Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian MC Okpeke Reacts To Rumour That Interior Designer Ehi Ogbebor Is Dating Prophet Jeremiah Futeyin

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Comedian MC Okpeke Reacts To Rumour That Interior Designer Ehi Ogbebor Is Dating Prophet Jeremiah Futeyin

Popular comedian and presenter, MC Okpeke, has reacted to the news of the illicit affair between Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin, and popular Interior Designer and CEO of Sayaveth Interiors, Ehi Ogbebor.

Prophet Fufeyin, Senior Prophet and founder of Christ Mercyland Deliverance Ministry, had been accused of having an affair with Ogbebor.

The comedian criticised those circulating what he described as fake news and lambasted those circulating the rumour, saying the public should disregard such reports, adding that some people use social media to paint their fellow human black.

MC Okpeke, who seems to know more about the story, noted that “Ehi Ogbebor was [only] contracted for the furnishing and finishing of the Omoto Fufeyins’ family home in Warri, Delta.”

He expressed utter disgust at the antics of the blogger who shared the fake news, alleging the blogger was “popular for blackmailing celebrities and big- names by peddling unfounded rumours about them.”

The interior designer had shared the news of the major collaboration on her social media account, saying that she was grateful for such an opportunity given to her by the Pastor but shortly afterwards rumours went viral inducing an illicit affair between both parties which she denied.

from dailypost

25 comments:

1. This Ehi don suffer for people hand,they say she dey date MC oluomo sef😓

1. 😂😂😂😂
      She has really suffered,next they will say she is dating Buhari.

2. If you must accuse anyone, there should be receipt as in evidence and not assumption to prove your point.

Just like I would always say, assumption is a lowest form of information. He who alleges, is duty bound to prove. Enough said.

3. Anything to tarnish pastors they run with it without looking back.

Na dem sabi

4. But what is his own in the matter? Asslicker oshi 🙄🙄🙄

5. Someone's husband..
    Someone's father..
    And he isn't an actor...

Smh.

6. Na wah o ehi too much scandal

7. Please I have a question,
    Is the "interior designer" lady the one in that picture that ? the "prophet" was
    playing with her hair?
    🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

8. That's cos she uses bottom power to get contracts.

1. what is wrong with you people?? This is sad.Is not easy being a beautiful woman doing business oh.Everything is not bottom power biko.Be sincere,the lady's work is good.Don't undermine her hard work please.

2. I am sure you have no proof to back your claims, mstchew.

9. There's no smoke without fire

10. No that is the wife, but this Ehi sef na wah oh one scandal to another.

11. If you know the level people go to tarnish people's name just because of maybe she's a threat to somebody's business ehhh.

So yes, sometimes smoke no dey self talk more of fire.

12. Well...let's not forget that she had also been contracted to furnish her youngest child's father's home...and somehow ended up pregnant, leading to their traditional marriage.

1. Yeah.
      Same with Timaya's son's mother, from furnishing house to 'borning' pikin.
      This is not to say the rumour up there is true but stuff happens.
      As for this story, our society doesn't help issues sha, every beautiful business woman is seen as an olosho, whether true or not.

13. They is no smoke without fire. Jeremiah is a womanizer and if I’m lying may God punish me and my generation. Stella I have so much gist about this man. Forget his gra gra. I can count numbers of girls I know personally he sleeps with

1. I agree with you . Solomon and Jay Israel even mentioned him in one their broadcasts , before they fell off.
      This so called pastor is a womanizer , comes here to South Africa for orgies, goes to night clubs , drinks alcohol and all . Yet in Nigeria , he is glorified .
      I laugh at people who attends this mans so called church.

14. I have said it before and I will say it again, beauty and wealth will make Nigerians hate you. Thank God Ehi no send external validation... Why in the world will anyone carry such silly news. Ehi does not need bottom power for anything she has worked for years and years and is incredibly successful but Nigerians can’t accept it and wish to tag her in all sorts. Biko you do you nne!