Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News..

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thursday In House News..

Hailings............

IN HOUSE MEMO.............

You don't know how Lucky you are to be able to wake up ,move around and smile.....

Stop complaining and start thank God,he is on your case and wont stop until he finishes the good work he began in you...TRUST HIM.....

Blog PA,who are the two people you picked from Spontaneous post?

Kisses to everyone

Thank you boo,I am glad that you brought this up so that new bvs can also know....
It has always been like this and you are probably noticing cos you are new...
I am very slow with news and i know it and it has been my strategy for long and i wont change...You you know how one walks into the big brother house with a strategy to win?that's how i do...

I don't want to be the first in dropping news,I want to be amongst the best...

Sometimes i deliberately delay news until the next day to keep it going.....You wont understand so please accept the way i am.....
The only person i am in competition with is myself so its gonna remain slow

Also note that not all news makes it to my Blog....I am not an Instagram Blogger and i am very selective of news because this is not an anonymous website,it carries my name...

we dont do naked or bloodied photo stories...we dont some certain kind of stories becos it is not our style....if we dont bring here then we have a reason yeah?

Thanks and kisses!!!

#

Both of you should get up instead of being scared and complaining......Try to get some kind of course to push up the CV and do not ever be afraid to discuss what you graduated with OK?

If you live in fear,nothing good will ever come your way!!!

Please start looking for a new Job,this is a NO NO NO NO NO!!!!

NANNY WANTED URGENTLY IN VIRGINIA,US

Hello Stella,

I live in Virginia US and I urgently need a live in nanny.
Anybody interested should send an email to ezejide1@gmail.com
Thank you.

138 comments:

1. WHEN HE SAID I AM JOSEPH, his brothers were shocked!! May God repackage you and reintroduce you to those who wrote you off…_RealTalkKim

2. No matter how bad you think you have it, there's someone out there that's got it worse.Always Be content as you pray and work hard for more🙏🏾

3. An army barrack had four soldiers guarding a concrete slab in front of the barracks at all times.

Different commanders came and went but the tradition remained; the soldiers changed shifts guarding the slab.

​After 80 years, a new commander was assigned to the barracks.​ One of the things he did was to ask why things were done the way they were. ​

When he asked why soldiers were guarding the slab, he was told, We've always done it this way. It's our tradition.​ Our former commanders instructed us to do that.

The commander was bent on finding out the reason for this practice. He went to the Archives to look for answers and came across a document that had the explanation.

The document was very old. It had instructions written by one of the retired commanders who had even passed away.

The new commander learnt that over 80 years ago, the barracks wanted to build a platform where events could be performed. When the concrete slab was laid, wild animals walked over it at night before the slab could dry.​

The soldiers would fix it the next morning but when evening came the same thing would happen. So the commander ordered that four soldiers should guard the concrete slab for three weeks to allow it to dry.

​The following week the commander was transferred to handle another assignment elsewhere, and a new commander was brought in.​

The new commander found the routine and continued to enforce it without asking any question.

And since then, every other commander that came did the same.

Thus, eighty years later; soldiers continued guarding the concrete slab. ​An assignment that was ordinarily designed to last just three weeks. . . 80yrs of ignorance​ with hard labour has passed.

​Are you carrying on obsolete beliefs, attitudes and traditions that were relevant to certain people or a certain time?​

What is your opinion about yourself, people of a different race, politics, certain business opportunities, new products etc .?

​You might just be guarding a concrete slab!

​Without deviation from the norm, progress is not possible (Ignorance can make you work hard without progress).

Think about it.

4. Approach life with the same confidence that random Indian men approach women online.😂

5. It's Thursday IHN💃

Call me 🤙

6. I can do live in nanny ooo in Virginia..

Who pays for visa ?😂😂😂
    Make I come join you..

I'm on my bed this afternoon Jere, I say make I rest today.. This covid no be for here ooo, but according to burns boy "wetin man go do"..

Who will eat spag oo??🤗🤗🤗

1. Hot Spag please with enough pepper. 😍😍😍😍

2. Did you find your doctor wife?

7. Same way my former boss called me bipolar all because I made a mistake with a name he asked me to print. God will judge all these people.
    Hello everyone!

1. Uhmmm, Bipoalar? May God no put our daily food where our hand no go reach.

8. Another day,another testimony! Lord, I am grateful for life.

Good day all

9. Ihn.
    Good afternoon people of God

10. How can you call someone your "friend"
    You graduated and she doesn't even know
    your result?
    Oh "she can broadcast people?" Really?
    so why do you still keep a slanderer as a friend?
    Or are you both slanderers sailing on the same boat?
    Please, look inward for your talent
    given to you by your creator,
    and do not just depend on your certificate. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. She's a secondary school friend, we didn't graduate together..

11. Hello ihn!!! Who missed me? I missed you all. How have you all been doing? I have not forgotten the blog. It's my first blog among all blog pages. How are my darlings doing? Work is now too hectic for me, I hardly even have time for myself.
    Candy
    Sonia
    Essa
    Ms.Ess
    Paris
    Pidgin writer
    Other lovely people here too numerous to mention. How are y'all doing?
    May our hustle pay off soon.

1. It's been awhile Genny, i hope you're good

2. Go back and read old SP posts. SDK has warned you and your cohorts to stop the excessive greetings in comment section. Go and read SP for almost a week now, no too much greetings again.

3. Anon 14:28..? Rest Plix, its just one comment from h3r and she didnt know😘
      @Genny hope you are doing great darl. We were asked to tone down "greetings" hence the comment from anon. Have a lovely day darl.😘😘🥰

4. Genny darling😘😘😘, hope you're good.

5. I like this anon calling people to order. Lmaoooo

6. Asin eh @ shooter gyal😂😂🤣🤣

12. More like saying 'what you sow is what you reap'.

Good raining afternoon BVs, IHN don land gidigbam.

Thank you again Stella and PA for the data giveaway.

Please stay safe my people 😘😍

13. Some Bosses sha, why call you a low life??for what!!! Please start job hunting while you keep asking him for your salary.Rubbish

14. What's up people , how ya'll doing , it's being a while but we are good.
    Stella Nwanyioma , thank you for the data giveaway and I really appreciate. May the good Lord continue to replenish your pocket , Amen
    🙏
    PA with the sauce 💪 💪 💪, thanks so much dear for picking me. More grease to your elbow.

Hi lovelies, know you are all good.

@ Chocolate Noir Baby 💋💋💋
    @Som Som darling 😙 😙 😙
    @Essa sweetie 😍😍😍

@Sunshine honey 💚💛💚💛
    @Slimzy bros 💪💪💪
    @Candy love ❤️❤️❤️
    @ Baltika baby 💜💙💜💙
    @ms tee Haney 🧡🧡🧡🧡
    @ Phoenix darling 😙 😙 😙
    And a whole lot of my darlings, keep keeping on . I love you guys and do have a lovely afternoon 😍 😍 😍 😍

1. Hello Nne How is your business faring

2. Hiya darling😍😍😍😍😍,thanks for the shout out.

3. Have a great day NNE, it has been a while..

4. Yaaay congrats hun💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
      Ana emekwa? Have a beautiful day hun.😘😘🥰❤

5. Phoenix dear , we are doing it small small. Gradually getting there . Dalu

6. Hey darling😘😘😘😘

7. Good afternoon Eujiparv, i hope your day is going smoothly.Thanks for the shout out

15. IHN don land gidigba...how una dey?my lovily blog fam? my hubby Ex keep calling him ,i am very pissed off,i cnt get it off my mind.

1. You hubby alone is the only one who can end that call, face him.

2. Pele....
      Your hubby should stop giving her attention that way she will stop

3. Una don start abi, you wey just open blog I'd don dey post sob story abi, I take watch you closely

4. anon 16:46 not defending Oki but she has been here for a long time now.

16. Good afternoon everyone

Thank you Stella and blog PA for the data.
    I got it yesterday. May God continue to bless you. Amen

17. Recipients for SDK'S Data giveaway

1. Blog ID: Black Slimzy

2. Blog ID: Jules

3. Blog ID: Pretty Patience

4. Blog ID: Lily Ambrose

5. Blog ID: PHINITE

6. Blog ID: Queen bee

7. Blog ID: EbonyOge.

8. Blog ID: Captain Cutie

9.Blog ID: Neme

10. Blog ID: Lady S

11. Blog ID Baltika

12. Blog ID: Anne K.

13. Blog ID: Ijeoma Ezenwa

14. Blog ID: Modupeola

15. Blog ID: Amazing grace

16. Blog ID: Olayemi

17. Blog ID: Teetee

18. Blog ID: Bukkier(daughter of grace)

19. Blog ID: Sensational

20. Blog ID: LEO PERIDOT

21. Blog ID: Chilove

22. Blog ID: GCN ( LADY G)

23. Blog ID: Osundi

24. Blog ID: Zoella

25. Blog ID: Castle Windsor

26. Blog ID: LEELEE

27. Blog ID: Amazon Baroness

28. Blog ID: Official Prestige

29. Blog ID: Eujiparv Ceo

30. Blog ID: horlabisi

31. Blog ID: justyswt

32. Blog ID: Pidgin Writer

33. Blog ID : AmyVIv

34. Blog ID: EverYoung.

35. Blog ID: ms tee

36. Blog ID: Shining

37. Blog ID: RadiantD

38. Blog ID: Debby baby

39. Bog ID: chikabella

40. Blog ID: mideberry

1. I got mine. Thank you so much. And may God continue to bless ma'am Stella.🙏

2. Thanks once again able PA,I got mine. God bless u more ma'am Stella.i sincerely appreciate 😘

3. Received with thanks.
      Nagode PA

4. Thank you so much Stella God bless you richly
      Thank you blog PA for selecting me I'm grateful

5. Thank you so much Stelz. I got my data last night,may God replenish your pocket and cause His face to shine upon you. May all that you lay your hands to do prosper. God bless you again and again for choosing to bless complete strangers you have never met and may never meet. Your entire generation is blessed and secured in Christ already.
      Thank you PA for choosing me,its such a privilege. God bless you.

6. Congratulations to them....

7. Thank you Mom Stella and PA for the data.

I'm grateful

8. Thanks a lot.. I got mine last night

9. Thanks a lot.. I got mine last night

10. Congrats to all and God bless you Stella.

11. Thank you Stella.. May Almighty God bless you more.. I really appreciate it.. Thanks to our wonderful PA for choosing me... I really appreciate you too

12. Thanks Stella, I received mine yesterday..so grateful for it✌️✌️. Thanks lovely PA, God bless you both

13. Thanks Stella for the data, May God bless you for all you do. Thanks PA.

14. Thank you plenty plenty...God bless you too Stella

15. Thank you Stella and blog PA for the data, God bless and replenish you richly. just saw it last night. Drooped since Wednesday evening.Was MIA here yesterday throughout. I pray to be able to bless others too on this blog in a not too distant time.Cheers.

16. Thanks Stella and PA!
      I acknowledged receipt in spontaneous post .
      God bless you always. 😘💋😘💋😘💋

17. Thanks Stella and PA!
      I acknowledged receipt in spontaneous post .
      God bless you always. 😘💋😘💋😘💋

18. For the first time in many years can't remember the last time I mensurated without crisis..I must vomit, cry cause of severe pains,sleepless nights for four days abeg this list is endless.
    This is a testimony for me,I stopped taking sugary things long time ago for where nothing happened, even cold drinks I stopped taking,I pray it keeps going on like this God I'll be grateful. Shine teeth** I'm really excited.

1. What did u take or was it prayer that did the magic?

19. Hiyaaaaa my darlings😘😘😘😘😘😘. Stella, your memo is so true. Being alive, and well is a GIFT, that I know. BM, you worked, and you asked for your salary, and your boss called you a low life?? Na wa. God will bless you way more than you expect o, do not allow your boss negative words get to you. 🤗🤗. Happy birthday to those celebrating today.🤗🤗. Stay safe my darlings, stay blessed. Much love from moi😘😘😘😘😘

20. I can be ya nanny o...just sponsor me.

I can give u my CV in Nannyship...no jokes.

1. I can be your nanny too. I have PhD in nannyship.

Shift make I sit down.

21. Whao! I received my data yesterday evening.
    God bless you exceedingly, Stella.

Isaac Baba and PA, thank you too.

Couldn't comment on SP. My network has been misbehaving.

Thank God for the joy of motherhood. Stella, God will continue to preserve, protect and project your Bambinos to greater heights IJN.

May God visit all Ttcing mothers with great seeds this month of delivery so that by God's grace, this time next year, we shall all celebrate with them IJN.

Happy birthday, in arrears and in advance to all September celebrants on this blog, everywhere.

We plenty for my family o.😂

Good afternoon house.

BV Teetee.

22. The first poster, you is a new bv. I used to be like you until I realized that's Stella's way of blogging. What I do is to wait to read the news here. Hehe.

My people una doh.

23. Stella,I'm in Nigeria can I apply for the nanny job

24. I rarely see people eat rice these days,it's mostly spaghs,who have we offended lord??!!!😲😲😲

25. To the first anon. Stella doesn't post most stories immediately and in a way I like it. Sometimes when I read some news on other platforms,I wait till she posts it, probably days later. By then,the different view points from various comments is what gives life to these stories.
    What I have discovered is that there are posts that other blogs and sites post and you just read it as a passing news but once Stella posts it,na to study the news and digests the post and comment.

I remember one story I read on one blog like that where the blogger posted a video on one foreign male celeb being waxed. It was somehow.
    Stella no dey do such posts.

To the anon on the result issue. You can't change it. Just make sure you are good in your own capacity.If you are going for a teaching job interview for instance,it's rare to see an employer that will refuse to take someone who performs very well both orally and written but with a pass degree to a person with a good degree but who couldn't perform at all.
    I wish you the best

1. Why are you reiterating what Stella said? We have functional brains to read and comprehend biko

26. Thanks Stella, PA and Isaac. I got my data though I wasn't notified by the network provider i use. I had to dial the code to check my data balance when isaac mentioned it on spontaneous post. Thanks so much.. I am really grateful.. God bless U🙏

27. Holy Spirit is indeed the comforter.
    God I'm grateful.
    Good afternoon dear people of God.

28. Gooday everyone..Got my data lastnight. I was confused at first,was wondering where data came from. It was this morning I realised it was from aunty Stella..Really appreciate, came in timely..God bless you and SDK P.A and also the vendor..

29. Good afternoon Beautiful Bvs..I hope you are all doing ok..Stella thank you for uplifting those two persons in pursuit for a job or career..TIPS ON HOW TO TOAST A GIRL YOU ALREADY KNOW.

1. Get her attention in a healthy way
    2. Before you ask her out (Please work on your physical appearance; your oral and body hygiene should be top notch, at the same time don't try too hard to impress so you don't look awkward)
    3. Talk to her (So you can start off by telling her if she fancies the idea of going to watch a movie together. If the idea doesn’t appeal to her, you can ask her join you for a church program or whatever you can come up with. However get her out of your mutual comfort zone to a place that is different and new (Not your house or your guy's crib 👎👎👎)
    4. On your first date (Don’t make the mistake of complimenting her about her looks. That would make her think you are only interested in her as a sex object. Ask her about her dreams and aspirations)
    5. Look out for signs (Body language though don't over think it or look too deep; dont make any dumb move like by telling her you love her so soon 🚫🚫🚫) Instead Keep listening to what she says. Keep taking her out to nice and interesting places. Let it flow naturally..All the best #copied some are my words though..

1. Thank you Phoenix, your advice some months back has saved me from time bomb... You will live long dearest 😍❤️💋

2. This is your number 4. If he compliments her on her beauty nko?

3. anonymous great to hear . Shooter The compliment can come later but let it not be the main discussion during a date..

30. Please fashion designers in the house, how much is mannequin for children? And how can one sew from home?

31. Pleasant afternoon to our lovely BVs🤗

Enjoy the rest of your day🤗

Lots of love from me to you all💖💜❤💞💕💝💙

32. Hello lovelies....
    IHM so apt! When there's life there's hope, Al-quran says he will not burden us with more than we can bear, it may seems as if it's over, it's the end but not God has a better plan. Alhamdullilah kulli haal.

At the employee, may God grant you and me a better job bijahi Rosullulah(S.A.W). Pls, endure it till you get a better offer. Some boss though SMH.

1. Amen. Thanks I appreciate, I feel relieved now. Not gonna put anything on my mind than to focus on my job.

33. Many employers and bosses try to frustrate those working for them,many end up making their employees depressed, and having low self-esteem.

If you are an employer, kindly remember that your employees are human too and no one knows tomorrow.

If you an employee, kindly do what you ought to do and do not take kind and compassionate employers and bosses for granted.

For those with oppressive employers, and bosses, just keep in mind that no one is God, but God alone is God, and His report is what you should believe

Good afternoon neighbours 🤗

Peace ✌

34. I helped my brother in law's ex wife talk to her daughter after i read where she wrote about her biological mum being gone and no more, asked her about the hidden peace and she told me the dad said his fiance is now her new Mom and she should forget about the real mom as she doesn't care about her, we all know it's a lie and how malicious and evil her father can be frustrating the ex from seeing her daughter just because she is a foreigner with the excuse of if he continue marrying her, she will definitely choose her country someday. The ex loves him so much and the family too, have been to Nigeria severally but recently he dished her and have been boasting he took the daughter away from her and she won't get her back, this woman is in great pain and have been crying to any listening ear to beg him to allow her talk to or see her through video calls but he has been playing her. My mum in-law and I decided to help her communicate with the daughter, she was so grateful and requested it be our little secret. Since I became a mom, I can't stand the thought of another woman being in pains of loosing their child especially when the kid is still living, I hope they reunite someday and shame the bully of a husband, I only pity the new wife who is busy flaunting another's woman's child as her own instead of advising him. I hope I did the right thing bvs?

35. 🏃🏃🏃 offf to my Boss's inbox!!!👀

Hello IHN 🙌

36. What's the weather like at your ends? it's absolutely cold over here and of course,i love the rainy season but for electricity palava

37. So Shan George can get married for the 4th time but Stella damasus can't? Bloody hypocrites

38. Good afternoon everyone.
    Sign out meme is apt.

39. Bia Eujiparv take time ooo why littering the blog space,candy thanks for toning it down

40. Please make una help us beg Ibadan electric,as they are the one supplying Magboro and it's enevirons light.
    We only have power supply 8 hours in 3 days.Am tired of using my small salary to buy fuel.It's wickedness as no reason so far has been given for this poor service.
    Stella and bvs please help.

1. Are you on twitter follow NERC and report IBEDC to them..They are very prompt in response..

41. Good afternoon.

Thank you Stella, PA for data giveaway. May God bless you too.
    Have a great day guys.

42. Thank you stella and blog PA for the data,I'm grateful.

43. Hello ihn.
    A very good afternoon to my lovely bvs and ma'am Stella.its very sunny here o but is good,been raining for the past 3days..baba God I thank u for the sunshine.

Bv candy I hail from my side,I believe u are doing fine😘.
    Enjoy the rest of your day lovely bvs..e go be✌️

44. Good day everyone.

School resumption is almost a reality.

I am hopeful tho because it hasn't really been easy since lockdown.

BV in need of a nanny in Us, I would have loved to apply as I work with young children but I'm not in the US.

Even tho I have a valid international passport, I can't leave work and my Masters programme for now.

I wish this offer came during the long vac holiday and it's easy to get a US Visa.

God please bless my endeavours to be able to take care of my younger ones.

Amen.

45. Yesterday was a great for me.. 😭😭😭
    my prayer is that God in his infinite mercy meet us at the point of our needs.

So, yesterday during the heavy down pour in Lagos. A man committed suicide in the river beside my office😭😭😭.

I saw him with my two eyes when he climbed onto the bridge and I was just screaming at the top of my voice and voom he jumped in...

No rescue team, even the local men there refused to go for his rescue alleging that they don't want to die with him. 😭😭😭

That was how he died.... The gory sightsight has refused to leave my head.. .

1. Oh I am sorry about the horrible memory it must have left on you...Haa people are going thru a lot oh

2. The sight of seeing committing suicide is horrible,i pray the sad incident that you saw yesterday should be wiped off from your head. it's well, alot of us are passing through different phases but with God on our side we will definitely scale through.
      #sayingnotosuicide

3. Oh Phoenix dear, you can't even imagine... Thanks

46. What you sow is what you will reap.... if you sow 100 tubers of yam and you said is 200, you will reap the 100 tubers of yam and 100 lies too

Good afternoon to you all..

47. Thank you Stella for the data. God bless and replenish your pockets.

PA🙏.

48. Good day all, Yes oh i agree with the sign out post . Thanks Dear Stella and blog P.A once again got my data and i am very grateful. Have a great day all. E go be ✌.

49. People should be weary of what they post. This slogan of "wife not cook" has made me loose interest in cooking. I have lost the idea of my secret ingredient to food. Before now I love cooking and cooks tasty food with my secret ingredient. Ever since this slogan got into my head I don't cook much again and this has affected me greatly. People should be mindful of what they post to avoid people taking it serious. I am still trying to get things right.

1. Stop telling people what not to post or say. Train your mind to sift the information it receives. The world will get wilder. Is that how you will let random people spwoil your life??

50. bv with pass result, see i graduated with a third class, guess where i work, its a bank, i can see you write well, that means you are intelligent, i understand how you feel, but am sure u went through hell to even get that pass, common, brace up, you will be fine, i had this same feeling you had when i came for the bank interview, but God came through, they didnt even mention class of honors, they were more interested in what i could offer, dont tell your friend, go and kill it there.

1. Bank jobs that are slavery these days is what you are using to brag. Gone are the days when bank jobs are desirable

51. Amen @fluffycake.
    Congratulations to u all.

52. Sending love to both BVs who feel weighed down by work and their result.
    #Sdkrocks.