Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Talks About One Baba Disturbing Her And What She Did...

Friday, September 04, 2020

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Talks About One Baba Disturbing Her And What She Did...

BBNaija reality Ifu Ennada posted about her supposed toaster.....

Too much Information please!!!!...LOL

57 comments:

1. I wonder gow people equate money as love .
    A man can give you the world just to prove a point.

1. She was just trynna send him away, I guess

2. *know

@My Cookie Dough , my point is he could have even done more but it wouldn't mean he loves her either.
      Some people just have weird fantasies,
      So she saying love never kill baba like this πŸ€” is just......
      U dig?

2. And if Baba had sent 2 million, you would have become game?
    The woman that tells her husband those
    she rejected, will she also tell him
    those she accepted?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. She would have taken his money and ran. Obviously

3. Broke ass chick. You call 2m ordinary? As if you can cough out 200k give someone. Nonsense and maggi

1. Lol but 2million isn't big na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Jerusalem 2 million naira has no value anymore o,ask importers 😦shipping and clearance fees no be here at all.

3. Jerusalem, she will not come and tell us when she do osho free.

4. All of u forming 2mil ain’t big
      No be here we dey wey who na Dey cry for data giveaway huh

5. @Lilly bikonu speak for yourself and don't mix me up with such. God no go shame us,if you see 2 million naira as big money πŸ˜• say it without being petty

6. Broke men want to die in various comment section on top this Ifu Ennada matter today. But if it is to collect 2m free from a lady they want to use and dump, they will have no problem. Bloddy users

7. You can as well speak your mind without shading those asking for data,silly girl @Lilly

8. Liz sweets, turn off your mic pls πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. But 2m isn't a lot na @ mon amie lily and Jerusalem!!!
      Nigeria of 2day and before isn't the same.

@Liz πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½✔πŸ‘πŸ½

10. You guys should stop forming woke on this blog.

2m is a lot of money under any standard. Whether youre a rich person or not.

2m can get you a plot of land.
      2m can get you a clean Highlander jeep.
      2m can pay for a decent accommodation of 600k for 3 years.

I can go on and on.

2m is a huge amount of money and can do a whole lot of things in Nigeria.
      You guys should be calming down biko

4. 2m?
    I see, that's your asking price?
    Terrible

1. Lmao @ asking price
      Una dey worry o

2. Very dull comment. Obviously she wants to send the guy away cus she knows his love is fake and she is not interested. Has poverty blocked your brain?

5. Yes,that's how to pursue them.That was how one agbaya old foolish man was blocking my very flawless sister then,when money was valuable.My sister simply asked him that she needs 40k very urgently,naso oga kpafuka!!

6. Know this method of discarding toasters and know peace. Hehehehehehe

1. Miss Aboki, You never jam.
      He will tell the lady to come to his hotel room and collect it. If she do okpolo eye go,
      He will keep the money on top table and tell the lady that he will fuck her before she will take the money.
      He will be fucking the lady and his friend will walk in and take the money.
      He will stand up and ask the lady "so na this thing you carry dey do shakara"
      They will leave the lady in the hotel room and leave.
      Talk pim or drag him and see disgrace and as "responsible" lady she will try to cover shame.

Crazy people dey ooo

2. @chike, dis tin u typed jus messed up my mind. Jesus! Do tins like dt rilly happen? My father, my father!!!

3. @Cup cake, it happened ooo. The lady in question, her own was 100k.

4. @ Chike if she goes to the hotel to collect then she is foolish. Account details or nothing else

5. @ Chike see how a worthless misogynist paints scenarios that favour him
      . In your daft mind it will play out like that right. So a lady will follow a man to hotel room just like that. Well maybe the dirty girls u carry around and call girlfriends sha. I know you hate and disregard women but don't let it cloud your sense of judgement

6. woooow @ Chike , this just left me speechless πŸ™Š na wa!!!

7. Lol!!! Fake ass broke man that should stay with her old mama wife trying to taste fresh young blood girl forgetting that “Sweet soup cost real money”. You go girl

1. Anon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you get the drill,soup wey sweet na money kill am. You want something fresh,pay for it πŸ˜ŽπŸ’±

2. @ Liz, comments like yours continue to devalue a woman's worth.

Which one is you want something fresh, pay for it?

Are women now commodities,waiting for the highest bidders to come and buy?

Men read these things and won't take us serious...we complain and cry out...we do the same thing...and the cycle continues

8. Publicity stunt on point
    πŸ‘

9. What is this akpuda saying,you call 2 mill ordinary?ok

1. you're really not all that . Stop being abusive .

2. Ever since u won face of ihn here u no dey allow us hear word. U have become so rude

3. Amazon shey u have the power to create human that's y everyone in ur family is tall abi..still use that ur power to make ur unborn kids tall o..there shall not be any shirt person in ur life o or else...I leave the rest to God o.

4. Hahaha hahaha haha haha haha omohhh Tallest🧒 I remove hairdress for you

5. Face of wetin..all I see is an over bleached yellow mango

6. Chai this was so funny biko! Especially as I’m short too. Lol

10. I don't find this girl attractive inspire of her lovely skin and hair.

Her aggressiveness, ratchet acts and forcefull attention seeking is a turn off.

11. Some of you don't even have minds of your own, una just read headline and jump into conclusion🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

This think Ifu did is what is adviced here sometimes on how to chase men away!! Now, Ifu is being insulted because she applied the same method 🀣🀣🀣😭😭🀣

1. Cookie no mind them..me sef dey use that trick sef but if Las Las guy man drop,na him be say parole don set o...Dem no dey use sufferhead brag.

2. It's poverty that is blocking their brain. You know govt has increased taxes on everything now. So broke guys are looking for ways to vent frustration. Especially these useless broke men that want to be using women for sex and money upandan. E sweet me as e pain them. Don't go and look for how to make money be looking for where to stick your wiggly

3. Anon 21:04, it's not that deep.

12. Lol @ shey love never kill baba

13. See her mouth like ordinary 2 million. nonsense girl like this

1. Don’t mind her. SM has made everyone come out and form. Where is 2 million ordinary? Or she thinks that’s how dangote and elumelu dash 2 million like that?

14. Dis life no balance at all, back den in 2008, i once loved dis girl so much dat i planned to marry her but never had sex wit her. unknowinly to me dat de 20k she asked me for was a way of keeping off her lane, i paid in de cash but she still left without even a kiss. so can de 2m make yuh to marry/love him if given?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Anon... this life no balance abeg. Sorry about your 20kπŸ§—

15. I love her skin.i used same method when I was single,you disturb me too much I turn you into my cash cow,I hate men that can't or won't take a hint.

16. A lot of women use this trick a lot na. Hardly surprising, even on here it's been talked a lot on.

17. Eya....the man fucked up. Market na play play, he should have priced. Probably would've gotten her at 50k sef

18. Hmmmmm,baba cannot come n kill himself,🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣