Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph And Fan Exchange HOT Words....

Monday, October 05, 2020

Actress Anita Joseph And Fan Exchange HOT Words....

Some Nigerian celebrities are sure not having it easy with their fans on the social media.....

43 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. This troll is obviously a close friend or colleague that disguise his or herself waiting for opportunity to insult her.

Dnt know wat people gain in talking down on people. Her face is rough. She complain give u. Bitterness

2. Anita 600 years of happiness for you! Don't mind the useless troll. Sad people always wanna make others sad, till you scatter scatter their useless plans!

3. Very bad of the troll.

4. If you see the troll sef u go shock. Why bad mouth or body shame her, such things can cause deprrdsion πŸ¦‹

2. Pimples be showing me shege.
    I have done everything possible but it's still there.
    Now ehn I don tire.

1. The troll is definitely wrong. Not nice of her.

4. Dem dy drag pant and Bra for social media

5. Too early for this, hunger dey everywhere this girl dey talk of rough face...

6. Good for this troll,them trolls should be getting it sometime, celebrities are humans too, Did Anita ever asked for your unsolicited advice? Nonsense and Akpabio!:mtcheww.

7. Serves the fan right. I don't understand how her face is your biggest problem. Anita and Nkechi are the same. They fight dirty. I'm here for it sha.

8. Anita sure gave it to her hot hot

9. If only people can just learn to MTB.Must they always talk na wah o.

10. Very toxic fan.Asa ugly or whatever they call he,did Anita tell you that she doesnt know her face is rough.

Oya smooth face Aunty,face your front. All these fans finding fault in everything celebrities wear ,as if their own life is perfect. Anita I for say you even get her time, but sometimes it's good to fire them back.Nonsense.

11. Anita needs to grow up. The lady was right Sha though it hurts to tell them the truth to their faces... She should just move on and ignore some comments. That's the life of celebrities

1. Right how? Go and ass down. I am sure you are a troll too

2. The manner she passed her message across was meant to spite Anita. She was very rude. She is a certified troll.

3. How right was the lady. She thinks Anita dosent have a mirror? Does she know the struggles she has gone to smoothen her face to no avail and so she has resorted to love herself that way only for one disrespectful troll who might probably be a frenemy to come harass her on her page.
      Sometimes it's good for these celebs to reply on the spot. They are humans too

4. You are very stupid for this comment...how is the lady right? So if you don't like Anita you are still so hypocritical to say the truth when it is glaring. The troll was rude and obviously meant to ridicule her...

12. The fan just dey use her to cruise.

1. I think sooo,especially then she said have you tag Endsars today, lol.That was savage

13. Anita Joseph and Nkech blessing the same whatsapp group .
    Come for them and you will regret it

14. Nigerians think rudeness is being blunt. We are generally aggressive and ill mannered.

15. Nah....Anita descended to the so called fan’s level. From where I stand, I see two pigs rolling in the mud.

1. And you are equally in the mud championing the race! Bravo πŸ€—

16. why is it that the first thing they will mention is.... i can feed you and your generation? Really Anita do you have that kind of money? Asaa_pretty what has her rough face got to do with anything? Now you will go and boast amongst your friends how you dragged Anita joseph hahahahaha low life!! you and Anita should get off my screen biko.mcheew

1. It was said as a punch back. Your troll threw the first punch. However Anita's punch lands is irrelevant. All is fair in war!

17. A case of where the truth cannot set you free.

If we all mind our business how do tell someone who has mouth odour, body odour and any other 'nuisances', without being tagged 'hater, troll, insensitive, busybody' among other names?

Though the fan's opening sentence was not cool, but I think it is coming from a place of likeness.

I personally take correction, criticism in good faith.

1. Madam you don't insult people outrightly and call it correction. That's wicked and stupid.

How you DELIVER your corrections matters more than the correction.

That troll up there insulted Anita

18. What's your business with her face?
    Some people ehn
    Hian

19. Aha, your so called "celebs" are unraveling.
    They only accept "worship" not constructive advice.
    just keep following them (to doomsday) and worshiping them una hear.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

20. I have made it in life. Lol. I am on sdk news. @itslisabassey. Truth be told that lady was too rude to Anita. I had to caution her.

21. I can feed you
    I can feed your generation
    I have more money than you
    I have this and that.... childish!

22. She has a rough face, so what?

23. What makes Anita so sure the fan can't feed Anita's own generation?

24. Rough face as if she is not aware and taking care of it,awon gbeborun who know's maybe krokro dey her own thighs,bt since her rag have covered it nobody will see it.

25. Na wetin fit the troll, Anita gave it to her wellaπŸ˜‚

26. people can not drink water and mind their own business. Must everyone do what you like or look the way you look.

27. So @stelladimoko no b celeb and Una no dey troll am and she give it u fire for fire.. abeg na blood dey run for everyone blood.. u dey talk person face...is it ur face ? Mofos everywhere