Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Caroline Hutchings Accuses Singer Oritsefemi Of Domestic Violence After He Begs Wife To Come Back Home

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Actress Caroline Hutchings Accuses Singer Oritsefemi Of Domestic Violence After He Begs Wife To Come Back Home

SDK Blog reported exclusively that Singer Oritsefemi and his wife Nabila have parted ways due to irreconcilable differences and shortly after the crooner called out former Caroline Danjuma (Now bearing Hutchings) for being the evil one between him and his wife....

He posted an apology on Instagram asking people to help him beg his wife Nabila to return home to him and Caroline responded by calling him out accusing him of Domestic Violence and denying being the evil one.

93 comments:

1. When person marry agbero wetin u expect

Na God go save am. Any man wey dn they beat e wife go still beat am.

2. I really blame Funke Nabila for marrying dis agbero. D girl is actually very book smart,i dont know what pushed her into dis union..and his type never changes.
      Funke pls dont go back,count ur looses and move on now there is no child. Imagine dis agbero dat shld be worshipping her too is beating woman.

3. Carolyn is a strong woman because it is never easy to get in the middle of these domestic disputes. I applaud her for not covering Femi, his actions are disgraceful to say the least and he deserves the call out. The ball is in Nabila's court on what next to do.

4. @ beds n roses. Na today? Marrying down is the worst mistake any lady can ever make. It hardly ends well. Cus no matter how much she humbles herself for the guy low self esteem must enter. He will see all she does as pride or thinking she's better than him. Nothing she ever does will be good enough, nothing. If she likes she should give him money. He will say "so this woman wants to intimidate me with her money let me get back my manhood by cheating n beating her n spending the money on other women" As someone who's experienced such before I am advising ladies to marry and date up. The opposite is just unnatural

5. Anon 1209 this was the story of my life till I borrow myself brain. NEVER marry down as a woman.

6. Femi wey get account for Jolly Friends.

Ashewo master

2. Dear Lord
    See as cold catch me.
    God abeg oooo
    Domestic violence is a total no no for me.
    She should think of herself guest biko.
    I pray for strength for her

1. To think i was applauding this guy not too long ago on a video he did against violence during the lockdown..smh!

3. Some men are just animals in human form. Speechless...

4. So even this one dey follow beat him wife. Problem dey everywhere o

1. The thing shock Buhari self
      Fine, e no fine
      Speaks Bad English
      Not polished
      Nothing

2. As in eh!.. Onwerọ ebe esi họta nwoke ma, ọnọrọkwa nenu ya na eti nwanyi ife.
      Nekwa nụ̀ anụ npama a.
      Mtchewww.
      Nabila get out of that marriage for good abeg, don't listen to oritsefemi with him ọkpọlọ face.

3. As in...person wey suppose dey lick her feet

4. Well said@ Xoxo Mystery...

5. Domestic violence is the new trend in marriage.
    To both male/female say no to domestic violence.

1. It is no a new trend
      It has been there since the days of our great grand mothers. Some women only started rejecting it now.
      Growing up in the 80s, our neighbour used to hit his wife regularly, he would hit her head on the wall, we would be upstairs hearing gbo gbo downstairs and scared for her life. She will come out after a few hours cleaned up like nothing happened and they will continue their lovey dovey. They had been together for over 20yrs before I got married and left that town. So many other examples line that. So it didn't start today.
      Some women on this blog reading this post and comments have been receiving beatings from their boyfriends and husbands for years and are not ready to leave.

2. New trend? How old are you?

6. So it's not a rumour? Too bad. Why are some tribe of men like this? After misbehaving and the wife runs away, they start laying curses on whoever houses and shields her. Oga why not work on yourself first. Thank God he accepted he was wrong. He though he could scare Carolyn with empty threats. Fool

1. What brought tribe into this now? I'm tired of you all.

2. This has got nothing to do with tribe.

3. Oritsefemi is itshekiri...so wetin dem do u? Just open mouth waaa yarning nonsense.

4. You will just open mouth waaaaaa

5. Please stop nonsense talk. Domestic violence is not attached to a particular tribe. You really put your foot in your mouth

7. Carolyne please don't encourage Nabila to go back. I beg you.
    Nabila is a quiet , humble lady. Always on her own with few friends. Is that why that tout with holes on his face took advantage of her?

Imagine beating her and tearing her leg. I am sure thats not the first time. You can't change a tout into a husband. Leave him and his fellow female tout, they deserve each other.

Why will you use your hard earned money to support a man and his kids from outside? Were you listening to angry ANG on this blog?

Nabila dear, chill with Carolyn then find an apartment and move on. Venita did it, you can.

1. Was Venita beaten as well?

2. Jamb question. Ask Venita yourself. Lol!

8. Issues like this make me feel sick! Pls Nabila,help yourself first.

1. This guy is becoming something else. I remember that year he was beaten to a pulp at quilox.
      Oritse be a better person,its for your good! Stop 'doing' yourself!

9. So she even supports this man financially and he has guts to beat her? Tufia! Ladies say no to men that you have to be contributing a significant amount of money to in the household. Most times, their ego can't take it and they resort to domestic abuse and cheating because of how they failed as men. A man should contribute 80% or 60% at least but today a lot of naija women are the primary if not sole breadwinners at home. It happened to my aunt, her husband married her not for love or attraction but because of what he felt she could do financially. After yrs of loving that man more than he loved her,birthing 12 kids to keep him, enduring his emotional abuse n enduring his cheating n STDs he had the guts to move out with another woman. When that woman was done using him he decided that he wants my aunt to move out so he can move in with yet another lady. House that he did not contribute money to, house that her brothers n relatives paid money for. Isok

1. And she left the house

Sometimes you dont blame the women. Society, some churches and families will encourage the woman to go back. They prefer the woman dead than to answer divorcee. They place a negative tag on divorced women and funny enough, that negative tag comes from more women than men.

Some women built the house the man lives in yet the man will wake up one morning and attempt to chase them away.

2. She must be an illiterate to birth 12 kids to keep a man. Her pussy would be very wide as a result, how would that even keep a man when women with tight pussies have community dick horsebands?
      Women, birth two or three kids, if possible with CS. Keep your pussy tight, not for your horseband o but for your self esteem. This will make iy easier to get another man if your dogband messes up. Your body will not be too worn out. Child birth decreases women's body's beauty

3. Anon 9.12 please finish the story. Did your Aunty leave the house what happened to her battalion children etc.

Meanwhile Nabila will go back to Femi & I hope she makes it alive
      The most Complex B.

4. That's how one useless one that I started talking with asked me to take out a loan for him 3 weeks into the relationship/talking.
      He even called me once pretending to cry on phone just to collect that money.
      When he realised no money from me, he found the solution to his problems elsewhere. 2 weeks later he was asking me to buy him a new iPhone saying his phone is damaged and that I am not looking after him.
      I was so disgusted, and just stopped communicating with him, I feel so irritated just remembering him.
      Ladies run from such men please.

5. Any man that is quick to ask what a woman has to offer or is bringing to the table,my dear 'raaaaaaan' in igwe tupac's voice. They're users! I repeat run!

6. Lol, I just had to laugh.
      Very important to run ooo

7. Anon 10:34 my dear. When I got back on the naija dating scene, I was shocked about how much many naija ladies must be feeding their bfs n husbands cus the comfortable way in which these men ask to be taken care of financially these days. I cannot. I am very careful about vetting men these days. Any guy that is too pushy about knowing what u do for a living is likely trying to gauge how much you earn. Always asking about work, salary etc etc. Red flag . Just be as vague with them as possible esp if you are a big shot, patiently downplay yourself until u r sure he is not an opportunist. I had one enter my dm talking about he knew he hit gold when he chatted me up cus my pics seem like I live the good life. That was such a red flag but I still agreed to go on a date with him. He spent the whole date prodding me for personal info about my family, where they live etc, the kind of questions that a guy asks when he wants to know how u will be of benefit to him. In short I was tired after the dinner from trying to mentally avoid giving away too much info to this leech. But I pushed thru when he said he wants to go dancing. Time to enter he turned to me n asked me for my own half of the entry fee. I lied n told him I didn't have o knowing fully well I had vex money tucked in my purse. that guy was something else.not a gentleman walking thru doors first without bothering to leave them open for me. I mean just a real piece of work. Asked him to drop me off at my uncle's house n proceeded to delete his number

8. Anon 10:34 every day I Thank God for breaking me and my ex up because i was in a similar situation but sometimes when ur in such situations u are blind to it unless u come out of it, go thru the pain n the healing n build ur confidence from the ground up. I was with a man that was in love with the idea of being with me cus of what he could get. I can never forget how this man would ask me for 1k recharge card Money n the one day I refused cus it was getting too much this guy cursed me out n yelled at me. I was too in love cus I saw tall man, good looking at that time (not anymore) n the way he chased me with such energy when we first started dating (lovebombing). This guy will tell me he doesn't have money to take me out, but busy spending money on those his cheap cheap girls outside. Lol. I didn't even know they existed until after we broke up. The guy was so good at hiding his true evil self until he was done with me n saw that I wasnt going to fund his lifestyle. Anyway be careful of a man that tries to gum body to early on. In fact don't let him come to ur family house n see how u guys live. Let him love u for you not what he thinks u can give him

10. Manipulator!
    Whenever a man comes on social media to beg his woman over something that happened only between them, I just know that he's manipulative and abusive.
    I pray she has the strength to face front and not return. Amen

11. Imagine the arrant nonsense, shameless man........The lady might go back,who knows?he will now brainwash her against her friend Carolyn.....well, let's see how it goes.

12. If Nabila goes back to him then she has no sense. See the half assed arrogant bullshit he wrote and called that thing an apology. I'm disgusted. Let me go delete his song( the only song he's known for) from my phone.

13. Replies
    1. I can't believe that you are asking her to forgive him.

2. Why should she forgive him? I can never advise any woman to go back to a man that beats her, never! If she knows what is good for her, she should never go back because the next time might be her last. He will so beat her for humiliating him in public, for even daring to leave the house to find shelter with Caroline.

3. Good that you deleted your daft comment, it should be exactly where your common sense is: deleted.

4. Hope you are not chopping beating and looking for a flatmate...

E good as you delete'am.

14. Nabila please don't go back.it's easier when there are no kids involved.

15. Go back where naaa? To a wife beater? Please please please,weda Femi begs from now till eternity, its a no no for me. Once a man has risen has hands to hit you before,he will keep doing it. They don't stop so Nabila doesn't need to go back to him please.

16. I love friends and support systems like Caroline. She is a friend you don't want to lose, come what may!

She is always there for her friends and don't mind fighting in public for them. Love you Caro! Please never stop being you.

As for that mad man woman beater, I am not even shocked by this news!
    Thuggeryis written all over him.
    Ladies never turn a lout to husband no matter what!

Nabila please run for your life. You did your best, move on from this mad man.
    I wonder how you settled for less in marriage, marrying a ghetto rat!
    Now look where it landed you! Haba!
    Sending you ehug

17. She must be an illiterate to birth 12 kids to keep a man. Her pussy would be very wide as a result, how would that even keep a man when women with tight pussies have community dick horsebands?
    Women, birth two or three kids, if possible with CS. Keep your pussy tight, not for your horseband o but for your self esteem. This will make it easier to get another man if your dogband messes up. Your body will not be too worn out. Child birth decreases women's body's beauty

18. Nabila, if you go back to that man, your corpse might come out this time. Im very wary of men who come online to apologise, there's something creepy about them.
    Take time to rebuild yourself. You're a good woman, marriage is not a do or die affair.

19. She owes herself death if she goes back to him. We will hear she died of a traumatic brain injury

20. What's that nonsense he wrote up there and called it an apology
    Long hiss!

21. Nabila, don't go back to this ragamuffin.

He will continue to beat you so do not listen to his fake begging.

If he cherished you that much, he will never lay a finger on you.

Some of these people abuse substance and all sorts that triggers them so It is best to stay away if you don't want to die untimely or lose a body part.

Carol, good you stood up for your friend. You did the right thing by housing her.

22. Baba wants to fight FSARS but he operates one of their branches in his house. 😤😒

Because the world now knows why Nabila has become a refugee, her going back is very dangerous. He will beat her to death for not being able to get endorsements and blame her for being cancelled from people's good books. He is now a condemned product commercially- even if he has a hit song, can he be called for shows so that he would beat the female fans that attended? What products can he endorse asides horsewhip and baseball bats? His secret is now in the open. He won't forgive or let her go this time around. May we not hear of a murder-homicide on this case.

People, love yourself like your life depends on it. If you have to pay for it, it is not love. When you are feeding a man that swore to provide and protect you, in addition to his kids, you are not in love but in bondage. You won't respect him because he doesn't respect you. Physical intimacy would be a chore. Because he has not won at life, he may want to compete in other sick sports- abusing alcohol and then, using the high off of shayo to abuse you. Of what use is the man at the end of the day?

You were not born to be anybody's tool. Take yourself seriously. Heal from your past and forgive yourself for the bad choices you made and how they hurt you. Move forward as your best advocate.

1. A wow comment. I wish Nabila can read this. Nabila cherish your life please.

2. 10:43 a dozen gold stars for your wisdom.

Unfortunately the lady will go back.

Most Nigerian marriages are in this bondage.

Leave story.

Taking pictures for the gram, but suffering in great pain within.

Eying tappers, keep tapping and replicating absolute misery in your lives.

3. One of the best comments with brilliant advice for domestic violence victims. To cover up some of these animals stage the victims death as suicide.

Nabila, you are desperate. Start afresh please. This is over. No shame in being a survivor, your experience will be your success.

Caroline, God bless you and yours.

4. Very desperate girl.
      Another time my predictions have come to pass. First was Damilola &Chris, Next was Gbenro & Osas, now Nabila & Femi. Even that Keela Harrison girl and her oyibo husband, I said it was fake before the whole Yvonne Nelson drama came along.
      I'm not yet married but when I see all my predictions, about celebs and non celebs, coming to pass, I don't regret the relationships I've walked away from. May I not have the gift and be unable to use it for myself.
      Too many women marry jokers. When you talk they call you a hater. Sad.

23. So, that guy is an abuser?! He should better go for therapy.

How are we sure that he will not resort to killing her if she goes back to him... One can never trust an abuser except if they go for therapy and remain sober.

24. This is what your "celebrities" do,
    They embark on home-scattering trips.
    Since their own homes have been scattered with their hands,
    they vow that no other happy home will exist. Eheheheheheeeeee!
    😖😖😖😖😖😖😖😖

1. There are holes in your head obviously. Seriously??? I bet you either hit your girlfriend/wife for a living or someone has so beat you that you lost your self esteem. Dan iska kawayi! If Carol doesn’t have a husband has she ever beg you for anything? She helped an abused woman and you’re here parenting her?? Your brain is paining you walahi!

2. Always looking for ways to blame the victim. However, it's your job to stir controversy so that people can react to it on the blog.
      Social Media content creator, well done Ma/Sir!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. I would have called u mumu ANG, but for my good upbringing.

5. This idiot is man o 😂😂😂😂

6. Lol Castle,are you just realizing?

7. But what is wrong with this Ang sef? Don't ever call yourself a Christian.. geez

8. I know you wouldn't disappoint with your dumb advice,people like you prefer a woman dies a mrs than divorcee

9. So you all wanted me to praise a lady for helping and inspiring the scattering a a home?
      When did Caro Huchings become a police woman?
      If the man is guilty of domestic violence, shouldn't the police be involved in the matter?
      Shouldn't the wife report him to the police if she wanted to?
      I am for law and order, you all are for disorder.
      The man knows show broke his home. 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

10. You are very crazy with this your dumb comment. Sexist pig

11. ANG, So because she has report to d police alone, she should equally sleep in d police station till the matter is settled abi? or she should just go and take shelter under d bridge since it is wrong for her to be accommodated by anyone till everything is settled. I cut cap for ur type of craze sha

12. ANG you are sick in the head with dis advice. PSYCHO using religion to cover ur madness.
      I SAID WHAT I SAID

13. You would have been excited to read that she was beaten to death by her husband, afterall she died a MRS.

You forgot to tell us where she should seek refuge after reporting at the police station? She should climb a tree and live there or go back home to her abuser?
      You need to start engaging your brain first before commenting with your useless unrealistic advice, shior.

25. Carp loves to comment under posts concerning her. Too obvious

1. Ehen? And what's wrong with that?

26. Aunty Caro too like attention. A fellow woman came to your home for refuge, if it wasn’t you that leaked this information then who? Why are you attacking him? If the lady goes back to her husband you would look foolish. You like negative attention too much.

1. Aren’t you stupid . She boldly wrote it so what is leaked and is it a crime to help a friend facing domestic violence . Stupid Muron

2. Anon 15:13, you are not only foolish, you lack wisdom!
      It's expected that people will attack Caroline for protecting and defending her friend's reputation.
      You guys never disappoint.

If Nabila goes back to the dog, which is 0% by the way, posterity will have it that Caroline did good by her friend when it was needed most! Now that will be all that matters!

Now pray to have a solid friend/support system like Caroline in your life.

3. You be mumu. Oritsefemi called her out and threatened her. So she shld stay quiet.

27. What happened to Caroline’s engagement?

1. They are still together relax your mind

2. Anon 15:13, they used it to buy new brain for you!
      Dumb question by a simpleton!

28. It's good that she left him. Once an abuser, always an abuser, they never change, who wan die in the name of marriage?

29. Karoline save your drama. She would be coming to blogs and fighting people in comment section and replying herself lol stop hiding under anonymous be public like your vagi...

1. Can’t you see bvs with ID defending her. Not everyone has low self esteem And dies for marriage

30. The reason I love the movie'enough'by Jennifer Lopez is just because she had to fight her way out of her DV marriage. Women are being used as punching bags these days.