Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Jagaban Of Nigerian Politics Meanders Into Edo Guber Election...

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

The Jagaban Of Nigerian Politics Meanders Into Edo Guber Election...

Remember that these Politicians are not enemies...
After all the Online bashing they will meet somewhere,hug,shake hands,share a toast while you remain here fighting FREE on their behalf...When will you have sense?

18 comments:

1. "Remember that these politicians are not enemies", Stella, that is so TRUE.

2. Madam Stella, what you just said is the truth, NO PERMANENT ENEMIES IN POLITICS. I just pray the masses realizes this and the rate of unwarranted killings/deaths will be reduced drastically.

(PAUL LOVE).

3. How did he know that Obaseki doesnt deserve our vote. Abeg he should take several seats

1. The same way Atiku and Wike knows to say that Obaseki deserves your vote.
      Politics is based on party lines and not sentiments.

4. Hmm, I see this man hounded shortly.
    Everything that ascends, descends
    And everything that rises falls.
    His cup of poli-trical iniquities is brimming.
    Hmm, Allams(esi gha) don dey blow ooo 💔💔💔🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇

5. What you said is the Truth nothing but he pure truth...

6. Reject who??? I go break ya teeth now o

7. Edo brought that statement to light more than ever before. Obaseki was APC, POI was PDP. Fayose Oshko is in PDP but in cahoots with Jagaban.

One uninformed youth would kill himself over one of them because of party politics from which he's gaining nada.

8. So if we reject Obaseki according to Tinubu, then who should we vote for? Iyamu the thief according to Adam Oshiomhole

9. Hmmm this man thinks he is immortal...what a living deity

10. All of them na the same thing...

11. Why am I finding hard to see anything good in ds man. From his looks , attitude, to his underground game ,are all questionable.

12. Edoites don’t be fooled o. These folks don’t mean you well. Right now, Obaseki is your best bet.

13. What is this MORON of man saying? So we should now vote izeyamu that your boy boy oshomole called thief and with questionable characters abi?am sure you think Edo people are daft? Edo may not have wealth like lagos,but we are well learned and intelligent people ok! You think edo is Lagos where practically every thing is owned by you and your family?agberos,computer villages controlled by your duaghter, all markets in lagos also controlled by your same duaghter, all electronic billboards all contracted to your son everything about lagos is in your hand,the agberos democracy you fought for,very selfish man!fuck APC!fuckPDP edo people are not voting for parties, we are voting for good governance and that is obaseki!to finish his good works