Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous THURSDAY Post

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Spontaneous THURSDAY Post

#throwbackthursday #ekaro #namaste #goodlucktidings #itiswhatitisaccordingtotrump #hashtagwithattitude #loverboy #theattitudegoeswiththestory

Guten Morgen........

May God meet you at the point of your need today......
what are you p to today?

E go be!!!!

141 comments:

1. Good Morning Guyssssssss🥰🥰🥰
    Are we just going to focus on Aminu and ignore that Louis is a fantastic actor?? A natural one?? Oh my God!!!!!

Infact all the TMC Men are too good abeg!!!!

I'm now a TMC'S girl, I love their acting and how they love their women🥰🥰🥰🥰💃💃

I miss y'all here ooooh.... These days, things are just crazy!!!

1. Yes!!! Louis with the dimple!!!!I love Tunmini!!! I love love her and I'm a woman o. Yesterday's episodes was awesome.

Vermilion

2. Oh my! I love all of them. Love that Tuminu and Aminu are back together but I think she made it so easy for him, she would have done shakara and allow him beg some more.

Love the vibe between Louis and Lola!!! Oh yes! Louis is an amazing actor, so natural.

3. Good morning to y'all on here.❤😘💞😍

4. Hello dear, you can say that again about Louis he's such a good actor.

Aminu and Timini are back together 💃💃💃💃💃💃🥰🥰🥰

5. You can say that again Cookie. Didn't see Lanre in action, hopefully in the next episode

6. You're right about their acting skills. But I'm beginning not to like Lanre's love for older women.

Man like Louis, I love you hope Lola won't be mad at me for that. They are good together as couple, but my mind is telling more troubles are coming from his ex, now that she's been given the possession of the house, I hope the baby is Louis'.

Good news, I'm happy Aminu and Tumini are back, I love their love. Aminu is not being careful at all, how can he pick such an important call in Jasmine's presence or was he doing it intentionally to confirm something? Time shall tell.

Awww, Tayo's babe Tiaraoluwa is back to her old lifestyle, sorry o Tayo, you shall be alright laslas but Hadiza no try for last episode at all.

Welcome back my darling Cookie 😘🤗

7. Tumini looks so beautiful in this season 3

8. You are the only one that has been focusing on Aminu 😛

It has always been Louis for me. He is an incredible actor.

9. I was so busy yesterday I didn't watch. Will check it today.
      Louis is a natural. And his comic lines are too natural. Dude looks like someone that will have a bad-mouth.

It's good that Aminu and Tumini are back. I was tired of them dragging it on.

I don't like the Lanre character. I live Daniel Etim Effing in all his movies but this sugar mummy parole no just jell with me

2. FIND YOUR PLACE IN THE BODY OF CHRIST

‘He did this to make all parts of the body work together smoothly, with each part caring about the others.’
    1 Corinthians 12:25 CEV

When it comes to finding a church home, your options are unlimited. Traditional, contemporary, you name it – you can probably find it! But your individual place in the body of Christ is another matter entirely; that’s not determined by you, but by God. The Bible says, ‘By one Spirit we are all baptised into one body’ (v. 13 NKJV). When you accept Jesus as your Saviour you become a member of His redeemed family and a ‘miracle of placement’ takes place in you. It isn’t a choice you get to make; it’s God’s choice – and it determines your spiritual identity.

Paul says: ‘Each of us is now a part of his resurrection body…The old labels we…used to identify ourselves – labels like Jew or Greek, slave or free – are no longer useful. We need something larger, more comprehensive’ (v. 13 MSG). That means anybody anywhere in the world who names Jesus as their Saviour and Lord is more connected to you than your hand is to your wrist. And you have a role to play in relation to each and every one of them. God not only placed you in His body, He determined your unique role when He arranged ‘the parts…just as he wanted them to be’ (v. 18 NIV). He also gave you certain ‘gifts’, and He expects you to use them to fulfil His purposes (see Romans 12:6-8). When you ask God to show you your gifts, He will. And when He does, you must take every opportunity to use them for His glory.
    Word For Today.

3. This shame - deficient man woke up one morning after sniffing coke and made a post on social media telling us how he 'did' Ikemba Ojukwu's wife! This same guy's violent history has been all over the place. His array of estranged wives have chronicled what he made them pass through. Yet, this was the type of man you chose to marry! A classless man that deludes himself he has class. An old man that constantly reminds you of his 'aristocratic' background.
    Cry not for Pre-Pre. She got served. Greedy girl. You thought you could yahoo a yahoo boy? Abi you think he didn't know you came for the money and connection? The same way you went for his money is the same way he goes for other people's money. What does he do for a living? How do you think he survives? You no see how e begin tour states all of a sudden? Na yahoo. He needs money.
    Pre-Pre has been collecting beating from day one. We know this in Abuja. You see this coke sniffer and the other idiot from Kogi that was kicked out of the senate, they beat up everybody around them. Girlfriends, secretaries, gateman, etc. If you stand close to the one from Kogi, the sound of his voice alone will tell you all about him. Yet, hungry Naija girls will still chook head.
    Any man that constantly floods social media with pictures of his wife and kids should be viewed with suspicion. He's trying to mask something. But umunwanyi no go gree. Very easy to deceive. Mr Coke will beat up Pre-Pre at night and come to Facebook first thing in the morning to write a poem for her then garnish it with some quotes from the Bible! Sadism! Foolish girls will awww then insult men like us who will never put out our women's pictures. The guys I know who constantly post awwing pictures of their wives are the ones that fuck around without restraint. Most of the committed husbands seldom do that.
    Meanwhile, cry not for Pre-Pre. Another one is loading. You see that teenager that ruined her life courtesy of her mother's greed and ended up with her granny marathon husband, her own go strong pass this one. If you ever think you can yahoo a yahoo boy, you've got to be dreaming.

4. Your picture on someone's wallpaper doesn't mean you are loved. Ask a cockroach about it's picture on an insecticide container.
    Use your instincts instead.
    Good morning good people

5. Get Serious With God!!
    James 4:8-9.

Excerpts!!

"You can't live your life carelessly as a child of God"

"It makes no difference what beautiful structures you see in this world or the earthly fulfilment of men; everything shall be destroyed"

"Get Serious, really serious with your service of the Lord"

Today's Confession!!

I was born for the glory of God, to
    walk with Him and bring Him honour. He planned from the beginning that I should serve him with my life, and walk worthy of Him, pleasing Him in all things, and fruitful in every good work. This is my passion, pursuit, and purpose everyday, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

6. Good morning bvs. Cold morning here. May God bless our hustles. 🙏🙏. Have a blessed day. E go be✌✌✌✌

7. A woman would be much better off if she could distinguish the difference between:

A man that flatters her & a man that compliments her.

A man that spends money on her & a man that invests in her.

A man that views her as property & a man that views her properly.

A man that lusts after her & a man that loves her.

A man that believes he is God's gift to women & a man that REMEMBERS a woman was God's gift to man.
    Good Thursday Morning everybody 😘😘😘😘

8. Thursday already..good morning everyone.may we all have d best of today
    Cheers💕💕

9. Blessed morning to us all, may our day be fruitful.

10. Top of the morning everyone here reading and commenting😍😍😍

Up and grateful to God🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

11. Good morning dear Stella, weekend is almost here oo! Have a lovely day my family!.

12. Stellallicious i dreamt of you last night😁, i came for a party in your house.
    Been wanting to ask...o, my 2years old son does not eat eba with soup,he prefers to chew the eba like that,if i give him with soup on it,he will not take it,shay na only me...?
    Up and Thankful..

1. No be only you,my sister.
      My daughter does that too and she's two also.

2. Children 😭
      How can eba be sweet without soup oo

3. My almost two year old son does it too.
      If you leave him to eat any swallow alone operation swallow with saliva ooo but I usually force soup in his mouth in the pretence of take fish or meat before pikin begin dey look kwashorkoish

4. You're not alone dear, my two and a half years old son does same, he doesn't eat his swallow with soup, but lately, he's been eating it with egusi soup, not all the time though.

5. Not only you dear, my daughter going to 4 chews eba then she'll lick the soup.

Atimes I feed her, sometimes I allow her use her style. After all, both will mix in the stomach. I can't come and kill myself

6. I used to do it when I was younger. I still do it when I'm making garri
      The downside of it is that the food will digest very quick and make him hungry easily

7. as a full grown mama, I do same but only when I'm alone now. Eba is sweet on it's own.

13. Good morning Stella and beevees 😍 😍 It's another beautiful day 🌞 let's go get it😊

14. Amen to that prayer up there.

Good morning all.

15. Good morning everyone,its a cold thursday

16. It's a beautiful morning in Lag today and it sure will be a beautiful day💃

Pleasant morning Stella and our lovely BVs.....have a fulfilled,productive and blessed day🤗

Lots of love from me to you all💞💕💖💝❤💜💙.

17. Amen to your prayer Stella🙏

Good morning neighbours
    Do have a great day 😘

Peace ✌

18. Memo

The next face of in house news competition is scheduled for Monday September 20th.

Please send in two lovely photos with a sign that says ''SDK Blog rocks''.
    The sign must be bold and clearly seen....

Send entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are Interested!

19. Pay attention to what you’re calling in; it’s going to come. The scripture says, “You will eat the fruit of your words.” What you’re always talking about, you’re inviting into your life. Don’t invite defeat; don’t invite lack. If you’re struggling with an addiction, don’t say, “I’ll never break this bad habit. I’ve had it too long.” You need to call in freedom. Call in wholeness.

20. I like the new version of me. I'm not scared of taking risks and I'm more focused. Thanks to the lockdown.

21. Welcome to SDK Blog, All new blog visitors
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

P.S: Any of the above articles, you couldn't find on the home page, please google it.. and you will see it!

#Expectthebestornothing
    #weleadtheyfollow

22. Money: A Blessing or a Curse?

Laurence was in charge of the finances of the church. He was also a deacon. There was a great revival taking place all around him. It was said that, ‘All of Rome were becoming Christians.’

As a result, persecution broke out under the Emperor Valerian in around the year AD 250. Christians who owned property distributed all the church’s money and treasures to the city’s poor.

Valerian ordered all bishops, priests and deacons to be arrested and executed. He offered Laurence a way out if he would show where all the church’s treasures were located.

Laurence asked for three days to gather it into one central place. He brought together the blind, poor, disabled, sick, elderly, widows and orphans. When Valerian arrived, Laurence flung open the doors and said, ‘These are the treasures of the church!’

Valerian was so angry that he decided beheading was not terrifying enough for Laurence. He ordered that this courageous man be roasted on a gridiron. That is how Laurence died on 10 August AD 258. Apparently, he even joked with his executioners, ‘You may turn me over. I’m done on this side.’ His courage made such an impression that the revival in Rome only increased, with many people becoming Christians including several senators who witnessed his execution.

St Laurence had a profound understanding of the message of Jesus. He understood that the poor are the true treasures of the church.

What should our attitude be to the poor? What about the rich? Is poverty a blessing or a curse? Are riches a blessing or a curse? Does the gospel promise prosperity?
    ~ culled from BIOY with Nicky Gumbel

23. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful rainy Thursday morning,the rain started last night and still on this morning,am thinking that those times it hardly rains in June,July and August,this September it will be great outpour...
    God bless us all and help us to attain greater heights, amen.
    E go be ✌️ ✌️ ✌️✌️✌️✌️

24. I mistakenly impregnated my neighbor.☹️

1. How is it a mistake ehn? 🎤 Use this mic and explain to us

2. Lies
      You need replies abi?
      Fuck off!

3. U donminit🙄
      Your Penis just found it's way to her Vagina

4. Good for you 😂 😂 na to marry her remain 🤣🤣🤣

5. The same way you mistakenly impregnated her, u should also mistakenly accept her pregnant

6. This is sad. So you mean you mistakenly forgot your sperm on her doorstep and she also mistakenly stepped on it. kpele
      Use some balm on her.

Nonsense and ingredients

7. I gat you. Your neighbour was bent over doing some chores, you were walking from behind, there was banana 🍌 peel on the ground, you stepped on it and slipped straight into your neighbour and that was how she got pregnant. Congratulations. Come let me whisper into your ears, come closer🤛🤛🤛🤛🤛🤛🤛🤛.

25. Up and thankful for the gift of life. Going out for check up is what it is for me today.Goodmornming all🍮☕🍵

26. I never knew weaning ones baby is this painful. My bobbies are aching 😔. Seeing him cry for it self is another pain. Na wa o!

Good morning lovelies 💞

1. Pele Cyndy
      You went cold turkey?
      I meant you stopped at once or gradually?

Cold turkey can be so painful.
      Someone can't even laugh.
      If your boobs by mistake touch somewhere, it's pain.

But as each day goes by, it becomes less painful.

2. Good morning Cynthia Iyede sorry try to use pain relieve drugs like PCM every 6hours also if u can get Cabbage put it in the fridge for it to be cool then use it like a breast pad.Please don't use any drug to dry up the breast it all have side effects.

3. Cabbage( I mean the back/outer coverings of the cabbage)

4. Cyn Cyn dear, with time the pains will reduce, be strong.
      Good morning!

5. @lilyangel,the cabbage works so well for me then,it drains the pain. Pele Cynthia,you will be fine in days

6. See ehn that pain is another thing somebody did not prepare for
      Gosh it is so so painful.
      Sorry use cold cabbage and wear sports bra to pack the breast well and take pcm
      I stopped abruptly as my son nearly suck till 2 years with the excuse that he's lactose intolerant.
      And this boy won't respect himself... Every and any where he will be dragging my clothes shouting for breast. When I went to my aunt's daughter's birthday and the mothers there saw me breastfeeding see the way they shouted ehn, even the shout shame the boy... He refused to take the breast till we left. That was when I gather mind collect the breast. Me that was pitying the boy that he will be lacking milk is as strong as rock
      Motherhood is a whole work but we're thankful for it

7. Pele Cynthia
      That thing can pass o
      Breast go look like olumo rock, you will be fine in few days time.
      Just use pcm.

8. VivalaVida your narration is funny...

I never knew weaning a baby was painful till i joined this blog. I will soon cross that bridge and i am already nervous

9. Anonymous 10:07
      It's quite painful ooo
      But depending on your pain threshold sha.
      It even makes some mothers sick.
      Man gave me a fever for like 2 days

10. Use cabbage on your breast.
      Sorry

27. Good morning All. I am tired of the constant rain and cold.

Ada Nanka ibem na sdkblog, I dey hail oo🙌💖.

People saying that precious isn't smart by not having a secret account don't realize how difficult it is to live with a highly narcissistic. FFK made it look like she has everything she needs but secretly she was living for the moment.. They must have shared joint accounts. I pray that she heals.

May we not find ourselves in a hopeless situation.

28. Good morning my lovelies.

Amen to your prayers Stella. Have a beautiful and sunshine Thursday my people.����

Please stay safe.

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Happy Birthday to me and Olori Orente

1. Happy birthday Beeky and your mate Olori Orente

2. Happy birthday Beeky and your mate Olori Orente

3. Happy birthday dear long life and prosperity

4. Happy Birthday 🎂 🥂 🎊 😊 to both of you. God bless you. Amen

31. This FFK a d Snow white news still dey shock me.

32. God can bring good out of the worst evil.He did it at calvary

Good morning

33. Enemies are friends you haven't hugged yet? Nah, sometimes enemies are what they are period. Morning folks may today be fruitful to us all

1. I do not have enemies. God is for me, who then can be against me?

The day I go, is the day God chose for me because no power on earth and beyond can take me except God says so.

Hehehe...I am a preacher of love today.

Morning to you too. Have an awesome day.

34. Beautiful morning people,
    Hope we do have a productive and blessed day.
    Positive vibes only
    Christ reigns in my life and home ❤️😍✌️🌹💕

35. Good morning blogfamz💞💞💞💞

36. Why do "good" people suffer the most? Why do they have to struggle for everything? Why do they always have to be put in a situation that will make them regret all the good they did? Phew!!! What I'm I typing sef....

Have a nice day y'all

37. Good Morning My people
    I notice a trend yesterday about the Ferrari cars a father bought for his children.
    It was beautiful yes!! But to read adults to write weird stuffs wishing their parents were rich or did better with their lives e off me

My parents gave their best and it may not be the same for everyone but never talk down on your parents good or bad
    My dad back aches till date from carrying me on his back and running at about 2am when I woke up to pee then fainted years back.
    It was late, first hospital found no pulse and didn't do anything.
    Our car stopped midway while he ran with me to our family clinic where I was admitted and for the first time I had an IV(drip)
    The flogging,prayers and tears woke me up by force.
    My Papa no be Dangote Or Adeleke
    My Mama no be Iwela or Alakija
    But they are my best gifts and biggest fan

Appreciate your bosom
    Appreciate it no matter how rosy or wicked it looks
    Have a beautiful day ahead

1. U are lucky..
      U have a father who can do anything for u,some of us don't..we were treated like an unwanted child..

2. Respect and love!! Very apt my darling

3. True OAP....my father was mother and father simultaneously. I love him forever and a day.

He doesn't need to be Otedola. I'm making the money so that he doesn't have to anymore. #Dadlikenoother

4. You are so right. My parents mean the world to me. It is perfectly okay that they won't buy me a Ferrari, I also won't ever buy for my own kids.

God bless your parents.

5. Hmmmm
      I have felt same way towards them before i had sense to embrace my journey,
      Some were born to be stronger and better but had to experience such training too early in life
      Some were born to be Brave but never had the chance to speak out
      They lost the esteem before it could find them
      Some had it rosy and then forgot to plan for tomorrow
      Some had love then it was dashed and taken away before it was reciprocated
      In all Our background is just a prelude to what we are and who we are

Am sure you are aiming to do better than how they treated you

Sending you warm hugs@Mrs Sharon

OAP ADA

HELLO PHOENIX!!! i GREET YOU IN MY MIND

6. Maximum respect to your parents

38. Belated happy birthday to your first friend Stella.
    May he live long and make you proud always.
    Good morning beautiful bvs

39. Good morning bvs.

Hello bv God's grace, the number is on now. You can also send a mail. Thanks

40. Good morning blogfamz.

Amen to your prayers,Stella.

You all have a wonderful day.

41. What is it with churches blaring their speaker for morning service as early as 6am. It's so annoying as I have to close my bedroom window just so I can sleep.

Now a neighbour decided to play gospel music for the whole street.
    Mtshewww
    I'm pissed abeg.
    No plans for today. Baby girl is still job searching so I'm just going to be at home all day.

Might for to church later this evening still under probability.

42. Good morning to you all. Thank God for another productive day. Thank God for the rains and the cool weather.
    God balances the earth for our comfort but we humans are the greedy ones that makes life insufferable for one another. So we all are bearing the consequences of our actions resulting in flooding and traffic jams.
    Take care all and remember to say a kind word or do an act of goodness and kindness to someone out there. The world goes round.
    Be safe and take care all. E go be.✌️✌️

43. How much was Kemi Olunloyo paid to lie that Precious has a history of mental illness because of that useless man FFK??? May God help us o. Women supporting women na scam o

44. Amen.

Lemme go and wash my clothes and paint my bathroom afterwards

45. Good morning to God Almighty 🙇‍♀️👑
    Good morning Bvs and the entire SDK Family,I hear the sound of the abundance of rain

46. Goodmorn Stella, blog PA of life n wonderful Bvs..
    Wish u all a wonderful day ahead😍😍

47. Good morning everyone
    Thinking of what to do for my kids to make them safe in school on Monday since they will resume

48. Amen Stella. O God grant this request in JESUS name Amen

49. Good morning everyone
    Thinking of what to do for my kids to make them safe in school on Monday since they will resume

50. Good morning blogfam. I pray that the Almighty God grants our heart desires.

Have a great day ahead.