Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - The things You Wont Do For Love..

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Couch Convo - The things You Wont Do For Love..

A lot of people will do anything for love.................

Anything to have the attention and love of the one they love...............

What are the things you can NEVER be caught doing for love's sake?

What things would you rather walk pass and lose the one you seek their attention and love..?

49 comments:

1. Steal for love.
    Have anal sex for love.
    Kill for love
    Lower my self worth for love.dem plenty oh jare.

1. Raquel just everything am about typing.

Kill, Steal, Anal sex, Forgo my dreams and future.

You beat me sef i disappear. Where you even wan beat for my body? You no go fear God.

2. Same here jare @Raquel

I can't stop serving God cos of love lailai.

3. The Original Shugar Girl15 October 2020 at 15:37

Chop panel beating
      Rimming
      Throway family under bus. I am very protective of them
      Being your ATM

4. Add give MAN my money there abeg. Shingbi I can’t give a man my shiahi. Love ko

2. I am afraid, I don't think there's a thing I can't do for love. I've done so lots of things for love, don't know if I will stop. When you are truly in love, you go all out to please your partner. Love is truly a beautiful thing when you meet the right person.

1. See ehn... b4 marriage I used to think I fell in love but since after marriage, sometimes I think I am crazy. Every single thing I never knew possible for me to do for another human being, I have done without thinking twice. 😂 Well it's easy maybe because I have seen him do things I didn't know men go out of their way to do for their women. I haven't met a man who submitted it all except the ones I used to read in M&B those days.

For ppl writing anal sex, stealing etc...God forbid we get involved with perverted men o.

2. @Saphire, you are absolutely right. Aside crime, I don't think there's a think I can't do for my woman.

3. Lover boy teejay😀

You are right Sapphire, some times i just can't believe myself.

3. Kill for love

Steal for love

Disrespect my family for love

Can't stop serving my God and pleasing him for love.

There are more...

1. You know you can kill for love right? You dont have to hold the gun or murder weapon.

2. @13:49... I can't!

Sapphire...I can't. I know what I'm saying.

4. I can never kill for love
    Will never ruin someone else's life either through false witness or deeds because of love
    Will never have anal s*x or practice lesbianism or bestiality for love
    Will never steal for love
    Will never go into juju or diabolic things for love
    The list is endless..

1. All of you shouting you won’t kill for love clearly are not yet parents. Won’t you kill for your child? That’s the purest love

5. My faith in God. My self esteem and confidence.

6. Anal sex
    Abortion
    Stealing
    Stop serving God..

7. I have done a lot for love, name it, I have done it except blood shed. But love hasn't been so kind in back. I just feel am not so lucky in love but my career has been so great that I keep thanking God daily, even my mistakes are seen as noble wit my bosses in my profession. So, I just chill and wait for my luck to shine in my love life.

1. Awwwwww, don't worry, true love must find you sooner than you expect.

2. Lucky you!thank God you did not lost in all,at least your career is fine.There are people who arent lucky with love and are still struggling career wise.May God give you a man that will have all the qualities you desire and also love you effortlessly

8. Anal for love
    Tolerate infidelity
    Tolerate any form of abuse,

9. Anal sex, threesome, stealing

10. Never say Never!
    Love makes you do crazy things 😞 😂

11. I can't kill myself biko. A lot of men want you to lick their ass, suck their dick, give them pussy and buthole to fuck ,give them breast to suck, clean up after them, baby them, kneel down and feed them with your own food. The list is endless. I can't kill myself abeg. #wemove

1. When ure deeply in love, all these wouldnt matter.... na you go do am willingly.

12. Stealing, sex slavery for love

13. I won't sacrifice my faith for love!

14. I wont deny my daughter for any yeye love

15. Why are you all shouting anal sex? Is it a sin? Biko back it up with bible portion I want to understand something.

1) won't choose a man over my family.
    2) won't steal for no man biko
    3) won't collect loan or stand as a guarantor for any man
    4) won't be a baby mama for no man or love
    5)Won't sponsor any man in the name of love, actually I will but he will have to be my son lols.

1. No body said it’s because of sin, if it was because of sin SEX would have been on the list too. How has one finished shitting out strong poop that is designed by nature to come out...the thought of something coming in????? The thought alone makes me...OUCH!!!

2. Anal sex just sounds too darn uncomfortable...nobody said it’s cos of sin did they add oral there?

3. Ooooh ok I see, thanks anons I see and hear una.

16. Diabolism: anything God cannot give me should remain undone
    Polygamy: can't deal, will quietly walk away from the situationship.
    Of course, any man that loves me won't request for any sexual act that is dangerous and demeaning to me.

17. I wont take any blood oath for love

18. I will never kill for love.

19. There is nothing I can't do for love or what I haven't done sef that's how stupid I can be when I am in love make God just help me.

But I can't steal or kill for love small sense go come 😬😬😬😬

20. I would not aid and abet

I would not give up my faith

I would not indulge in degrading practices

I would not condone any manner of maltreatment and dehumanisation.

I would not live a lie .

Above all whatever would be harmful to my well being is a NO NO.

21. I can't change my religion in the name of love,no matter what. There are some denominations within the Christian fold sef that once a man tells me,I won't bother starting a relationship with you. People tell me that I never ready to marry but what others see as nothing could be a big deal for me.

Secondly,I can't deny my two lovely daughters for any man. It's a mistake most single moms do. They are my screensaver in short. Singleness no dey kee person

Those two are my topmost never to do list for love

1. Marvel you are one strong woman. 2 daughters all by yourself is not beans. I tried becoming a baby mama at 34 and saw nwei. I cried for a long time when I eventually had a miscarriage at 13weeks but I was also thankful God rid me of it. The loneliness of going through that 13weeks even though I had every resources money could buy, almost killed me. And that was the tip of the iceberg compared to ladies who go through it all alone and raising the child/children.
      That is why today I never judge anyone who takes the easy way out.

2. Sorry about the miscarriage...in the long run,it was for good

For me,I take everyday as it comes

22. I will not kill for love

Although I have stolen from my grandma for love but that was a long time ago when I was small and naive girl.

23. Can't feed or give a man my hard earned money for love. Even before men started showing me pepper, I have been like this. Partly why I have been able to emerge from breakups unscathed because I invest only what won't pain me at the end of the day. I'm seriously thinking of not giving any gifts either. Men are made to give and women are made to receive. The ones wey I don give gifts where did it lead to.

Also can't do threesomes for love.Ew.

Can't kill myself or stress myself for love.. love myself too much to do that n it shows on my skin cus I look yearsss younger than my real age

1. You see that "I cant give my money to a man" part??.... You will do it over & over again when you're in love, even buy him things without him asking, except you're not in love or dont have the money!
      You cant be comfortable seeing your loved one pass through rough times, and u have the money breathing in your account, you no love that person be that.

2. Love is equal to Give. If you cannot give, you cannot Love. Even God so LOVED the world that He GAVE... The evidence of Love is Gift.

3. It's only a pauper that reasons the way you do, money that one can comfortably give to people they don't know for help is what someone is saying she can't give to the person she loves..unless you see that you are not loved as you love him,that's when I will understand this mentality but once the love is mutual, giving is part of it.blessings goes to only the hand that gives.

4. Anon15:01, as long as you have this mindset of NOT GIVING, heartbreaks will surely not stop Bcos you do not love. Love is GIVING not RECEIVING. What's happening to you is a reflection of who you are. Nobody will ever be comfortable with your type. Your consolation of "looking younger than your real age" is deceitful assumption. What about your inner mind, are you happy with yourself? HEARTBREAKS!

24. Change my religion... laye laye.. Jesus baby for life❤

25. This is big brother...SDK bvs..big brother have seen your reasons and has come to a final conclusion that you all are not ready to love ..if you in a relationship and you have excuses and list..just know it's a matter of time that relationship will break.
    Tee jay...youbright love is selfless and when you truly in love , trust me ..no excuse syou go all out .

SDK bvs...as you were.

1. @17:38 your comment is very stupid and senseless.