Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Govt Launches SME To Support Businesses Looted During EndSARS Peaceful Protests.

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Lagos State Govt Launches SME To Support Businesses Looted During EndSARS Peaceful Protests.

Lagos State government has announced that it will do what it can to support  businesses that were vandalized during the massive lootings that preceded the EndSARS peaceful protest. 
The deputy governor of Lagos tweeted this info after the governor went round the state to inspect the vandalized properties and say he stood ''in disbelief'' at the sight of the destructions....

Fill the form HERE IF INTERESTED.

23 comments:

1. I have always know that sanwo olu is not a bad man. He is just surrounded by evil people. Really nice oneπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. This fast?
      Looooool

1. Nice move sha. But people wey dem kill carry their body go. Wetin dey for their family????

3. That's is a good one from thegovernor. Thank you so much for this. I've got absolutely nothing to be looted but I feel for all those that where victims

4. Nice one. Hope it won't be hijacked again by greedy lots.

5. I hope that the real victims benefit. This country politicians will also conner the money if they can steal salt meant for ca_covid.

6. Great. In all honesty Lagos government really tried.

7. They pulled the carpet from under this Governor when he declared that curfew. A bitter lesson - not everyone that is around or with you is for you.

The carnage and level of destruction also shocked me!πŸ˜­πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ˜±πŸ˜­πŸ’”

God heal, comfort and restore families and people that lost loved ones and livelihoods.

1. Amen.

The kind of curses people are raining on his family, God have mercy on them.

8. It's a very good one from Mr Governor, provided it reaches the people it's meant for.

9. Poli-tricks 101

He wants to rebuild the businesses of his principal TINU (on the request of his principal) BU
    that was vandalized and set ablaze.
    Why should I be interpreting poli-tricks for you people everyday?😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. That's where they get tax. No business, no tax.

10. Good one, if only the actual victims will get the resources. Pls don't rebuild the properties of polithiefians.

11. LSETF has existed since Ambode’s time and I personally know beneficiaries of their loan and grant schemes through the years. It’s specifically for Micro and SMEs and they review your bank statements etc. I think Micros May have to go through their trade association but this has been available for years to all MSMEs in Lagos. It can’t be hijacked.

1. True @Rock Star. I know an entrepreneur in Fashion design business that got N3m for 36 months from LSETF on monthly repayment which will soon cycle out.

12. Thank you Mr Governor. I sincerely love this man if not this Lekki killings .

God bless you Sir

13. This man should simply tell us that he wants to rebuild Tinubu's businesses using Lagos state funds.
    Is it too difficult to say? See how all the gullible people are praising him here?
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣