Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocker As Reality Star Ozo Ignores BBNaija Housemate Nengi At All White Party..

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Shocker As Reality Star Ozo Ignores BBNaija Housemate Nengi At All White Party..

Awwwww,the scales must have fallen off the eyes of former loverboy Ozo as he shocked viewers and even those around him when he ignored his love interest Nengi,who is coming out of the BBNaija house today as a finalist or the Winner of the N85million prize...

So,heres the gist....

Biggie hosted an All-White Party on Saturday night for the final five housemates in the show , reuniting them with the evicted housemates, and Nengi was spotted weeping bitterly as party ended,because former housemate Ozo ignored her.....hehehehehe.

She was very happy to see Ozo again but he ignored her at the party.She Lamenting to Laycon, that even some of the evicted housemates including Ozo snubbed her and she doesn't even know the reason for their actions.

Laycon advised her to move on, and forget about what happened. He said she should love those who love and care for her and ignore people who act like they don't know her, that she doesn't need them.

Nengi concluded that her friendship will be terminated when the show ends. She said she doesn't want a friend like Ozo in her life

Vee, while trying to console Nengi, said since she can't be in a relationship with him and ozo can respect her decision, she should just dump him.

107 comments:

1. Yimu. Ozo that has finished writing apology letter.
    I think being away from Ozo made her realize how much she has fallen for him.
    Ozo was so childish abeg. Trying to make her feel bad seeing him and Katrina. Isn't that being fake? Because the Ozo we all know is not that kind of person. But what do I know

1. You think so? someone predicted OZO reaction last week,he's the type that after disturbing you to fall in love with you, he'll later dumb you in harsh manner after getting your full attention

2. So the hand that Laycon was rubbing on Nengi's nyash even carry his face into her Vejay on the jacuzzi, was Nengi not trying to make Ozo feel bad

3. @ Anno 13*47
      How is he childish?
      This same babe spoke into the mic that Biggie should open the door she want to leave the party because of Ozo last week

I hope if Ozo is your Brother you will advice him to continue fooling himself around Nengi.

Nengi likes attention and it was Ozo that fell for it, Price and Kidd Japa

4. Anonymous 13:47 you said it all, ozo didn't do that with his mind. He wanted to know if she loves him or not and ka3na played along.

5. Ozo is not writing apology letter anything. As per who be Nengi? So you think the dragging ozo brought his family will not let them talk sense into him? You went for 85m and decided to become a puppy dog to a 22-year-old claiming runs girl with a public sex tape even after she repeatedly rubbished u. If he has any dignity left he should keep the energy. Even his media rounds make him look like a clown. Nengi is heartless and feels she deserves everyone's attention so hopefully this will calm her down.

6. Forget matter,Let her come out ist,OZO must surely beg her,yes.He just acted due to camera so as to suit what viewers wanted from him all long.Just wait.If na me be Nengi, I won't even send him again,after all relationship kno b by force .He should go and learn from Prince how to accept No without bearing grudges.

Ozo is so so childish, tryna pepper Nengi with katrina,that's bulshit.

7. All yea instagram watchers come out and drag my Ozo again. He left BB 1week ago still trendn more dan d finalist.
      He didnt ignore her,i watched d party from when d doors opened. Dis guy said Hi and was jumping up and down like frog as he saw Nengi, it was Eric dat called him back to comport himself. He was even singing dat my baby,my shorty song to Nengi sef. After he left and started dancing with Ka3rina.
      Her anger is he didnt start following her through d nite as he usually does. He was socializing and dancing with other girls.
      I dont even know d colour of Nengis problem. D guy greeted her. But was he supposed to break d glass and start chasing her abt?

8. I beg to differ. I saw Ozo wave a Big Hiii to her and Dora. That cry was for Kiddwaya . Simple and short because it was obvious when she cried out that Kidd did not even look at her for once while she was looking at him. She is so sly as a Fox and knows it's not Ozo but Kidd

9. @ B&R
      Chaiiiiiiii how I love you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 exactly what I wrote 👇 see us having same mind in this issue even Cynthia said same thing

🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂

10. I unfollowed & stopped scoring for Ozo for his stupidity. Let me go & follow him back.

11. @lilyAmbrose u obviously didnt watch d party cos dis guy greeted her and was even jumping up and down. They probably were told by BB not to communicate much with the housemates and knowing Ozo dat even got strike for writting letter to Nengi he will be extra careful with her bcos dey may feel hes passing messages and get her in trouble. Most important thing is he greeted her and he left to socialize. Nothing childish dere.
      This guy still made a video for his fans campaigning for Nengi on thursday. All his media rounds is Nengi nengi.
      Do Nigerians want dis guys blood. Haba

12. This Nengi is as sly as a fox, see her telling her friends in the house now that she will check on Erica after the show. Erica ruuuuunnnn!!!.I know where her interest lies

13. BnR don't mind that girl, she was expecting Ozo to just stand at the glass watching and smiling at her as usual.She even said that her boyfriend has broken up with her.Nengi abeg bbn is over come out of that closet

14. Ozo was just pretending. Why was he wearing a black shade almost throughout the party? It's just to codedly look at Nengi without anybody noticing. He's eyes are far from been clear. A man that loves like Ozo can choke one to death.

15. You must be stupid to say nengi is heart less. Are you mad? She told the mumu from day one she just wanted to be friends. She told him many times she was not comfortable with his hanging on to her everywhere. She was never rude or told him off harshly but the mumu just refused to listen and make her look bad. She needed breathing space. She has never denied liking ozo but she did not like the clingy friendship because she told him about her situationship outside. Can't a guy a babe just be friends? And someone up there is saying the cry was for kidd... Do some of you even think before typing? Ozo was the closest to her in that house and she cried cos he ignored her like she was a bad person. Ozo should be blamed for all the insults he got cos he did not listen to nengi and was just being stupid in his pursuit. Nengi had a pure heart cos if na me if a guy chases me like that I will insult you to leave me alone. Foolish guy was just so childish at that party. With the kind of relationship they had in the house you just don't say hi to nengi, when you know she is in top 5 and you should be cheering her on to win.... If am nengi that is the end of the road for any relationship. Rubbish

2. You said he is your best friend...that you can never have a relationship with him.....that his love is stupid!
    'And you said you have a relationship outside!
    You heavily rocked laycon and nothing happened!
    So why are you crying that he ignored you?
    Was she expecting Ozo to stand infront of the glass and keep gazing at her?
    Abegi

1. Your last line is what I think she wanted. That he will glue himself to the glass staring at her.

Now she's doing gum body with Laycon, eating together et al. The show should just end already.

2. Laycon and nengi spark more than ozo he's too goody for her

3. I liked what the evicted housemates did, they showed them that they don't care whoever wins. They are all doing well on their own

4. @ Anno 13*51 exactly @ what Cynthia said, your last line is the truth. Madam wanted to form I still have his Mumu button, he is still my bodyguard 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. I am that Ozo ignored her!
      Nonsense and ingredients.

6. Ozo have received sense..
      His brain do reset.

7. You must be stupid to think she will be expecting that. Was she the one who told ozo to be following her like a puppy in the house? She told him severally to give her space did you people not hear? Honestly human are just wicked and will always judge someone even if the truth stares them in the face... Shame on your thinking processes

3. I didn't watch the party so let me wait for gist from the comment

4. You used Ozo as rag on live TV
    Told him he is number 200+ on the list
    You dodged his goodbye kiss on his eviction day
    He ignored you once, you are crying like a widow.
    F you Nengi!

5. Tiger spcies! I thank you oh 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Hehehehe....
    Don't even know why I find this funny.

7. i believe Nengi is reasonable so when she comes out and she realizes why Ozo did what he did she will understand better, everything will be fine. its not easy for Ozo too, the bashing and ridiculing is just too much and unbearable.

8. Somebody planted some brain into him as soon as he got out. Grabs 🎤Hallelujah! Sing with me.... everybody looku looku see what the Lord has done....💃💃💃💃💃

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Party scatterrrr💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

9. Ozo greeted her when the party had just started and went on to dance with Kat3na, Lilo, et al. Nengi wasn't the only that was ignored. There was a barricade and you don't expect them to flow with the evicted housemates for too long.

This lady needs to calm down. She likes so much attention. Ozo has decided to have a mind of his own and mix with other people and also enjoy the party. Why is that a problem? Smh.

Ozo, please keep being you. I wish you will also take charge of things. I like you first before anyone on the show, it won't change. Best wishes to Ozoemena.

1. Jeeeezzzz is like you were in my mind, same thing I wrote

10. So Nengi cared for Ozo and never for once made him feel loved while he was in the house with her. Ozo may have gone too far in pursuing her, but if you love someone, tell them when you have the opportunity. Ozo has faced a lot of ridicule and I honestly can't blame him. If he were my brother or child, I would have advised him to ignore her as well.Even though he might not be able to regain his dignity, it would have made me feel a lil better. Nengi, pretense is bad, you have shot yourself in the leg, cry and move on and learn a thing or two from this. I didn't mean she should have thrown caution to the wind or anything, but at least, show him you love him too and not say he is number 200 and something on your list. I don't need your stupid love, don't kill yourself. All the while, loving him and pretending about it. So you wanted to go any date him secretly but couldn't accept him publicly? What a wawu!

1. On the contrary, Nengi made Ozo feel loved in the house, that is why Ozo was on and on but still, it is what it is.

2. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

3. Are you people daft. She like ozo and never hid it. She was not ready for the kind of relationship he wanted and she told him so... If he never listened whose fault? If it it was not the house which girl would not have insulted ozo for his clingy clingy. She cried because she was closest to him and he behaved childish. Stop saying love as if na relationship love

11. Now I like what Ozo did, I guess he was shown how he has been stupid while in the house. Ozo was treated like a piss of trash by Nengi in that house. Ozo only returned the favours, now that is my man

1. Is not no more a “rapist” like you said few days ago but now your Man

🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧

12. Lol, I used to be like Nengi. If you ask me out, I will definitely tell you "No" . But, if you move on to ask my friends out, I would be soo pissed with you.
    I don't want to date you, but I want you to remain single for me considering when I change my mind about you.
    Took me a while to understand that this is a modern level of witch craft, I am not like that anymore.😆

1. Well done @13:58, mr/ms dog in a manger!

13. Ozodimgba is finally free from fake nyansh. This nengi sef, you like him yet you treated him like a trash.

14. She also mentioned Kiddwaya, I think Kidd own pain her pass she is just using Ozo as front. She kissed her breakfast at London goodbye, she ain't seen anything yet. Pretender of the Universe. I saw here waving at Ozo and he responded

1. Bcos Kidd is a god. Who even notice Kidd for dat party. You delusional kiddrica fans have come again.
      Nengi is a British citizen with passport due to her father. U think going to London is her problem. U can get to london with cheap ticket of 250k sef,it aint heaven.

2. You are very stupid for mentioning Erica, Nengi is an orphan without a father, she saw her self through University when her mom that was selling recharge cards died. Stop deceiving your self. Erica will stuck on your mouth one day. Watch the video she mentioned Kidd.

3. Beds and Roses, some people are very funny honestly 😂😂just imagine nonsense analysis. Breakfast in London?so fine babe like Nengi cannot get that if she wants?must be through Kidd? mtchewww

4. Thank you Anon 15:18. She mentioned Kiddwaya and I believe she was crying more because Kidd did not even look at her like she cried out to Neo and others . I saw Ozo hailing her at the start of the party but she was starring towards kiddwaya who moved away. Well, I believe the tears was for Kiddwaya and not Ozo because Ozo was so excited to see her .

5. Anon 15.18 youre a compound mumu. Im not even Nengis fan. She doesnt have a father????,did she drop from Heaven. Are ur eyes blind to see she is mixed. So if someones mother sells recharge card she cant have anythn to do with a man with British heritage. Nobi for PH?
      All u unexposed local lots,for ur mind only billionaire fit be British Citizen.

6. And now she is telling house mates she will see Erica after the show, does she regard Erica in the house. Nengi is nothing but gold digger, her cry is not for Ozo, she has no regards for him. I hope Ozo will not fall for that

7. Beds and something , don't be a fool and expose your ignorance, Nengi's father abandoned her when she was small. Go to Bayelsa you will find plenty children her color and ask questions. Just because she is very fair did not make her British, ask questions. Mgbeke feeling funky like you. Local breed

8. Youre brain is leaking anon,infact ur devoid of one . Do u watch the show mumu. She said it with her own mouth when she went to collect her passport in the UK. Does abandoning her mean she cant still file? Does she not have birth certificate with his name.
      She said it with her own mouth about travelling to go file for her British passport few yrs ago. Pls what is the big deal abt having passport.
      Me Mgbeke hahahaha, in real life we no even fit meet. Unexposed thing dat sees big deal in British passport.

9. You are the real dumdum, any white person you see is a British. 'Okpo'

10. Beds and roses, you cannot go and collect your passport in the UK as a citizen. If she said that, then she lied. My parent was born in the UK/raised in Nigeria, we were born in Nigeria, I went to Uni in Nigeria. None of us had a briyish passport till 22 or so. UK embassy would NEVER issue a visa to a citizen. The reason why this took so long is cause we did not have any record of his birth, so it took a long time for us to access the birth registry and yada yada - anyway our passport was issued in Nigeria. We were NEVER issued a visa - the citizen section would tell you same. If Nengi said she went to the UK to get her passport then she's a fucking liar since she can't teleport herself there.

11. Anon arguing with you is pointless....u dont even have a brain to understand. She said it herself,i said British heritage. Did i mention if her father is white, mixed or what race?how are u daft like dis. She talked abt d passport herself.
      Gosh see d kind of words ur even using local thing,u cant obviously comprehend my explanations. Ur IQ is surely low.
      No point,Gdnite.

12. U keep saying she said it herself. Does saying it makes it true? Cant u see u are the dumb one? People are schooling u on how it works and u are still yarning trash. dat u managed to visit London once doesn't make u all knowing.
      Stop embarrassing urself and let it go. U failed this one(as usual anyway) and the anons won and no I'm not any of d anons u are bantering with. try and receive sense Ma with ur childish way of writing

15. I can never date your type. She ignored and made Ozo a laughing stock for 9 weeks. Only one day she’s wailing. Ozo you’re doing well keep it up

1. I really don't understand you people. What is 9 weeks? Chasing is fun nah. My husband toasted me for 5months plus like Ozo. Following me up and down with me insulting his life. Mind you I fell in love with him when he spoke to me the first time in a dark place (without even seeing his face). I knew he was the one; but wanted him to work hard for it so he doesn't take me for granted. I pushed him off one day and he fell to the ground. Called his friends begging me. When I finally agreed, it was all worth it. I gave our relationship my ALL; the way no woman does. Same as him. Today we are the HAPPIEST. After 13years I still feel butterflies when he walks in.

I did all that to him because I am very emotional and fragile. He needed to know he won a big price! And I am glad he persevered. Can't even imagine life without him.

So you guys chill please. Babe was trying to be someone.

16. What does she want Ozo to do. After messing with his brain and even denying him the good bye kiss when he was evicted you now want him to swoon over you? Come over it

17. You messed up the people you say are your friend.Treated Ozo so shabbily, caused Erica to transfer aggression to Laycon because of this messing with Kiddwaya. You said Kiddwaya is dirty etc, they hear! You got what you deserved.We actually respect Ozo now for respecting himself. He may have won this whole show if he handled himself as well as he did today!

1. @Anon14:13 I believe too that Ozo could have won if he behaved well as he trended well before the advent of Nengi

18. Upon all the money the remaining five claim to have made, they were still stealing Biggie's food and stuffing in their bags. Milk, Condoms, soaps tissues etc, na waooo

1. It is their privilege

2. Really razz thing. Chocolates and soap too...especially Vee. Some kind shame i cannot bring to myself sha.

3. Lmao, you people will not kill me on this blog I swear because to me those people are just cruising nothing much. Or are you telling me they can't afford all those things even without winning money and some other things or coming to big brother house? Na wa oo. You people should be calming down

19. I really do not know what this babe problem, honestly, I watched it and the video is out, it was her and Dorathy that first entered the party hall, and immediately Ozo waved for her attention and screamed her name same thing too she did, and they both were happy seeing each other, at a point Eric had to drag Ozo, cos he was almost stepping forward to the barricade, then Ka3na took him for a dance.
    During the party Ozo still face the mirror and dance with her a little, but madam was busy forming everyone should be screaming her name and face her only. My guy came to enjoy the party, I was happy he rocked with all the ladies, body no gree Nene rest as she was disturbed even went severally to Laycon for a dance but couldn’t do paper them dance because no one send her, there was a point she even dance ass grinding with Neo, I was like make Vee catch this one.

Please was Nengi expecting Ozo to break the mirror barricade and start begging for a dance????
    I am beginning to believe Kiddy that said she is bipolar, you don’t want the guy and you don’t want to free him.

That what exactly what killed his game because he was gumming body with you.

Dora personally called the attention of most of the housemates and greeted them, madam Vee forming Indaboski, Neo and Laycon was in cloud 9 yesterday they enjoyed the party to the fullest. They were even gisting this morning that the evictied 🏡mates were the ones that came to rock the party and they are the viewers 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. ...forming indaboski 😂😂😂

2. Lilly how do you want your 🍺 🍺🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

3. Try proofreading before posting. Ur comments are headache inducing

4. Lily thank u,d thing sweet my belle no be lie 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      Her pain is Ozo's grinding on Kat,Tbaj and Lilo. D girl is so jealous,once Ozo starts getting close to other females she has a problem. Be it blowing Dora kiss or helping Erica during work out or even eating without her u will flair up.
      But she knows how to be grinding on Laycon with careless abandonment.
      They will both be okay,when she comes out dey will talk and she will understand better.

5. Anon 15.00 free Lily,if u want a complete error free site go and read Wall Street Journal abi Times and leave our Lily alone 😂😂😂.

6. Ozo, I saw yesterday has moved on. He saw a lot outside ooo

7. @ Anno 15*00
      I know who you are 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 next time don’t go under Anno and also wake pass my comment 😂🤣😂🤣

20. I wonder what Nengi takes Ozo for. Dude spoilt his game himself following her like a fly to uncovered meat. Ozo trended positively first week and was even predicted as a finalist that early stage but his obsession to Nengi finished him. From Diary Room where Biggie talked to him and promise to Biggie to wise up to directly going to Nengi immediately. From housemates advising him to begging the girl the next second.

From being rejected several times to not understanding any part of no. From the breakfast in bed, love letter to the proposals. And finally, the rejection when he wanted to kiss her when he was evicted.

Homeboy must have been advised, seen video clips of his F ups, taken appraisals of his stay in the house and concluded that better stay away from Nengi for his own sanity.

I think Ozo disappointed viewers yesterday by ignoring Nengi. We thought he will start forming lover boy again. She took Ozo for granted and he is fighting back with the images of Laycon rocking her.

21. Nengi is just an attention seeker, housemate should have allow her cry wella. Lmao! After using him to do rubbish for 9weeks. I personally think its cos Kidd ignored her she was crying sef. Very funny sat night party. #spotremover#

22. still don't understand the part she said that guy is a F**k boy. Was there any string attached or did you give him the honey p**t.... He lost many fans after she shabbily ignored him all through the show and him acting stupidly continuously.

1. You ppl never understood dos two. Nengi likes dat guy and i dont know how ppl dont see it. Do you cook,eat on same plate,clear plate and wash,even shower with someone u dont have feelings for.
      When dis guy gets sense to pull back, you start crying,u dont eat bcos hes ignoring u.
      Let her keep deceiving herself. Its good to play hard to get but dont ridicule d man in d process and if u cant give a man the relationship he wants,set him free as a friend so he can heal.

23. she and ozo said hi to each other when the party started, so I don't understand the tears and ozo ignored me. Na wah for Nengi, damn if ozo does and damn if he doesn't, please make up your mind. Ozo is only human.

1. God bless you 🙏🙏🙏🙏

24. Ozo learned the hard way,i knew that she likes Ozo,she was just pretending all this while.

25. She mentioned Kiddiwaya too, na that one de pain am, her hope of going to have breakfast in London is dashed. Olosho!!!!

26. I don't believe ozo ignored her intentionally because ka3na never liked her even from day one. Dancing with ozo could be a planed and calculated game to know if she truly cares about him.

Nengi on the other hand was too fast to speak about ending their friendship. You have been rejecting this guy for 9 weeks only one night you decided to end it up.

Why don't you come out of bbn house first, have a mature convo with ozo and find out why he ignored you before jumping into conclusion.

27. I like Nengi but that girl is such a LIAR!!!!!! GOSH

Ozo didn't ignore her like she said. They greeted when she came in and he smiled at her naaa. Oh she was hoping that he will stand at the baricade staring at her huh.

She blatantly lied also that Kidwaya wasn't her crush

28. Mr dumdum just received some brain resetting abi the juju don expire🤣🤣🤣🤣?

29. ThankGod OZO eyes are clear now, let her go with her fake ass.
    She managed to get Erica disqualify for being too closed to kiddywaya, now she's calling kiddwaya dirty.
    Nengi really played her game very well with her aba yansh.

1. Please let's learn to be honest. Erica got herself disqualified due to her inability to control her emotions. The onus still rests on her to react in an appropriate manner regardless of whatever challenges she may have been facing. Liking her should not stop us from being honest.

2. Which one is Aba yansh again. Hahahahaha. Chai. See me laughing so loud in public

30. First to do e no dey pain ! Was it not the same Nengi that fenced Ozo when he wanted to kiss her after his eviction? Abeg e

31. The woman always think about marriage,
    the man always think about sex, fornication

32. Ozo kept staring at nengi through his dark shades. He isn't over her one bit. At one point lilo had to turn to look at the direction he was staring while dancing with her. All housemates warned him to ignore her

1. You are the only one that saw exactly what happened @anon15:14. Ozo is not over nengi never and he didnt ignore her. Ozo continued to stare at nengi from the beginning of that party to the end. Even when he was dancing with other hsemates his eyes were on nengi and he was smilling althrough at her. Ozo did not ignore nengi na only nengi knows why she cried

33. I do not know the big brother you all watched but the one i saw Ozo hasnt learnt his lesson one bit that boy is still a dumdum kidd is the real OG and Nengi cried not because of Ozo but kidd sheesh I cant deal OMG! love Ozo still.

1. Please inform them

2. @Picture G exactly what i said, i dont know the bbn the watched last night.

3. No one remembered Kidd dere abeg.

34. He didn't ignore her
    He cheered her when she came in and then he went on to party.

She just wants 100% attention.
    They'll make up and be fine anyway.

35. Seems this girl read and mastered the Art of Seduction by Robert Greene😅
    She gat game.

36. Anon 15:44 you know every every

37. Hey Gott!
    Stella blog o. Ha! I have a very serious appointment to prepare for, instead of me to research, I clicked sdk.
    And it was lit. Shuu.
    Sterra if I get jobless shey u go put me on Dole? Cus this beevees keep me clicking and refreshing huh huh!!.
    From precious/prisca stories up to this story.

Abeg make I log off... then again make I visit chronicles.... just one more story

38. stella, ive always said it. Your Bvs are the best commentators