Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud....

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Laugh Out Loud....

23 comments:

1. These types may be arrested because they're going to sell the food but you see those like the impoverished and the handicapped who still went there? They went to possess their possessions. QED

2. ahhahaa.
    Let me believe he wants to share it for his neighbours..how did he manage to climb on top anyways?

3. Please can we stop calling these hungry impoverished Nigerians "looters?" Call them "collectors" (of their foods). The LOOTERS are the ones that stored those foods away in warehouses waiting to rebrand them and share during elections and to sell them. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Government is corrupt, they are looters but the party rice they kept you in charge of, you divided the meat into two and kept half away telling later guests "meat has finished, shey you go manage only rice?". The cake nko?, you divided into two and shared into dices for the guests. The meat and the cake will be shared for your " friends and family ", some didn't make the time and the effort to show up. Tomorrow when you find yourself in political office, you will graduate to taking the extra generator home.

Nigerian politicians are from among us, we are a nation that thrives on corruption. I don't have stats but I guess less than 1 percent of the population is upright. Ask yourself if you can thrive in a system with zero tolerance for corruption and indiscipline. Did you get your current job by merit? Age falsification inclusive? Do you shunt queues, Did you 'work' your NYSC posting? etc

1. Oh dear Sapiosexual, you have shattered this fragile table!!!!!!!!!!

5. Hahahaha. Be like i will want to know where this guy stays. I want to see something

6. KaiπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

7. This isn't the real looter, the politicians are the real looters. If they had faithfully shared these things at the right time, this wouldn't have happened.

8. I laugh in Swahili.Hihihihehehehehehahahahahaha

9. humans...this one has looted 10 peoples portion....if he sees the national cake will he remember others?

10. In 2020,in Nigeria,looting is no longer a crime,but has been redefined as Another Way To Claim What BelongsTo You In the First Place, which were hoarded by Polical Hoarders for election campaigns.