Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Cha Cha Eke Says She Is Still Married To Her Husband And Says Her Brother Had No Right Trying To Ruin Her Marriage

Monday, October 12, 2020

Actress Cha Cha Eke Says She Is Still Married To Her Husband And Says Her Brother Had No Right Trying To Ruin Her Marriage

She posted a video which has been translated into text format for SDK Blog........

According to her

''Hello everyone
My name is Cha Cha Eke Faani and I am alive, as you can see from this video, I'm pregnant.
And it has been peculiar with my four Pregnancies Everytime I'm pregnant something in me just erupts. These things that erupted have been diagnosed a few days ago called bipolar disorder.

It makes me do crazy things, do crazy things and act crazily. Over the years I have suffered episodes, and I didn't know, it was always making me different inside for years.

On the 3rd of October, I had another episode that drove me out of my house, i found myself going to zenith Bank to withdraw money , and to do a welcome back of my phone line that I destroyed myself. It was as my husband tried to stop me that I realized it was a Saturday. When that failed, still acutely manifesting from bipolar disorder, I found myself at sound gate hotel where Nollywood people usually camp and made departure

Prior to that day I never knew I had bipolar but my husband knew. He found out two weeks ago after a visit to the hospital. Three days to third of October I had another episode that landed me at the hospital still first Delta American hospital. It was so bad I regretted the action that came with this episode but my hospital didn't tell me it was bipolar disorder when I go discharged.

Dr. Isioma Okobo the doctor and owner of the hospital told my husband but he was finding a better way to break the news to me when another relapse happened. He tried to get me my medicines I didn't know I was a victim of that , so I took my anger on him when he asked if I took my medicines.

Growing up I didn't like to take drugs but look at all the medicines they gave him from the hospital visit.

I started flushing them down the toilet, and three days I missed them resulted in that embarrassing display in front of South gates. My husband said "take your drugs "and I said how dare you insinuate like the nurses and doctors that am mentally ill, that was his only crime. I said crazy things, like I want to leave my husband, I'm not leaving my husband, I will never leave him, my children, my home, and family. Having a home being Mrs Faani and being a mum to my beautiful children is too much blessings to be taken for granted.

I say this to as many that are out there that care about me as a brand, Cha Cha Eke Faani, I didn't leave my home ,I'm not leaving my husband. Saying that I'm leaving in that video is one of the crazy episode bipolar patients go through.

I realized that the video I posted defending my husband, allegedly being a wife beater led to some people insinuating more mess.

My younger brother who I saw last, in May 12 , 2019. I had my son on the 10th of May 2019 and I saw AIK on the 12th. I haven't set my eyes on him for almost two years now. Even when I called this year he didn't pick my calls and here you are putting fire where there is none, creating doubts everywhere. People don't know what to believe because you are my brother. But I here I am speaking to the world before this time there have been an edge long string between me and the Eke family so it's no surprise that my brother would come to say what a detractor would say. AIK stop it! It's not cute. 

I deserve better from who I have been nothing but good to. I also realized that there are some people like Victoria inyama and Georgina Onuoha::::

I choose to translate your videos as someone who loves me because it takes love for someone to start raising alarm and proclaiming on behalf of a person.

This is not me trying to save my marriage nor is it damage control. I'm pregnant for what would have been my fifth child. If not for the post traumatic situations I have had in the past which I would translate into a movie. But hey guys, I'm back as Mrs Faani, I was discharged on the 7th of October. We are in Abuja. I thank my husband, for his patience through out this past days.

I finally know what is wrong with me I am not ashamed to share my story, my experience. I have embraced it totally. I thank my family''.

WOW,she threw her family under the Bus just to exonerate her husband...wow!!!
All the best Chacha!!!

169 comments:

1. Jazz is real. Na me know wetin I dey talk. She's not ok at all. More like she's hypnotized

1. You're the native doctor that prepared the jazz abi?

2. Why would the husband or his family want to jazz her?
      Abeg give us full gist 😏

3. Na wah ooooo, women suffering and smiling. I hope she doesn't harm herself one day. Make her brother leave her dey look.
      Shikena 😏🥴🤷🏾‍♀️

4. Snow White talk love pass you Cha Cha, where is she and FFK today? Do you, na you Sabi.

5. I can understand you trying to save your marriage by supporting your husband but no need to denegrade your brother to achieve that. Women never learn though!

6. It may not be jazz,maybe hard drugs and weed.If she says it is bipolar,so be it.

7. I believe her. I wouldn't have believed If I hadn't seen such happen to someone close to me anytime she's pregnant

8. I have seen someone who is bipolar display so I totally understand
      To others it may seem like a lie, when they don't take their drugs enh..na waya

9. I totally believe her. I applaud her for saying it openly. Well done cha cha

10. Whenever you're ready Chacha. I just hope you leave with yourself intact

11. She doesn’t even look okay .

12. Yes Push up iv watched smthn on CI of a lady dat was bipolar too brought on when shes pregnant and post delivery plus post natal depression join...dis one stopped takn her meds bcos she cant take it in pregnancy. The woman unfortunately drowned her 5kids one after another killed dem all.
      My question to all dese ppl is when u know pregnancy brings up dis plus post natal depression. Why keep getting pregnant.
      Chacha knows she has dis issue den quit having babies. 3 is already enough,u need to be healthy and alive for dos 3 you already have.
      Bi-polar isnt easy,no cure. Dey just need to keep taking d meds plus theraphy.

13. @ Beds & Rose, that is were the Human Right Act comes into play. Is like a Drugs addict woman who keep popping babies every year, and the government keep taking the kids from her in this abroad . Instead of just taking a womb out to stop her from birthing. No, they can not do that because she got right of her own.

2. Aiit but who really cares at this cusp? Y'all should keep up with the bemusement o

3. Okay oh Cha Cha..all the best,I'm happy you're fine

4. Really, all the best chacha.
    You wear the shoes, you alone knows where it pinches.

1. Exactly what I expect the response of any person who cares for Chacha to be.

Nigerians are still so terribly miseducated about mental illness. The only thing they know how to chant is “mental illness is real” “depression is real”, just because it has become fashionable to talk about depression.
      But here is a woman who says she is struggling with Bipolar Disorder and almost everyone here is brushing aside her story just so that they can project their own domestic violence stories onto her.
      If anyone has dealt with mentally ill people, including people with schizophrenia or bipolar, you would know that pregnancy is a very delicate state for them.

Why do we women think the worst of men??? Why do we look at the world through shit colored lens? Why do we love to hear stories about marital failure, we enjoy it, just like some sort of sadistic/masochistic fetish? We love these domestic violence and cheating stories so much that we manufacture them without proof.

The women has said something about her state of health, why don’t we concentrate on that instead of looking for a man to blame when you have no evidence, just mere speculation and your own personal stories of bad marriages and relationships?
      To be honest, the space is getting really toxic

2. AdaBekee, God bless you so much for your wisdom. So many people are just looking for a way to blame her husband, even after her explanation. It shows most of them are not even happy in their own marriage. May God heal our homes, in Jesus' Nmae. Amen

3. Ada thank u. I studied psychology and I tell people that mental illness is totally real. But in Nigeria nobody can be mentally ill. Someone or the other must have caused it. I have also wondered why the husband must be blamed. I applaud cha cha for being open about her illness.

4. Thank you Adabekee. The hate for men on this blog is disgusting

5. Thank you AdaBekee! They’re simply sad she’s back with her husband that’s all. They want to hear that it has ended badly and they will start sending their sympathetic stories and bashing the man. Here is a woman who made a post that her marriage had ended, she did not mention any cause for the break up, Nigeria took up domestic violence speculations. Even the brother came up and cleared the air that she was not in any domestic violence situation, yet Nigeria wants what they want to hear! Why do we like bad news??? This lady is not mentally okay the reason she even made the very first post of her marriage ending. She has regained her sanity and telling y’all the real state of things, now she’s getting bashed because she did not come out to say her husband was battering her. Nawa for una!! The reason I don’t seek online advice or validations. So many enemies of progress online.

6. AdaBekee if you had not used your id they would’ve called you Austin Faani. I taya for our people true!

7. Well said Adabekee

1. Ada Bekee women are even worse than men, very envious and wicked.

6. I try not to involve myself in husband and wife matter. Everybody should just do whatever suits them

1. Can you imagine the way this woman embarrassed her brother that was only trying to help? Jezz

People telling the brother to say more, shey una dey see am? God forbid bad things

2. This is exactly why I don't chuk mouth in husband and wife matter

Jums

3. The bond between a man and his wife is a very strong one.

7. May 12th 2019- October 2020,is two years???????? Husband and wife matter is so difficult to meddle in... Even if she have probs with her entire lineage, it's not appropriate to lash out on them this way,I can see her memory is top notch......safe delivery to her.
    🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. She said for almost two years.. Try to read and understand. May 12 of last year to now is almost 2 years.

8. So cha cha you expect me to read all these cause you're who? Go treat yourself and leave social media. Truth is nobody really cares, we all read, comment and move on to the next news. Surrender all to Jesus and you'll be fine.

1. Shut up.
      You dont care and u read all the posts and commented.

2. She is a celebrity.Duhhhhh

3. Faani, we know you are the Anon. Keep trolling us, you are guilty for all l care.

9. Hmmmnnn we have heard you Mrs Faani. I pray you find peace.

10. The Original ShugarGirl12 October 2020 at 18:04

wahala

nolly script playing

i feel good if this final story from you is the truth.

11. Na waoooh. May God help you and yours.

12. Its official, she is mad and its not bipolar bullshit, its just pure street trash eating madness. I am done with this idiot, if she dies na just Rip I go type. Very idiotic somebody.

Shey we are here, we go see how it ends.

1. How do you people sleep at night after typing all this heavy curse words. Does it make you all feel better. I really don't get it. You can type and not be that offensive with your words abeg.

2. My love, this is too harsh 😘

3. Yes oh!

RIP and we move on to the next.

BITCHandSLUT.com

4. Yes I sleep very well at night, especially if I cuss idiots like her.

5. Idiots like her. And u who has the perfect life and running your mouth on SM. Biko shift. Shitty people with diarrhea of everything

6. Finny dear this is too much please..I know its annoying but she is in trouble we should have empathy

7. @Finny do you know between you and Cha cha who will die first??? Look at the way you talk as if you are the owner of life and death. You are soo ignorant receive sense abeg. Very senseless talk

13. Continue oo. Keep protecting that husband of yours.
    It's that your brother sef I blame. he is slow in helping her. Is it until she dies?

1. Brother that hasn't seen his sister for almost 2yrs, na brother be that... brother wey like amebo and online bashing, yet wont pick her cal

2. So if you’re the brother you will still continue helping this one that has publicly accused you of being sent by Ekeh family to scatter her marriage? If na me I go wash off my hands!

3. Come mr Faani you are here again today as usual? Kitikpa n’enwelo family gbawapu gi anya dia nkaku

Do we look like ChaCha to you? Ekwensu odu ogologo as BVs call you

4. Anon18:20
      Do you know the reason he refused to pick her calls?
      I guess that trash she vomited up there may be the reason he won't pick her calls next time.

5. Exactly Chike.

He hasn't picked her calls in 2 years so does that mean he shouldn't look out for her when her story went viral?? Why didn't she tell us why he stopped picking her calls?

Her brother clearly stated it wasn't DV, he exonerated her husband and said it wasn't up to him to speak.

I have no issues with her clearing her husband's name. She should have just applied a bit of wisdom by thanking her brother for looking out for her while reassuring her fans all was well in the home front.

She made him look stupid like he brought her business to the public when she was the one that brought it to the public.
      He doesn't deserve this sort of ridicule at all.

6. She did not only discredit her brother’s efforts, she also said she severed relationship with the Eke family. This alone shows there’s more that meets the eyes. Your life, your story, I wish you a save delivery.

14. 👩🏽‍🦯👩🏽‍🦯👩🏽‍🦯

1. don’t leave me 👩🏽‍🦯👩🏽‍🦯

2. 😂😂@Convince me
      Let's go

3. My dear it's just best to keep mute and wish them well

15. Where are those that tagged her husband evil and manipulative?

1. Isn’t it obvious? For someone to publicly insult her family over a horseband CAN’T YOU SEE THAT THE HORSEBAND IS MANIPULATING HIM? Open your eyes abeg

2. Sorry Fan, na my nyash I been open earlier, lemme now open my eyes.

3. lol...you guys are funny

16. mehn Chacha.....you just made a mess of your family. I wish you the very Best and May God see you through.

17. I feel so sad about this.

Hmmm
    Mr Faani must have a PhD in brainwashing and manipulation.

18. Speechless. At this point don't even know what to believe. Praying for her.

19. Chacha continue acting. You will soon know the difference btwn asaba wood and reality.

1. Is it your movie? Wont u mind your business?

2. Ogini ka anyi mere Mr Faani? Bia this man won’t you go and sniff your coke in pieces? Do we look like ChaCha you are manipulating? Devil incarnate

3. Anon 18:31,am I to believe you're Cha Cha's hubby in here trolling comments?

If you are then, I will believe you have actually jazzed her just like the anonymous up there stated.

If that's what you really did, then, I'll like to remind you that nothing lasts forever and the day that scale fall off her eyes, it'll definitely backfire you.

BITCHandSLUT.com

20. May God see you through. You did not have to sacrifice your family.

21. If you like be pregnant for your 10th child, your business.

Get a grip and stop disturbing us with your marital/personal issues, everyone has got problems. We have had enough of your brouhaha.

If I were your brother, I will stay away from you, dude was only trying to protect you and you didn't have to address him in this manner.

Finally, all the best and stop skipping your meds.

22. It’s well.... see the way she just made her brother a laughing stock! Smh

23. She buried her family alive just to save her leech of a man.

I don't even get how a doctor would pack all those drugs for you while you're pregnant.

I wish you good health of mind and body Chacha. Safe delivery

24. Hmmmm..its alright. If she says she's fine then she is.

25. They keep covering up! When water pass garri now,she'l come and precious chikwendu her fans.

26. In summary seems Aik too has bipolar. The end

27. Madame nobody cares..Nigerians have better issue at hand. Cost of living has skyrocketed. You are not even an a listers. Ask some of us that left Nigeria long time ago who is chacha most dont know you. We know the likes of Rita, Genny and co

1. Mtcheeeeeeeew You reason like a teenager. So if she believes her brother is trying to destroy her marriage, you expect her to keep quite abi? So 2mr youd see her husband and call him a wife beater or animal... you better mind your business by skipping this post.

2. I beg wake comot under my comment yeye husband. Go and look after your wife and stop trolling

3. 18:11, it's good u said 'a long time ago.' U need to update 'cos she's been dominant on screen.

28. Hhhmmm, blog visitors make una no chook mouth for matter wey person no understand. Nothing concern me. Good luck to you Cha cha.

29. The Original ShugarGirl12 October 2020 at 18:14

BTW I am waiting for her extended family members to come and spill if this only a cover up.

I mean how can you say this is not damage control and yet you openly say you haven't been in good terms with the Eke family? Or na me no understand your use of English language

I wish you and your family well. please do not skip your medication, I need you to heal. all that story out there prior to now was rather troubling and depressing.

1. She choose the man I heard she sniffs coke with over her parents and siblings. Onye nzuzu

2. The Original Shugar Girl12 October 2020 at 20:43

@fan Honestly I dread that story of sniffing substance and it reminds me a while time back I saw her in a movie playing that role or something and I felt disgusted/worried becz it appeared so real that I just couldn't take it. She couldn't talk straight without swiping her nose in the movie. Acted like her face was itching her the entire time.

I switched to a different channel.

I pray deliverance locates her becz this her new video makes it worse that both family sides are not in agreement.

3. My dear in all her movies after marriage she’s always acting like a juncky.

30. If what she said is the truth then so be it. Nothing like throwing anyone under the bus; she said what she said to clear the air. If the brother was as loving as he was projecting why wasn't he with her? Please let's accept that she is happy even though some people desperately want it to be some thing else. if you are one of such persons; check yourself well. Not everything needs to be a nollywood plot some things are just as simple as they are.

1. Does she look happy? Anya ka eji ama oka chala acha. The marriage finished her simple

2. See how dissapointed they are in the comment section.You people want it to be domestic violence case so bad.Because they didn't marry well,they wish/hope others are miserable in their own marriages too.Most Nigerians like bad news.Tufiakwa

3. Annony no go dia, if I no marry well my family trust I for don shout scatter everything vamoose. Ha my people know me na I no dey Hide wear ide pain me

31. That's what most ladies do. When they get married or in a relationship, their families mean nothing to them anymore. They can do anything to protect their husbands or boyfriends.

32. Replies
    1. Ezigbote idiait! That is why I refused to comment on this issue when it started. It is a Nollywood movie so we should watch it till the end before commenting.

2. @Chike and co
      She is not "an idiot"
      she is one with her husband, not one with her
      father's family.
      Look inward and know what you believe in.
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

33. Tor. She has spoken. All domestic violence and men are scum advocates, she said you people should shut up no! She said her marriage is fine whether she is covering or not for Fanni o. Eke family, makes Una no vex. Una go settle later. Oya make we dey go. Fight din finsh

34. That was a very serious episode for a bipolar patient..Thank God she didn't harm herself. Her husband was supportive too she needed that. Her episode was short lived, some can last for a month. And she's pregnant. May she not have another episode ooo. That condition is not funny.

35. There's more to this than meet the eyes. The same way Precious mocked Sahara Reporters and later on the truth surfaced. Chacha, all the best is my wishes to you.

36. I don't think all is well with her. All the same, her choice and I wish her all the best.

37. Don't worry you will soon come back with another story unfortunately, nobody will listen to you again.

38. What a wawuuu. This babe sha. All in the name to clears her husband's name.

39. If this is true, then the situation is called "Abisinwin" in yoruba land.

40. Are we so desperate to paint men as abusers even when the wife says otherwise???? Why not wait till proven otherwise.

This woman has made another video, her second video now but you would rather believe the very bad news.

Will do my usual. Never jumping into conclusions

1. Thank you Eka.
      You think outside the box most times, very liberal.
      That's why they easily embrace a woman that comes crying DV and divorce, without hearing from the man. Even when she made a video, they said he manipulated her into making that video, she posted a pic of she n husband loved up, they said he posted it and was up to no good... now this, someone up there is saying its Jazz! How can you be so biased & blinded to one side.
      Sit on the fence till you hear both sides.

41. Some women can die for husband matter sha. Tufa!!!

42. Abeg go joor.

Nothing concerns me in your matter again whether true or false.

You are actually confused.

I didn't bother to read the content but I'm pissed already.

You make your brother a laughing stock and tomorrow you'll except he comes public for you when you're in distress again. Mtcheeeewwsss.

BITCHandSLUT.com

43. I have a friend who just informed me that she's also pregnant with her fourth child. Inasmuch as I was happy for her, I was somewhat dissapointed. I felt she was shortchanging herself by risking her health. I felt she didn't need up to 4 children. She's not even 30 yet. And I'm not sure the husband is that wealthy, although she has a stable job. I'm not a hater. I just feel Nigerian women could be more in control of their reproductive health.

Then again, maybe she and her hubby planned to have this many children. So let me wish her well and carry on. God bless her home and prosper them even more and more. Amen.

Chacha, you already knew how you are with pregnancy, why take in again? Why put yourself through this stress again? And of course, the ever-present responsibility of raising many children? God blessed you with females and a male. What are you looking for again?

I know how I almost went crazy when I had my son. The postpartum depression was over the roof. Up till about a year after I had him. I'd just sit and cry and cry and regret and be so angry. Honestly, there were times I considered killing him but God's love suppressed those evil thoughts immediately. It's well chacha. Please take your drugs. I'll pray for you.

I'm fine now. I love him far beyond myself. I'm not killing anyone. Thanks bvs.

1. Same thought I had, if pregnancy stress is so much on her, to the extent of mental health, why embark on a 4th journey? Not sure what is wrong but this story isn’t nice at all. Wish her the best aha.

2. I remember a friend to my mother then who stopped having kids because the first 2 pregnancies came with these kinds of episodes . They were advised at the hospital to stop having kids and they both did and it helped her. Pregnancy for some women
      can stir a lot. I wish Chacha all the best and she and her hubby should plz stop at this number of kids. It will help.

3. Hello maa, you're already judging your friend cos of your own experience. Why do we have to problem understanding others. Why judge others with your own experience? This is the problem with most people, you want to force others to be like you or reason like you. Did anyone force your decision on you? By the special grace of God, even if your friend decided to have a dozen children, she will never beg from you to feed.

44. Jesus is coming soon accept him now and be saved.

45. Reading this is still creepy, you
    don't sound normal. Your family don't deserve this, I pray you get all the help you need.

46. I don't know why I still feel pity for her. I have always loved cha cha's movies but this drama is too much for me to handle. Babe I give up. Do u and the world will adjust. Just know that we will al2be there for you when you are ready to leave.

47. how come your husband knew what was wrong with you and you didnt ? are you a child?

1. You won't understand until you get to situations that you just have to be there for people, especially spouse and children. You just want them to be happy wothouth even bordering them with details sometimes

48. I kuku no dey chuck mouth for husband and wife matter.

49. I went back to read the write-up and I'm to say something is wrong somewhere.

Something is definitely wrong with Cha Cha.

My spirit tells me this babe isn't talking with her real senses.

BITCHandSLUT.com

1. Your spirit can never be wrong. Because your spirit and her spirit are in constant communication, both your spirits are suffering from the bipolar together naa

50. She’s pregnant again? She should sha be sure she’s not being emotionally abused ‘cos that can be worse than physical abuse sometimes.

1. We know your type, if a man smiles, he's abusive. Emotional abuse kee you there

2. Chacha your husband is working overtime on everyone’s comment. You shut your family out for this manipulative man. God help you

51. Look at her face in those pictures, something is off, she's NOT normal

1. But she told you shes bipolar, youd still forming detective

52. This is a mess. So her own family is now the “eke family” hmmmm. They have obviously left her after trying to save her from him for years. Sister charity, time will tell. Good luck with Faani.

Karen

53. I pray for your healing. I don't know who to believe but i wish you good health and safe delivery.

54. Get well Charity.
    Don't skip your meds.
    The TRUTH is like pregnancy, it can't be HIDDEN for long.

55. If the her husband austin is ok with this nonsense video then it says alot about him. How can he watch his wife put her family down.

1. Whatever a woman does, the husband must be the one to be blamed. You need to format your brain

56. Your "good" husband knows you go mad in pregnancy yet he continues to put you in a family way????? Wow!!!

57. Austin is blackmailing chacha with cocaine. People there's more than meets the eyes. Chacha is not herself she is in grave danger she need help

1. Oya call police na. Keyboard warriors.

58. Hmmm. See why people don't get involved in husband and wife matter? I still remember housing a lady who was beaten up by my neighbor, her boyfriend. Guy wan even beat me join. By the next morning, dem don settle. I come be witch wet wan destroy their happiness.

59. Just see daft and stupid comments abovr from our 'mind reading' ladies on this blog..
    And these are the ladies some men are somewhere praying and hoping to get married to..
    Oh God, what did we do to deserve this kind of ladies in this country..
    Met one of their stupid colleague, chatted with her on whatsapp today for the first time and she hasn't even gotten to know any basic thing about me before telling me she's broke and asking me to help her out with urgent 2 or 3k.. Buhari's shock got nothing on me., it's been a very long time I met such kind of girls.. asin the only thing you know is my name and next you begging me money..
    Trust your Boi, gave her some good lambasting before blocking her yahoo stupid ass and deleting her number... I still feel insulted with that behavior this moment..

Okay, now this babe has said her husband is innocent in 2 videos but you people that don't have anything to prove otherwise are here refusing and insulting her because you witches are ravaging everywhere looking for men to destroy.. why don't you wish her well and sit your ass back until someone provide evidence to prove otherwise..

No wonder most of you don't know the difference between rape and hard sex.. una go collect nasty sex finish then later say it was rape..

Mehn! you girls should try to read more and develop your brains.. it's becoming so embarrassing, let's not wait until you girls shallow reasoning become a pandemic..

Rubbish girls everywhere

1. God will bless you ooo, see the way most of them wished there's crisis in the marriage. The person concerned is saying No, yet they want to rescue her from their imaginative abuse. I tire for ladies on the blog. Bitter souls

2. Dante, you are not different from the women you bash everyday on this blog, you are their male version.I have noticed your comments here is always filled with anger even though you have some points raised, you always put it in a way that makes it impossible for people with a good demeanor to align with you.the world will be a good place,if we begin to be sensitive with words,choose not to be what some of these people wants us to believe about men!
      Iam a woman and I am also afraid of the mindset of some women here because that mindset is what will be carried on to the next generation and it is not funny!

60. I don’t see this ending well... may God help you Charity

61. You have bipolar disorder abi
    Na here we dey

I am not ignoring that mental health issues exist. Of course, it does. Is it diagnosed by one specialist? Of course not. Most people will go for second and third opinion before accepting their diagnosis.

Chacha
    If you say you have bipolar disorder, I wont say otherwise but note you just built defense against yourself. That man will definitely use it against you when the time comes. If its domestic violence and he beats you to death, he has a ready made defence and can claim that you tried to kill your kids and him during one of your episode. You have played into his hands. How dare you throw your family under the bus? At the end of the day , when its all said and done, your family will be there for you. Your brother didnt insult your husband at all, he was too gentle.

Men will seldom throw their families under the bus because of their wives.

If he stopped speaking to you in May 2019, it means a lot must have happened.

You can't tell us in the first video that you are not crazy and tell us otherwise.

Just say that you discovered you were pregnant and decided to stay back and we will understand.

1. God! Please take it upon yourself to go and help her out since you believe she's in danger.

62. But the previous viral video of chacha on hospital bed doesn't show pregnancy. Her stomach is flat there or did she suddenly get pregnant yesterday?

63. Lets not forget, the Doctor that treated her is her Husband's friend.

1. Abi, they have injected her with the bipolar disorder

64. Who remembers JALABIA EPISODE don't worry very soon she will shout for help like mercy single.

65. Her narration sounds too mechanical; and there was no need to discredit her family. It's apparent her husband may well be up to something. ChaCha shd be kept under close observation.

66. May God help each person in their journey through life. I made up my mind not to post on marital issues after listening to FFK’s nannies and staff on how Precious was the “oga” in the house plus all the tapes on YouTube. May God help her and help all those looking to marry and those already married. DV is not to be used as a tool to lie against any man. It detracts society from focusing on real victims. Take her word and pray for her, I have never watched her movies but I wish her the best

1. hahaha, so you trust ffk. Interesting indeed. Nannies and staff you say, dont be a Mugu o

67. This will end in Premium Tears

68. So shall it be for you and your cohorts

69. sorry i am not moed by this epistle