Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Co -Wife Serenades Her With Love On Her Birthday...

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels Co -Wife Serenades Her With Love On Her Birthday...

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels is a year older today October 10th and her co wife Laila is using the Opportunity to show Regina lots of love...

This is rare that co -wives love each other like this these days..Pa Ned has done well!!

Oh by the way,Laila put her Instagram account on private and says 'Block to Negativity''...I can imagine what Nigerians have gone there to do..lol

53 comments:

1. My mom and my step mom are like sister's. On my parents silver jubilee, my step mom said she was sceptical at first at my mom's friendliness but as the years rolled by, my mom never changed so my step mom dumped all her nay-sayer friends and confides only in my mom. And not once has she regretted it.

My step siblings are another story. They didnt understand the dynamics till their mid-teens because they all also sucked my mom's breasts too (as pacifier). While they were in primary school, they always pitied children who had only one mummy while they have two. I never experienced the kind of toxicity I hear people speculate on this platform about polygamy. My mom has every one of them in her will too.

Before some of you come for me, my husband and I are of a different generation and have no reason to want to go that route (he is a nerd. He never read all the book finish) but if he ever decides, I won't bat an eye if he thinks he can handle it.

So, yes. I believe the love between Ragina's and Lila is genuine. Their secrets are safest with eachother.

2. Saphire i get you. Why every single person talk about polygamy you will never know that almost half the homes from the 60s, 70s and 80s are polygamous. They will come for you now and sound like majority of them are not in and from polygamous families both as Muslims and non Muslims especially those from south-south and south-west. Hardly do you find any home that is monogamous is Niger-delta and they are not even Muslims.

3. I once spent my holidays with my cousin in Abuja,the next house was her landlord's home.I always thought the 2 ladies i saw were sisters and the elderly one was their mum.They wore matching outfits all the time.I was shocked to know they were all co-wives.They were like sisters,always laughing,gisting,and teasing each other.The younger wives respected and adore the senior one.All 3 were inseperable.You won't know which child is for who?? They called all women 'mummy'.It changed my dynamic on stereotypical polygamus homes.Not all polygamous home are on fire.Most are more peaceful and happier than monogamous ones.

4. Mimi from Miami, you got me blushing like😊😊😊. Thanks for the compliment.

5. I'm from a polygamous home but I never wished any of my enemies polygamy! It's a curse!

It destroyed my family up till date!

2. When co-wives bond like this, the common scenario is that they're lovers or they've banded together against a common enemy (usually the next wife in waiting.)

Since the love wasn't this strong in the beginning, I suspect the latter to be the case.

Nwunye pa Ned, unu jisike

1. It could also be a case of Keep your friends close, and your enemies closer.

2. Wisdom will not kee you πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Please my fellow BVs, STEP is when you don’t have any blood connections with them, like when your step mum comes to marry your dad with a child from another relationship. When you share a parent, mum or dad, they are your HALF siblings please! We Nigerians make this mistake a lot, both in our Nigerian movies and the directors don’t correct them. Please I didn’t mean to disrespect anybody, but we can learn one or two things in forums like this, thanks.
      I repeat, STEP sibling has no biological link with you. Don’t embarrass them outside again.

4. Well said Friend, they obviously have a common enemy and all they are doing on social media is pepper dem gang πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

3. The woman even love this regina more than her hubby πŸ˜ƒ,I tell you.

Blessed birthday to you Regy baibe

1. You know know the kind ibu aro Regina buburu ya. At least she go get rest.......

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Miss Kapusu oo

3. Hahah abi oo.You May be right sha

4. After Regina couldn’t trend with the ‘unfollow’ strategy! πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜†

4. I hope its genuine love

5. Threesome things, I have always wondered what goes on behind close doors at night in these polygamous homes 😁

1. I swear you naughty πŸ˜‚ i am honestly in for all the freaky shit biko. One big family 😘

2. It is an abomination.They won't do it.

6. Her senior colleagues in the business are wise,first they tend to gain public attention,who know them before? secondly, to have good access to Ned they've to play along

7. HBD Regi, abeg just accept that Pa Ned is for everybody and nobody.

8. Where are the other wives? Or are they just two wives.

1. Divorced/seperated. He has just these two now.

9. Firstlady blessing10 October 2020 at 13:03

Happy birthday Regina

10. Lol @ block to negativity, Nigerians will never mind their business.

Happy birthday, Regina Daniels

11. The Yorubas say "when co-wives bond like this, then the husband needs to be extremely watchful". What do I know? Maybe it's real or just for the grams?
    Anyway, HBD to Regina.

1. Husband careful ke? These 2 women have common enemies. E no pass dat 🀷🏾‍♀️

12. The way dis Lailai and her kids love Regina...i always wonder.
    Its a good thing anyway. Maybe being a moslem she may have grown up in a polygamous home cos d love is strong.

1. Regina seems like a cool headed genuine person,you can't hate someone who is nice to you except you are a witch

13. Reginas mom jazzed her to marry Ned

14. Happy birthday Gina baby πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ October babies are the finest πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️❤️❤️ argue with your phones πŸ€ͺ😜😜😜πŸ€ͺ😜😜

#Libraqueen♎πŸ‘‘

15. Lols at block to negativity. The woman no want Nigerians wahala. Happy birthday to her.

16. Grenade again? So co-wives have joined them to throw
    grenades at each other? It looks like encomium has finished
    in their house?

17. "Happy birthday to your beautiful...co-concubine?"
    Why did she end in "beautiful?" Those who follow money
    wherever it is or goes.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

18. They are engaging in threesomes and eating themselves, there is no other explanation to this kinda Loveland Regina do love her children too.

19. na foreigner...their reasoning and ours no be the same...

20. Look at them again. Jumping into conclusions as usual.

🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

21. Those 2 are fucking each other sweet pussys. Dont mind it at all

22. Happy birthday Gina, I dreamt one funny dream about Chika ike wedding pa ned, hmmm maybe na malaria dey worry me

23. Am I only the one that has noticed that Regina never really smiles when she is with this lady? Compare her smiles to when she is with her husband.

1. They have come n I'm here for it.