, what was going

Erica- I had to come through by my friend, I was invited.

Dele- what was it like when you guys met?

Erica- Normal, I'm used to seeing him.

Dele- since you left the house what have you found about yourself, him and other housemates.

Erica
 - I have learnt not to be too trusting, because I think I'm too trusting. Sometimes it's good to use your head more than your heart, stop being too emotional.
I learnt to be comfortable and not lean on someone else for my happiness. I have been working on myself. Take control of my emotions an not letting it get the best of me. I think that is my biggest lessons and I'm grateful for the opportunity to discover all about myself

Dele- what are your regrets

Erica
- everything I ever regretted was being too emotional. Acting out of emotions. I know I am in a better place now, I'm growing up.

Dele- Do you see yourself as a romantic woman

Erica- Yeah I am a very romantic person, I think everyone knows that, I have shown it

86 comments:

1. Mumu girl, can he say same for you? Mumu girl.... his fathers money wont let you think straight. Na wa for Nigerian girls oh kai.

1. She said he’s her best friend in the house which is obvious to everyone, they spent the most time together in the house.
      Take it easy. You must really hate this girl who has done nothing to you

2. Take bullet and waste the life of your mom's only child? Haba!
      I can't even take a bullet for my husband. Lai lai

3. You must be a very bitter person.
      See this beautiful interview you still insulted this girl?

I no dey get time watch bbn but the bashing this girl got made me to go rewatch some event uploaded.
      This girl is on ONLY CHILD most times they over act because there's no competition.

Besides I saw nothing wrong in all she did and said.
      But trust a mumu like you to call another mumu.

4. Lol @ Anno 16*46 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

People love differently

5. Some people have lived their lives in bitterness & sadness hence they can’t grasp why others still find joy despite the turbulent times. Ndi uwa ojo 😏.

6. Why so jealous and envious? Awon mechanic babe wishing u could step up@anon 16.07

7. Na wa ooo, people don't understand loyalty at all. You will sure take a bullet for someone you are truly loyal to. Ultimately, taking a bullet for your spouse should come naturally if there's true love. That's why I have just a handful of friends, male & female, and can surely take a bullet for them.

2. Beautiful interview..She really spoke well..Baby G is doing just fine after all!!

1. Some bvs and their lies! So she was invited to his party not like he organised it for her like some lying liars were screaming on here? Tueh!

2. But she has attended the party and come back to give interview. Why are you still pressed Shantelle? Don't have constipation for Erica's matter oh!

3. Hohoho! Attended the party like every other hm that was invited.
      You're the pressed one for steady dishing out lies to make your stories seem 'believeable',still the truth keeps coming out.
      Alaye take your L and fck off!

4. See you didn't see that she was the star of the party. She and Kidd couldn't take their hands off each other. Kidd was even feeding him. Go and watch the full party on Twitter, before you start rejoicing at your ignorance.

5. Blah blah blaaah!

You're still not making sense.

Bye!

6. So Kiddwaya not taking his hands off her makes her the star of the party? U guys are funny.

3. Wow, Erica, my love for you ehennn. she is always so truthful, she says things they way it is. Erica is always real, there is no pretence in her dictionary. I watched the interview on Instagram, I like her answer about BBN, she said it is a great platform that encourages people to showcase their potentials. She did not regret going into the show. She did not discuss other housemates. All hail the queen

1. Was looking for forward to an interview that will shock the world like you said the other but I know see. Nobody even remembered her interview last night. Una plans failed. Eviction night trended and outshines regardless 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. But you are here commenting, still.
      Anon 18:07.

3. More than One Million viewers, loser!!!

4. Queen of pervs. Lol!

4. Erica darling😍😍😍😍😍
    Well spoken interview..

Good luck farlinh🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

5. Erica you forced Kiddwaya a lot, in case you've amnesia we remember how you tried to force Kiddwaya to get committed by he was reluctant to. Do you remember how you cried to Prince and tricky tee, that all Kiddwaya does is sex and you want more than that?
    don't you remember crying to Tolani in the toilet how you needed Kiddwaya to get focused on you alone?
    don't you remember calling him a spoilt brat?
    if desperacy were to be a human then it's you Erica nlwedim

1. Afi desparacy... You need to go back and study your dictionary, while you're at it get brighter grammar books 1-3, they would really help you @ anon 16.55

2. Anon 16:07 only a mumu can recognize a mumu. Know this and know peace!!!

3. Anon you are such a bitter soul. I have no BBN favourite this year but no need to be so vile. Erics's an only child, they are usually rather clingy.

P.s: the word is desperation, not desperacy. Thanks

4. 17:30,from that interview up there, ur girl could also do well with some copies.

6. Erica you forced Kiddwaya a lot, in case you've amnesia we remember how you tried to force Kiddwaya to get committed by he was reluctant to. Do you remember how you cried to Prince and tricky tee, that all Kiddwaya does is sex and you want more than that?
    don't you remember crying to Tolani in the toilet how you needed Kiddwaya to get focused on you alone?
    don't you remember calling him a spoilt brat?
    if desperacy were to be a human then it's you Erica nlwedim

1. Erica has already joined the designers league. Only the Gucci's mule slip on she wore to the interview is One thousand, One Hundred dollars, Kiddiwaya will spoil Baby Gee silly. Money stops bullshit!!!

2. And that is achievement?? Lazy youths!!

3. Lazy youth, if that is not an achievement tell me what is?

4. Money stops BS for hungry ppl.

7. If she and Kid works out fine, but she should tread cautiously in her relationship with him. Kid severally said he can't offer her more but since they have seen her huge fan base and what the fans are doing for her the story is changing. I trust Kid or Dele Mahmoud, it seems they want to use her for clout

1. Stop drinking panadol on Erica's headache, Kidd is offering more than whatever he said. Just wish them well and be happy for them Marriages crash on daily basis talkless of relationships

2. AFI offering 101

3. She will take what she can and move. She is equally beautiful and has a lovely personality.

Na Kiddwaya loss if he cannot appreciate that because remove his father's wealth and connections and he is just another Abuja boy with British accent.

4. Na una dey see d beauty.

8. Take a bullet for him? Na Wa. She still have a long way to go. Hopefully, she will get to know Kid or any other person is not worth taking a bullet for. Agbondimwin, those of you who speak and understand Bini should know the meaning of that.

Alexander

1. Only seeing Erica happy and excelling has given this Anon madness. Kpele, don't enter market yet,more goddies are coming for Baby Gee. You ain't seen nothing

2. Taking a bullet is not in a literal sense. Friendship is only worth it when there is TRUST AND LOYALTY. Without that, it is a waste and that is how she expresses her friendship to people.
      She is now wise and puts her interests first.

9. Baby G, you are really loved. Go and conquer the world, you have massive fans. Much much love!!!!!

10. Replies
    1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. I guess she is one of the youngest in the house,hence her actions while in biggie's house. You will go places dear.

1. yes, she seems genuinely young unlike nnegi claiming to have just left teenage hood, yet looking & acting like a late twenties/early tarti chic.Always cautious, careful, looking at camera angle

nnegi wan say she dey same age with regina daniels? iffa hear.
      dont get me wrong, naijas lie a lot about everything including age(i work with NIS the things we don take our eyes see ehn!) but make pipu lie with sense

2. Tehehehe, 20:23, inform them ooo. Nengi claiming 22 with all the madam look on her whole body

3. U guys shd accept that ur babe is simply lacking in intelligence and leave Nengi out of ur ish. Abi una neva hear of fool at forty? Nengi is a queen compared to ur girl. Don't even mention their names in the same sentence.

12. What sort of questions are these biko.Were these the only thing Ovation asked?I am disappointed honestly

1. Go to Dele's Instagram to read the whole interview, so that you can hear more of what she said about Kidd

2. Anon 17 :51We are not going!!!!

3. Stop asking!!!!

4. Anon 18:29, since you won't go, then stop asking foolish questions. Dele did more of a meet and greet than an interview.
      That is the kind of stylish journalistic discussion that elite people engage in and not the razz journalism Kiddwaya was subjected to where an interviewer was asking him "Lets talk about the sex that you and Erica had in the house".
      I'm glad he put them in their place.
      That was pathetic and tasteless.

5. Exactly @anon 19:28, very tactless and disgusting question, that interviewer deserves a query for that.

6. ...as tactless and disgusting as the sex itself.

13. When I saw that "season 5 ex-housemate," I initially read it as
    "Sex housemate." I am sure my mind was not deceiving me. It was all
    reported here that she fornicated on live tv, right?
    Has she apologized for that?
    Should the youths in Nigeria actually celebrate such a person?
    😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖

1. Is it your fornication,have you apologized for all the stupid things you've done in life..I can't even imagine how people make other people business their business..na wa o

2. Bisola that sucked TTT dick did she apologize to you, is she not the most successful in her group

3. Im grateful that you are nothing like the almighty!

You dont sound like him and you are nothing close to his nature!

4. No, we shouldn't glorify such appalling behaviour by rewarding them with gifts, hype or praise..
      Great societies were built on hardwork, inventions, innovations, etc.
      Last week, I read about the little boy that produced an atm machine that can dispense cash..
      Most news page didn't carry the news, most youths in Nigeria didn't care about the greatness of this little boy that wasn't upto 15years..
      If it is not Bbn Naija, it is not a trendy story worth sharing..
      Chizzy j

5. With your bodycount that can fill up national stadium, with queue on standby, you're also talking.
      Fornication indeed.

Na una type condemn Mary Madgalene yet na she be part of Jesus right arm for evangelical operations.

Clown 17:42.

6. CHIZZY J, You mean the same great societies that were built on SLAVERY, COLONIALISM AND EXPLOITATION?

Make you try get sense small.
      The good side she has is what people are applauding. From time, innovative behaviour has not always been rewarded by Great Societies.
      Look at the Kardashians.
      Look at Bhad Bhabie.
      Look at Cardi B.
      People interested in emtertainment will always reward entertainment because it keeps them fixated.
      Also, there are different sectors and the innovative sectors that value the services of the 15 year old boy will welcome him.

7. @18:15
      What do you call "success?" Having money?
      Wow!
      So sucking penis on live TV is the way to success for
      you?
      🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

8. @19:32
      Mary the sister of Lazarus, you mean? Well, whichever Mary, did not
      continue to sin after meeting Christ and receiving forgiveness.
      That is the essence of his death on the cross.😊😊

9. @Chizzy
      You typed that?
      It is me o... the one you love to bash and shoot at. 😂😂😂😂
      Praise God! Hallelujah!
      😂😂😂😂
      Please where can I see the story of the boy that produced ATM machine.
      Those are my Naija celebrities. 😂😂😂

10. @General
      Those nations have left slavery, colonialism and all you listed there.
      They have changed. We are talking about change, i.e. repentance.
      If fornication on live TV is your idea of entertainment, you need help.
      It is called "porn addiction"
      🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

11. Trump married a porn star, Kim Kardashian was a porn star, you all celebrate them. Star girl did what youths do in BBN, jealousy is here grinding you guys like pepper. Local fowls!!!

12. Melania was never a porn star. You have the right to make your point, but use facts pls. She was never a porn star. Neither were any of this other two wives

13. Anon 21:39, it's not jealousy, it's called "common sense". It's a pity, not so common these days.

14. Tell them, Chizzy. Apparently, ppl like Whorica help them feel good about their own questionable lives.

14. Interviewer is using you to get audience. The truth remains that you messed up big time.

1. And she is progressing more than you that did not mess up. Deal with it loser!!!

2. Not just the interviewer..
      Most of our b-list, d- list celebs are now using these house mates to gain social media following & likes ..
      Imagine Noble nwa igwe saying that he has a Cyprus tour package for Ozo, Noble sef wey still hustle for the entertainment industry.
      Okokobioko!!
      Chizzy j.

3. And she is getting to her audience through Ovation. What audience have you reached by being foolish Stacy?

4. You that is fighting and embarrassing yourself here for her, you most be the biggest fool ever, she forced her way into a situation-ship in the house with Kidd that has a fiancee and doing well. She tried to dig gold but instead she had the worst "gordon drink". She still remains the disqualified housemate and will start dating old men for money. As for us team LYCON!!!! THE ICONS, we are proud of our own. and dont have time for stupid clout-chaser ..... Deal with your own issues.... and leave this failed & disqualified housemate. Ordinary house rules she cannot adhere to..... rubbish.

15. Beautiful Erica....

16. I thought "They" said that the party was thrown for her, courtesy of Kid.

Lynda, is that not what you said??????? 🤣🤣 Why the "I was invited part"

1. I have told you to go and read the whole interview, stop relying on headlines. I bet if you read the whole interview, you will foam in your mouth

2. So she would say it were thrown for her even if that were the case?

That party was for bbnaija housemates linkup, past and present. KiddErica-Shippers just like to make everything blown out of proportion.
      But guess what? Even if that were the case, none of us will be invited, so rest.

17. Ok you wanted her to say yes they are dating, so the whole world will be on her case and finish her, lol.

Probably she was adviced to keep it private and low for survival.

1. Which is exactly what she did.
      All of them want her to claim him so they can start chasing him aggressively to make her look stupid.

18. Awww My baby boo, all the best in your life and future endeavors. May God's grace and mercy surround and uplift you. Go ahead and do great things 😘😘😘😘

19. I enjoyed the interview, my baby G is loved. Seeing her with Funke kuti gave me joy. She's in good hands. Funke and her mum will do the best for her.

20. Loved by porn freaks.