Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Low....

Friday, October 23, 2020

Laugh Out Low....

I just cracked up with this...my first laugh in three days.........

I hope this cracks you up too....

19 comments:

1. Wow!am done with this country,I am.leaving next year by God's grace

2. Be firm o, hold your sons,brothers and husbands. Lock the door and hide the keys cos some of them can be stubborn. Na individual family lockdown now.

3. They'd definitely pick random people.

4. This is rather deep than funny to me

5. I'm sorry I laughed at loud at this one 🀣🀣🀣

6. But stella this is the simple truth. Fat of not. I imagine how they will hold file around looking at faces

7. It's not funny, because it is true. Many people will be "captured" again and not be guilty of any crime except their looks

8. This isn't funny and I hope Edolites would take heed...

9. 😁😁😁😁😁

10. Naija my country.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. not far from the truth to be honest.

12. The painful part is that this is true πŸ˜₯

13. This cracked me up..My first laugh today..been a boring day

14. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

15. Everyone in that town should carry an ID on themselves in the mean time.