Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Whatsapp Chat Of What A Nigerian Man Discovered About His Wife To Be....

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Shocking Whatsapp Chat Of What A Nigerian Man Discovered About His Wife To Be....

This kind of ISH is not new at all,what is new is that these things now find their ways to the social media.......

When a woman cheats Nigerian men go crazy but when they cheat they expect her to understand,forgive and move on......

Is there somewhere in the Bible that allows men to cheat?please post the Bible passage!!!

64 comments:

1. Their grand fathers cheated

King Solo
      King Dave etc

2. Women, money and sex =
      Men, sex and money =

3. I'm happy this happened if it truly happened cos people do all sorts for followers and likes these days.
      The girl is greedy just like we have greedy men. They will have beautiful, neat, loving, wife who is also good in bed yet they will be going after different girls. Serves him well,😁😁😁😁😂😂😂

4. my own is....i'm just sitting here, imagining how his heart skipped on getting the account details, and finding out that it is his babe that's the olosho...wahala!God, help your children and faithfulness/faithful spouses!

5. So did jazebel
      What if she's Jezebel's grand daughter 🤣

6. Go on with the wedding plans, then don't show up on the wedding day.. that's the kinda disgrace a lady like that deserves

2. Had to read it again to be sure my eyes saw well!. Shit happens.

3. are you minding them....a friend to a man who brazenly carries prostitutes is equally quilty too..they fuck around and expect to date or marry saints.

1. See dem...by der write up we shall know dem one by one...Oloshas

2. You dey mind Dem??
      Everybody wants to settle with a good woman until nature requires them to be a "good man" in return.
      Chizzy j.

3. Equally guilty wetin,stop lumping all men in one whatsapp group,did the tell you that since my friend is quilty of something then I must be quilty to?

4. Re you minding them baby oku.

4. is there anywhere in the bible where a woman marries or is double dating and the bible normalises it? are there numerous examples of men, even kings and prophets, marrying multiple wives and having concubines and the bible does not condemn them? WISDOM

1. You havent made any sense

2. The award for the most 'Senseless comment of 2020 goes to you fella..

5. Abeg bros , take several seats, na only una good to do . Abeg who fit do make e do . 😆😆😆😆😆

6. Men dey learn work oo from where women dey in terms of cheating stella

7. Kasala don burst..Stella you is funny Lol

8. Oga calm down,someone too used ur girl's account to collect money ni.Try to be calming down.

9. Oya aunties dem make Una begin support nonsense and ingredients... Oya tit4tat😁😁

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella don vex this morning o. Oya preachers come and post bible passage o.

11. I don't understand 😟 the chat.

12. E get as dis story be.

Why would your friend sleep with your girlfriend without knowing? How long have you been dating her? Your friend suppose know your girlfriend nau.

1. The chat was doctored for reactions.
      There is an app that is used to compose chats

2. You don'teven need an app. Just use someone's phone to reply your chats.

13. I hope you guys will say the same thing to defend or justify the act when it happens to your brother, son or relative.

14. This is seriously serious! This kind of girl will want to go and beg.This Kind of thing she just needs to keep walking 🏃like JohnnyWalker 🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀

15. But if l may ask. How come your friend is comfortable to ask you to help him pay a prostitute?

16. All I know is that the society is messed up,an average Nigerian guy sees Nigerian girls as a sex took,and I don't blame them because these ladies are greedy and are spoiling the reputation of the few good Nigerian girls left,no morals,no shame,no dignity,No difference with Ashawo

1. both male and female are useless. Which responsible man sleeps with a prostitute?

17. It's simple, they are adult and know what they want. Continue in the relationship or walk away. But who needs who the most and who is more at risk?

18. This isn’t just cheating, she was prostituting herself. I’m sure ‘Nigerian women’ won’t want to marry male prostitutes.

1. Most Nigerian men are male prostitutes including the married ones, so what are you saying? They sleep around with different women. You people call women who sleep around prostitutes so men who sleep around are also prostitutes. They are more male prostitutes than females

19. Why are you all now supporting prostitutes?

That girl is a prostitute and the guy should discard her immediately.

I don't understand this new trend of normalising immoralities.

Its not every man that cheats on their woman just like its not every woman that cheats on their man.
    Y'all should stop it!!

1. Thank you!
      This transcends cheating... she is actually prostituting herself.

Nigerians have changed prostitution to "runs", and prostitutes to "runs girl" - in an effort to make it trendy.

Whatever the male race wants to do, they can do. But I'm dismayed about some of the things my fellow women are doing now.

A few days ago, we had a chronicle about the bestie being toasted on a Monday and sleeping with the man the following day. In less than 24 hours, you've offered your body to someone you barely know?

Or the chronicle where the man cheated and had raw sex! In this day and age were STDs have become superbugs and require stronger treatment? Herpes, clamydia, syphillis, 'crabs' etc.

Just yesterday, we read about a girl leaving her baby with a family that are not even biologically related. How does a 21 year student not know who impregnated her?

What has society turned to, that women sleep with Uber/Bolt drivers in lieu of payment? Or those that sleep with photographers and their friends in exchange for birthday photoshoots?

2. It's crazy! Morality has gone down the drain. We've lost it completely walahi. So sad.

3. No excuse , let her explain it . It is possible for all his friends not to know her, there is nothing new under the sun 🦋

20. Burnt dodo! The story is somehow, the entire setup

21. Men keep and open mind..never love a girl and don't expect her to love you..only expect a respect..these ladies are not loyal and they lack principle..that's the truth .always keep an open mind when involved with a lady but don't show how you open.

1. What is good for goose is also good for the grande. Women pls take this advice too. Most men are not loyal, they can sleep with your niece and your mother's house help. Just keep an ole mind, don't love him with all of your heart.

2. Please speak for yourself and all the girls you've meant.I'm 100% loyal and I have never cheated on my guy.Never have,never will

3. How many men are loyal? You guys shamelessly lust after pussies like they hid oxygen there. When a woman starts chasing other dicks, you start crying like bingo. Smell out abeg

22. Stella calm down with that your comment o, I know you're just being sarcastic though, omo🙆 I'm a woman too, but this one na serious gbege that can't be forgiven mbok. If the guy had only found out that she's cheating, forgiveness could be considered, but "olosho" business and considering the way she was busted, haa, mba o! If I were in her shoes sef, God forbid, even if the guy tries to forgive, I will tell him not to bother, just let me go 😅 mtchewwww 😒

1. but if thw man was a male prostitute like a gigolo, you would ask the woman to forgive him right?

2. I can't advise my fellow woman to carry on with a gigolo, I'll rather tell her that she dodged a bullet, reason because I can't encourage anyone to tolerate what I know I cannot ok🙄 evil is evil irrespective of gender and I'm very sure you saw where I stated in my comment that if it was only about cheating, it could be understood and I'm also sure that you can't accept such a girl for your brother. Thank you!

23. What if the friend was setting the lady up?

1. Exactly! What if this friend is lying against the girl? What if he collected her account details for innocent reasons and is lying to the guy that he should help him with payment to be made to a prostitute? What if the friend wants to knowingly break them up?

24. Yes, here are the Bible passages;
    Evil communication corrupts good morals. 1 Cor. 15:33
    This man confessed that "his friend f8k olosho yesterday...
    and sent him account number to pay..."
    So what's the difference between the f8ker and the payer?
    Are they not all "those that fornicate with Oloshos?'
    As far as the Scriptures I know is concerned, they both
    deserve each other -that man and his girlfriend.
    Unless they repent and ask
    Jesus to save them ... 😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖

25. Pls let him watch war room and forgive her. He should also check himself. For her to follow others there is something lacking in him. Nonsense!!!

26. How can you have a friend and he doesn't even know your girlfriend?
    This is a manufactured story and the lies factory is not even operating
    at full capacity.🥒🥒🥒🥒🥒🥒🥒🥒😎😎

27. Stella has poured water on everything. Na Waka I dey oh!!!
    No Bible verse supports men to cheat.

28. Why is he crying? He should swear with his erection that he has never cheated on that babe! Ode

29. Abraham cheated on Sarah and Jacob cheated with two sisters

30. This application is free for one year, after that you need to pay an annual subscription fee of $0.99 USD, where other online marketing technologies cost you much more money. come spiare whatsapp