Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Wednesday In House News...

Hailings from the other side........

BEAUTIFUL ALISHA COVERS IHN
"Alisha" is the face of today's in house news
She's a model oh and six months today
She loves taking and posing for photos

😘😘😘😘

IN HOUSE MEMO

The two winners for the 100k giveaway (50k each) have not been credited because i have not done the transfer........

My mind is poisoned cos of that BV that got giveaway for business and went to buy a matratz and shopped for foodstuff as well..Using business giveaway as a trick to collect money for your personal issue touched me in a bad spot....

From now on eh before i giveaway anything,i will so scrutinise that it would be easier to find a needle in the hay sack than to fool me in any way..

The others refused to contact me so that i would know how far with business they were supposed to start with the money..some have even stopped commenting......LMAO.....money wey no reach anything oh....

Please you both will receive your alert soon in Jesus name.....(Say Amen!)

CHRONICLES OF MELODY THE RUNS-GEH

Immediately she left, I ran for my Dear life, by the time I got back, I met a room full of water, everywhere soaked to the brim, she emptied plenty buckets of water in my room, I was mad, I was angry, devil come push me to go and confront her, I didn't know it was a wrong idea until I got to her room, I confronted her and used the opportunity to let out every of my grudge against her and also told her that I want to leave and go back to my family because I never bargained for anything like what i was getting...

she didn't utter a word, she was just there looking at me, puffing her weed, I walked back to my room, started trying to clean, the next thing I saw was about three girls, they beat me till I started vomiting...

I slumped on the wet floor crying my eyes out, after about 10mins, some policemen came and arrested me, it dawned on me that it was a modern day slavery, I was given an agreement to sign to either be loyal or risk my life cos Mama Tee runs the joint..... 

Well I had to mellow down and was released the next day, I came home and apologized to her, I joined other girls and started working for her, we would dress in our skimpy wears, heavy makeup and be strolling the area like lost sheep...

That evening a man paid her and she released me to him to go home with him for TDB (till day break), on our way out I met Patrick (the fine guy), I expected him to ask me something about where I was going to, but he just waved at me like I was nobody to him, I walked pass him but deep down I was hurt because when he was on top of me, he promised to fight for me and set me free from her (fight never even start and he's already running.... Mtcheww but I still love am shaa ....)

Fast forward to later in the night, the brother was out for his pound of flesh, I don't know what he took but he was on a mission to kill (Ahhhh walaii Ashawo de suffer ni ooo), tears dripped down my face but brother no notice am oo, he kept saying "Open it, Open it", I came back the next morning and was dabbing my jajaina with hot water..... Hmmmmm this job is not easy abeg......

OMG!!!

154 comments:

1. Be proud of how you’ve been handling these past months. The silent battles you fought, the moments you had to humble yourself, wiped your own tears and pat yourself on the back. Celebrate your strength

Enjoy the journey and try to get better every day. Don't lose the passion and the love for what you do. Sometimes we make the process more complicated than we need to. We will never make a journey of a thousand miles by fretting about how long it will take or how hard it will be.

GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONEπŸ€—

1. I received all 40 recipients for the latest data giveaway from my boss SDK and i was low on data yesterday, so i ordered for more data so i will be able to send to all 40 recipients at once, i don’t want to send to just few persons and when they acknowledge theirs others would say they have not received theirsπŸ™πŸΎ

i promise immediately i receive my orders later today, i will send to all the provided numbers and before tomorrow morning, everyone would have received theirs, thanks for your patience guys πŸ˜˜πŸ™πŸΎ

2. Good afternoon everyone.

I understand you ma.
      Amen! πŸ€—

Bv Issac check spontaneous post.

Stay safe everyone out there. Mask up and wash your hands always!

3. God bless the givers.

Ashawo no be work o. No carry diseases o.
      Baby Alisha congrats

2. Congratulations to meπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    I am firstπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. That baby up there 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. I am telling you. So beautiful. The father must be handsome.

2. Very beautiful. Yes I agree Teejay. Man is handsomeπŸ‘

3. @Teejay, and the mother is very very beautiful.

4. Alisha is all shades of cuteness ❤❤❤πŸ˜πŸ˜—

5. Asin ehn😍😍😍😍😍

6. Asin ehn 😍😍😍

4. Hello bvs,just needed to pour out my mind I'm really bothered about my result came out with a PASS and I'm wondering if I have the chance of getting a job.
    Told a friend I needed a job and just yesterday she told me she got a job for me and that the interview will be next week monday,thing is I am really scared to go because of my result, should I tell my friend about my result? And this my friend can broadcast someone.
    I am so bothered, I've been to some interviews and I got discouraged,will I ever have a chance because of my result? O God! Stella pls post just pouring out my mind...

1. Same with me too. I had UPPER CREDIT in my OND and LOWER CREDIT in my HND and it bothers me a lot.

That baby up there is such a cutie

2. Believe God and overlook the grade you graduated with. Talk to God and improve yourself by getting more skills and certifications related to your field of study or where you want to build your career. Digital Skills like graphic designs ,Programming, etc. ICAN,CIPM,CIBN,ETC .You don't need to tell your friend. Be confident and prepare for the interview, DON'T GIVE ROOM FOR FEAR.

3. Did the requirement for the job state 2:2 above ? If not go there and sell your skills according to the job’s requirements. Good luck
      Last year I went for an interview the interviewer pointed out that how come my CV states all my grades except for my BA I told him honestly I am not proud of my result. He said tbh he wouldn’t have asked for my result because my interview sold him already and the first interview I had with the finance manager he said the same thing. Long story short I got the job

4. Don't tell her anything
      Prepare and go boldly to the interview. Comport yourself well, dress well and answer the questions confidently. Some companies don't look at results but the person's capabilities

5. You made a PASS yes! But what matters is what you have in you..Stop allowing your degree or certificate determine your altitude..Don't fret at all..Find out about the company, its vision and mission and then marry it with your skills, capabilities e.t.c..Think of how to sell yourself, how to wow them but don't lie at all..When you are answering your questions well, don't put the PASS at the forefront..Even if they say but you came out with a PASS ''Tell them yes I know I have a pass, but i posses XYZ skills which makes me a perfect fit for the job'' say it boldly, watch your body language and maintain eye contact with your interview..You can make it..All the best

6. Remove all kinds of doubt and fear from your mind. Go with confidence, hoping you excel. Don't tell your friend about your result.

7. Don't let fear overcome you, instead overcome your fear you will definitely excel and achieve great things. Don't get bothered about the results you can definitely achieve great things. I'm wishing you all the best

8. Lady S and O so did ya eme have said it all. Just follow their advice, trust in God and everything will work out well for you.πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

9. Darling most company dnt ask when u graduated with. You experience and your confidence on what you have to offer is the main koko

10. I am so grateful to everyone for your kind words and encouragement..your kind words will really go a long way, love you all and I say a very big thank you to Stella for posting.

11. Welcome dear. Remember to give us feedback when you get employed

12. Stay positive ma'am, my friend who has a pass has been working for years!!

5. Sometimes, I wonder why when most of us see someone tall, well built, fine, maybe rich in money or not.....

The first thing that happens or comes across mind is something naughtyπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ€”

And this cuts across genders ohπŸ˜›

Why is that? πŸ˜„

What about the intelligence or other powerful impact ?πŸ˜…

Is it not "physical profiling" or one big English word that is a crime ? πŸ€”

Abeg oh, persin why ask questions no dey lost. πŸ˜‰

Good afternoon neighbours πŸ˜€

Peace ✌

1. I am not among the 'most'.

2. I'm not among the most aha

3. You and who? Speak for yourself nne

6. Happy six months cutie baby Alisha😍❤️😘πŸ₯° God bless and keep you πŸ™

It's a wet wet day in Lagos πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

7. Good afternoon all❤️❤️❤️
    Baby Alisha u look beautiful πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

8. Awon temi bawoni oooo..

9. Yesterday, I dropped a comment on IHN that I later realized wasn't proper and kind on my person. It was an attack that wasn't necessary. I felt very bad last night going through the comments and seeing your reactions. Sincerely, I'm very sorry about that comment and apologize from the bottom of my heart to Dr. Lee and all those who felt disappointed over my comment.

I've retracted the said comment and plead that all who felt disappointed about it should please forgive me. I am very sorry about it. Accepting responsibility over my weaknesses and mistakes is one thing that have improved me so much in life. So this won't be exempted.

Thanks and God bless us all.

10. Good pm to y'all on here and do have a nice day outta there.❤😘 IHN rocks...

11. So true at your signing out message.

12. How do I get over a heartbreak? I want to stop crying but the tears won't stop rolling down.😭
    Please help me.

1. Take your time dear. If you can get your self absorbed in your work, I think it will help too

2. Cry all you want but encourage yourself. Time heals all wounds, you will feel better as the day go by πŸ€— πŸ€—.

3. Don't stop it love! Let it flow so you can find closure...E-hugs

4. Allow the tears to flow freely, it's part of the healing process, trust me. Read Praise George books 'Let Him Go'. Cut off all communication with him on all social media, think less of him, engage yourself in productive ventures, you can take swimming lessons, catering classes, register for an online course that will add value to your life, be productively engaged in activities you enjoy , avoid places you visit together before, above all, pray. He's not meant for you. God is reserving the best for you dear. Sending you love and light. You will be fine.

5. Cry it out dear.. you'll be fine πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

6. Cry as much as you want but don't dwell there. No matter how good it was or he was there is someone better if you keep a positive attitude. It wasn't meant to be. And if it was he will be back. In the meantime dry your tears ask God to heal your heart. And you will be fine.

7. Take ur time n open up....person like me for don get rebound since, try not to get emotionally vested in a mere human next time, d results sometimes can be disappointing.

8. I've been down this road, it feels like your heart has been shattered into a million pieces. It's not easy dear. Feel free to cry, cry, cry. Block all communications with your ex, ok. Keep yourself busy, and before you know, you'll stop thinking about your ex. You'll be fine, but it'll take time.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Just take your time, you will be fine

10. πŸ€—

You can cry buckets of tears if you want, but let today be the last day, make up your mind to get over it by tomorrow.

11. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. Start by deleting al the pics u have of the person and block the person on social media.

13. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

13. Rainy day since morning... Goodafternoon Stella, PA of life n everyone😍😍

14. Hiya my darlings😘😘😘😘. Hope you guys are having a good day. Alisha, you're sooooo cute. I wanna carry you, makes me wanna have one ASAP. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Stella, feel free to SCRUTINISE wella, you're the boss o. Stay safe my darlings. I'm sending lots of love❤❤❤❤❤, and hugsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— your way.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Like she is super beautiful😍😍😍
      Have a lovely day darl.😘😘😘

2. Essa darling, like she's SUPER BEAUTIFUL. Hope you're good love. Enjoy the rest of your day.😘😘😘😘

15. No going out today, its been raining all day... Love you guys very much😍😍😍😍😍

16. Whaooo!just 6 months, Alisha is so beautiful. 😍😍😍😍😍😍

17. It might not seem like it right it now, but greater things are on their way to you. You're always given the test, before the merit. You're always given the struggle, before the strength. Difficulties always come before the blessing. Keep trusting your journey. Rewards will come._VexKing

18. Beautiful Aisha, it is well with you dear, grow in grace and favor. 😍😍😍😘

Chaiii πŸ˜₯, I have always believed that to be a prostitute is one of the hardest work in this world. Not easy at all.

Stella, may God continue to strengthen you. πŸ™

πŸ‘Œ sign out meme. It helps to avoid unnecessary drama.

19. Good afternoon.
    It's a rainy day in the city of Lagos and a cold day.

Beautiful baby Alisha.
    Have a nice day

20. IHN is here, thank God for life. Happy birthday to beautiful Aisha, sooo cute, oh my ovaries! Melody pele o, ashawo no be work walahi. Keep the stories coming. That sign out meme makes sense. Communication is key in every human endeavour, it gives clarity, clear doubts, removes assumptions. Good afternoon Stella, PA and all amazing BVs here, you all rock.

21. Awwwe. Baby Alisha is so cute.

22. *I DON'T KNOW WHY SHE STOPPED GREETING ME UNTIL I ASKED YESTERDAY
    There was this lady I met in her mummy's shop one day. She greeted me with a full smile and was so happy to introduce me to her mum. She told her mum how I came to her school with my team members for sexual purity campaign and how she was so blessed with my teachings and all that.*
    *From that day, anytime I pass that shop, this lady will greet me excitedly and even her mum too. It continued like that until about a month now. I have passed that place like 5 times now and this lady would not greet me. Only the mother greets me. Two weeks ago, I even said how are you? She just managed to say 'I am fine" reluctantly. This is a lady that, seeing me from afar, she will start smiling and she calls me 'daddy" .*
    *I started wondering why this sudden change and attitude of disdain from her. Many thoughts were running through my heart that, is it because the lady is now in higher institution, that's why she's giving me attitude? Did I offend her in any way? What's the issue with this lady? At a time, I felt I will just greet the mother and not bother myself with her.*
    *But yesterday, I stopped at her mum's shop. I saw her lying down on a long bench. The mother greeted me. I greeted and I said, why did your daughter suddenly change to me. Why is she behaving as if I am a stranger here. I will greet, she won't answer. This is the same person that will be smiling at me from afar. Have I done anything wrong?*
    *The mother started laughing. The lady was looking at me as if I was wrongly accusing her. It was later the mother said, "Haaa. This is not your daughter sir. This is her twin sister. They look so much alike. That one is busy at home, so, this one has been the one following me to shop since last month. The lady too said, sir, I am sorry, I don't know you, that was why I just greet you casually. I am sorry sir.*
    *It was then I knew, I was just giving myself unnecessary headache. Thank God I clarified the issue. The mother even told me that the other lady do ask of me and will say to the mother, 'If you see my daddy passing, greet him for me oo" and here I was almost taking the girl as a proud lady and all that.*
    *Friends, do you know many people are in similar situation like this? May be you are also guilty of this. Instead of you to clarify issues with people, you just picked everyone as your enemies. You know that person you are angry with might not be angry with you? You know that malice, bitterness, hatred and anger that is killing you and eating you up gradually might just be because of your wrong assumptions that someone hates you, someone does not appreciate you, someone does not greet you and it might be the ' twin sister" of that person you are wrongly accusing.*
    *Liberate yourself. Stop assuming for people. They might not even know or think about you and here you are worked up and taking people as your imaginary enemies.*
    *Why can't you find out what the issue is and it will amaze you that, nobody is angry with you. You are the one angry and fighting with yourself. Clarification will help you, not speculation.
    Good Wednesday Afternoon everybody

1. Wow,this is interesting Essa,thank you for this great message.

It goes in rhyme with the sign out meme for today.

23. It's a raining afternoon from this side. IHN ti land.

Beautiful Alisha, cute baby for life, happy half a year birthday, continue to grow in the wisdom of God.

Closing meme is a fact.

Good afternoon my people, please stay safe.✌️✌️

24. beautiful baby girl
    Stella dey don't use ordinary children for modeling o except celebrity kids or kids with connection in the right places. O how I tried all my best for my daughter to get a gig back then, nothing came out of it,😭

1. No child is ORDINARY ma'am,that your daughter didnt get a gig back then does not say she still won't😎

25. So, my people. Make una thank God for my life o.

I had an accident 2days ago, but we all came out without a single scratch. These drivers that Ply Aba road are not humans. πŸ™„πŸ™„

I got a supplier from aba, sent him all the materials I needed. But guess what? Oga didn't even check my pictures. He just entered his shop and sent me all the rejected plain and patterns materials he already has. Materials that has seen gone out of the market. I was so pissed cos that wasn't what my customers ordered. So, I decided to take it back and select the ones I needed myself. Going was very easy. But, coming back was hell. The driver kept running like the devil was chasing him. We all started pleading for him to slow down. Oga didn't hear o. Until it happened. Our saving Grace was that, there was no incoming vehicle, it would have been bloody. I still shudder anytime I remember how I was staring at dead, face-to-face 😣😣😣

1. Thank God for preserving your life. There shall be no loss for anyone here in Jesus name.

2. Lord May your name be glorified..Thank God for saving your life

3. Thank God for you Rhoda, safety is your portion in Jesus name.

4. Thank God for this wonderful testimony..long life is ur portion IJN

5. Oh wow. Thank God for your life o. You are covered, dear. Untimely death is NOT your portion.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Thank God for your life. Happy 6 months old Alisha.

7. Thank God on your behalf dear. Fatal Accident will not be our portion.

8. Thank God nothing happened to you

9. Thank God for his mercy.

10. Thank God for his mercies

11. Thank God for your life. Aba/pH road is very bad that drivers need to drive with cautions. I pray they hasten the reconstruction work ongoing to avoid unnecessary loss of life. Pele dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. Eyahhh,thank God for keeping you safe.

13. Thank God for your life

14. Thank God for your life, there shall be no loss. His mercy shall continue to abide with you.

15. Glory be to God. Thank God for your life.

16. Thank God for life,may we all live our ripe full age in Jesus name!

26. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to you Alisha,you look so beautiful.

27. Good afternoon Fellow BVs. How una dey? Cold and wet day over here..Hot choco, blanket and movies the rescue. Have a beautiful day guys

28. Good afternoon everyone..Signout is the truth..Cute Baby Alisha happy birthday long life and prosperity to you..Chai BV Melody I laughed and awwed at the same time...

1. Yes Melody was an interesting and sad read.
      Have a beautiful day dearieπŸ₯°

2. Hiya Phoenix darling😘😘

29. Good pm everyone❤
    do have a great day
    Thanks Stella, your sign out meme is just litπŸ‘

30. Madam Stella, that sign out is so on pointπŸ‘
    Hello beautiful people..una good afternoon o.

31. Cute baby Alisha😍😍😍😍

@runs gel,i find your column very interesting,pls keep it coming.

Hello IHNπŸ™‹πŸ™‹

32. Hello everyone!
    Stella how are you doing?God bless you all
    Hello Candy and Paris!
    Cold afternoon in Ibadan

1. Hiya Bukkier dearie. Hope.you're good. 😘😘😘

33. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯‚ ☺ Baby Alisha. God bless you

34. Lemme just pour my anger here, imagine my boss calling me a low life because I asked for my salary after 4days. Didn't even know when tears roll down my cheeks. I didn't beg for money ooo just request fro my salary. it been one week now but the statement keeps echoing. I know this man is a joy killer n I wont give room for depression. I'm using this medium as point of connection to God to bless me beyond my imaginations (Amen).

35. Wat a beautiful wet Wednesday.Despite the every day bad news we read about the ailing country I prophesy day in d midst of the storm u will save us,when there is a casting down me and my family shall be singing a song of a lifting up cos u re the God that never fails that is one thing I know.

Bless the works of our hand, bountiful sales for businesses,promote as many dat are due for promotion , establish as many trying to start up a new business,give them divine ideas,wisdom to go about it and refocus we dat are losing focus as a result of one thing or the other.Amen

Gud day Stella and every one

36. Baby Alisha is so cute, that's how my future baby girl will look like..πŸ™„

37. Cute cute cutie, happy sixth month.
    I love the meme. If only...

38. Please does grade (3rd) class matters in federal government job?, someone asked me to submit my CV for a federal job

39. Happy birthday pretty cutie Aisha. Such an angel. love you baby Aisha. You will grow in wisdom and make your family proud...

40. Aisha is so beautiful and very ready to be a model, God bless you little Aisha 😘😘

41. Good afternoon everyone.
    Today is a rainy day here.
    Cute baby Alisha.
    Melody sorry ooooooooooo, ashawo no be work

42. make una help me,how can I get job with the train service the government is about opening in Lagos,Ogun or Ibadan. I can work as ticket or any other

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Nothing is wrong with referring to a baby as beautiful expect u have a dirty mind.

44. Btw I'm all for that business ideas column.i wonder where I was when God was sharing talents,I must have taken a stroll or cowering behind father Abraham.

45. Good afternoon blogfamz.

Rain rain rain over here.

Such a cutie Alisha is.

Signout meme so so true.

Hmmmm,Ashawo no be work o,it's well with you.

Enjoy the rest of your day famz.

46. Such a beautiful cutie up there. How ina dey my people?πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

47. Good Afternoon bvs
    Model Aisha you're so cute

48. Oh my goodness! This baby is so cute😍

49. My namesake is so cute. You will God's willingly grow up to be a blessing to your parent and the society at large.

50. Alisha is so beautiful 😍😍

51. Cute baby πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

A very good afternoon blog FamπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Stella babe πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

52. Good afternoon everyone.i have been a silent reader for 4yrs.i hope i am welcome here

1. Yes you areπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

53. Good afternoon everyone
    Baby Alisha is so cute!

54. This baby is so beautiful o. God bless and keep her. God remember me o.