Monday, October 26, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

43 comments:

1. Abort Mission darling.
    You re going no where .

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix26 October 2020 at 18:11

Go and bring the money. Woju my child, be yourself and don't do anything silly cos if you do Amma whoop your arse

2. I am not a fan of BBN and ama dash her hopes of getting in there

3. Baby, please tie thy kpekus

2. Go bring the money home, you just have to be a good child. Biko, don't disgrace your village people. Your mama is right behind you. Lol

1. That's nice. Don't forget the values I thought you o and make mommy proud.

3. The way i'm planning my life, I don't think I'd have a daughter that would fancy such fame and reality show.

1. Planning your life you say? The one God is planning for you nkorπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

2. Lol, e go shock you ooooooooooooooo.

3. As if you know what will happen the next second or you can order a child to live according to your standards. God is the best Parent ever yet even Satan and many angels rebelled.

Just put raising your children in prayer along with you the parents displaying good examples and hopefully, all will turn out well.

4. @Anon,So because God has great and beautiful plans for me, I should now wake up every morning and fool away my time and life?? Lol.

@Gwagon, Priodt oo my darling😘.

@Anon19:00,You know right?? It will continue to shock you my dearπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

@ Yet another "concerned anon", Lmao! I AM RAISING MY DAUGHTER (S) TO BE THE Exact WOMEN I WANT THEM TO BE. Don't know how your own kids/daughters turned out or will turn out if you're still single after your "perfect praying up bringing towards them" But you see, mines are definitely turning out exactly how i trained them. Thanks for your concern dear anons, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜.

4. Go there and represent yourself and the family well,just be well behaved. Its just three months,try to avoid sex or any thing that can bring you down. I wish you well and all the best

5. Delete that idea from your mind my dear.

6. Go and behave well, don't lose your guard, don't be carried away.
    Just BE FOCUSED
    BE YOURSELF
    Good luck my darling daughterπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜—❤

7. It'll never occur to my daughter to want to participate in BBN so...

8. Remember the daughter and granddaughter of whom you are. Don't bring shame and disgrace to the family. Go and excel there my child. I will keep praying for you.

9. Avoid children like kid waya! Wear Four panties, two skin tight , two jeans trousers just one skirt then top am with rapper after every Saturday night party before bed
    Goodluck

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ king Jerry will she breathe like this

2. You really cracked me up πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Just be yourself and remember the child of whom you are

11. Remember the child of whom you are... make me proud my daughter. BBN isn't such a bad show it depends on what you do with the platform. Ebuka, UTI, prince & so many of them I can't remember at the moment are all products of the show. Ehnnn I remember Karen she got married & went off radar to enjoy her money in peace. Miracle nko. It all depends on the personality..

1. Exactly anon 19:03 it all depends on the personality

12. Be yourself but PLZ DO NOT HAVE SEX ON NATIONAL TV.

13. Don't go and disgrace me ooo

14. Go to my room, open the drawer at the bottom of the shelf. Take ten sheets of A4 and write on the topic" What is my purpose in life?"

15. Congratulations to my daughter πŸ€—πŸ˜. I wish her the best.

16. Go and bring the money dear, be yourself, don't disgrace your village people. I dey behind you gidigba

17. Congratulations to my daughter πŸ€—πŸ˜. I wish her the best.

18. Take this padlock my daughter, each night before you sleep, make sure you put on Jean and padlock the something. If you have sex on national TV,and end up like Erica, just go to a motherless babies home.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. If she 25and above I will tell her to go if that's her choice, she should make us proud and please avoid sex.

Less than 25? Nahhh...baby gal you are going nowhere.

20. What did Erica's mum tell her before and after her stint at biggie??? Just wondering πŸ˜”

21. No way dear, no child of mine will participate in that kind show 😚

22. No matter where you go, remember the road that will lead you home.