Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Shades Her Colleagues Who Have Reduced Their Ages

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Actress Uche Ogbodo Shades Her Colleagues Who Have Reduced Their Ages

Hmmmm.....Which 'Aunties' is she referring to?

68 comments:

1. This one will not enter inside her room, lock herself up and throw away the keys. It's like she wants to be dragged. What's your business with people's age?? How's that affecting your life or your peace?? Why is this an issue to you?? Are you feeling left behind or insecured?? Respect yourself Uche and mind your own age.

1. Ah ah calm down, she's just venting out her observations even on this blog bvs say worst behaved han these.

2. I de reason ds thing sometimes. I get age grade for Villa , I get school mates, primary, secondary & Uni .I get neighbors wey we grew up together. All of a sudden Baba Goddey pick my call & I come dey show for Internet as per celebrity. Shame & conscience go fit allow me come out openly , come reduce my age ? Is it not better to claim a year older than embarrassing my self, bcoz whether we like it or not , we started from somewhere with some people who sabi us reach house. Honestly, I no fit.

3. Did you reduce your age as well? Cos this your natural aggression while commenting has returned even though you promised to turn a new leaf.

4. Biko Uche , face eh front , fast fast. Na dem 😎😎😎

5. Like Georgina Onuoha claiming shes 40. Aunty how? Im 35 and i grew up watching this woman on screen. I even use to see her at my auntys shop in Surulere,she used to come dere and buy stuff. She was already a grown up woman and established actress and i was in sec school
      That lady is nothn less than 45.

6. Anonymous 14:47 Georgina Onuoha got married at 36 not hear say, i watched her said it. E shock me when i saw 40. This people an lie for Africa and Uche is on that same table.

2. Abeg uche face your front make person see road

3. They may have joined early and you may have joined late

4. Na the new thing among women who didn't meet up on time. Do you want them to lose customers.
    Frau Stella, even me, l normally reduce my age to appear young, l cannot tell people that l am 35years, while l have not achieved something tangible. Though married.
    I for loose my husband with this age reduction, l have to correct it on the day he proposed. Chai Umunwanyi!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. E be like sey na Mercy get ds sub oo, bcoz no body do birthday with emphasis on age recently. Uche, u don buy market, they are coming for u.

1. Georgina Onuoha is at least 45, we grew up together. She's just now celebrating 40, ridiculous.

2. That Georgina Onuoha own weak me , that's a fat lie looking at her self her age shows .

3. Mercy is not an actress, she only came into Lime light through BBN last year. so definitely she's referring to her fellow actresses.

4. Georgina Onuoha babe is close if not 50 already cos she got married at 36 i watched her say it.

5. Mary,you didn't see socialites there abi? Be arguing offpoint.

7. See pot calling kettle black! Odiegwu😏😏

1. Don't mind her,I started
      watching uches movies in
      the early 2000,am sure that
      was not when the movie
      was shot,its was shot
      even before 2000,and she was
      already a mature lady.
      and madam.is still claiming
      30yrs. some of this women
      you need to see them in real
      life. a child that was born
      in 2000 is already 20yrs.

2. Snowwhite, what did your enter key ever do to you?

3. Uche was 30 when she said she was, she's 34 now.and she never did her age. She was my junior in secondary school.

8. maybe the 40th birthday of a veteran actress who is younger than genny nd omotola combine

1. Georgina right????

That lady is super fine

2. Yes o Georgina. 40,how ???

9. You can join them too, lol! I was in primary school watching a good number of them then, its so funny how some are my age mate now. Lol! #spotremover#

10. Mama talk abeg cause it's just too thought provoking and senseless.

11. Allow them reduce their age(s) in peace now.πŸ™„πŸ™„ Stop carrying it on your head.

12. Mind your business aunty Uche, which ever age they choose is their problem.
    Join them and reduce yours or maintain yours.
    The most important thing is life and striving to become better in the way that pleases God.
    Remember age is just a number.

1. Abeg no vex, but how do we please God by deliberately lying about something?

I don't get it 😨

2. OBIỌMA biko follow me ask ooooooh!
      I still don't get it!

3. Speaking from both sides of your mouth. How does one strive to please God by lying and deceiving people.
      Age is just a number my foot, claiming an age you are not is a lie and nothing about that please God.

4. I join una taya for confused ppl.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 A liar who talks about God at the same time. Double standards much!

13. A woman is as old as she looks.

14. Mind your lane before them drag you na. Lol.

15. People do that all the time for reasons best known to them.
    Even aren't exempted. There was one uncle I knew when I was in secondary school back then he was in his thirties and now on Facebook, he is still claiming mid-thirties and I am wondering how he could be a few years older than I am considering I am in my early thirties. Fortunately for him, he looks younger than his age so he has people fooled. They probably have their reasons and I can't blame them. I say my age all the time. I guess because I have achieved so much within a short frame but I honestly don't know how I would have behaved if the situation was different though.

1. I've only increased my age lmao
      When I was younger cos I really look younger than my age .
      I get really amazed why people reduce their age , like aren't we all aging gracefully and should flaunt it ?

16. Drink water and mind your business!

17. Old age is a blessing. Look at Jennifer Lopez,that's how I want to look when I'm her age. Reducing your age will only make you die younger.

18. I just think it gets to a stage where some people get insecure about some certain things....Especially age, even though we hate to admit it.

19. Lol..
    From the comments of most ladies here, it's easy to deduce that they're also guilty of it..

Lie lie girls everywhere.. one girls was complaining to "someone I know " that he don't take her seriously, that he's not open with her nor want commitment.. how can I take you seriously or open up to you when you can't be open to me on something as feeble as your real age.. if you can hide such little stuff, imagine the big secret you're hiding..

Red flag mehn! No be after marriage you go come dey hear tape.. you saw the signs but you were to weak to make logical decision bro.. do your homework well before marriage cos "the marriage was a mistake" or "She wasn't God's will for me" No dey suffice after marriage.. when you don marry na to do everything within your power to.make am work.. (please I'm using the bible as an authority here, before you pained, age lying girls come here to pick on this line for your attack)..just remember I have a 'short fuse' before you comment any rubbish under me😊

1. On this topic DANTE, you are very correct.
      We now celebrate lies, what hypocrisy!

2. Who wants to marry your type Dante. Y0u even seem abusive like a woman beater. Always angry with Nigerian women,why dont you go and marry your fellow man atleast they will give you the peace you need.

3. 14:51 Are you not also angry with Nigerian men? So why can't Dante be angry with Nigerian women? Two can play that game you know.

20. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£Uche bikọ rapu okwu.
    We are still not READY to have that conversation.
    You said the truth and nothing but the TRUTH, and I know that will make you 'unpopular'!

21. Mercy eke come and take your sub ooo

22. Any Nollywood lady's supplied age is + 15
    Take it to the bank and cash it.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..So
      Georgina is about 55yrs,

Mercy = 45 yrs

Aunty that fell pregnant at 4th randabat = 55yrs

Nengi = 35yrs.

Etc...etc...

Choi...who stone me bottle??
      (Rubs head and runs away)

2. Anon 14:28 say 4th randabat, dem suppose stone Yu true true with ds your calculation,πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

23. Uche uche uche, how many times did I call you😎😎😎

24. Mercy & Georgina Onuoha, ds is for u.

1. Georgina should be nothing less than 45yrs, even mercy johnson. All of them were my mum's youngest sister mate. Even Caroline ekanem I was so little then in primary 3. I don't want to believe they were acting those aristo movies, wearing skimpy dresses at 13yrs. Uche just off the mic, all of them 'bursted'.

25. lol,shooter gyal abeg pardon me.

26. It's really very annoying. Beauty queens wey ppl sabi dem age when dem bin crown dem, still go dey join dey claim funny ages. Na dem own dey worse pass, sef. It's evil bc such ppl are taking up slots meant for others in matters related to age, as in work, for example. The part that takes the cookie is as ppl wey fit born u go dey shape mouth dey call u 'mummy' or 'ma'. Something wey d proper small pikin dem neva even call u. I refuse to comot dat my slap from my pocket. I sabi wetin dey hold me. Meh una fear God.

27. Uche, it's good u now know how it feels. Welcome to the club.

1. Uche has never reduced her age.