Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, October 02, 2020

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings........

IN HOUSE MEMO.....

All giveaway i planned is postponed until i come out of under the weather....This Uncle Rona eh.....I had this headache and small fever and kept checking Rona symptoms.......Any small thing one has to check very well...
Thing is,i caught cold but did not do anything to recover,like stay warm and in bed...was too busy to relax but now ain't got no choice but to relax....

Have a nice weekend and don't forget to be your brothers keeper....

TEEJAYS CORNER
RELATIONSHIP THROUGH FRIENDSHIP.

When it comes to love and relationships,I would say, it's different strokes for different folks. This implies that, different things appeal to different people. What works for one might not work for another and what didn't click with one may be the perfect hookup for another. 

One grave mistake some people, if not most, often make is placing the cart before the horse. I will explain this as I proceed further.

A couple of months ago, I met someone on this platform, and even though we haven't met, we communicate frequently both on calls and video calls. If there's one thing I've come to like about her, I will say, it's the depth of her maturity and reasoning in holding good conversations. I've equally learnt a thing or two as well from our friendship.

In the course of our discussion one day, I brought up the issue of a relationship. Calmly she told me how she loves, and values our friendship at this time. So I asked, "What is it about relationships that you are afraid of?" Her response was "I've been in relationships that didn't work out and I want my next to be my last;
So I am taking my time. If I go into a relationship with you and something happens, we might go our separate ways thereby ruining our friendship. I cherish our friendship and I don't want to lose it. Let's be friends at the moment."

In that comment of hers above, I saw a woman with a sincerity of heart and purpose. Now read this- Love is being built over time. A relationship often times comes through healthy friendship. Putting the cart before the horse is to say, delving into a relationship without first building true and lasting friendship.

Am I enjoying every bit of our friendship? Oh Yes I am,and trust me I never want to lose it, not for anything even if it does not lead to the altar. I love the serenity, the free spiritedness and the encouragement shared among us.

Relationship should be a step further through friendship. I feel it's wrong when people hurriedly say 'I love you' to someone they barely know or someone they just met for some few weeks. Before professing love to someone, the question should be, have I seen their weaknesses? their emotional triggers? Is it okay and can I handle it? Love is a perfect conviction from the heart and the readiness that despite one's short comings and flaws, you are still willing to see beyond their imperfections and stick to them provided it's not life threatening.

*Ah ah Teejay and whoever this is congratulations in advance ooooh...I am a little jealous eeeeeeh.LOL

FROM SP COMMENT SECTION

PLEASE bvs in the UK, your advice is really needed. A family member was stopped by the police on his way from work and when they found he had no papers. He was arrested and later released after 24 hours. His case was charged to court and he was told to leave the UK before the expiration of 7 days. 

His wife and kids have residence permit but he's yet to get his. Please what can he do not to be deported and separated from his family. His lawyer advised him to seek for asylum but that may not work. Please help with any tangible advice 
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Let him return home before he is deported..I think he can re-strategize from Naija....How come his family has papers and he doesnt?Is he not their real father?or is their wedding not properly documented in the UK because of the money she is getting to maintain herself and the kids?

162 comments:

1. It's Friday IHNπŸ’ƒ

Sharon God bless the new addition to your family, children are gift from God, enjoy every moment with them.

Amy loves access bank may God restore your health to perfection, you shall see the end of 2020

Call me πŸ€™

1. Get well soon, Stella.

Praying for QueenAmyLovesAccessBank.

Congratulations Sharon Aminu and the other BV. I just love baby news.

2. Ammy!hw is ur health?may God heal u we will not hear any bad news over everyone of us.

3. Quick recovery Stella, Nice writeup Teejay, I am taking a thing or 2 from it.

4. Speedy recovery Stella ❤❤❤, please rest as much as you can .

Wow congrats Mrs Sharon πŸ‘

QueenAmy you're in my prayers .

God Bless yall and have a safe weekend .

5. Thanks Tiana. I am encouraged. Good afternoon to you.

6. Praying you speedy recovery Stella.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—❤

7. Quick recovery madam SDK

8. Stella dooooo

God bless the givers

9. Quick recovery Stella. Get well soon

2. A new house maid was given a list of what to buy in d market:
    Pepper----- N 400
    Fish ----- N 600
    Vegetable-- N 100
    Oil ----- N 400
    Total ---- N 1500
    She took longer than expected & madam went looking for her.
    After sighting her from a distance, she said angrily "What ve u been doing for goodness' sake" She replied, "Madam no vex, I don buy everything, na Total wey I dey look for ooo.
    Good Friday Afternoon my people😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ total Dey for opposite Oando

2. she for kuku go Total filling station go look for Total

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....good afternoon Beejay and fellow blog FAM.

Bv Queen Amy how are you today? Trust much better than yesterday...you are healed in Jesus Christ name. AmenπŸ™❤.

SDK ma'am feel better....ok. I hear constant intake of mixture of pure honey and lemon helps...

One love y'all❤❤❤

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....good afternoon Beejay and fellow blog FAM.

Bv Queen Amy how are you today? Trust much better than yesterday...you are healed in Jesus Christ name. AmenπŸ™❤.

SDK ma'am feel better....ok. I hear constant intake of mixture of pure honey and lemon helps...

One love y'all❤❤❤

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Stella, I pray recovery upon you soonest.

HAPPY weekend good people.

Nnukwu Nwanyα»‹, πŸ’–πŸ˜˜

2. Quick recovery mama Mimi...
      Amy,how are you today???πŸ’–

4. It’s my Birth Month πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    #LibraQueen
    #God’sFinestLibra
    #Oct19😁😁😁

1. WOW! Almost I rep 18th #Libraqueen

2. Good pm,lovelies.❤😘 IHN rocks..

3. @Ekaette, Happy Birthday in advance to us πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠ
      @TMW, yeah we rock πŸ˜πŸ’‹

5. Get well soon stellalicious . Good day blogfam

6. Hi everyone, pleasant afternoonπŸ€—

Get well soon Stellz,body no be firewood. Get enough restπŸ€—.

Enjoy the rest of your dayπŸ’•.

7. Hello IHNπŸ‘‹

Nnukwu Nwanyi, good to her from you after some time πŸ€—πŸ€—

Happy Birthday Lane minder, many more years in peace and prosperity, amen πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

Please how is Queen Amy? It is well with her, amen.

Hmm Teejay πŸ˜„

Sign out meme, sometimes it really can be hard to endure all those things ohπŸ˜‘

Good Afternoon neighbours ✌

8. Holla✌️✌️

Stay strong Stella πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’œ❤️ corona is not your portion! Quick recovery πŸ™πŸ™

Cookie darling πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° how's you?

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. Aww You will be fine Boss ❤️❤️

Holla IHN πŸ™Œ

10. Good afternoon to everyone, so sorry for your health Stella wishing you speedy recovery. Bv Amy may the Lord come through for you, you're healed in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Have a great weekend beautiful people πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Hi dearie how are you?
      Have a great weekend

@TJ your writeup is so relatable !!! Beautiful friendships are quite priceless and rare, but sometimes fear of the unknown can make a good person slip away just cos we are scared that taking it a step further can ruin things for us .
      Life is a risk . Well im praying this blooms to something Beautiful and lasting.

11. Good Afternoon blog visitors😍😍😍😍

Sorry Stella,Relax and take care of urself❤❤πŸ˜πŸ€—
    Jehovah is your StrengthπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

12. Stella you need rest: body no be firewood. Ahhh Teejay,you sure doing a good work. I've said it that marriage built on solid friendship surely stands the test of time. Thanks for this.

May all be good with all us. Good afternoon.

13. Stella, I wish you good health and quick recovery πŸ™πŸ½πŸ€—❤️❤️

That man better travel back to Nigeria, he can then apply for spousal visa.
    I assume he has not been legally recognized as the father of the kids, that is why he doesn't have documents.
    Many Nigerian women and their greedy husband usually agree to this kind of arrangement that always backfired at them. They want to collect more money from the government.
    O do man do body at the end of the day. Bury your greed and live a normal honest life.

Sharon Aminu congratulations once again and warm hugs to your cuties πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

BV Queen Amy, may the healing hands of God rest upon youπŸ™πŸ½πŸ€—❤️

1. Ms A, with all due respect, learn to think out all possible scenarios before passing judgement.

I didn't go into details, but what you stated there is no where near what happened.

I know you mean well, but sometimes be quick to hear and slow to speak.

Peace ☮️🏳️πŸ•Š️

2. May God glorify Himself in your life Queen Amy. You are whole by the afflictions of Christ πŸ€—πŸ€—❤πŸ™

3. Anonymous 15:11, the reason I wrote "I assumed".

You should have gone into details instead of writing half story.
      I responded to what you wrote.

I still advice he go back to Nigeria himself immediately. He shouldn't wait to be deported and he shouldn't seek asylum neither should he hide; if he ever want to live peacefully in that country, he should go back home and apply for spousal visa.

He shouldn't wait for the 7 days to elapsed before leaving.

Peace ✌πŸ½πŸ€—πŸ’–

4. Haba ms A y convlcon like this abi them be ur neighbors ni..u should learn to sympathise with pple small na,not being too judgemental always.

5. You have judgemental tendencies and lack empathy sometimes Ms A.

6. Dear Ms. good two shoes, You have A+ in always jumping to conclusions & being overly critical of strangers that you do not know from Adam.
      Gotta be careful so that you don't break your legs one of these days where you are jumping into conclusionsπŸ˜’..
      If you have to always think negatively of others in a given "vague circumstance", it makes you a "negative Nancy".
      Learn to give people the benefits of doubt & not grouping everyone into one category.
      Cee Jay.

7. UK poster, pls don't go back. Get a lawyer asap, he/she should be able to halt deportation. If you go back you will get stucked and will struggle to come back you need to fight it in UK, your lawyer will file for you based on your children. It may take awhile but you will get your papers. Don't go back, I repeat don't go back. Get a lawyer immediately. You will spend money but you will win. I know several people of similar case and they have their papers now. This conservative govt are hard-core, once you leave, you may even be banned and they won't tell you, you will just be spending money applying and appealing in Nigeria but nothing will happen but here your immigration lawyer will know how to fight it for you. Don't go back please please please

14. IHN is here, thank God it's Friday. Stella please stay fit and healthy o. Biko relax and rest well. Keep warm and treat your cold. It is well with you and yours.@Teejay, starting off a relationship with a foundation of friendship is the best. May God guide you both.BV with a family in UK without papers, may God help you to make the right decision(s).BV AMY, awaiting your testimonies soonest. Get well soon dear. Stay safe and stay blessed dear amazing BVS. Have a fantabulous weekend.

15. Teejay is inloveπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Love Nwantiti❤πŸ’–πŸ’•
    Love is good and everyone deserves love❤❤

Congratulations in advance when the time comes😍😍

16. Stellz stay strong.. The weather nowadays odikwa easy.. Maybe you go into warm sessionπŸ€—πŸ€— and take lots of tea..

Sorry ehn.. Take care of yourself.. You will be fine very soon

17. Nice one Teejay. I think it's okay being friends first but it isn't always like that. I think being friends should come naturally without it being something suggested after you both have been friends for some months. I would feel the lady was turning me down nicely considering we have been friends for 'a couple of months'. How long should you be friends before you move to the next stage? Even though timing shouldn't be enforced. You have been friends for let's say four months and she still wants to be friends? Even though I support friendship in relationships I believe it is something that can be developed if I really like someone. Good luck πŸ‘

1. Gbam! You made good points, sometimes when I become too friendly with a person, I find it hard to move them from friend zone to relationship. So, my advice is to avoid keeping it in the friend zone for too long so you don't get too comfortable. Friendship is a period of the condition and once you have it, please shoot your shot.

2. Thanks Gates.... Really appreciate your words.

18. Stella!u are healed by the blood of Jesus Christ.

19. That sign out meme is for me. Need to stay strong amidst hatred, toxicity and mockery. Baba God is still in charge!

20. Thank God it's FridayπŸ’ƒ
    Get well soon Stella πŸ€—
    Good afternoon y'all and remember to stay safe. Enjoy your weekend!

21. Ihn.
    Stella take care of yourself pls, you deserve it.
    Enjoy your day lovelies πŸ€—

22. Friday moving sempe sempe.. Get well fast stella. IHN my favorite

23. Congratulation Sharon on the arrival of your bundle of joy.... May God provide all that will be needed for their upbringing. Amen.

Craving white soup at the moment. Let me see if I can get it. So tired and hungry.

Good Afternoon guys.

1. Wishing you quick recovery Stella. He's Rapha our healer. May His balm rest upon you. Amen.

24. Stella please relass and get taken Kia off.
    Holla IHN, hello people..

Shout out to Candy,Essa , Paris, and of course Chocolate Noir.. I love and see y'all..,πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. My one and only sunshine 🌞 πŸ’›
      I've just been swamped lately but it's all getting alright.
      Thank you so much , may your weekend be blissful and restful
      Xoxo love ya right back

2. Hiya Sunshine darling.😘😘😘😘. Lots of love❤❤❤

3. Sunshine darl. How is you today?
      Sending a ton of warm hugsπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

4. Love you my Sunshine 😘😘😘❤❤

25. Please how is Amy? She been in my thoughts and prayers. May God restore what the locust have stolen

26. Get well soonest Stella Nwa Mama.
    Good day Great people of SDK Ville.
    @engraced,@pari pari,@slutty,@perxi,@essa,@slimzy,@chocolate noir,@sabella,@chisom ......... hailing Things from this end πŸ™ŒπŸΌ☺️ . Someone is finally here & he is all shades of cuteness (my ovaries 😁) & looking like his Pops (I’m still trying to fathom how I carried him for 9 months & he comes out looking like dad with my complexion πŸ˜…). You guys thanks a lot for the prayers & checking in on us, love love love y’all πŸ€—.

1. Congratulations. I so love baby news

2. Hiya TWE, congrats on your bundle of joyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. May God bless and keep him. Kisses to your lil Prince.😘😘

3. Congratulations sis.God bless your cutie.

Mimi Love

4. My darling Mama ♥ πŸ’– ❤
      Blowing you lovely kisses 😘 ☺ for the weekend ,.
      I hope you're staying strong πŸ’ͺ

5. Congratulations!

How sweet!πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Wow... Congratulations girl😍

7. Congratulations TWE....
      GOD bless and keep him....

8. Congratulations to you. Welcome to the world little one.

9. Yaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!! God is Great!
      October came loaded.
      Congrats darling! Thanking God for you, your lil one and family. Many thanks to Jehovah for safe delivery!😘😘😘❤❤❤❤❤πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

10. Congrats White Enchantress, I am so happy for you.

Kiss your babyπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ‘Ά and greet πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— 'Akamu Jehovah' for us.

Good news every where. God be praised. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

11. Congrats White Enchantress, I am so happy for you.

Kiss your babyπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ‘Ά and greet πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— 'Akamu Jehovah' for us.

Good news every where. God be praised. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

12. Congratulations to you on the birth of your baby, my regards to your cutie

13. Congrats dear. So happy hearing and reading baby news.

14. wow congratulations on the arrival of your lil man God bless him

15. Congratulations 🎊 to you and yours darling!
      God bless and keep your newborn baby πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸ’–πŸ’•

16. Congratulations on the arrival of your cutie

17. Congrats on your bundle of joy

18. Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

19. You guys, Amen to your sweet prayers and God bless y’all plenty. πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

20. Wow,a big congratulations momma

21. Congratulations Babaygirl.... Awww I am so happy for you. Just came here now.😁😁😁😁
      So we both have 2020 babies.... That's so sweet. Plenty hugs and love to him. Blog Aunty loves him.
      Thank God for safe delivery .

22. Congratulations, welcome baby, God protect you.

23. Congratulations. The child is blessed.

27. Hello house, hope our day is going well. Get well soon Stella. Queen Amy, you're healed in Jesus name. Congratulations to Sharon Aminu.

28. So something interesting happened to me yesterday πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. I was to meet up with a friend yesterday so we decided to meet after her antenatal but i ended up seeing her in the hospital of which it wasn't her turn. When i got to her hospital, it wasn't her turn so we gisted and all. After a while, a heavily pregnant lady and a man walked in and took their seat.

I noticed after some time,the man started winking and acting funny( giving signals, licking his lips ) πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. At first i didn't grab. My friend went in to see the doctor and i was alone. After 10 mins, he's wife went to the ladies and this man started professing love: am not usually like this but i couldn't resist your beauty, you're beautiful can i have your number, please take my card and call or flash me πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†. And i was like, after bringing your heavily pregnant wife for her antenatal and you're here toasting or professing love to meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜†πŸ€£. Infact this life no balance at all πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Good afternoon ma'am Stella. Sending God's healing to you.

Congratulations Bv Sharon May God bless and keep the twins. They shall grow in favour, statue and wisdom with God and man. Bv Perxian, you're next in line. Watch outπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. He is a shameless man. A disgrace to his wife. Congrats Bv Sharon. Sound of joy won't depart from our homes in Jesus name Amen.

2. Men will what?
      Men will embarrass and disgrace you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you can imagine his guts?
      Stella Darling, get well soon
      And congratulations to the latest mums in town

3. Such a horny he-goat .
      Some people are so disrespectful!!!!!!
      Extremely disrespectful ewww.

4. Na wah..things dey hapenπŸ˜‚

29. sorry about your cold Stella,get well soon.You're not in naija you would have tried different herbs cooked together

30. I leave in a rented apartment with the landlord living close to mine, his wife is a full time house wife and they have four children. His wife is nice and all but she is too choking, sometimes she will bring her kids for me to help her watch if she wants to go to the market, she will bring foodstuffs to keep in my freezer saying hers is spoilt, bring phone to charge even clothes to iron too. I personally dont like to be close with my neighbors I prefer to be cordial with them due to personal experience. I am heavily pregnant now so I stay home all day, so she knows I am home how can I avoid her? Now I cant open my kitchen door cos if I do her kids will enter my house and scatter things, sometimes she will stylishly push them to my house I am tired.

1. Let her know on a kind note that based on doctor’s advice, you need to rest without interference.

2. tell her politely, your freezer is full, you can't charge now as your light isn't stable or don't open the door pretend to sleep

31. Hello ihn...

Good afternoon my lovely bvs..ma'am Stella get well soon and it is well with you.

Mrs Sharon congrats on the arrival of ur twins..may God keep them and bless them,provide for u all u need to take care of them.

Happy weekend my lovely people..e go be ✌️

32. Stella take some rest and get well soon.

Bv Queen Amy, I hope you are okay? The healing hands of God is upon you.

My people una doh.

33. Sorry about the cold Stella. Abeg take care of yourself Biko.

Where's Martins? Please if you see this, please call me.

34. Get well soon Stella, sometimes this our body needs enough rest for it not to break down.

Queen Amy, divine healing to your body.

Congratulations to you and your family Sharon, may God be with the newborns.

Good afternoon everyone, kindly stay safe.

35. Hello everyone!
    Happy new month and TGIF !!
    Congratulations Sharon , God's blessing always.

Mama Stellz , do rest well .

36. Hello everyone!
    Happy new month and TGIF !!
    Congratulations Sharon , God's blessing always.

Mama Stellz , do rest well .

37. Pele Stella,rest and try to eat enough fruits and vegetables
    Teejay is in loveπŸ’‘

38. Get well soon Stella, please where can I download the complete seasons of The men's club?

39. Congratulations Sharon Aminu.

Sorry Stella, I wish you a quick recovery. Amen.

40. Get well soon Stella
    That sign out post make sense

41. Get well soon SDK boss lady.
    Congratulations to the latest Iya Ibeji of SDK blog,God bless you, your twins and husband abundantly amen.
    Good afternoon everyone.

42. Let him apply for asylum as the lawyer told him ..but how does only wife and kids have residency how did they get it and he didn't ??? could it be for allowances?

1. That would be a very wrong move for him!
      He will regret it and that might make him lose his family.

He should go back home and apply for spousal visa.

43. Teejay is in love??? πŸ€—
    I wanted to shoot my shot though

44. Stella Kork...Pele o. Stay Protected.
    Do some jigi jigi na and cure the fever to an extent, if you were in Naija, ikpuru Kai small. Ndo nne.

Uk papers...better he leaves before 7th day than deported.
    Your issue is skewed up, he's your husband but has not gotten his papers like you and your kids? Is he their step dad? I'm confused here.

1. Hello xp momma, how's you πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’•

Their issue will not be skewed up if they do the needful!

2. I dey jare, sleeping, lounging till Monday.

Kisses to yours and lil prince.

45. TGIF!!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½
    @Engraced...wishing you success with the hunt darl. I know how you feel...was also emotional when I left the last place I stayed at...everything about that apartment worked for me.πŸ€—❤
    @Anne K...good to have you back boo❤πŸ₯°
    @Lane Minder...Happy Birthday darl, God bless your new age.πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ₯°
    @Vivalavida...may God perfect all that concerns your health in Jesus name...AmenπŸ€—πŸ₯°
    @Pretty girlie...i pray God continues to strengthen you. Sending you tons of hugs dearie.πŸ€—πŸ€—❤
    Bini, Side chic, Sonia, GCN, Radiant D, Ijeoma Ezenwa, Marvel, Pretty Patience, Pidgin writer, Big banty...hope you darlings are doing great.❤πŸ₯°
    Have a fab day Fam!πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ₯°

46. I feel fresh in the spirit as I just came back from camp prayer meeting.
    Stella up u continue with ur positive works, wishing everyone good health.love u all

47. Stella coro will not see youooo,please take good care of your self.
    BV Queen Amy,I no that the healing power of God has cleansen your system and who ever the lord has healed is free indeed.

48. You'll be fine Stella, body no be wood.

Good one Teejay.

Hello everyone

49. Congratulations Mrs Sharon.I am so happy for you
    God answers prayer always.Just believe your prayers are answered and live according to God's will

50. UK BV, he can try his luck and apply for asylum. I mean if they’ll deport he he will still be deported only ish is the deportation might come when he least expects it

I don’t know if his family have British passport yet, if not he can start procedure so they can give him papers.

Good luck to him.

51. Stella get well soon. Splendid weekend everyone. It is well my country people.

52. I don type tire. Network just bad. Please get well soon. Splendid weekend everyone.

Lovelace

53. Hugs darling 😘 πŸ€—
    Youd be fine , please try to get some rest and also being around people might .

54. Abroad is not easy. get well soon mrs korkus.
    people who live abroad your advise is needed.

55. Good afternoon BVs
    Stella wish speedily recovering

56. Congratulations Sharon Aminu.❤❤❤
    Congratulations white enchantress ❤❤❤
    The Lord is your healer and strength mama Stella.

57. Congratulations BV Sharon Aminu, God bless your twins babiesπŸ‘«πŸ’—! Stella, rest and rest, before you know it, you will shake off the flu. God's healing hands are on you!

58. Sorry Stella,may God be yiur shield

59. Nice writeup Teejay. I learnt alot