Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post....

Friday, October 09, 2020

Friday Night Post....

It's another Friday and i think we should gossip small about this and that...LOL

Lets gather for some evening Amebo..........na em dey sweet pass...

correct Amebo that will make us shiver ojibijigbijigbi...........lol

Na just headline i change oh,its still the same Friday post...

I am here thinking of eating cucumber......

185 comments:

1. Good evening and a Happy weekend to y'all😘😘😘

I missed Friday arena game πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

1. Stella is the real cruz. Sonia not only you o, I miss the whole show sometimes I even check on the station even when I am sure it is closed.

2. Friday Arena Games... Oh my! I would have said I miss it too but I don't want my Bobo to be angry with me that it's only BBN that I know. Kikiki

3. Well done Stella, hope you enjoy your πŸ₯’ and we shall all wait and see the result in 9 months time. Its a Friday, nothing do you. Make sure you have a glass of wine before having the πŸ₯’.
      E se maami πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Which kind cucumber Stella. Anyway just watching a movie.

Lovelace

2. Feeling so tired. I need some body massage. I will just have some fruits for dinner and then see if I can watch a movie before going to bed.

I noticed there are some evil being on this blog that people's success irritates them. I wonder how they sleep at night. All they want to read are chronicles of pains. They won't see you suffering and hustling but too quick to judge your success. They will hide under anonymous to attack and turn around to use ID and scramble for the giveaway. World People

You can't rise by deliberately destroying others with lies. Life always have a way of paying back people in their own coin.

1. Don't mind them. Evil people that are always bitter and sad when others are doing well.

Enjoy your night jare TeeJay.

2. Abeg rest, you talk too much. Every time you will be whining like my step grandma. Haters this, haters that.

3. So, even BVs also do haters this, haters that.
      Una Sabi Una selfs?

3. I was scammed of 300k by annexation biz concept, the said is forex but it was ponzi. Please be careful out there.

4. Side eyes @Stella πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

5. Relaxing night here for me...

Carolyne Danjuma always finding herself at the centre of other people's issues

1. She be dey run things for mainland in the 2000s, once they change location they feign ignorance and form 'holy'.
      #oriegwu

Nabila and Caroline Dem na GIRLS COT. Leave them.

How's You?

2. Mbok leave Caro alone

3. I bet you are being taken 'kiaruff', Ms.A πŸ˜‰

6. I am just too happy about how seriously Nigerians are taking the Endsars protest. It's about time.

1. Eka... it's about time. Many are scared to the bones driving round Lagos at night, doesn't matter if you're coming from work, sweaty and tired, you'll be parked and harrassed.

The demonstration was worth it but trust police to vent their anger on vulnerable night crawlers this weekend.

The thing pain demmmmm.

7. Abeg, I wan hear small amebo oooo. I'm sooo craving πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•, and🍷🍷🍷

1. Lemme not even talk about what I'm craving. Awon badt girls tins.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜, Sonia darling,leave me ooo. No be Stella mention "amebo". Hope you're good, love. 😘😘
      XP dearie, I don't have what I'm craving. It's Carlo rossi, red wine by the way, incase you wan send me caton.πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

3. Carlo Rossi? Thought it has sulphites.

Ok then. Let me add your tag no for Xmas delivery list.

It's a promise.

4. Lol. Anon, talk now, my antenna is up for amebo gist.😁😁

5. Awwww. You're a darling XP😘😘😘

8. Eating cucumber?
    πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

1. Cucumber what?
      My own is that my Apple yearns to be eaten by it's eater and the lemons sucked thoroughly.
      But that will be tomorrow because the eater do go work.

9. My hubby didn't pass his professional exam. He prepared so hard for this, Asin his life practically stopped because all he did was work and Read. It was a painful and sad day for me today. I Judge God Faithful still.
    We will try next year again.

1. Please Cheer him up please , stay with him he shouldn't worry he would do better next time.

2. Aww. He will pass the next time he writes.πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. @Engraced, sorry o. I pray that God encourage and sustain your husband. May His perfect will be done in his life in a Jesus Name.

4. Please be his encouragement at this time. He will get it right. Sometimes good things come when we least expect it.
      It could also be a blessing in disguise.

5. Tell him to keep the faith. People fail these professional exams all the time but eventually pass it. Let him not feel too down about this.

6. Pele, I remember failing my P8 paper about 9 years ago and it felt like my life had stopped and I cried so much that I had chest pain πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ because I over prepared and it was painful to fail. I resat the paper and I passed, fast forward to 2020 and i'm enjoying the FruitS of my labour.
      May God grant your husband peace and help him to pass his next resit. It will end in testimony dear.

7. Eeeyaaaa. Better things ahead.

8. He just needs to be encouragement.All will be well

9. He will pass the next one. Just cheer up and make him smile. Ehugs to you both

10. He will make it next time. Be positive

11. Thank you Beautiful Fam for the words of encouragement. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Amen to the prayers

10. I'm home and lying down on my bed of πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’ don't feel like anything at all🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️ had plans for this evening tho

Enjoy your evening guys and get groovy πŸ₯‚πŸ·πŸΉ

1. I hope you feel better soon, babes.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. I'm so grateful for this day. Friday is sweet biko. The thought of the weekend gladdens my heart.

Just got back from work. Watching My Flatmates and catching up on old posts.

1. Obus was really annoying today lol
      Lmao 🀣

2. Lol enjoyed Frodd too. Funny episode

3. Obus is such an annoying and shrewd lawyer πŸ˜„

12. While I was jogging this morning, I passed by a lady frying akara. I saw a little girl of about 5year old close to her, throwing stones at a rooster and hen mating. I slowed down and jokingly asked the little girl ' don't you like eating chicken' and she said 'Aunty, that fowl too like to fuck' 😱😱
    People of God, I'm still in shock.

1. 😱😱😱😱

2. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 just 5years

3. 😱😱😱. For real? 5years old??

4. Na wah. Poor girl just soaking in whatever she hears around her like a sponge. Years back, my cousin’s 3 yo son got angry at his brother and shouted f*** you at him. The mum just looked at me and laughed.

5. 5 years?
      Too bad but not too late to rescue her.

6. 🀐🀐🀐🀐

7. ...@sucre, na still you bump into two girls arguing, and one said...."bet me, i go fuck am again"....i want to laugh o, but this one that everyone is forming sympathizing and all....

13. Let me think of eating cucumber too😏

1. 😏😏😏😏

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I’m eating cucumber πŸ€“

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Snarker darling, you can 'eat' vicariously through meπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Chocolat Sweets πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. No gist at my end and nothing to snack on πŸ™„πŸ™„. Would have loved to snack on chocolate cookies and ice creamπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™„πŸ™„. Reading an interesting novel on Wattpad and would be "sdking". Happy weekend blog Fam ❤️πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€©πŸ˜

15. Am just here on my bed sdking after a plate of hot spaghetti.school stress wan finish me,thank God its Friday am gonna sleep so well..una weldone o!

16. I'm no longer in love with my hubby. How do i fix this?

1. Retrace the relationship and try courting again

2. Love is a Decision. Love is beyond feelings. Evaluate your definition of love again.

17. Stella which kain cucumber?

18. I usually shave my private part all the time , I noticed a strong boil with no pus , it's been there for up to 2weeks and it's not painful ,at the lips of my pussy.

19. Stella, where's the amebo?
    I'm just relaxing and watching cartoon with my kids

20. I noticed it after my bf sucked my pussy for the first time

1. How do guys suck pussy,na the woman I marry pussy I go eat period.

21. The week has been good. Home with kids watching their cartoons.

My gist, we paid directly to the landlord for a two bedroom apartment somewhere in Palm Grove, only for one of the landlord sons to show face with a woman that paid to him for the same apartment after we have painted and ready to move in. He threatened to deal with us if we move in, my hubby actually had series of meetings with him, the father and the woman, it got to a point the police were involved. Eventually, the father advise that we should not move in to avoid unnecessary problems from his son and promise to transfer our money back immediately. My people, we are still waiting for our money till this morning since early August, my husband has called, went to his house several times and he keeps saying he will send it, sometimes when my husband calls, he would lied that he's in the bank about to do the transfer. Well, yesterday we decided enough is enough, it seems this man is not ready to pay, so place call to a former DIG of police, and Lagos police command was informed, early this morning, the man was picked up and taken to police command, all his family members has been calling my husband since morning, but my husband made them to understand that he has nothing against the man, he should pay our money and he will be released. What if we don't know anyone in the authority to call? Does that mean our money would have just gone down the drain? One needs to shine eyes very well in Lagos.

1. So sad....
      People lack conscience and really wicked. They should gather the money instead of calling you. Wicked family

2. Na wah ooooo

3. He should refund your hubby's money and get released or the family should pay back the money to your hubby and get released.

4. It's a good thing they picked him up. RUBBISH. Since August. He should pay up, it's SIMPLE.

5. Thats the way sis,if not money for enter voicemail, no begging should be considered o,they should gather money and pay in FULL!!

22. Cucumber?
    Hmmmmmm.
    *Wide grin*
    Please, don't go and eat like @comedian_sirone, I ga ekolu kwa,you go hook o. Hahaha.

The amebo I will do this night eh, waiting for my cousin to berth,she has the whole Naija in her iPhone, gist and all.

Meanwhile, I'm chilling a special brand of creamy Bailey's, ice cube is ready and good vanilla coated cookies to be cracked in it before time.

Ms A and co,are you gΓ me?

1. Liquor on the rocks and friday night...I'm in.

I don't have baileys but I have brandy. Guess that will do.

2. No Kami.

Brandy doesn't have the ladies' night feel good effect though more expensive.

Next time,get either an Irish cream, Amarulla or ice cream, crack some vanilla biscuits or chocolate cookies in it and watch your mood.

Hahaha. No mind me, I spoil small.

23. A parcel of land by Mary Ann Gibbs.

Who can help me get this book? Soft of hard copy. Please, please, please. I read it when I was much younger and I'd really love to read it over and over again.
    Make una hep me abeg. I'll pay if you like.

1. Try Theebookhunter.com for all your book needs

24. Replies
    1. 🀣🀣🀣

Don't worry. I will eat enough for both of us.

25. Make i bring bread come out with my cashew nuts, chai. ..oya o make una fire downπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

26. Thank you Jesus

27. Just here with my guys watching the international friendly match between NIGERIA πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ vs πŸ‡©πŸ‡Ώ ALGERIA

we have drinks and good food here for entertainment, am also following some trends on twitter about the END SARS movement.

HAVE A LOVELY WEEKEND EVERYONE & PLEASE LET’S ALL STAY SAFEπŸ€—

28. I come in peace
    Algeria just scored, I no watch again. Bad defense

29. Goodevening lovelies.πŸ€—

I'm currently listening to a programme on radio....the weather is calm here in Lag...I can hear the sound of music from the next street(birthday something).....

Have a splendid and funfilled weekend ahead........Goodnight.

30. Just finished cooking about to eatπŸ˜‹

31. I made it here today. At home lounging in the sitting room right now, this week has been hectic, no rest days.
    Just submitted a pending report and winding down from work for the day.
    Cheers to the weekend mehn, my best days (Fridays and Saturdays) are here. πŸ‘πŸ‘, will see a movie on netfix before I sleep.
    Saw Oloture 2 days ago and loved it!!!

1. Cheers to the weekend mama πŸ’•
      Oloture was kinda emotional , I didn't exactly like how it ended but that's the hard reality .
      These traffickers are not easy to catch .

2. Dainty and Chocolate... methinks this Oloture is an advanced script from Kenneth Nnebue's
      old Nollywood film Glamour Girls,right?

Learnt there must be a sequel to elaborate on the Journey?

32. I don’t like aproko, I just love aproko

1. Aproko that can inherit bvs enemy, once you attack the person Aproko hates, she turns your friend, immediately you recognise with her enemy, she hates from far.
      Repent oooh.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and your name is Aproko

33. Someone's Son said I should say Hi to whoever I'm talking to on my phone. Na sdk I dey, catching up on post I missed. So Hi!!!

34. I'm home with my family, watching TV. It's a cold night but i'm loving it. Good night guys.

35. So so sad. Wondering what the future holds...

1. Don't be sad,things happen for a reason. But we all have to keep pushing and keep our hope alive. It's well

2. Oh dear
      Cheer up, commit it all to God , I'm sure tomorrow would be better 😊

36. Stella which cucumber?haha, me i want cucumber too o.

I want to go and shower and just relax, will catch up on old post.

1. Have a lovely Weeked darling Gifty 😘 ❤

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. My own be say
    All these kayanmata sellers are adding juju to their products. So if you are buying know that juju is part of it when you are getting extraordinary results.

39. Stella which type of CUCUMBER you want chopπŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’ na that type wey women dey like😜😜😜😜

40. Thank God for another weekend. To God be the glory.
    Happy weekend everyone.

1. Kai
      I've missed you so much !! How have you been darling ? Hope great πŸ‘
      Have a splendid weekend .

41. U dey sell gala de Mayin de cabbage de yagi with chilled zobo

42. TGIF!!!
    I miss this family like kilode 😁
    Hustle no let me see road.
    Stay safe and have a beautiful weekend guys ✌️❤️

43. Just here alone thinking about my life. There is a marriage proposal at my door step but am not excited about it. Am 34 and the man is 47 with 15yr old son from previous marriage. I'm the last child of my family and I know they will not be happy I marrying to that place.l told my elder sister about him and she outrighlyo told me that she is not in support of the union cos of the place the guy comes from... very far from my side and also their history. I am damn confused. I have been praying to God to show me If he is really my man but I am not getting any response. The guy is planning to come to see my brother about the marriage stuff but the funny thing is that I have not even told my brother about the proposal cos am scared what his reaction will be. Fellow bvs, I need advice,.

44. I'm watching the friendly between Nigeria and Algeria. I plan to binge on Al Pacino movies tonight starting with strength of a woman

45. I have been sad but I think I might be over reacting, my partner told me he had a surpise for me I was thinking it was something special but it turned out to be a fat envelope of money . I appreciate gifts and little gestures more than money. I went ahead to show my disappointment please did I do wrong?
    Please we always do things for each other so the cash gift isn't one sided.

1. "Fat envelope", and you are disappointed. Kai.

2. Can I have it on your behalf😁😁😁

3. Shooter gal No she's not. Maybe the little things matter to her more.

Poster you would accepted his sincere surprise and then on another occasion you tell him your preference.
      That's what relationship is all about. Learning each other.

4. She mentioned partner not boyfriend, she probably was expecting him to put the ring on it.

46. I just dey see yansh sit down since morning.. Na sleep get me o

Y'all should have a good time πŸ₯‚

1. Have a lovely night πŸŒ™ 😘
      I'm praying to sleep early today. Its been a hectic day

47. Xhlerated P. You were saying you know who that chronicle about the lady who wants to sue the Nigerian billionaire for child support in the UK is. Abeg gist na😒

1. Hun?
      Biko ask Stella Kork,me no know o.

Probably they settled the lady.

That VIP chronicle? It had deep comments.

48. I am so happy, success smiled on me. I aced my IELTS at one sitting, I am so happy, now I can comfortably apply and leave this country God's willing. Even when all I hear is how I should marry instead of relocating, Abeg this country don tire me. It isn't for anyone unless you are earning so much or among the ruling class. God is so faithful, what he says he will do, he has done.

1. Follow your dreams. The greatest gift you can give your child is a foreign citizenship.

2. Congratulations to you and.all the best in your future endeavours

3. Congratulations...it is so sweet to pass

4. Congrats dear. Please do you mind sharing links to your study materials?

5. Congrats dear.

49. How come it's just married men who are everywhere???... Like they're the only available ones.. haba.. God when??

50. I'll be traveling tomorrow in preparation for my brother's wedding coming up next wkend.. My younger sis called that she will be doing her trad wedding ending of Oct.. Haaa, 3 weddings in 4 months.. Chineke Imeela.. I wish dem a happy union.. May God bless their marriage..

1. It can only be God oooo. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. May God grant you journey mercies, dearie. πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Have a safe trip
      Congratulations to them May God Bless their union .

51. Just came back from church.

52. I miss my kids so much,it's so hard for me to be apart from them.it just hurts dt at d moment I can't be with them and their father abandoned them.but they will be alright.but in all it's a good day.

53. So so pissed at the moment. It is well sha

54. I'm not happy at all,
    Hubby just informed me we're not moving again.
    I've been so sad as I was already daydreaming the new house.
    My neighbours are not even helping as they're fighting one another and nobody wants to put the pumping machine on their prepaid meter thus no water for over a month now coupled with the fact that transformer burnt last week and no hope of light till next year.
    Haaaaaaaaa!!!!
    My chest ooooo, I'm still in severe pains πŸ˜’πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Chocolat noir.. Thanks ma'am 😘 😘 😘

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. Am so upset,my good deed has turned to bad....I shouldn't have helped out..now it has turned against me..

1. Relax and let God take control.

57. You will be fine Raspberry,please take it easy.

58. House hunting and trying to come up with side business ideas.
    Also, am I the only one who's not close to a particular sibling? As in, if we weren't related by blood, we wouldn't even be friends?

1. You not the only one. If we could choose our siblings....
      Sigh!

59. Tired day for me, but thankful to God. I plan on seeing a movie later and will try to rest over the weekend. Have a lovely one everyone.