Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Paul Okoye 'Faints' After Listening To President Buhari's Speech To Nigerians..

Friday, October 23, 2020

Musician Paul Okoye 'Faints' After Listening To President Buhari's Speech To Nigerians..

On Thursday October 22nd,President Buhari addressed Nigerians concerning the EndSARS protests which went South.......

Paul Okoye Is one of those who demanded for a speech and became speechless after the speech....

Who else was speechless ......

36 comments:

1. Anything more than fainting is welcome. How could a president of the most populated black nation. Be this clueless. This matter tire me I swear

2. No waste your faint my brother, I even expected worse.

3. E reach to faint sef. I am dumbfounded.

4. There are days I tell myself that we're responsible for our present plight, these "leaders" didnt just magically appear on seat, they are the result of our casted votes collectively.
    "Life no balance"
    "Life no balance"..... how'd it balance when the ratio of stupid citizens to wise citizens is 80:20. Majority will mostly carry the vote, theres strength in numbers folks, and never underestimate the power of a group of stupid people, ofcourse the efforts of the wise will be "Trumped" and outnumbered.

1. There's truly strength in numbers.

2. Ah be quiet! Like you don't know they rig elections? Last election it was clear that buhari wasn't 'pose to win but look what happen all we can pray and ask for is for his loyalist to have a change of heart.

3. Sadly the population of stupid and ignorant people is too high in Nigeria

4. Why'd you think pastors are getting richer?

5. Which casted votes? The ones that don't count?

5. I wasn't speechless cos I expected it. I was only angry that we are stucked with this government for the next 2 years. God help us.

1. Are we really stuck? Or choose to be?

6. Pour him water! Guy wake up, we are in this together. We draw strength from brotherhood.

7. If Mr Femi Adesina did the write up, shame on him n co. Whatever that man called Buhari wish this nation/ #Endsars protesters that I wish him back. God help and protect us.

8. In a sane clime, Buhari will resign honourably. His inefficiency and ineptitude screams to high heavens. The man is totally oblivious of happenings in Nigeria. He just stood there, read the speech because he was asked to do so, not knowing whether what he read will agitate the system or rubbish his position

9. I am beginning to suspect that the white men that governed Nigeria, left and swore that it will never be well with Nigeria.

10. In as much as that I don't support Buhari, mind him that he shouldn't take the blame for the foolish action carried out by the governors.
    He didn't order the killings and he too was speechless.
    Sanwo-Olu said he tried to reach him but he was unreachable.

1. When will governors and local government chairmen be held responsible for their failure?

2. Who is this stupid Anonymous that comes under every post to defend the government, are you alright at all, se ori e kpe sa?
      Omo ale jati jati 😏

11. 😆😆😆😆abeg get up oooh, we are in this together

12. That list of youth leaders e shock you abi? Cray

13. Oga shift make l faint mine too🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂. All l can say is,IT IS WELL

14. I don't understand the fainting, his eyes are open now.
    Paul get up jor.

15. Honestly, we would have had better lives if we remained under the british. Naira was one to one pound, we had better hospitals and institutions but the quest to enrich pockets selfishly drove our then leaders to insist on independence. I so hate Nigerians, we are our own problem and until we genuinely change, their will be no moving foward!!