Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Star Tolanibaj Says She Is Chasing Money Not Men...

Monday, October 05, 2020

Big Brother Naija Star Tolanibaj Says She Is Chasing Money Not Men...

Did anyone accuse Big brother star Tolanibaj of chasing men or did she shade someone?Well,I am asking because of what she said to her fans during an IG live session......

In her words;

"Hello guys I'm having an amazing time
We are chopping life oh, chasing paper goals
We are chasing money not men"

39 comments:

1. After Prince said no?

1. Vee said she blocked her. She get caustic tongue like Vee , friendship for fit both of them. Make Erica dey careful with her, I no trust her , bcoz she no send .

2. She is shading Dorathy
      People are saying Prido will be another Tolex, you see Prince is so free with Dora unlike when she and prince were together.
      You ehhhhh no matter how you like a guy just keep your cool and let him come after you.

3. She's sick to be shading dora
      That one no see her.

Vee apologized for all she said to her but tola doesn't want to let it go.

That's her business
      You can't say if my man asks you out you will jump on it, and you are supposed to be my friend.

I don't know why she's seriously angry sha
      Vee is still way above her.

Tolani is that kind of girl that can take things to her grave.

4. Push up how is Vee way above😂😂😂😂😂
      Una nor go kill person

2. Men have the money
    You are chasing the money (not men)
    Men want your Vjay
    so two combustible items meeting
    They will use and dump you
    And you won't see even shishi.
    The love of money is the root of all kinds of evil.
    🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

1. Sadist ANG always talking out of point.
      Keep ranting and deceiving yourself with Jesus Christ's name.
      Give your life to Christ because only him can bring you out of the misery making you to always rant on SDK blog.

Starqueen.

2. What is this one on about? So wa alright

3. 15:34, I get ur point.

3. Tbaj, I hear you! Prince no gree make this relationship start.

4. You will get some change
    but your cookies will be crushed
    and probably infected and defected
    🐤🐥🐤🐥

1. Same bitter ANG
      Go and purge yourself.

Starqueen.

2. Vee’s fans were calling her husband snatcher bcoz of her crushing on Neo. All these fans & unnecessary shipping , even when d parties involved have no intention of bonding together, they’ll still be forcing them to do that . Are these fans secondary school kids or adults with low mentality? Na wa.

3. Talking out of experience then. 15:35

5. What happened to her relationship with prince?

1. Prince saw that Dorathy got more fans more, o boy japa

2. Lillysimple, why would you say something like that? Prince and Dorathy were already close in the house and it was so effortlessly, before he came out and saw her fan base. He was always talking about Dorathy in his diary session.

I see why Aboki called you out.

6. Madam,park well...where you not the one chasing men up and down in the house?
    Na ur too much wahala pursue you comot for US,everything is not fight!

7. That fake relationship she wanted to use as strategy to top five.this babe is too full of herself ..her and Erica same kinda character!
    They can click well together .
    The day she insulted Katrina That was a no no for me .

1. Soo full of herself and I don't even know what she's all about

2. Erica is full of herself ?
      You nor just sabi English
      Erica that behaves like someone with low self esteem.
      Just saw you nor Erica rather than this senseless talk

3. I thought I'm the only that saw that arrogance in her...

8. I think it was in response to Vee's earlier statement.

9. I think she was referring to vee

10. I think she was referring to vee

11. like we ddnt watch you chase prince while in the house...ko shi jur

12. Is this one relevant? Nobi prince vomit she be? Abeg park well ma

13. Arggghhhhhhh

Make your money in peace

14. your own cup of kuna @ Tolani abi you are seeking for attention.

15. Confidence and arrogance are two different things.

16. Prince has a girlfriend. A beauty queen who he doesn't mess with. Even the prido is all games. He knows nothing come out.
    Even the tolani knows.

17. She’s still very angry at Vee bcoz of all she said about her in d house, she has even blocked her according to Vee. Every year na man mata these BBN housemates go dey use dey disturb us . However,, Tolani is proud, arrogant & rigid for a lady. U don’t want things ur own way always , while dealing with people, most guys don’t want a Margret Tacha as a girlfriend.

18. People should free this girl na... what is wrong in what she said? Shouldn't she be focused on building herself and her brand, instead of engaging in back and forth arguments about a guy?

19. If u like chase mosquito..kinitiwa?

20. So early to start shading your fellow housemates already, as if you are not the one we saw in the house hunting for Prince, upon how obvious it was to you that Prince wasn't into you.

You are so full of yourself ,come down from your high horse madam,you too feel so important for no just reason.

Even Vee has asked that you should forgive yet you so rigid to move on.

21. She didn't know this when she was chasing all the boys in the house! Mtcheewww

22. This year Bbnaija female contestants are too cheap!!