Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Prince Appreciates His Fans For GoFundMe Account Opened On His Behalf...

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Reality Star Prince Appreciates His Fans For GoFundMe Account Opened On His Behalf...

BBNaija star Prince kinda feels like another Ebuka Obi Uchendu about to explode...

44 comments:

1. What's up with this GFM 🙄

1. We abuse everything in this naija, meanwhile they're people who genuinely needs GFM, people with health issues.

2. Coming from someone that is not happy whenever he loses a game that has some monetary benefits, this is surprising. I don't think that there is anything wrong in you having the money they would have used to vote for you. Please excel and make use of your popularity

3. Biggie Franchise should pleasesssssss put an end to this

4. Their power no reach. Will they tell people how to spend their money?

5. Lyndy he's not happy when he loses a challenge that has monetary prize because he's a business man and feels that he has to work for whatever money he gets and gets whatever money he works for. It is different from having a gofundme that you don't really need or worked for, some of the people giving it are doing it out of the obsession they have for them not that they have the money. Taking the money from them is like taking advantage of their obsession. Look Lyndy, any business man or woman who does not feel bad about losing money he works for is not very ambitious. And yes! Prince works for it because he took part in the challenges. That's the spirit of a resilient man and that will make him to put in more efforts next time. They all went in there to gain something and not to come out of biggie house to beg people for money. Ride on Prince, the sky is your starting point.

6. Thank you so much anon 18:48

7. Thank you so much anon 18:48

8. Did you watch his interviews Lyndy? He said he feels bad when he loses any challenge whether monetary benefit is attached or not cos he likes putting in his best in everything and feel bad when he loses, after all the effort buy that he's working on handling his loses well.

9. @anon, same way biggie takes advantage of viewers obsession. The game itself literally makes money by turning viewers into obsessed fans and stans who have to prove a point to an opponent fanbase. Same hard earned money people freely give to biggie for their fave. I see no difference between fans who vote for this show and who donate to a GFM. One goes to biggie, the other goes to the housemate directly. It's all a social experiment.

10. NIB, thanks for educating them. Its all well and good for Biggy to milk viewers.

11. At least people get to watch and the housemates are involved in competition. It is almost like a kind of sport. However I think Go Fund and such should be for those in dire need, if not it is just another avenue to beg without justification. I think Prince has shown a very commendable and honourable example. He is showing he is a hardworking young man that takes pride in his work.

2. Aww Prince dear! Honestly I wish you well..When Nigerians love they love hard sha! No shaking! Abeg that salon dream must not die, cos you outdid yourself..I never knew he makes all the ladies hair until 2 weeks ago when my sister told me it was him all these while! Kisses my hot Chief Prince! 😘😘😘

1. Thank God he rejected it...no some that are bambiala f.c, beggars f.c, disqualified f.c

3. I like him already, he seems not to be one to take undue advantage of people's kind-heartedness/generosity.

Wishing you the best 😍🥰😘

1. I really like this guy. His resilience, ambition and going all out in whatever he was assigned to do.

I hope He is blessed beyond measure by the platform.

2. I like him too, salon biz is a very good one, he should take advantage of the platform and make it big, I’m sure darling Nigeria ll have something for him

4. Awww this Guy that can dance wella.. I will surely miss u Prince.
    I didn't watch bbn dis year but na for Stella's blog I dey read and watch my own. U will really soar higher.

5. Gofundme account is for the needy not to sponsor luxury..

The people that are setting up this Gofundme are the real problem we have in this country.

6. Wow Prince this is really smart. Please do open the Salon. Love and light.

7. Go fund me is for the needy not luxury. Nigerians are the reason why Nigeria is the way it is. I don't understand the reason for opening all these GFM for evicted or disqualified BBN house mates.

Prince, I wish you well. I miss you on my screen.

1. Not true, GFM has no rules. Though mostly used for needy, people use it for luxury and fun as well. Go through the site and you will see funny GFMs that were funded.

2. Of course there is no rule, it is simply a matter of principle, which prince is showing he has. A man that not just talks the talk, but walks the walk. All the best prince.

8. He's one of the most talented Bbnaija housemate of this season. Goal getter.

Prince always do you.

An event host will suit you too I see the charisma in you.

Your carriage is too notch.

9. My boy...your exit has made me lose interest in bbn since Sunday.l wish you well my boy and may the stars and moon shine on your hustle in Jesus name Amen.miss yaaa

10. Not sure he has Ebuka potentials though, he kinda played too careful in the house. Was even hidden and quiet most times. Lockdown housemates kinda too calm. Pepperdem gave me powerful and fearless beings. In Pepperdem I knew everyone's hustle. Mike's cigar, Tacha's products, Mercy's M&M, kim's business, Omashola's club in SA. They were so ambitious, unafraid and outspoken. And they all verbally said they wanted to win. Well, Prince you've had 2 great platforms.. Mr.Nigeria and BBNaija.. go and do great things with it. The ball is in your court 👍

For me, I see nothing wrong with Erica's GFM cos babe was disqualified. In fact I'm happy that biggie is losing 15million naira that would have gone to voting. He deserves it for failure to give viewers a good show this season. In reality TV we want to be entertained. But mid show, we all knew the winner, no suspense left, no twists. Then the finalists are not the strongest housemates, haba. Nothing left to watch. Infact Trikytee fans should dash him their voting money and not give biggie anything. For Ozo and Dora, still pains me that we have to lose one of them in finals.

11. Who has bewitched the Nigerian youths?
    People are dying of cancer and other terminal diseases
    and from auto crashes and no one is Gofunding them,
    but just dudes and girls that fornicated (yes, Erica did)
    on national tv are being funded. Are you for real people?
    😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. Ntoorr!!, go and jam trailer. Go fund me for Erica is still on!!!

2. Anon 15:18 my sister I dey tell you. Have you asked yourself why Africa is still behind the rest of the world by 400 years? The black man needs another round of civilization. Look at the kind of leaders we repeatedly have, look at the priorities of our youths, the supposed leaders of tomorrow. I still believe we'll get there some day.

3. @16:34
      The fact is that those contributing to that unholy cause are the ones under the trailers already.

4. 23:19, no crack me up, abeg! 'Goes to show u the ASHAWO spirit propelling a lot of them.

12. Very thoughtful and humble guy,Prince you will go far in life.

13. Prince, confirm guy! I like him a lot! See how he's concerned about his fans' well being too. You will do well in life in Jesus' name. God bless your kind heart.

14. A man of noble character indeed. A good name is far better than a million rupees!

1. Amen. God bless prince. Clean guy.

15. Prince Prince...Ozo Has Won IVM Car ooo.. Yepeeeeeee...congratulation to Ozo J...

16. Prince, i wish you all the best in life.
    I pray everything you wished for, will come to past.I really miss you on tv.Have lost interest in the programme since Sunday he was evicted.

17. Tank u prince for making d royal army proud again....u don't need gfm money becos God has a lot in stock for u shine on on on prince nelson