Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NBA Condemns The Killing Of Peaceful #EndSARS Protesters in Lagos By The Nigerian Military + Make Demands

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

NBA Condemns The Killing Of Peaceful #EndSARS Protesters in Lagos By The Nigerian Military + Make Demands

Nigerian Bar Association President, Olumide Akpata has condemned the actions of the Nigerian army with a strong worded Press release.........
Accompanying the press release he says ''The Nigerian Bar Association strongly condemns the act of recklessness and lawlessness by the security apparatus of the Nigerian Government in what, based on reports available to us, appears to have been a carefully calculated and premeditated attack on peaceful protesters''.

Please read the Press Release!

19 comments:

1. So sad about the killings. RIP to peaceful protesters.

May the anger of God fall upon the people involve.

2. Buhari needs to leave that seat!

3. Instead, your President remains silent.
    They should report Nigeria to international tribunal for war crimes.

The Army Chief already pre-warned you guys of their plans - Operation Smile VI, they have accomplished it, those who believed their lies that it was an unrelated exercise are more the fools and even more so if they believe their propaganda of "fake news." Is it not the same thing they did with Operation Python Dance with IPOB? because it was far removed from us, wetin concern us, even some Nigerians were rejoicing about the plight of the other fellow Nigerians affected by Python dance, sebi them don come practice am on us na.

The Military has NO BUSINESS being used to intimidate or attack ANY Nigerian citizen. They are meant to DEFEND every Nigerian citizen, not attack and kill them. I weep for Nigeria.

4. We do not need them to identify anyone because they were working based on the order given to them.

They should make better demands asking for the main person that gave the order

5. Not only LEKKI,MUSHIN was not left out SP AYODELE AROGBO(GBAKOJE) ordered his men to open fire on unarmed youth, several people are dead in MUSHIN

#ENDSARS
    #END MILITARY & POLICE KILLINGS
    #JUSTICE FOR INNOCENTS LIVE LOST
    #BUHARI'S GOVERNMENT SHOULD ACCOUNT FOR THE KILLINGS

Stella please approve and postπŸ™

6. Let's see how it goes, kno b today Naija is talk talk and does nothing.

Please we all have to stay safe, my opinion because as you can see,they are out there to massacre.

Let's continue the protest online please my people.

Sorry Nigeria😭

7. I pray they really take it up
    Instead of them to go fight boko haram
    They were killing innocent youths 😭😭 Nigeria is finished
    May the souls of all those that died rest in peace

8. Sanwo olu and buhari,woe betide you. You caused parents pain yesterday,your children will you pain. Pain will you live the rest of your life on earth Bastards!!!

9. Sanwo olu and buhari,your children will bring pain to you.

10. Our government has failed us

11. The military is suppose to defend us not attack us. This government has failed us😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I see more blood shed.please Nigerians stay indoors lets do this online,this this massacre ends. The militants are coming into lagos to help the youths.

1. Yeah the militants are coming!..I so so Love those boys. God be with them. They are om stand by on location to take order from their commander......

12. This is not time for audio talks
    If you can help please do!!
    If the soliders shooting were thugs disguised.
    Why wasn't help sent to them immediately by the *Accredited force*
    Why? Why??
    Except they weren't born of a woman!!
    They would bite their hands in regret for the killings

1. Thugs don't use armored tanks...they are soldiers...they killed innocent citizens...they will pay in blood.

Rest in power comrades

13. I ask again, these military men, are they not Nigerians too?
    Do they not want a better country too?
    I'm so sad.

14. Abeg, make all of them shift. Non of these stakeholders are bold enough to fight for the masses!! They can only fight to win elections /positions then throw breads to their hungry masses that can never empower.