Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

WEDNESDAY IHN

Hailings.......

IN HOUSE MEMO.....

My PA will collate names for data giveaway for next week...
PA please try to choose those that have not gotten before,abi you have favourites you always choose?lol

Behave yourself oh...

I am here looking for what to eat this Okro soup with............My Anambra bestie cooked and brought for me but he thought i had something to swallow it with but there is nothing like that in my Kitchen.........hehehehehehhehe

Oh wait,I have an idea,I will use cooked potatoes to wack it......

Make una dey read,make i chop......

Does anyone have anything to tell me?

MALE BLOG VISITOR SEARCHING FOR LOVE

Searching for love! A male, Christian from the north central region of Nigeria. I work with financial sector and resides in Lagos.

I'm in my late thirties. I seek a relationship from a serious lady preferably from Delta(Urhobo/Isoko)/Edo must resides in Lagos. 

Kindly send SMS 09011295247 and I will contact you
Thank you

If you are Interested and looking for love and settling down,please contact this number

If you are a love scammer,please dont come near this guy or else........

EVIL HAIR

People of God! My friend always told me about a popular hair vendor in lagos and how she has great stuff on her instagram page hmmmm. I finally decided to patronize the lady as i equally saw nice stuffs on her page and she was doing promo. That was how i carried my #54k and bought a short weave and closure. I noticed everytime i wear this hair, i'll start feeling sick but didn't pay much attention to it. Just yesterday, i decided to change my look for the week and wore this same hair... 

This time around, as i got to the office, i started feeling dizzy and couldn't breathe properly. I was feeling a burning sensation in my lungs. I quickly turned off the AC and opened the windows. Still there was no relief, I quickly started praying, laid my hands on my head with the wig and commanded every evil attachment destroyed. Before i knew it, i felt a quick relief on my chest and could breathe properly. 

Even when i got home, i still carried anointing oil and put inside water and sprinkled on the hair and still prayed again. Today, I am rocking the same hair because He that is in me is greater than he that is the hair. My money can not come and waste! Pls when you buy hair next time, be spiritually sensitive biko!!!!!!!

My Dear,if the wig is possessed,why don't you deliver it and burn it?why still wear it?..please throw that wig away Oooooh.

There is a wig i have that always gives me cold feelings when i wear it.reading this now,i may have to discard it oh,I no fit shout!!!

FROM MONDAY CHRONICLE ON 14th SEPTEMBER, 2020.

I want to appreciate your advice ,thanks all but Stella,I will never be in a wretched condition,AMEN. I reject it. ( WRETCHED in the dictionary means deep affliction, very miserable, very worthless).

ITS BEEN YEARS I visited pastors,I never did again since I have known God personally, I said it in the chronicle.

Then those of you saying if it were in Europe,please,wake up and smell the coffee,this is Africa! Yes glory can be stolen,its spiritual. Ok,when you want to travel out of the country,post on Facebook,tell everyone that cares to listen before going .Was it not on this blog that we read about a man that said he'll be travelling to Canada and that he's already telling friends that early next year(whereas,he was joking),he's travelling out,Please,go and read the comment section again and tell me why most of you were talking like Africans...or when you are pregnant, tell anyone who cares to listen that you wanna go deliver ooo.

Abeg,Africa and our way of life,culture ,tradition is way different from Europe! Is there ORO CULT in Europe?

Many times, I was supposed to travel out,one to Netherlands. I was interviewed but it didn't work out. Secondly, in the whole of West Africa, we were only six chosen for scholarship. I was interviewed by Dr Chris all the way from Germany but it didn't also work out. If you say its not ordinary,then pray to be in my shoes.

I just got married after series of fasting and midnight prayers. The dream that liberated me that afternoon after coming from church was that I dreamt while asleep, I wanted to wear a cloth but God told me to return the cloth and pointed at a white cloth I should wear, I wore it in the dream and the same year, I did my wedding but before then my enemy was always dreaming of wearing black wedding gown,wedding gown that insects has eaten ,even to the extent of dreaming that my wedding was disrupted and indeed,my wedding was almost disrupted, if not for God!

THE SPIRITUAL CONTROLS THE PHYSICAL IN AFRICA! IT'S NOT MY MINDSET! I AM POSITIVE TOWARDS LIFE.

I have already started something in May, infact, I am so busy now,i hardly have time for myself again I pray I succeed. I just brought the chronicle after I had such dream again but the few that abused me entered my bone marrow well well.

Anon 16:30,thanks for saying I have a bad attitude and someone said I have coconut head , I pray problems greater than your life,age or even death won't humble and perplex you.

Once again, I appreciate those that advised me very well (I have noted many things), those that encouraged me and those who shared their success experience, you lifted my spirit. I pray God will bless,favour,prosper and enlarge your coast....Amen

To the few who abused me, try and have empathy, it will do no harm.Some are already down,don't add to their sorrow.

Easy Babe

114 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone😊

I slept off after spontaneous post this morning, woke up later to see all the lovely well wishes you all dropped for my girl, i showed it to her and she was all smiles and very happy for the love my SDK family showed her, my baby said i should greet all of you on her behalf and she prays that God will bless you all, and that for celebrating her on this blog you all will be celebrated always🙏🏾🤗.

THANKS EVERYONE , WE BOTH APPRECIATE IT A WHOLE LOT😘🙏🏾

1. 😘😘😘😘 You are welcome

2. You're most welcome dearie🤗🤗🤗

3. U slept off after commenting on sp post, ur babe has ffinished u on bed today. Take it easy o in pressing breast o. Reserve energy for tonight own. Enjoy o

2. Don’t waste this life. Give it your best because He will open the necessary doors for you to move ahead. He will show you the right way, He will be your light in the dark, your shelter in the storm, your best company in moments of loneliness & He will be your peace even in chaos!
    _muftimenk

3. Hello People.
    I hope we are fine.

Blog PA, hope it's not too late to send a mail for data?

4. Good afternoon to y'all on here and 👋 stay blessed big time.❤😘 IHN rocks...#WackyWednesday,#NewMusicWednesday

5. Yes. Yes, yes yes. I'm so happy. My big sis just gave birth to a baby boy. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃. Indeed, it's a September to remember. From kid bro's birthday, to my nephew being born today, to mum's birthday tomorrow.

1. Glory be to God!!!!! Congratulations to you and yours ❤️

2. Congratulation to your entire family.
      God be praise.

Mimi Love

3. Congratulations to the birth of your sister son's 💃💃💃💃

4. Awww congratulations dear! latest Aunty in town..

5. Congratulations to your family 🎉🎊💃🏼

6. Congratulations to you and your family

God bless and keep the newborn baby 🎈💕

7. Congratulations to your big sis

8. Congratulations are in order.

9. Awwww. Congrats to her, and your entire family. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

10. Congratulations 🎈🎉🎊

11. Congratulatons dear...Happy birthday to ur mum in advance

12. Congratulations! I love baby news

13. Congratulations to your sister and may more celebrations continue to occur🙏🏾

14. Thanks to y'all. May we all have cause to celebrate, Amen.

15. Congratulations to your family, may God bless and be with the newborn.

16. Congratulations to your family. ☺

17. Hearty congratulations to your family♥️

6. Just when the caterpillar thought her life was over she emerged into a BEAUTIFUL butterfly! Keep going!_RealTalkKim

7. ☔☔Rain, rain go away, come again another day, Lil Candy is tired. My darlings, how're y'all doing this cold afternoon? Well, cold in Lasgidi. Poster, with the wig, burn it na. What are you waiting for??. Chronicler, hmm, I wish you all the best o. Sign out meme is👌👌👌👌👌. Have a lovely day my darlings, keep yourselves warm o, this weather no be am. Stay safe, stay blessed. 😘😘😘😘😘

1. Lil candy never see anything yet o.. This is rain is just in the beningin 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. It's a cold weather
      Good afternoon everyone

3. I'm so tired of this every day rain too,how you doing candy💖?

4. This rain is not stopping any time ooo, enjoy why the offer last.Lol

5. Bemore darling, right back at you😘😘😘. Kisses to your baby.
      Tade ❤, abeg bring hot tea for me naaa
      Blacky dearie, it is coooold🤗🤗🤗
      Ms tee, my darling I am TIRED o.

8. Monday Chronicle poster, keep faith, everything good will come Amen

9. Evil weave😯😯😯
    Things are happening.
    🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️ day

10. They graduated, you told them congratulations.
    They travelled overseas, you told them congratulations.
    They got engaged, you told them congratulations.
    They got married, you told them congratulations and you were there for them.
    They had a baby, you told them congratulations and was there for them for support.
    They bought a car, you told them congratulations.
    They bought a house, you told them congratulations.
    They celebrated their birthdays, you wished them well and told them congratulations.
    They made it to another level, you told them congratulations.

Anytime things goes well for them and they celebrate, you are happy.

But, when you make a major success, they become completely silent, you won't see or hear from them any longer because they will turn to ghosts, to communicate freely with you becomes a problem. They'll start monitoring your life. They will start finding faults in you , anything you do is wrong in their eyes , some might even set you up. If you are lucky to be alive then thank your Maker.

They now feel commenting on your post or even to type congratulations is a big deal, instead, they just like to keep the notification on.

We have such friends and relatives in our lives.
    They are household enemies of progress.
    When you notice such people in your life discharge, erase, delete them completely.

Never keep unfriendly friends close, you don't need their negative energies pulling you down.

Better to keep an enemy who shows you they are an enemy close, than to have a friend or a relative who is never happy for you no matter how much love you've tried to show them........

Good afternoon bvs
    It has been raining since morning

1. I have learnt well. I only wish those who wish me..I'm petty like that...

11. Stella, you can also eat your okra soup with boiled basmati rice.

Stella PA, 20th of September is Sunday and not Monday... Monday face of IHN should be 21st.

Madam with evil wig, leave wig business

Madam with the African mentality, please, dust yourself and get to work. God bless you

1. Happy birthday Kamikaze darling, I pray God's grace, wisdom and blessing upon you. Keep enjoying the fruits of the land in good health of mind and body 🤗💖❣️💕🥂🍰

Happy birthday Olori Oriente.. may the will of God be done in your life now and always 🤗💖🥂🍰

2. Happy birthday Kamikaze, may God listen to silent prayers.

Ms.A leave our PA for that 20th, she doesn't want to change it.

3. Not me o! My birthday was way back in May. My little cutie though celebrated his on 14th September.

Thanks to you and QUEENAMYlovesaccessbank for the wonderful wishes though. I am so grateful.🤗🤗🤗

12. Chronicles poster, I get how you feel, may God have mercy on you and bless you beyond your expectations. It is never late with God.
    The God who did the wedding for you ,will do the great job also.

Some bvs are not nice at all.

That was how one anon on the Mr Ibu post said I was at home doing nothing so it is expected I cook the meals. That comment was very insensitive.
    If only you know...

It is well

1. On my way to Wuse 2 today, I noticed a huge traffic around Wuse market only to find out the cause of the traffic..I was so angry, why would able bodied youths hire a Van with blasting music,having big posters with them, wearing uniform, using loud mic and disturbing people's peace all for advert for people to vote Ozo of bbn..
      It is well o 😎

2. @ Bakee

If you cannot beat them just join them

⭕️z⭕️ is the code ✌️✌️✌️✌️

13. Good afternoon everyone.
    God will finish what he has started.👍

14. Poster with the Evil Wig, why still use it? 🙄

15. Go through your bank statement from January to this month, you go see say you no small. No let anybody intimidate you......you sef dey try👍

16. Hey I made it to IHN today 💃💃💃

Good afternoon everyone, belated happy birthday to your first fruit Stella,may God bless and keep him.

Una doh o,una sister dey try hustle ni o,as my goods finally arrived last week.na customer we dey find now o.make una come buy clothes o.lol💋💋💋💋

Shout out to Martins,thanks for the encouragement.

17. Ihn don land gidigba,how una lunch go? Abeg make una enjoy jare..Aunty stella.,should i join u?

18. Noted Boss.

Please if you are interested in SDK'S Data giveaway, kindly send a mail to sdknewpa@gmail.com

Thanks

Hello IHN 🙌

19. You guys should treat malaria n stop blaming treated fibre😁.

Bro can I apply? I promise to break ya bed every night n repair it in d morning 😂😂

20. Stella u dey miss o.. Stella better Fufu would have been better.
    Good luck to the bv on ur search for a wife.. But be careful o, make scammers no full ur inbox.. This one u wrote "financial sector" shine ya eyes👀👀.
    Good day bvs, remain blessed.

1. He could be an "ajo" collector, all na financial institution, baba ijebu join sef.

21. True at your sign out members.
    Possessed hair... ikwakwakwa. Better dispose that wig before it steals your 'head' away.

PA...e no go bad if I get data ooo.
    Wishing all of us a nice afternoon.

1. 54k...lailai nwanne hair must drink anointing oil. I thought it's normal to pray over any hair you use. I discovered in university that I don't perform well in exams when I use attachment, I stopped it

22. Finally had my share of the increased electricity tariff,from #3000monthly to #14,000,which way na naija.😥😥😥.

@chronicle poster,pls be calming down,no vex.

Hello Everyone🙋

23. IHN don land berekete. God afternoon everyone, Stella ,that sign out meme is on point. God does not involve in abandoned project. Monday chronicle poster, God will hear your humble cry and give you victory. To the male looking for love, may true love find you. Cheers everyone. God is still in the business of answering prayers , don't give up. It's not over until it is over.

24. Poster who bought hair, the issue may not be from the seller. All this human hair you people wear, they are gotten from temples na. I.e people who shaved their hair and gave to the temple as a sacrifice. The temple in turn sells the hair and uses the money (search for the documentaries online) So what do you expect? They are called HUMAN HAIR right? I.e the hair comes from someone else who's miles away. Do you know what that person carries? No! Don't blame the hair vendors please. They may just be doing business to make an honest living.

1. 😂 😂 😂

Please, just stopeet.

It's chemical that is used. How. Many people shave their hairs to sell to the whole world??? Do you realize that even Oyibo make use of wig?

The quality of the chemicals determines the quality of hair produced. That makes some hair very expensive.

25. Wow SDK you want to eat okro and potatoes? Use quaker oats to make like eba and eat it with it

26. Happy birthday Kamikaze and Olori Orente, God bless your new ages. 💋😘🥰😍❤️🍰🍾🥂💝🎁🎂

27. Good afternoon beautiful people! How una dey..Happy Birthday to Olori Orente I wish you long life and prosperity..Belated happy birthday to Kamikaze and may God increase you on every side...My WCW are to all the beautiful women I have met both offline and online on this blog! You all are awesome..I learn from you all every day and I am waiting for Stella to issue me an SDK certificate! God bless us all.

Enjoy your Okro soup..Nothern poster I hope you find the love of your life here..Monday poster! Please calm down and understand that some comments may come as harsh but it is all coming in a place of love. I don't support insults when advising however when you are fighting spiritual wars, you need to do something in the physical cause faith without works is dead! Try and do something no matter how small; a retail business! To be honest if you blame all on the spiritual and focus on the negative; you will then give the devil the upper hand!! Be realistic and honest to yourself!! Don't give up. All the best

1. Hey darling😘😘😘😘😘. No certificate here o, cos you're gonna keep learning. Much ❤❤❤❤

2. Candy baby how are you Kissy kissy lady 😘😘😘😘

28. Good day everyone, I'm not just understanding this weather.the rain should just give a break let these clothes dry small

29. To the writer that wrote about village people .you are right.a friend of mine celebrated his departure to UK but he was warned not to do the party.immediately he got there,at the point of entry.all is cloth disappear and he was left with just pant.immediately the immigration officer saw it,he was deported straight away.the person don turn to useless person now for here drinking ogogoro up and down.no try naija juju.e plenty Boku.

30. A resounding AMEN to your sign out picture.

I believe🙏.

31. Holla guys 😍😍

Rain that didn't fall July and August is now disturbing us in September 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Poster with evil wig,pls burn it asap..I have heard similar stories tho! The length some people go for wealth through dubious means is alarming

The guy searching for love? Is it only Delta state woman you dey find? Hmmm

32. I am contemplating sending hi to that guy searching for love, cos I'm also searching for love. I'm from one of the states mentioned but why is my heart doing gbas gbos like this...Let me go and try🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️

33. Speaking of love scammer, you've not brought us the gist of the scammer in Germany like you promised, this is just a friendly reminder Ma.

Abi na me no see am read🤷🏾‍♀️

34. Stella pls don't discard ur wig pls.
    Send it to me here in naija make I wear am and know if I will experience the "cold feelings" pls. seeing is believing. I am sure u bought d wig with plenty money. Send it, I will help u and wear it.

35. EVIL HAIR. My dear poster, there's nothing as you are saying. You are allergic to the hair, that's all. It happens, please everything is not spiritual. That hair was probably made out of something you are allergic to. Not all human hairs are from humans, some are from animals example horses. Even some people are allergic to their own hair so please just discard that hair as Stella sail.

36. Your Sign Off is It.

God is the ONLY Constant. No matter what and how long it has taken, God will finish what He started.

Nke a atom pieces! Amen.

Okariri ihe m kotere (He is bigger than what's after me)

37. Ihn is here.Good afternoon beautiful people.

38. Welcome ihn.. good afternoon good people of SDK.

Maama Stella u can use oath and make swallow and eat with ur okro soup.
    Poster with the evil wig u just reminded me of one lady that plaits hair in Jos those days when I was in uni..if this lady plait ur hair, anywhere u enter people go dey look ur hair.me and my friends travelled all the way from kd to Jos to make hair.And u must book o.when it's ur turn she'll take u to one inner room,no mirror and u mustn't bring mirror to look at ur hair until she finishes.

39. Hello lovely bvs..ma'am Stella I hail o..enjoy ur okro soup.

Poster with evil wig,is well with you..what u don't no don't no u o.
    Bv looking for love..I wish u luck,may love finds u.
    Happy birthday to Isaac baba's babe..God bless her new age. Bv kami happy birthday to u too..may God grant u all ur heart desires.
    Hello Candy baby..I believe u are good,.enjoy d rest of ur day.
    May our hustle pay o...e go be ✌️

40. Monday chronicle poster. Remember that what you do today determines where you’ll be by this time next year.

If you spend all your time praying and looking for imaginary enemies that are not chasing you instead of starting something that will fetch you an income, you’ll still be in this situation next year lamenting.
    You can not bear fruit when you haven’t sown...see you see 50years, continue seeing witches and wizards in every corner.

It’s usually a waste of time advising people like you, because you have been brainwashed for too long. If you started nurturing a small business or learnt a skill 10years ago and was consistent in bettering yourselves in that area, I’m sure you would have grown by now.

Stop looking for the easy way out of things, everybody will be shouting they have haters in this economy, who actually seats down to think of you people? Mstheewwwww!

41. Good afternoon BVs, IHN has landed.

Stella, you can use oat, prepare it thick like swallow. But that okro soup for make sense with fufu.

Kamikaze and Olori Orente, happy birthday to both of you, may God bless your new age. The new year shall be filled with testimonies.

Stay safe my people.

42. Congratulations ooo hope the baby is doing fine

43. Indeed God is too faithful to fail.
    On the evil hair,dear poster,i know you're looking at the money you spent buying it,but prayer or no prayer,for your own good,burn that hair please.
    Dear Chronicle poster,when it comes to the internet even in real life,not everyone will have the same opinion,some will be brutal and insensitive with their comments but please don't take it personal okay,i pray for you that before this year ends,God Almighty will restore all that the enemy has stolen and set you free.Rejoice with Thanksgiving and praise God because your season of celebration has come.God bless us all.

44. Hair attachment

When I said it here that a lot of the hairs are
    for dead people or dedicated to Hindu gods in Indian Hindu temples (the
    videos are on youtube), the ladies here crucified me upside down. 😮
    Keep wearing them. When the problems and scatterings begin,
    you won't even know where they come from. 🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🐍🐍🐍

45. Witchcraft in Europe and America

It is wrong to assume that the western world is not deep into the occults.
    In fact, California is the headquarters of Satanism and churches of Satan
    are all over the states. New Orleans is notable for witchcraft also. Look,
    if you haven't been to any of these places, 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐no need to talk of
    what you do not know about. Witches and wicca covens dot the streets of USA
    and Europe in broad daylight. And spell casting is rife. Iniquity is abounding in
    these last days, just like Jesus told us. If you know your God, you know this.
    Let me stop here for now. 🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤

46. Wednesday IHN💃💃💃💃💃💃

47. Evil wig???? Haha haha😀, cracked me up.

48. there is witch craft abroad and yes glory can be stolen een among the oyibos...yes i said so. when you meet real born again who are oyibos and hear some of their stories you will know. only diffrence is they dont do babalawos in dirty huts..lol...alot of those who do satanic stuff, worship, eastern religion, tarrot cards reading, ouija boards experience these things...i thank God for jesus christ