Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

What a time to be alive..........!!!! #EndSARS #EndPoliceBrutality

39 comments:

1. Toke is giving me Rihanna in that pic. i had to check the picture twice.

1. I don't like Toke baby but she is repping mehn. I can't kee myself ooo, na only one life we get. Go girl πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ’•.
      I'm feeling Nina as well, what happened to my baby "give them hot hot πŸ”₯πŸ”₯? Lilian looks really different 🀷🏾‍♀️

2. Uti they have been doing the wrong things for so long that doing right is now alien to them. They know the truth, they all do, but they prefer things this way.

3. What happen to Uriel?

2. Too much editing in that picture @nengi
    @Uriel, meet you at the toll gate bawo, Wey protests don end?

3. Beautiful pple..Nengi nd Uriel ,what? is asif Uriel breast wnt to jump out of her bra? why did i feel there something wrong about Nengi shape? abi nah my eyes?

4. What a time to be alive indeed.....the bloodshed no be here...✊✊✊✊✊

5. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” Popular actress, Ada Ameh aka Emu in The Johnsons just lost her daughter today. It's on her Instagram page.

1. Oh no

Please GOD comfort her my condolences to her

2. Her only child for that matter. I was heartbroken when I saw it

3. It so so painful. I was teary reading on IG. Her only child...

Comforts to her....

6. Lilian looks so beautiful. The low cut suits her.

7. Hmmm, what a year!... lovely pictures by the way

8. Annie and her like will just park, pick placards from people, snap and go home. We know the real protesters, look at phone and co. May God protect you guys...the real mvps.

1. Don't mind them jere..no be us dem dey deceive. We know the real heroes. May God protect them.

2. Anno
      You are 101% right, if she is serious she will be there in the crowd

9. Who is baring buttocks in the first picture? πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

1. Nengi Pengi πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹

10. Annie and her like will just park, pick placards from people, snap and go home. We know the real protesters, look at phyno and co. May God protect you guys...the real mvps.

11. Some of these celebs may just come out on the streets, hold the placard, snap and run away. I have not seen them sweaty like other demonstrators.

1. but that is what people want to see on social media ..if I stay home and send money to caterer and water supplier to provide food until you see me carry a placard for 2 minutes that is what will make Nigerians happy so I do it

12. Toke my Toke!!

See as person fine like mammy water

13. Lovely pictures. Nina is looking sweet.

14. Nengi be like mamisomething.

15. I read that Ada Ameh's daughter is dead. It is heartbreaking.

16. This Nengi babe though, see as ass spread for ground dammmnnn, omo I no mind use all my one month salary bang this girl o walai lol

17. Uriel, it is not by exposing your boobies, haba, you are getting too desperate.
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

18. Nengi oooooo, and they say you ain't beautiful!
    Abeg sit on there heads very well jare.

19. Ezege n'Igbo, Keep reping king, we see you! We love you even more and we appreciate you. Everyone is looking really good.

20. Nengi...it looks you are the only one oblivious to the happenings in your country....sawdust brain.

1. If you haven’t gone out to protest since Endsars started, that means u got the sawdust brain, that babe organized foods n drink last week end n went out to protest n gave out

2. She posted this pic days ago,not her fault Stella just picked it.
      Its a sponsored post for pay porte clothes. Shes dere ambassador, she shld not work for contract she has signed and chop d money ????