Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EndSARS Slain Protester Jimoh Isiaq Laid To Rest

Sunday, October 11, 2020

EndSARS Slain Protester Jimoh Isiaq Laid To Rest

Rest In Peace Jimoh Isiaq! 

He was murdered by a trigger-happy police officer while participating in peaceful #EndSARSProtests in Ogbomosho in Oyo State yesterday...

14 comments:

1. Very painful video to watch 💔😭 . Rest In Peace ☮️ young man

2. Rest in peace Jimoh
    We continue the movement
    #endsars
    I literally have panic attacks when I see police men.
    One time I was arrested with my friends and ex bf one time, we went for a party and we were on our way back around Unilag side.... Oh Lord, I still shiver whenever I remember that day, I think my ex bailed us with 15k each... We enter cell that day ooo. Those that didn't have the money will remain there and I hear they rape the girls there.
    Abi another time, one policeman threatened to shoot my friend because they stopped us for a paper that the government just introduced and had not even started giving it to commuters.
    Omo I'm just tired.. I fear police pass devil sef 😢😭😭😭😭😢😢😢😢

3. Rip
    D people who r supposed to protect u killed u
    D system failed u
    D government failed u

4. I saw the video and also the video of his father crying! I really felt sad for the family and angry at the police. Rest in peace Jimoh 😭😭💔💔 no peace for the wicked!

5. I fear Nigeria Police Officers pass anything

6. So sad. May his soul rest in peace.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Oh God,many have gone from police and SARS brutality