Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Tells People With Tattoos To Cover Up When Going Out

Monday, October 26, 2020

Actress Yvonne Jegede Tells People With Tattoos To Cover Up When Going Out

Please read what she has to say and stay safe.............

18 comments:

1. Citizens of Nigeria didnt lose any form of fundamental human right, it was never in existence.... You cant lose what you never had. Someone pushed the rewind button of this country, when countries like Rwanda that suffered genocide in 1994 are already considered the Singapore of Africa, they succeeded in turning crisis to credit, poubelle au trésor.. cant say same for Nigeria.

1. You are so right, There was never any fundamental human right existing in this country. How then did we lose what we never had?.

2. I just pray things get better, all of these truly breaks my heart .
    I just want to add that, we shouldn't loose focus , we should keep demanding for a better Nigeria.
    A friend of mine called me early hours of this morning and in the course of our conversation, he told me that, there's a lot of reorientation going on especially to the area boys on the need for a peaceful protest and end of bad governance.
    I don't know how true this is , but it is time to go back to the drawing board, I believe accountability is achievable!!!

3. Here we are clamoring for a change, A better Nigeria and the leaders are up there seriously doing everything humanly possible to worsen everything.

1. Stop expecting normal behaviour from abnormal people

4. So what has tatoos got to do with all these? 🤔🤔🤔

1. In Nigeria,it means you are into Yahoo Yahoo or any other fraudulent activities,therefore you are irresponsible. It could also mean you are part of the hooldlums that has been vandalizing properties so you will be arrested.

2. Read to comprehend. Don't just rush to comment. Na wa

3. The stone age mentality we are talking about..
      All the looters and thieves that stole this country dry, did they have tattoos? The knuckle heads that ordered the shooting of peaceful protesters in Lekki and the zombie soldiers that went to do the shooting, do they have tattoos? Those senators and ministers 'colobing' all our money do they have tattoos? That Awkuzu SARS popo that was killing and harvesting human parts, did he have tattoos? Evans the kidnapper, did he have tattoos Etc etc
      Misplaced priorities everywhere,. This is what happen when we don't have intelligent people running agencies where intelligence is needed.. nepotism, tribalism and religious sentiment has become the other of the day..

Nigerians with tattoos have actually impacted more positively in this generation compared to those hypocrite dumb dumb..

#EndAnalogueMentality
      #EndBadGoveranceInNigeria
      #EndLyingAndEvilGovernment

4. You go fear na

5. @Dante
      You have tattoo? 😂🤔😮😏😏😏🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. A word is enough for the wise

5. Which security agencies?? Are there check points? So what happened to them after they were pulled over?? We just love to spread wild unconfirmed stories up and down. May social media not set the final fire to Nigeria. Na all of us go suffer am.

1. There are check points, say what u know, men in black polo are still on the road, come this side n find out. I saw them.

6. In a democracy, a man speaks as if he is in a nursing home or hospice yet has the energy to harass the people but not govern properly? Jaguda came out of hiding to flex muscles that have muscular dystrophy already? It’s ok! Demonstration of crazy, Fela said it more than 40 years ago!
    The only country where the front page of the newspaper in 1981 looks the same as 2020! Same characters or their children! This man was governor when I was about 6 years old and I’m in my fifties he is still there the second time! Next protest will be better resourced and better organized.

Let them live under the illusion that it’s over. The world now knows their secret. It’s not over until every Nigerian family can eat what they feed their children! The warehouses video brought tears to my eyes! So much food yet so much hunger on the hollow faces carrying THEIR food? Yes, it’s for them. One guy said in one of the videos that it will take them days to each take their portion! What sawdust is inside the greedy brains of those who stored COVID19 palliatives in massive warehouses while people were hungry? Who does that? These folks forget we are all tenants on this earth!