Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Highlife Legend Maduka Morocco Passes On....

Friday, October 30, 2020

Highlife Legend Maduka Morocco Passes On....

49 comments:

1. Rest in peace Morocco Nwamaduka💔💔

2. A legend is gone...One of the last of his kind..

RIP SIR MOROCCO.

1. Truly, one of the last of his kind. I played his music all through the night. A legend goes home.

2. So true, ASILI 98 remains my favorite till date.
      May GOD rest his soul.

3. Rest on Eze Egwu Epili. The Igbo race will never forget your impact. Death awaits us all.

1. Teejay nwa mama, Obiligbo is owner of ekpili music genre oo.

4. Had to download some of his songs I listened to while growing up as a tribute to him. Rest in peace eze egwu

5. Farewell legend.
    Say hi to,Osadebe,Oliver De conque, Pericoma, and Ozoemena nwa Nzugbe.

1. And Sir Warrior (of the defunct Oriental Brothers)

6. Chai and I loved Morocco. May he Rest In Peace!!

7. So currently, All the legends are gone.

Obiligbo
    Ayaka Nsugbe
    Mike Ejeahga
    Osadebe
    Oliver D'coke
    Sir Warrior
    And now Morocco??💔💔. RIP Legend, Your good musics lives on.

Please Flavour, Phyno and Zoro should do a collabo with Theresa Onuoha before it's too late. That woman is a cultural deity.

1. Mike Ejiagha is still very much alive.

Rest in peace, Sir Emeka Morocco.

2. Obiligbo sons are in the game.

If na you, you go agree do collabo with Theresa?

CHISOM okwa eze nwanyi ka obu. As in a goddess, deity?

I no dey play her music and that of Pericoma

3. Mike gini?
      Pls mike ejeagha is alive

4. @Chike😂😂, But her Eze nwanyi has nothing to do with her business na?? How can you not be listening to her musics?? Nna you're missing. Pericoma na anyi ajo alo iyee ehh!! I love his songs💅💅.

@Anon 16:03, Hmm, May the gods forgive me😳😳.

Legend Mike Ejeahga will live longer for us, Amen.

5. Oversabi Mike is very much alive.

6. CHISOM nwannem, you forget to add Apama, the one that sang "Pericoma na anyi ajoo alo"

Pericoma and Theresa music na juju music... The beating alone is scary... It is as if they are inviting the gods of the land, although they have meaning.

7. Kai! Who are all these people bikonu?

8. lol @ Chike, ife na eme na upper iweka.

9. I think Chisom actually meant Apama. And Apama is dead also.

Egwu Egedege. I love watching Theresa Onuoha's music videos

10. @Chike, idi nor very funny😂😂! The beats of their song is the koko nau.
      Theresa's voice is like a singing ogene, That woman is just too good.

Eeehmm, Sweetheart @Shooter gyal. My brother knows all of them, Tell him that your blog boo said he should introduce you to the legendary songs of these icons❤️❤️.

11. Anon 18:39. Really don't know much about Apama boys except for that their famous comic song about Pericoma. I really thought Legend Mike was late😳😳, God forbid. Thanks for reminding me the name of Theresa's music genre, Egwu egedege!! That woman will not kill me abeg. She's too artistic.

12. Ok baby, I'll let him know 😁😁😁

8. Eyaaa! Rest in peace morocco nwa mmaduka eze egwu ekpili. i so much love his songs more especially that perticular one that says, oh! ije enu oh! ije enu sirike. ofu nwoke mulu umu nabo, ofuke ka ana akpo Okechukwu nke ozo wee buru ikpeamaonwu.......someone should help me finish it.

9. Oh dear
    A friend of mine and I talked about him some days ago.
    Rest in peace Sir.

10. Replies
    1. His songs are wonderful @ Shooter

2. He's one of the finest we had babe, He's really very good.

11. Rest in peace sir. You are a legend.

12. Rest on legend...Sir Morocco

13. Uwa bu onye melu ike ya o naa! Rip Moroco Emeka Nwammaduka. Eze egwu ekpili