Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

TUESDAY IHN

Hailings to everyone......No be today Nyansh face left and right!!!

How is the first day of September treating you?

CANDY WINS FACE OF IN HOUSE NEWS COMPETITION

The Winner of Face of in house news competition is BV CANDY

Contestants and their votes (including plastic and anonymous votes)

LINDA - 104votes
CANDY - 124votes
Laurel Christel - 20votes
EUPHEMIA - 15votes
GLORIOUS JESSY - 10votes
GANIYAT - 12votes

Please send all your phone numbers today to the Blog PA as BV Phoenix has paid 4k into the data giveaway account.......I will make up whatever is left....The winner should also send account directly to me and call me so we can discuss if she is searching as there is someone interested in her from the comment section and ready to marry if she is ready to marry...I am still drilling him though.

Congrats,the next face of in house will be announced over the weekend on the spontaneous post....PA Please remind me you hear?

Testimony of thankfulness from bv Dollar goddess

Madam Stella thank you for this platform, may God continue to bless you until the blessed call you the bless.

it is with great joy to announce to my blog families that God has finally picked my calls after 3 years of TTCING.

I can't thank you all enough for standing by me during my trying time, most of the time, i used to come to this blog to vent about my TTCING status either on anonymous mode or with my blog ID and the prayers and words of encouragement you guys gave me made me have peace of mind.

this blog is the only place i found solace during the time of my ordeal.

people like:

MS. A

BLACKBERRY

PERXIAN

KAMIKAZE

SONIA

PHOENIX

SUNSHINE and others, i say a very big thank you for your prayers and words of encouragement all the time.

To everyone of you believing God for one thing or the other, may God answer your prayers....

I say a very big thanks to you all once again.

I remember on the 1st of march this year my neighbor insulted i and my hubby that we should be ashamed of ourselves that people are getting pregnant every day but we cannot get pregnant, i ran to your blog and cried out mercilessly but blog families prayed for me that this year will not pass me by without getting pregnant, they encouraged me in such a way that my dead soul revived immediately.

BV DOLLARGODDESS...

Congratulations babe!!!

HOT GIST

Good DAY Stella and my fellow BV's,

I greet una with my two hands up,
Stella Dear, I saw something terrifying yesterday...

for some days I haven't been to my shop because my baby is teething and I have been blue cos I hate to see her down (mother's in the house, una no explain this motherhood thing well for me) Lol, so today I got an online order and the person asked that I deliver the goods to her sister, I got all the details needed, called the woman and she said she was in the church, I headed to the church, but on getting to the church, there was this crowd and classy cars parked in the premises.

I went inside, saw a few slay Queens, one even wore a ripped jean into the supposed church, that particular got my attention, the woman I came to see was sitting in front of the prophet and he was counselling her, so I was asked to wait, then I saw one of the male workers hand out a crafted human-like images to the lady in jean, a man and a woman tied together with black and white thread, I pinched myself, she held it, murmured a few words on it as instructed and carefully put it inside her bag (Okokobioko!!! What da......) and the prophet looks so much like Rev K ......(da prison gee)

Then I also noticed that the guys there would be taken to the backyard with the prophet's Ring and will be brought back into the church and the ring will be inserted into the prophet's finger, I opened my inner eyes, set my SDK antenna to see everything, since they're not hiding it, me I want to see, the woman would turn around and say, Sister Please wait ooo, am almost through (who even told her that I am in a hurry , me that wants to see everything):

Then suddenly the prophet walked up to me (in my mind I be like, cheiii they have catch me oooo ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ, walaiii approkko no be work), then he asked me why am I doubting, that if his work must work for me, that I really need to believe in him to quicken his work in my life, I said yes sir, I no want explain because I didn't want him to know that I came for my business ooo, then the woman said "Your Lordship, she came to drop something for me, na so them collect the nylon for my hand and sent me out, I jejely comot, this is not a big well-built church but a lot is happening inside there and it's painful to see how desperate human beings have become.....

It is well ooo, this my hustle must pay.... Amen

Na wah oooooooooooooooooo

Juliana's Opinion: Judging A CASE BASED ON A PERSONS CHARACTER

Character is an attribute that defines the nature of a person or something. Ones character goes a long way to determine how people will regard or perceive you. That is why it is good to always imbibe good characters, because it might be the only thing that will speak for you in the face of trouble. 

We as humans always regard people based on their behaviours towards us irrespective of what others say.

But what I want tell us in this article is to always look at facts before one when judging a matter and also to observe the individuals involved not minding their characters. I made the above statement based on cases I have seen, where an innocent person is wrongly prosecuted just because he or she is known to have the attributes of the crime committed, While a guilty person that is perceived as a good person goes scot free. Once you are known as a liar, it will be very difficult to convince people of your innocence in any given circumstances. 

That is why I will advise that we all imbibe the act of truthfulness in our daily living, it will save you a lot of stress.

SHORTLET NEEDED IN THE USA

Good day blog family. We're currently in the US to have my baby and would like to shortlet a room for a very affordable (sdk) price. Please any bvs in California who can spare a room at an good rate for 3 weeks starting from 6th September, considering the recession, should kindly reach me on starblinqs@gmail.com and we can discuss further please.

PS: I've an amazing personality and can be a great friend . 

Thank you.

VACANCY

A reputable HR firm is recruiting for the role of Investment Executives and Associates.

Qualification: BSc/HND
Remuneration: N150,000 - N200,000
Requirements:
Minimum of 2 years experience in Banking, Insurance or Sales.
Energetic and willing to learn
Excellent communication and client management skills
Dedicated and self-motivated.

Interested and Qualified candidates should send their CV to oxfordpartnersh2020@gmail.com. Kindly mention SDK blog in your mail.

VACANCY

A beauty company in Lekki, Lagos is hiring and would love interested blog visitors to apply.

The positions include:
Front Desk Officers
Professional hair Stylists and Colorists
Store Keeper and Attendant
Wig machine operators..

Interested persons should attach a cover letter and resume to Jesambeauty@gmail.com with the interested positions as heading. 

Those interested in the Store Keepers and Front Desk Officers positions, should be computer literate and proficient with the use of Microsoft Office softwares. 

We would also prefer residents on the Island. 

+************************************************************

273 comments:

1. Welcome IHN.
    Good Afternoon everyone.

2. I wish you excellence as you step into this month and forever, may stepping into this new month be a starting point into your expectations in Jesus name...Amen

Yea๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒit's my birth month.

@Paris thanks for the shout. I love you๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

@Ms.A welcome back.

@Candy and Linda aka LEE70 you both look so beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ I'm sorry, I couldn't vote. I saw the post this morning.

@Chisom and Shooter gyal. Please you guys should take it easy. This world we live in, it's a small world, let's learn to tolerate one another. I love you girls๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

@Pretty girle. My condolences to you๐Ÿ’”

3. God will open doors in places you thought were out of reach!_iamtyhicks

1. Martins please help a sister. Whenever i try to post a comment, it keeps telling me to preview first. When i do that,the next will be that i should click on an icon to prove that I'm not a robot. Even my emojis don't display when i post. What do i do please?

2. Hi @Tbabe..

Its actually a spam check by Google and it's purpose is to reduce actions by bots on the net..

You can check out other browsers like Puffin or Microsoft web Edge..
      I barely get such when using any of the above mentioned browser..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

4. Happy New Month darlings...may this new month and every other in 2020 bring us good news and glad tidings in Jesus name...Amen!
    @The light...pray God's healing upon your baby girl. It is well with her health in Jesus name. ❤๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    @Cyn Cyn...hope your momma had a great birthday.❤๐Ÿฅฐ
    @ Paris, Eujiparv, Sabella, Slutty, Choco, Candy, Convince me, Liz, Xp, Wonder mum, Tade, Ms A, Ms Tee, Castle, Chilove, GCN, Anne K, Phoenix, Golibe, SM baibay, Sonia, Official Prestige, PW, TMW, Nkay, EC, NN, Bini, Chilove, Black slimzy, Black diamond, Bae is beulah hope you darlings are doing beautifully well.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜❤
    Have a fabulous day blog fam.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅฐ❤

1. Essa darling, I'm good love. And you?

2. My Nneoma special ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’› you know I love you plenty ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

3. Thanks my love. I appreciate you

4. Thanks my love. I appreciate you

5. Good afternoon happy new month I am good

6. Tbabe, Radiant D, Genny, Laura....special shout out to you guys๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤❤❤❤❤❤๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

5. Congrats Candy๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

6. It's Tuesday IHN๐Ÿ’ƒ

Call me ๐Ÿค™

7. Congratulations to Beautiful Candy ๐Ÿฌ.
    Congratulations BV Dollar Goddess, God is still in the business of answering prayers. You will not cast your young and your joy will be full. This journey will be a smooth one and when it's time, God will grant you safe delivery.

8. IHN don land oo
    Good afternoon and happy new month bvs.
    Congratulations to candy babe and thanks to everyone that voted for me.

9. Congrats Candy darling and Dollar Goddess! God is great!!!!! Wow wow super happy for you. May the good Lord perfect what He alone has started in your life Dollar goddess.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿฅฐ❤❤❤

10. Congrats Candy..good afternoon fam.

11. Holla guys ๐Ÿ‘‹

Conngrats Sweet Candy ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’

Big congratulations Bv Dollar Goddess๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿฟ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐ŸคธGod is indeed too faithful to fail ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ God strengthen you and you will carry to full term in Jesus name Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ praying for those still believing God for this type of miracle too to receive their testimonies too in Jesus name Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

@Sluty Chic ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ thanks Sis

12. Yaaaaaaay, I won. Thanks to everyone who voted for me. I looooove you guys. Muuuuuuuuuuah. Phoenix darling, God bless you. BV dollar goddess, thank God for you ooo. I'm soooo happy for you. Stella, I will buzz you o. Sign out meme is on point. Take care my darlings. Muuuuuuuuuuuaaaaah.

1. Congratulations sweetheart I am happy you won! You sure deserve it my dear๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤❤❤❤ and to top it off an admirer nice one babygirl๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

2. Congrats Baby ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’“

3. @LEE70, congrats to you too darling. Kiss kiss kiss
      @Phoenix darling, thanks love. Kiss kiss kiss
      @Paris darling, thanks love. Kiss kiss kiss
      @Bini darling, I did oooo..kiss kiss kiss

4. Congratulations candilicious candy

13. Oh my goodness๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ‍♀️๐Ÿคธ‍♀️ Congrats @Bv Dollargoddess, more testimonies loading. I love you so much๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

14. Noted Boss
    Congrats bv candy

Please the rest contestants, send your phone numbers today to me via sdknewpa@gmail.com

Thanks

Hello

15. By Candy is an eye candy. Congrats babe.
    Hello everyone.

16. Noted Boss
    Congrats bv candy

Please the rest contestants, send your phone numbers today to me via sdknewpa@gmail.com

Thanks

Hello IHN ๐Ÿ™Œ

17. Congrats BV Dollar
    Wish you safe delivery.

Congrats to BV Candy and all contestants.

Na wa oh
    So the Lordship read your mind abi he read your facial expression.
    God help your children.

18. Hello everyone.Congratulations Bv Candy
    Hello stella.God bless you ma

19. Big congrats to Candy, ezz like we should be expecting wedding bells soon, let me quickly apply for the position of Chief bridesmaid.

Congrats Dollar Goddess, may God who began this good work bring it to a perfect end, amen.

1. Hahahaha. The position is open o. Thanks darling for voting.

2. Please don't drag that position with me. Thank you

3. Holla ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. congrats dollar goodness. i share in your job. more wins

20. Congratulations Candy, you are beautiful.
    Dollagodess, I’m thanking God for you. Congratulations.
    I think I read your comment sometime ago where you said your neighbor mocked you cos you didn’t have a child. God never fails, it only takes time and trust in him. May God see you through this beautiful journey. Just as we are rejoicing with you now, we’ll also celebrate when you put to birth.
    Baby dust to those TTCing. Do not stop trusting in God.

21. Congratulations BV dollar goddess.. Your testimony is permanent by his grace!

Candy sugar ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿ˜˜.. Congrats darling ❤️❤️

Good Afternoon Fam ❤️ ❤️, how's your day fairing?

22. Welcome in house news.

I am happy on your behalf BV DOLLARGODDESS.God that has started His good works will complete it in Jesus mighty name.

Good afternoon blogfamz.

Signout post on point.

Congratulations BV CANDY.

23. Congratulations Candy.... More wins.....

Congratulations to Linda and others....

Congratulations to Dollargoddess. May you carry to full term....

24. Congrats Candy
    Thanks to bv Phoenix

25. IHN is here good afternoon

Congratulations Candy๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ and also other contestants

Dollar goddess congratulations God would perfect the good work he started,you would deliver like an Hebrew woman๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

26. Congratulations Candy it is really good to be true to yourself and everyone will leave you to create your own path..Stella pls drill that guy well oh make him no break my baby's heart �������� Wow I have a wedding to plan..Kisses Candy babes.

Haa God what can I say? BV Dollar Goddess You made me cry happy tears and I am trying so hard for my colleagues not to see me..God really answers prayers..God is truly faithful...I am so short of words but thank God for SDK blog...Congratulations dear..As God did for Hannah in the bible he will complete it..God I worship you..Alagbada Ino! Jehovah Nissi, El-shaddai, the I AM THAT I AM, Arugbo Ojo, E se Olorun thank you thank you Lord!

1. Thank you soooo much my Phoenix darling. Your vote also made me win. Erm, about the wedding, let's keep our fingers crossed o.kiss kiss kiss kiss

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

God bless you ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’“

3. Good afternoon phoenix, God bless you richly

27. ��������������this is for you @Candy..congratulations for winning face of in house,& also, congrats in advance to our forthcoming wedding. That brother should be worth it ooo����������.

Congratulations to our latest mummy to be. You shall carry that pregnancy peacefully: and to all those ttcing,just believe that God will settle you soon.������

So many strange things happening in this world. The level of desperation now is on another level. May God take control.
    Good afternoon bvs.

1. Thank you darling Tbabe. Kiss kiss. We'll see how "my wedsing" goes o

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™

Holla Hun ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‹

3. Good afternoon Tbabe
      True, the desperation of the times is alarming.

4. Good afternoon Tbabe
      Alot of things are happening

28. IHN is here, good afternoon everyone and happy new month to you all.BV Dollargoddess, thank God for your life ,I'm happy for you. I'm using you as a point of contact to other BV TTCing that theirs is the next before this years run out. They should get to 'work' ASAP. Lol. Things are happening inside life.That 'Aproko no be work' got me laughing.

29. Congrat to u candy..i would av aply for the hair stlying position but am far away ,i do not av accomodation in lag..i missed making hair.

30. Congrats Candy on your win and to all participants as well. Where I still dey hustle this money, someone want hijack my Candy. True true this life no balance. I wish you the best Candy .

I read yesterday boxing post and spit out. So disgusting and nauseating. Education just don't offer certificate alone but meant to reform the mind as well. It improve both in learning and in character. When one isn't reformed through education, then it's all wasted all the time spent at the citadel of learning.

Raining afternoon here.....

31. Happy new month to my blog family. May this month bring us immeasurable joy in Jesus name. Congratulations to the winner of foihn. I celebrate with those who celebrated or are celebrating one thing or the other. May God continue to shower his blessings on you. My dear Candy, I have missed you. How everybody dey?

1. Thank you Genny darling. Hope you've been good..much love babes.

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™

Holla ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’–

32. Beautiful afternoon to you peeps ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
    BV dollar goddess yippee ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒI'm so happy for you. You carry to full term in Jesus name,the Lord be with you and strength you through out the journey. I use you as a point of contact to as many that are looking up to God for the this great gift both on and offline that soonest your testimonies are here.

And as for those that don't like hearing or reading good news,the holy spirit will blind you and make ya'll go mute and dumb to this and all other upcoming testimonies in Jesus name!!!!
    Congrats eye candy ๐Ÿ˜ and all other contestants ❤️๐Ÿ’‹

Have lovely day ahead folks.✌️❤️

33. Good afternoon people of sdk. May this new month never say never to us

34. Congratulations to you my Darling Candy. You are so beautiful. Sorry I did not vote because I have been away from the blog for some days. It is a well deserved win because you have a good heart. Kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

35. @BV Shooter girl. How are you today beautiful?? Hope you're shining and good?? This is to apologize to you for returning back your insults and courses to ME on friday, I'm deeply sorry beautiful one for my harsh words to the goddess that graced the world with you, Heaven knows i wouldn't have if you didn't do it first to me. Mother's are sacred and goddesses and so, Every due honor and respect must be accorded to them. I take back all the words i said to you and apologize, I'm sorry babe๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ.

We mustn't like everyone in here, It's very much understandable and we shouldn't go about throwing insults at the people we don't like because the truth is, those people we don't like may sincerely not give two fucks about us, That's life and it's understandable. Our various adulthood will now shine through when we each learn to be cordial with them, especially when they don't bother us.

Once again pretty, I'M REALLY SORRY๐ŸŒบ.

36. Congratulations Candy so happy for you my darling❤❤❤ and to all who voted for me God bless you all๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ and thank you

1. Thanks LEE70 darling. We're all winners o

37. @Stella my fave blogger.
    I'm sorry mama, If i got you upset in anyway at all, It is never ever my intentions eziokwu. I hope you forgive me ma'am, ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’.

38. Congrats Candy๐Ÿก you deserve it dear.

You see when, fear all this small churches. They can do and undo, hain

39. Congrats Candy.
    Congrats Dollar goddess,you'll carry your baby to term & have a smooth delivery in Jesus name.

40. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿ˜Š Candy

Poster who went to drop something for a customer, things are happening in some so called churches o.

41. What great news to start the month! You see this Dollar goddess, I remember her comment really moved me. See how God turned this mockery into joy and rejoicing!! What a wonderful God we serve!!!!hah. You have become someone's Mother to the glory of God!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. This baby has opened the door, and you and your husband will have as much as you want! It is well with you. The baby will bring you nothing but Joy!

All TTC women on the blog, rejoice because your time is coming.

Have a great day people๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ƒ

42. @Bv Pretty girly, May God bless you with the strength courage and understanding to bear the loss of your mother. So sorry boo and please, take heart ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’.

1. Hiya Chisom darling, how're you babes? Kiss kiss

43. Congratulations Queen Candy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations to everyone that participated๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

44. Congratulations @ Dollargoddess๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

45. Congrats to my girl Candy ๐Ÿฌbabe. ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•I have book for aso-ebi.

Congrats Dollar goddess. Your testimony is permanent in Jesus name. Shame to bad belle people.

Una doh o.

1. Thanks darling. Kiss kiss. Are you in charge of the asoebi??

46. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to you candy
    I'm so happy for you and your BV DOLLARGODDESS. You will carry your baby to full term

47. Congrats Dollar goddess you will carry to term n another one will follow.

Congrats candy. Buy candy for your yard shildren o.

48. Thank you Stella for the job post. Congrats Dollar Goddess, you will carry this pregnancy to full term and deliver safely in Jesus name Amen. Congrats Candy and to all other participants you ladies are still winners.

Lovelace

49. Bv dollar goddess I'm happy for you.
    May You deliver safely.
    Congrats Candy on your win.