Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Replies Trolls After Her Co- Reality Star Khloe's New Butt Photos Emerge..

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

Reality Star Nina Replies Trolls After Her Co- Reality Star Khloe's New Butt Photos Emerge..

New Mum Nina puts up a Voltron front for co reality star Khloe..............

32 comments:

1. Please is there a surgery I can do to add height,as in I want to be tall ,help a sis

1. You better embrace your cute shortness. The only guys that make a woman feel bad for being short are short men themselves cus they don't wanna have short kids and because of inferiority complex passing on the bullying they have received from the society to short women. Get you a tall man and trust me all your worries will be over. He will feel like the protector towering over you sef. And also wear heels

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

I am short too but my height has never bothered me.

....or maybe it does considering I live in heels.🀣

Sorry my dear.

3. Nothing, it's over

1. you are more stupid than she is. we are all allowed to defend who we please

2. She is not dumb! She’s a smart entrepreneur, mother and wife! Plus a public figure! Who are you? Who knows u? Mscheww ! #notocyberbullingandinternettrolling

3. Dumb girl since 2 yrs ago but she's most likely doing better than you in every area. Please sing another song

4. You are the dumb one. Disrespectful anumpama! Learn to respect other people's views in life without being insultive. Omniknowest!

5. Hmmmmm why do I think someone else is handling her page?

3. Who is this one? Abeg face your breastfeeding

1. nina we know but who the fuck are you? who born you

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 una harsh for this blog o.

3. Anon haaaaaaa!:🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Madam please pack well...

5. I am sure she is waiting to do hers

When one of them die with this rubbish their eyes go clear

1. When of the die!! That’s rather a harsh word to use

2. Everyone will still die regardless including you, so let them do what gives them joy for life is short

6. they should leave khloe alone...the same big mouths insulting her for being too skinny are the same ones now complaining. they keep body shaming and dont know how it affects people phsychologically. jobless trolls

7. But this her reply doesn't make sense atall.No head,no tail.

1. Abi ooo.She us indirectly saying she did it

2. Abi ooo.She is indirectly saying she did it

3. She too must have done it,,,I think so Bukkier.

8. πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸƒ

9. If only slim people realise how blessed they are

All this excess luggage won't be funny in old age, when everything starts sagging and defying gravity

1. If it is defying gravity, it won't sag...just saying.

🀷‍♀️

10. The possibility of complications, old age, body dysmorphia is too high