Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yetunde Bakare Shades Her Colleagues

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Actress Yetunde Bakare Shades Her Colleagues

Yoruba Nollywood actress Yetunde Bakare is trying to raise a storm by shading her colleagues.....Or she is looking for social media attention?.......LOL

19 comments:

1. Yetunde bakare I don’t even know her as an actress, honestly I knew her on tunde ednut Instagram, always commenting lol

1. What good point? All these annoying Instagram celebrities, they have been depressed since this protest because they can't survive without social media attention. Madam enter house abeg!!!Nobody send you and your heavy pocket (that nobody can confirm).

2. Yes she did
      I also found it hilarious @ se account e balance

3. Tunde ednut commenter lol.. regular commenter

4. Yetunde the tunde ednut Instagram celeb
    She is right though

5. If these NOlly ladies want to be truthful, their account balances has got nothing to do with locations.
    It has got everything to do with their butts/boobies . If I hear pim! ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. Na wa oh so this is lady always commenting on every post tunde ednut posts. Wow I kept wondering who this person is that never misses any post there.

7. Action begets reaction, no smoke without fire. Who get d shade sabi e sef. In a nutshell, she can’t rant without a reason. Their wahala.

8. The yoruba part of Nollywood is cheap.They don’t pay their actors at all.Imagine them still paying actors like Odunlade 250k for a movie and he can’t say no or they will gang up against him.Yetunde is very right.

1. You don't mean it๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ 250k?

2. 250k? This is hard to believe. This guy is like the biggest nollywood star for the yoruba nollywood. He even acts English nollywood abi na asaba type Lagos nollywood. He should kakuma leave them and concentrate on asaba type lagos nollywood na, he will make more money.

9. She is right afterall

10. Please someone should tell me any movie she has acted in let me go watch.
    Who is she?

11. I recognise her and she is good at what she does

12. Apparently, Yoruwood works on relationship. So instead of paying you what you deserve. It's more like come and act in my movie and when you are producing yours i will return the favour and you can't say no.