Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tolani Baj Shares Stunning New Photos

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Reality Star Tolani Baj Shares Stunning New Photos

Big Brother Naija season 5 star Tolani looks unrecognisable in these new photos...OMG;she is hot hot hot!!!

33 comments:

1. Oh yes she is hot. Dressing and looking good makes her happy.

2. She's photogenic,that's all i can say.

1. Exactly, we saw her last night

2. Please 11:51, I saw her last night and she was looking so so beautiful, that was her best look.. stop this pulling down.

3. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…

3. Tolani be giving it hot hot after her eviction.

1. It is written that most make up artists will not make heaven.

4. She's such a classy lady. I love her personality.

5. They have started editing,we all know how they look live...

6. Well dressed
    Stunning? ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

7. She looks so good at the party yesterday.

8. Some of you are so vile it's nauseating!!

Omo Ghana

9. I don't know this lady. But once I hear that
    someone is "unrecognizable," I just know that
    paint has done wonders.
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. lol,you this anonymous .some
      of you your comments are so
      hilarious.

10. Tbaj to the world

11. I love her alot.her carriage and confidence is worth emulating. Such a beauty to behold.

12. Lose the nose ring.

13. Tbaj darling, babe knows how to carry herself.#spotremover#

14. Sweet lady with a beautiful class...totally love her vibes last night...no time to look face..Lol
    Vee won die last night she no look her side...lilo was the most beautiful of dem all last night...ma Boi layco was still calling her name after the party was over...Ozo brain don reset๐Ÿ˜€Nengi cried all thru the night cuz Ozo show her am not yur mumu again...Lwkmd

1. You forgot the British accent lol Lay to the Con๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. See gist!!!

Stella I comot cap for you, I have never watched BBN but you see this blog and especially your beevees, they entertain so perfectly!

Twale!

15. D intelligent,sassy,outspoken n straight to d point tbaj......my favorites female hm dis year...hope u ve sorted tins out wit prince....dat ship must reach permanent site ooooo

1. So true. Prince loves the sassy chic but seems he's scared of going the whole length.