Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, October 12, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

161 comments:

1. Let's drink tea thenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. My hubby will just take care if it. No worries.

3. Rest honey while i try to prepare something for us both or if you are up for it let’s go out for dinner and have a wild night of fun my love😘😍

1. Isaac Isaac.... you dey yan shaaaa oooo🀣🀣🀣

2. Isaac somebody is tired and you're suggesting wild night of fun? πŸ˜‚

3. Looolll isaac you na bd guy oo

4. Hehehehhe wild night ke πŸ˜‚

5. That’s fine babe. Anything you give me, I’ll eat.

6. Tbabe what to do naπŸ˜‚, i must pamper and spoil my wife so my daughters never settle for less or my sons know how to treat a woman right😊.

Thanks candy, chocolat & slimzy πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Chike he has every reason, my email has given me more problems with sars and police when am traveling because they see me receiving mails from binace and forex apps(even when they see the contents of the mail, they don’t want to hear and must extort money from you😫, and also mails of people who want to transact, but i get his point and am so sorry for offending him or anyone who thinks am not serious, but it is more than that broπŸ™ŒπŸ»

kokolet the wild night of fun will end with goodies and massage πŸ’† to relieve her of all the stress of the night if she agrees to be up to the taskπŸ€—

Cynthia yes ooo, wild night of fun is always welcome every now and then like date nights with many activities😊

7. IsaacBABA no be wetin I dey talk you dey reason. I dey yarn say, Ceaser no go happy say your wife go siddon and you go enter kitchen go cook

8. Chike oh my bad🀦🏽‍♂️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My marriage nor need 3rd opinion inside, just between me & my wife, so long we are happy am satisfied 😁

4. Ok Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’– will buy take away on my way home🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

5. My husband will cook even if I am not tired. He likes to do it.
    He wants me to rest and have time
    to read Scriptures with and play with the kids.

I also enjoy cooking. Lazy women do not like to cook. Most can't cook and it is appalling. πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

1. Jesus Christ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Be calming down nah

2. Why do you always deviate from what's been asked ?
      Laziness and everything else isn't gender based πŸ˜’ honestly you kinda make this place tensed most times .

3. Hahahaha..... You can never disappoint us with your comment here I swear. But no vex make I ask ooh. Wetin women do you?

4. Lol, when do you read scriptures and play with the kids when you sleep on Stella's blog? Lmao.

5. Clap for your self "lazy women identifier"😏😏πŸ₯΄. Receive sense for all that you lack.
      Olodo, shior 😏πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

6. She must sha end up dragging women, you better purge yourself of the hatred you have for women.

7. Is it not ANG again?

8. He wants me to rest and have time
      to read Scriptures with and play with the kids.... This part got me🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I hail theeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Ang na were-alaso nau..... no be today e start, e don tey

10. Wow! Plenty shooters have gathered.
      So you folks want me to write that
      women who don't LIKE to cook for their families are hardworking, right?
      Okay...
      women who don't LIKE to cook for their families are hardworking

Hope you are all happy now eh? 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

11. I have never seen a bad ass ode like you

12. Aunty cam dan! No be every lady nai like to cook. I can cook but I would rather clean the whole house including the roof than cook

13. Over righteousness wan kill this ang,assistant Holy Spirit πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

14. @Wilder
      You see it at 21:07, YOu are hardworking!
      Sure you are happy now! 😊😊

15. Anon 18:02!!! True true, be calming down! Haba! Live and let live!

6. Get some rest I got you babe 😘

7. Should we order pizza or we should go out and eat it?

8. Lol. Na we women go still run full here come talk wetin we want make he reply.

1. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜†

2. Issokay off your mic πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Before nko🀣🀣🀣

4. I been wan talk my own but as I see your comment I don change my mindπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. What can we do na... Na the way God Himself create us hehehe πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. as in ehhnn ...what to do?🀣🀣🀣

8. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you are too loud

9. LouderrrrπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. It's alright baby, don't worry I will get us something delicious to eat tonight. You just have some rest why I hit the kitchen. Be with you shortly.

10. What I'd like to hear is...
    Don't worry my love, I got you! Any preferences for dinner?😁

11. My own would say; okay Queen, let me fix us something then☺️😊

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ No problemo and it be nice you rest your nerves.Oyibo films has messed up my head...

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. It messed up your head in a good, and romantic way na

2. You're good to go... But, you have to give her something to eat

13. Oga won't mind because he cooks too. I no get problem.

14. Over to the men🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

15. Ok. I'll buy Moinmoin and wrapped Eko from Iya Kudi at the junction so we can manage tonight. Abi you want to eat your own moinmoin with Garri?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„now this is pure love.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

16. I will cook for you my darling,i got you covered babe

17. No worries, i'd fix something for myself and for you. And then i can come and get some desert from you.😏😏

18. oh God please my future husband should be a good cook IJN. I'm really attracted to men that are great cooks.

19. Replies
    1. 🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You never talk your own o

3. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... Wait for it tomorrow morning!

4. As in.... Women matter hold Caesar for waist. Always angry with women 🀷‍♀️

5. To think his name means autocrat and dictator. I pity the woman you will eventually marry.

6. Spontaneous post go catch fire tomorrow 🀣🀣🀣

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ceaser is coming to write memo tomorrow morning

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ wait for tomorrow, answer your own.

20. Lool,@Isaac Baba don help my future hubby talk wetin i go like hear.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

21. My husband will definitely cook even though he hates cooking.

22. Hubby:ok babe,I will prepare something,rest so that you can open that one for me.he will even give me Panadol join if I say I am feeling headache.

1. Which one you wan open for him?! Hehehe 🀐🀭

2. Lolzz at open that one for him😲😲😲

3. Open kini? Lmao!

23. Mine would say'so what are we going to eat tonight because am very hungry o? ' Every malam with him own kettleπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

24. Ok. Is there bread and sardine? Or should we order out?

25. Ok baby,what do you want to eat so I can make it.

26. Mine will say should I order pizza and juice? That one that doesn't know to even boil water well. Mtcheeeeew

1. Teach him to boil water na... Small small, he go learn

2. His mom dint teach him when he was young na me go come teach adult human being with heavy balls how to cook now? No na I no get time.

Beside he hates cooking and has no problem eating out forever.

3. Heavy balls....... kak kak kak kak kak...........

27. Stella we seem to have romantic bv's here. But I hope these aren't audio comments.

1. Make your own romantic comment make we read 😊

Its all for fun dear

2. Just relax baby I will make something for us to eat because you thought me well in the kitchen

3. Some comments here are real and not audio, I am an example though,cos i love to treat ladies nicely. But we still hustling for the money to make everything better for us

28. He wil say I beg just try dooh if you do drink soft drink. I beg hunger dey wire me

29. Me and my husband wey be say we dey drag kitchen with eachother ni.. I come tire reach not to cook? na joy I give baba walahi coz he will gladly cook without hesitating and still be asking if I'm perceiving the aroma. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

30. Tiredness doesn't count in my case. It either she goes to the kitchen and cook or l sleep without eating. I don't eat out, l can't eat out even. If l want to. My digestive system is very sensitive and problematic . My wife is the only person in the world who can cook my food. I don't eat snacks, l can't take minerals, neither can l take alcohol. My food is specially prepared,

1. I jump and pass, awon fresh food 24-7

2. How were you eating before you married? So you have such special needs and you can’t make your own food?

You’re not just a serious person Mstheewwwww!

3. Alexander, I hope you too can cook o? No come kill my sister with everyday cooking. You too can cook once in a while na

31. I will just do the cooking, just to change the taste of the meal, my cocorion ( jollof rice ) is the best. My kids need the contribution too. My son have been cooking from 10yrs of age.

32. If I let him know before he gets home he’ll get something on the way, but if we’re both home and I let him know he will open the fridge to check if he can wip-up something or he’ll just pick up his phone and order skip then ask me what I want.

33. Let's take water then
    We'll eat tomorrow morning when you are better

34. Ny hubby will gladly enter the kitchen, cook and set the table and give you a good massage