Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Arrested For Robbing People At Night Pretending To Be A S3xy Woman

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Man Arrested For Robbing People At Night Pretending To Be A S3xy Woman

A Kenyan man dressed up as a sexy woman,has been arrested for robbing people at night....

WOW.......so s#xy!!!

55 comments:

1. Chai the men he robbed no get sense o. This fine gorilla is looking sexy to them inukwa

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 this one wey e head be like vulture. Na so women ugly for that country?

2. Stella said 'so sexy'

His customers obviously thought so.

🤣🤣🤣

3. "Nwoke na mma", the funniest joke of the year. This shows that men has no choice when it comes to women

4. Hahahaha😂😂😂😂😂 make I no fall o.

5. Hahahaha😂😂😂😂😂 make I no fall o.

6. Yoriprincess you are funny , Kai @ gorilla 😂😂😂😂

Fine guy ...... if I hear am

7. That is how you know the preeq of a man no get spec. they can stick it in anything so women that are killing themselves over man do not know the power of simply being a woman.

2. Hahahahaha, Ayam not understanding the blue marker..
    Na contouring him dey try do abi na wetin? 🤣🤣
    Nekwa pout💋.. Hahahahahaha
    Naija na vibe, I swear!

1. No be naija man be this o, dem say na Kenyan
      I want to see the pictures of the men that found him sexy though.

3. See face! Ajo muo!

1. Yet he was successful in his career until he was picked up....

What does that tell you?

2. abeg I can't fit laugh,😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😭,this is what warrior people call The Olu of worwor.

3. Its the ajo muo for me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😄😄

4. that tells me that the preeq of a man has no spec or standard. lol

1. For his customers. They will miss him.

🤣🤣🤣

1. Exactly how I have been laughing at his customers.

🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂😂Kami behave

3. Kami oooooooo 😁😁😁😁😁

6. Lol the hustle is real, but on a serious note, how can this person's name be mentioned in the same sentence with sexy. Oriegwu

7. JESUS my lord. If this is the definition of sexy, then what am I? Who will even fall victim for this

8. Kenya and weird news are like APC and Lai M.Lol

9. Guess stella wants us to laf

10. This man woman face is very funny 😂😂😂😂

11. Lol, this one na sexy masquerade o.
    🤣🤣🤣.

12. Sexy woman or sexy madman? Even as a mad man he's not sexy.

13. This is the ugliest man i have ever seen

14. With that primary school arithmetic book face? Hmmmm

15. Nothing I no go hear on social media. This man that looks like mad man? What is sexy about this man?

16. Sexy ke? Sorry to use the word mentally unstable cause he looks insane.
    Like say he head no correct because he can't even dress to act.

17. lol...sexy of life...some men are dogs na, any pussy goes

18. It's the men that he robbed that should be arrested and thoroughly tortured. They must very stupid and even insane to imagine this man right here is a sexy lady

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632827 October 2020 at 15:02

😆😆😆😆🤣🤣

2. Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!
      I literally LOL lmao kai
      Hahahahaha

19. sexy? with this face.

20. Some men re ready to dip their joystick in any hole they find no matter the appearance of the owner of the hole...tufiakwa

21. Stella eh! Lol@ so sexxxy. Hahahaha.

22. with makeup anything is possible. thunder fire anybody wey talk say i no go learn makeup. make i up my makeup game. because for this ugly man to be transformed to a sexy woman by just lipstick, imagine what will happen when a woman does it and does it well. lmao

23. Oversexy dey worry am sef.