Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rachael Okonkwo Shaves Off Hair After Mum's Burial + Thanks Those Who Supported Her..

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Actress Rachael Okonkwo Shaves Off Hair After Mum's Burial + Thanks Those Who Supported Her..

33 comments:

1. The hair cut fits her, so so sorry for the loss of your mum just know she's resting well

2. Well done Rechel, it's not easy.

3. Nice one Rachael

I love her scalp

Quick question- those that were not born fair and bleached their skin
    How do their scalp look like when they go on low hair cut like Rachael’s?

4. I had this haircut yesterday.. As in my own was ezigbo "gorimakwa" and the complement I had was hugeeeee.. My front hairline was bad, it receded too much and I almost had bald hairline.. Just told hubby to give me better skincut like his and he agreed.. Though he was skeptical thinking how I would look.. Thank God I did it... Now I can feel my skull for the first time in many years.. When I went out last night, a guy saw me and was like "madam this ur hair makes sense die" see as u fine?? E said madam chop knuckle.. I told him bros, I no fit chop knuckle abeg because Corona Virus dey o..
    He then asked" y I had such haircut and I told him I wanted to have a new look?
    He replied okay" I think say person die" I said Noooooo.
    My husband likes it but my in-laws said no o because they feel ladies with such haircut are bereaved.. Abeg na my head and hubby loves it..
    I go rock am wella with my bicycle wheel earrings..

1. Mmmmh that was very bold of you lmao 🀣
      Wow πŸ‘

2. It's Rachel's hair we're talking about here, not about you. Rachel accept my sympathy dear.

5. Racheal this haircut looks cool.. Fits u wella

6. Kai I don't want to imagine. Death took the only being that matters to Nkoli, the only thing. Mama Nkoli. Why death?

Ndo nne, please take care of Chikaodi. It is well.

7. The pains of losing the beloved one is unbearable.
    After 10 years I lost my dad, I still shed tears sometimes when I'm alone and remember him.

8. See fine shape of head,I no even know where I go when God dey share better shape of head, I no fit even do my shuku in peace without my isi igbo disgracing me🀣

9. It's well Rachel. God comforts you. Thank God for the sweet memories you both shared....

10. Both parents gone...
    If I remember it eh......

11. It is well Nwa Nsukka but wait ooo Nani boi don enter photography?? kudos to him I enjoyed his books back then especially "Take me home" that marine kingdom book

12. To be honest, I don't know if ill ever miss my mum if she dies. I dont even know if I'll go for her burial. That woman burnt me so bad. Cutting off from her gives me huge doses of peace. I cant imagine a mother who will wake up at 3am to cure her child and her childs helpers just because she feels shes not doing her wish. Ive never see a woman who wants to just control every damn thing in her environment,if she cant control you, you become her enemy. A woman who instigates fights between her children esp when youre not in support of her ideas. Someone who pretends to outsiders but is mean to d point of calling her grand child a fatherless bastard on his birthday. This is just a few of how toxic she is. Cutting off from her has bn so peaceful, i have added weight. A woman that woke her child up, and said she had a dream that her child wants to kill her in other to inherit her property (2 bungalows) no be mansion o. Not like i dont work o. But for the fact that im not sucking up to her, and im not the failure she expects, tey my best to give at least 30k a month. Mehnnnn i dislike that woman. And yes im female and never want to ever be like her.

1. Mothers are irreplaceable!!
      Leave the way she is!
      Distance is tough love!
      So you are doing the right thing!
      Let her breath too😝😝
      And you too breathe 😝😝

13. May you be comforted in your mom's death.
    What I don't understand it this shaving off of hair.
    Deut. 14:1 “Since you are the people of the LORD your God,
    never cut yourselves or shave the hair above your foreheads in mourning for the dead.

14. May God comfort you dear

15. So sorry for your loss der Rachel, according to Enugu state custom she is supposed to cut off her hair as the 1st daughter of the late woman

1. Not as first daughter but any unmarried daughter cut their hair when the loose any parent.

16. Eeeyaa may your mama's soul continue to rest in peace.
    Rachael nwanne m dibe.
    God will comfort you.

17. Pele dear πŸ€—πŸ€—

18. Kidsthrift_store classy and unique kids wear 080389887771 October 2020 at 14:16

Take heart dear Recheal,the Lord is ur strength